Flipp App Review: Browse Store Flyers and Save Money This Holiday Season Flipp App Review: Browse Store Flyers and Save Money This Holiday Season    

Flipp App Review: Browse Store Flyers and Save Money This Holiday Season

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Flipp By Wishabi Inc.

This new app is one you are going to want to have this holiday season. With the Flipp app, you key in your zip code and viola, all the local store flyers. This is a handy app that lets you save the items you need, want or just gotta have for easy access when you hit the stores, especially during the holidays.

Flipp App

The app updates the flyers and lets you know how many are available in the top left. I have tried this several times and one week there was 127 flyers available. At a quick glance you can see if the ad is new, and when the ad ends. All the top store flyers are listed: Walmart, ALDI, Meijer, Whole Foods, Target, Kroger, Best Buy, Toys R Us plus so many more. In addition to the flyers you will find toy books, special ads and eCatalogs.

Once you click on an ad you can zoom in on a page, tap on an image to add to your shopping list, and adjust the slider if you want to see only items in the ad that are over a certain percentage. In the Toys R Us ad (shown below), there are 10 items over 50% off, plus it automatically highlights the sale items on each page so you can easily find those items.

Flipp App

 

Among the new Flipp app’s ultra-handy features and functions are:

    • · Flip – Quickly flip through favorite circulars to find items to purchase
    • · Search – Easily find products or stores to quickly create a shopping list
    • · Clip – Clip items straight to your shopping list
    • · Shopping List – Pinterest-type shopping list that allows for efficient in-store shopping
    • · Discount Finder – Instantly highlight discounts to find best deals
    • · Favorites – Save circulars from your favorite stores for easy reference every week

Flipp App

Get the App (iOS only)

 

RELATED:  The Santa Video :: Catch Him in Your House

Flipp Giveaway

 

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Andrina Goetz

One reader will receive a $25 Visa Gift Card Courtesy of Flipp. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 12.3.13

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S.residents only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Dec 3, 2013.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Flipp or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. I am not responsible for shipment of the prize.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

176 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    November 18, 2013 at 1:54 am

    I like that you can clip items from flyers and its searchable, which make holiday shopping easier.

  2. Avatar
    Jasanna
    November 18, 2013 at 11:07 am

    I like the discount slider so you can search for the best deals!

  3. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    November 18, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    I love the clipping items from the flyer feature!

  4. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    November 18, 2013 at 12:59 pm

    I love that you can save your stores flyers.

  5. Avatar
    Daniel M
    November 18, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    so you can see whats on sale everywhere!

  6. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    November 18, 2013 at 2:22 pm

    I like the clipping feature.

  7. Avatar
    steve weber
    November 18, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    I love that you can save your stores flyers.

  8. Avatar
    kim burnett
    November 18, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    I love that they can clip items from the flyer

  9. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    November 18, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    i like that you can clip items from any flyer straight to your shopping list

  10. Avatar
    Rosie
    November 18, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    I love that you can rapidly browse flyers and find the categories and the brands I like best!!!

  11. Avatar
    Candice
    November 18, 2013 at 5:19 pm

    I like being able to clip items from any flyer onto a shopping list.

  12. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    November 18, 2013 at 5:26 pm

    Visited and the feature that most appeals to me is that you can clip items straight to my shopping list.

  13. Avatar
    stephanie
    November 18, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    i like the clipping items from the flyer feature

  14. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    November 18, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    I like the discount slider feature. It makes easier to spot on sales and good deals.

  15. Avatar
    Billie Wilson
    November 18, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    Wow, this is amazing! I love that you can clip and add right to your shopping list. This makes shopping so much easier! Thanks for the post.

  16. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    November 18, 2013 at 6:04 pm

    I like that I can save more then 40% more then weely adds.

  17. Avatar
    lynn cook
    November 18, 2013 at 6:08 pm

    i like that you can clip items right from the flyer to your shopping list

  18. Avatar
    Audra O'Hara
    November 18, 2013 at 7:59 pm

    I like that I can use it on my iPhone. I also like that you can save your favorite stores to see quickly.

  19. Avatar
    Kaycee
    November 18, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    I love that we can see so many flyers in one spot and it’s always convenient!

  20. Avatar
    JanD
    November 18, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    I like the Discount Slider feature.

  21. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    November 18, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    I like being able to clip items to your shopping list

  22. Avatar
    Tina Schrader
    November 18, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    The feature that most appeals to me is having all the ads right on my phone. No more forgetting who had what on sale.

  23. Avatar
    sandra davis
    November 18, 2013 at 11:21 pm

    I like that you can save all your favorite circulars for easy reference every week.

  24. Avatar
    pu ye
    November 19, 2013 at 4:43 am

    I love the clipping items from the flyer feature!

  25. Avatar
    diane
    November 19, 2013 at 6:28 am

    that you can save all your favorite circulars

  26. Avatar
    debbie
    November 19, 2013 at 7:55 am

    I like that you can clip coupons. I am always forgetting and leaving them at home.

  27. Avatar
    Jillian
    November 19, 2013 at 11:45 am

    this is a useful app!

  28. Avatar
    Darlene Carbajal
    November 19, 2013 at 12:22 pm

    I like how you can clip flyers to your shopping list. 🙂

  29. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    November 19, 2013 at 12:31 pm

    I love the discount slider! Thank you for your blog and giveaways! 🙂

  30. Avatar
    chris z
    November 19, 2013 at 1:02 pm

    i like the clipping items from the flyer

  31. Avatar
    julie
    November 19, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    The clipping feature appeals to me most:)

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

  32. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    November 19, 2013 at 2:58 pm

    I love that I can browse multiple store ads from my smart phone and save my favorite stores for easy future browsing. This is very cool!

  33. Avatar
    Jessica D
    November 19, 2013 at 3:20 pm

    I love that you’re able to look at multiple ads all right one your phone

  34. Avatar
    Jessica Lodge
    November 19, 2013 at 4:23 pm

    The discount slider would be most appealing to me. I’m all about the deals.

  35. Avatar
    Natalie
    November 19, 2013 at 7:42 pm

    I love that you can see what is on sale in multiple stores!

  36. Avatar
    nancy bowers
    November 19, 2013 at 11:19 pm

    You can save store flyers for easy reference.

  37. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    November 20, 2013 at 2:00 am

    I like that I can sync this with my iphone and ipad!

  38. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    November 20, 2013 at 8:42 am

    I like that you can save your favorite store flyers for easy reference

  39. Avatar
    Kathleen
    November 20, 2013 at 8:54 am

    I love that all of the store flyers are available.

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  40. Avatar
    Krista Grandstaff
    November 20, 2013 at 12:42 pm

    I like the clipping feature, but I really think I would use the favorites feature a great deal. I have handfuls on flyers that I have to drag with me each week, this would make it so much nicer and easier to do at home!

  41. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    November 20, 2013 at 1:43 pm

    I like that it highlights sale items so you can get the best prices.

  42. Avatar
    rita leonard
    November 20, 2013 at 6:23 pm

    clipping items right into your shopping list is great

  43. Avatar
    Suzanne K
    November 20, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    I like that you can put in what you are looking for and it will scan ads for you for that item

  44. Avatar
    Jennipher H
    November 20, 2013 at 7:51 pm

    I like that you can clip items from flyers to your shopping list!

  45. Avatar
    kim
    November 20, 2013 at 8:48 pm

    I like that you can make a shopping list right from the flyer that is pretty easy

  46. Avatar
    melikegarfield
    November 20, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    I like how you can browse flyers on the convenience of your phone. You don’t have to mess with multiple scraps of coupons and the hassle of keeping track of/buying multiple papers.

  47. Avatar
    rich morris
    November 20, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    i like how you can clip it right to your shopping list

  48. Avatar
    Kiara
    November 20, 2013 at 11:36 pm

    I like the clipping feature.

  49. Avatar
    Serena Powell
    November 21, 2013 at 1:12 am

    I like that you can clip directly from flyers.

  50. Avatar
    Steve Stone
    November 21, 2013 at 3:46 am

    I love that you can save your stores flyers

  51. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    November 21, 2013 at 7:03 am

    I like that Flipp allows me to clip items from the flyer directly to my shopping list.

  52. Avatar
    Asimina Kaminis
    November 21, 2013 at 9:31 am

    I like clipping the items through the flyer feature!

  53. Avatar
    rachel travis
    November 21, 2013 at 10:43 am

    You can put store flyers in the app!

  54. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    November 21, 2013 at 11:04 am

    I like the clipping to a list feature the best!

  55. Avatar
    Gary Ex
    November 21, 2013 at 12:52 pm

    I could really get to like the highlighting ads and sales feature

  56. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    November 21, 2013 at 1:11 pm

    I like the that you can clip items straight to your shopping list feature.

  57. Avatar
    Krystle(Baking Beauty)
    November 21, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    I like that you can clip items

  58. Avatar
    Amanda Kinder
    November 21, 2013 at 3:14 pm

    I really like that you can save your favorites. You won’t have to worry about losing them.

  59. Avatar
    Carolyn Daley
    November 21, 2013 at 6:01 pm

    I like that you can clip coupons straight from a flyer to your shopping list.

  60. Avatar
    velder dixon
    November 21, 2013 at 7:15 pm

    i love that you can save your favorites and they wont be lost.

  61. Avatar
    Danizilla
    November 21, 2013 at 7:53 pm

    I like that you can “clip” things from a flyer directly to your shopping list. Seems very handy!

  62. Avatar
    Kelly Nicholson
    November 21, 2013 at 10:09 pm

    the discount filter looks pretty neat..i could probably use this..dunno yey

  63. Avatar
    FRANK S
    November 21, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    I like that you can clip items from any flyer

  64. Avatar
    Marian Boll
    November 22, 2013 at 1:29 am

    The ability to search right on my phone, saving wear and tear on my car, my granddaughters, and mostly…Me

  65. Avatar
    Carly
    November 22, 2013 at 5:39 am

    I like the easy search function to easily find what you want.

  66. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    November 22, 2013 at 7:57 am

    The best part is being able to check out all the flyers in one place.

  67. Avatar
    sandra
    November 22, 2013 at 12:03 pm

    the ability to save 40% or more on my weekly shopping

  68. Avatar
    David Rainey
    November 22, 2013 at 3:30 pm

    I like being able to get flyers just for your location, and not for stores halfway across the state.

  69. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    November 22, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    I like that you can flip through any flyer and the discount slider helps find the best deal.

  70. Avatar
    Linda G.
    November 22, 2013 at 7:59 pm

    I like that you can save your favorite stores flyers

  71. Avatar
    Kyl Neusch
    November 22, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    Love the clipping items from the flyer feature

  72. Avatar
    gregg deering
    November 23, 2013 at 12:07 am

    I like the store flyers.

  73. Avatar
    MELISSA MOORE
    November 23, 2013 at 7:43 am

    CLIPPING ITEMS FROM THE FLYER IS GREAT

  74. Avatar
    Lasonda
    November 23, 2013 at 12:22 pm

    I like the feature that allows you to clip items from a flyer and they go to your shopping list.

  75. Avatar
    Sheila Hickmon
    November 23, 2013 at 12:35 pm

    I like the Discount Slider feature. The whole app looks awesome!

  76. Avatar
    Barbara Butler
    November 23, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    the ability to save 40% or more on my weekly shopping

  77. Avatar
    Tara Liebing
    November 23, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    I like the discount slider feature.It would help assure that I am getting the best deal.

  78. Avatar
    Traver Freeman
    November 23, 2013 at 7:05 pm

    Being able to clip coupons fast and easy on the go.

  79. Avatar
    Stephen
    November 23, 2013 at 10:08 pm

    I like the clipping!

  80. Avatar
    denise
    November 23, 2013 at 10:46 pm

    The discount slider is my favorite feature.

  81. Avatar
    Crystal
    November 24, 2013 at 2:29 am

    I like that you can save items from the ads straight to your shopping list! Makes it super easy!

  82. Avatar
    Mary Calabrese
    November 24, 2013 at 2:44 pm

    I love that I can get rid of paper flyers to keep organized!

  83. Avatar
    Geoff K
    November 24, 2013 at 4:06 pm

    I definitely love the option of clipping items from different stores’ flyers directly to your shopping list. What a time saver that would be, plus the best way to make sure you’re getting the best deals!

  84. Avatar
    Ann Barham
    November 24, 2013 at 5:28 pm

    I love that you can make a shopping list.

  85. Avatar
    Samantha
    November 24, 2013 at 8:33 pm

    The clipping most appeals to me because then I can have a list of the sale items I am actually interested in, instead of carrying a whole flyer around with me.

  86. Avatar
    Allison Downes
    November 25, 2013 at 2:09 am

    I visited Flipp, and the features that most appeal to me are the Clipping feature where you clip items from any flyers straight to your shopping list.

    Thank you for the nice giveaway!

  87. Avatar
    Tina Demarco
    November 25, 2013 at 2:44 am

    that you can clip item from any ad straight to you shopping list

  88. Avatar
    Laura @ Frugal Follies
    November 25, 2013 at 12:15 pm

    The Flipp app feature that I like is that you can highlight items on sale to find the best deals! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  89. Avatar
    kath g
    November 25, 2013 at 12:25 pm

    I like that you can clip things from all the flyers and put them right into your shopping list.

  90. Avatar
    Kathie Craig
    November 25, 2013 at 8:23 pm

    I like that you can save your favorite store’s flyers for easy reference.

  91. Avatar
    Ravzie
    November 26, 2013 at 1:59 pm

    How great now to carry around all kinds of flyers!

  92. Avatar
    Tamar
    November 26, 2013 at 11:43 pm

    I like the idea of seeing your flyers on the go, but I just wish it were Android compatible. My husband had this idea years ago, in fact. Good thing he’s an iPhone.

  93. Avatar
    amanda hardesty
    November 27, 2013 at 12:19 am

    I like the clip items feature best. Easy way to keep them on hand

  94. Avatar
    Helga
    November 27, 2013 at 11:56 am

    I like that you can clip items from any flyer straight to your shopping list.

  95. Avatar
    Maria Iemma
    November 27, 2013 at 1:52 pm

    I love the fact that I can clip and add to my shopping list. Easy Peacy – so very convenient.

  96. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    November 27, 2013 at 3:55 pm

    Multiple flyers in one app

  97. Avatar
    Melissa L.
    November 27, 2013 at 8:25 pm

    I like the search feature to find things easily. Thanks for the giveaway! DamianMom at yahoo dot com

  98. Avatar
    shirley
    November 28, 2013 at 11:37 pm

    I like the, Save circulars from your favorite stores for easy reference every week. This would be so nice.

  99. Avatar
    Nicole Brady
    November 29, 2013 at 10:41 am

    Flipping is definitely the best feature for me! Seems like such a time saver!

  100. Avatar
    Chris Mckenzie
    November 30, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    Being able to compare all the prices at the same time.

  101. Avatar
    Natalie yeoman
    December 1, 2013 at 12:13 am

    I like that you can clip items to your shopping list

  102. Avatar
    Melissa
    December 1, 2013 at 1:51 am

    Clipping items to my shopping list is the best feature ever!

  103. Avatar
    Cindy B
    December 1, 2013 at 7:39 am

    I like how you can quickly flip through the pages of different ads. And they’re all in one place.

  104. Avatar
    BeckyJo
    December 1, 2013 at 9:22 am

    All the local ads are in one place

  105. Avatar
    Lisa V.
    December 1, 2013 at 10:06 am

    My favorite is that you can store the store flyers.

  106. Avatar
    Kim H
    December 1, 2013 at 10:14 am

    I like how you can ad flyers to your shopping list

  107. Avatar
    Kimberly Hilbert
    December 1, 2013 at 12:34 pm

    I like the clipping coupons part. That would be fantastic if it worked easily. I’m a bit skeptical that these things work in the real world with ease.

  108. Avatar
    Danielle Wood
    December 1, 2013 at 12:36 pm

    I like that it’s searchable and that you can clip ads.

  109. Avatar
    Nancy
    December 1, 2013 at 1:34 pm

    I like that you can clip items from the flyer to your shopping list. I always seem to have to pick up another flyer at the store cause I forgot everything I wanted.

  110. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    December 1, 2013 at 2:04 pm

    I like that I would have access to my favorite stores’ flyers. No more carrying around disorganized papers!

  111. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    December 1, 2013 at 3:39 pm

    i like i can clip items straight to my list love that

  112. Avatar
    Brittney House
    December 1, 2013 at 4:51 pm

    I like the Discount Slider feature.

  113. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    December 1, 2013 at 5:02 pm

    I like that you can clip items to your shopping list, saves time.

  114. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    December 1, 2013 at 6:52 pm

    I like that it automatically syncs with multiple devices if you want it to. That way I can stay organized wherever I’m at!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  115. Avatar
    Jimmy
    December 1, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    I like that it clips items from any flyer straight to your shopping list

  116. Avatar
    tracey johnson
    December 1, 2013 at 7:27 pm

    i like the discount slider

  117. Avatar
    kelley c
    December 1, 2013 at 7:28 pm

    I like the clipping feature.

  118. Avatar
    dawn
    December 1, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    I like seeing the sales

  119. Avatar
    Sherry Eckman
    December 1, 2013 at 8:04 pm

    I like how your shopping list from Flipp is automatically updated to your phone!

  120. Avatar
    Mary Cloud
    December 1, 2013 at 9:18 pm

    I like that it’s a convenient way to look at flyers without dealing with a bunch of papers
    annabella @ centurytel dot net

  121. Avatar
    mary gardner
    December 1, 2013 at 9:59 pm

    I like that I can save 40% or more on my weekly shopping!

  122. Avatar
    melissaandkeith miller
    December 1, 2013 at 10:04 pm

    you can save your stores flyers.

  123. Avatar
    Karrie Millheim
    December 1, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    I like that it scans ads for you

  124. Avatar
    Heather B
    December 1, 2013 at 11:24 pm

    I really like the clipping feature

  125. Avatar
    mariem
    December 2, 2013 at 12:20 am

    clipping items to your list would be handy. easy to what is where and savings anount.

  126. Avatar
    Kelly
    December 2, 2013 at 12:59 am

    I like the easy search function.

  127. Avatar
    Chaz Vgo (Chastidy)
    December 2, 2013 at 2:03 am

    I love the clipping feature 🙂

  128. Avatar
    kayla m
    December 2, 2013 at 2:53 am

    I love the discount filter. That seems really useful.

  129. Avatar
    tim
    December 2, 2013 at 3:10 am

    I like that you can specifically search for an item.

  130. Avatar
    April V.
    December 2, 2013 at 5:31 am

    You can automatically have it highlight discounts for you so those stand out when ‘flipping’ through the ads.

  131. Avatar
    maleficent m
    December 2, 2013 at 7:25 am

    i like clipping and then have it added to your shopping list.

  132. Avatar
    Lisa Garner
    December 2, 2013 at 12:52 pm

    I love the feature to clip items from a flyer strait to my coupon list.

  133. Avatar
    Terry K
    December 2, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    Clipping an item from a flyer straight to your shopping cart is a great feature.

  134. Avatar
    Birdiebee
    December 2, 2013 at 2:23 pm

    I am impressed with the Discount Slidder to find the best deals.

  135. Avatar
    Lanicsha Wynn
    December 2, 2013 at 2:40 pm

    I like the disconut slider feature

  136. Avatar
    Sarah Hall
    December 2, 2013 at 3:08 pm

    I love that it highlights items on sale so they are easy to find.

  137. Avatar
    Colin Glendon
    December 2, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    I like that it can put anything you clip straight onto your shopping list

  138. Avatar
    Karen
    December 2, 2013 at 3:32 pm

    I like that the ads are always with you

  139. Avatar
    Shelbi Cox
    December 2, 2013 at 4:13 pm

    I love this idea. Your shopping list is detailed based on the ads that are right there at your fingertips! It makes shopping so much easier and you can have your ads to your favorite stores right there.

  140. Avatar
    Julieh
    December 2, 2013 at 4:21 pm

    I like that feature that saves I store flyers

  141. Avatar
    Tom Lester
    December 2, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    The price matching of store flyers is a real coup. I would use this app to find the best deals around.

  142. Avatar
    melina r
    December 2, 2013 at 4:52 pm

    I like that I can clip out items from the ads. I like having the week’s ad avaliable where ever I am at.

  143. Avatar
    Andrina G
    December 2, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    I like that you clip items. This is perfect because now the wal-mart price matches BOGO, I can clip the items I am going to buy for easy reference.

  144. Avatar
    Karen Drake
    December 2, 2013 at 5:22 pm

    I like the feature that allows you to clip items straight to my shopping list, this will really save alot of time and hassle.

  145. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    December 2, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    I can clip items I like straight from the ads

  146. Avatar
    Holli Joren
    December 2, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    I like that you can clip items from the flyer and add it to your shopping list.

  147. Avatar
    laurie
    December 2, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    I learned that its the easiest way to browse flyers and save money

  148. Avatar
    amy deeter
    December 2, 2013 at 7:17 pm

    I like the clipping feature.thats really cool

  149. Avatar
    Jennifer Speed
    December 2, 2013 at 7:17 pm

    I like the fact that you can save the flyer for your favorite stores

  150. Avatar
    Tanya White
    December 2, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    I like how you can clip items from the flyer.

  151. Avatar
    kathy pease
    December 2, 2013 at 7:52 pm

    I love that you can save your favorite store flyers..this sounds really awesome 🙂

  152. Avatar
    Vicki D.
    December 2, 2013 at 8:03 pm

    I like the Favorites. I like being able to see the stores flyers.

  153. Avatar
    Heather S
    December 2, 2013 at 9:03 pm

    I like that you can clip items from the flyer

  154. Avatar
    wendy rozema
    December 2, 2013 at 9:18 pm

    my favorite feature is the discount slider, I would use that feature a lot.

  155. Avatar
    Buddy Garrett
    December 2, 2013 at 9:22 pm

    The Discount Finder is my favorite Feature. I like that it finds the best discount for me.

  156. Avatar
    Anna H.
    December 2, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    I like how you can products right on your smartphone.

  157. Avatar
    Annemarie Z.
    December 2, 2013 at 10:17 pm

    I like that it can save my favorite store’s flyers for east reference!

  158. Avatar
    Brynn
    December 2, 2013 at 11:07 pm

    Oh my gosh this is the best app Idea ever! I love that you can store all the ads from the week and favorite the stores you most frequent! Downloading this as we speal 🙂

  159. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    December 2, 2013 at 11:11 pm

    I love how you can highlight sales. I also like how I can clip from sale flyers.Thank you 🙂

  160. Avatar
    Sky Sparkle
    December 2, 2013 at 11:23 pm

    The ability to clip items is the best for me. This would be so great for me in everyday life.

  161. Avatar
    Sarah L
    December 2, 2013 at 11:38 pm

    It would be good for sales – IF I had a device that could run it.
    Thanks for the contest.

  162. Avatar
    Brian E.
    December 2, 2013 at 11:41 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway…we like the ability to browse multiple store flyers in one convenient place !

  163. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    December 2, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    I like that you can save your favorite stores’ flyers for quick reference.

  164. Avatar
    Christian Alejandro
    December 3, 2013 at 12:00 am

    I like being able to clip whatever I want.

  165. Avatar
    Gianna
    December 3, 2013 at 12:06 am

    The discount slider.

  166. Avatar
    Mary Ann
    December 3, 2013 at 2:24 am

    This contest I found to be a little confusing!

  167. Avatar
    Mary Ann
    December 3, 2013 at 2:26 am

    This giveaway is confusing

  168. Avatar
    kris m
    December 3, 2013 at 2:27 am

    love the clipping tool

  169. Avatar
    Lyn Tallant
    December 3, 2013 at 4:53 am

    I like being able to clip items from any flyer onto a shopping list

  170. Avatar
    jim devore
    December 3, 2013 at 1:28 pm

    Who needs to read anything anymore…this app is great.

  171. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    December 3, 2013 at 5:17 pm

    I think what I like the most is the quick add to your want to your add list.

  172. Avatar
    brittani adams
    December 3, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    I like the clipping feature.

  173. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    December 3, 2013 at 8:00 pm

    I like that you can easily clip items right to your shopping list.

  174. Avatar
    liz
    December 3, 2013 at 8:48 pm

    The clipping feature is very neat

  175. Avatar
    LaToyria Lewis
    December 3, 2013 at 9:57 pm

    Pretty pleaseeee

  176. Avatar
    Tamara
    December 4, 2013 at 12:02 am

    I like the feature of adding this right onto your list. Looks like a great site!

    Thanks for the chance of winning!

Comments are closed.