The Hunger Games Catching Fire Exclusive Trailer The Hunger Games Catching Fire Exclusive Trailer    

The Hunger Games Catching Fire Exclusive Trailer

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

catching-fire-movie-poster

Are you excited for the new Hunger Games movie? “The Hunger Games: Catching Fire”, which is the sequel to 2012 “The Hunger Games,” hits theaters on November 22. The third and fourth episode, “Mockingjay Part 1” and “Mockingjay Part 2”, are schedule for releases in November 2014 and 2015, respectively.

THE HUNGER GAMES: CATCHING FIRE begins as Katniss Everdeen has returned home safe after winning the 74th Annual Hunger Games along with fellow tribute Peeta Mellark. Winning means that they must turn around and leave their family and close friends, embarking on a “Victor’s Tour” of the districts. Along the way Katniss senses that a rebellion is simmering, but the Capitol is still very much in control as President Snow prepares the 75 th Annual Hunger Games (The Quarter Quell) – a competition that could change Panem forever.

Watch The Hunger Games Catching Fire Exclusive Trailer

Stay Connected:

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER TRICIA FANDREY

Hunger Games Catching Fire Giveaway

 

One reader will receive a Catching Fire prize pack, which includes – (1) movie poster, (1) official movie T-shirt with Mockingjay logo, (2) wristbands, (1) iPhone cleaner and (1) iPhone dot. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 11.21.13.

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Nov 21, 2013.

RELATED:  Funday Sunday: The Pirate Fairy Printable Activities

Disclosure: The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Hunger Games or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

33 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    November 18, 2013 at 4:50 pm

    I like Katniss and yes we will be watching this. 🙂

  2. Avatar
    Daniel M
    November 18, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    Katniss is our fav and we will be seeing it!

  3. Avatar
    kim burnett
    November 18, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    Catniss is my favorite character!

  4. Avatar
    melissa cushing
    November 18, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    Well, I have to say that my favorite character in The Hunger Games is Katniss Everdeen… but My daughter and I were huge fans of Rue in the first book! Thanks for a lovely giveaway!!!

  5. Avatar
    Kelly Nicholson
    November 18, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    i like the arrow chick because she looks like she would go for a knuckle dragger..i really like her..

  6. Avatar
    Georgia Beckman
    November 18, 2013 at 6:46 pm

    Our favorite is Katniss. My 11 year old granddaughter LOVES this series. She will be going to see the new release the Tuesday before Thanksgiving as a special treat with her cousin that we’re going to visit for the holiday.

  7. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    November 18, 2013 at 8:09 pm

    I can’t afford to go to the movies so no I cannot. I love Katniss! She is the main character, she’s truly a hero and a kickbutt girl who can use a bow. I just love everything about her.

  8. Avatar
    Jordan
    November 18, 2013 at 8:40 pm

    Katniss is my favorite character! She is so brave and confident in what she believes in.

  9. Avatar
    Stephen N.
    November 18, 2013 at 9:03 pm

    Wiress is my favorite character and I do plan on seeing it this weekend.

  10. Avatar
    Cyntha R
    November 18, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    My favorte character is Finnick. I plan on watching the movie but not on opening weekend.

  11. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    November 18, 2013 at 10:55 pm

    Katniss is our favorite.

  12. Avatar
    sandra davis
    November 18, 2013 at 11:19 pm

    I like Katniss but i probably wont see the movie right away.

  13. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    November 19, 2013 at 12:57 am

    I like Cinna and HAymitch because of their animated characters and personality

  14. Avatar
    Jessie
    November 19, 2013 at 12:26 pm

    I love Katniss and Finnick. I love Katniss because she’s the heroine but under it all she’s still just a girl. I love Finnick because he’s amazing and he goes through so much, and does it all for Annie and the good of the country. It’s an amazing story with little love stories intertwined. I hope I can go see it this weekend if I can get a babysitter for my little girl (she’s only six so I don’t think I would take her wth me).

  15. Avatar
    Darlene Carbajal
    November 19, 2013 at 12:30 pm

    I love Katniss and I am also going to be seeing it when it comes out. 🙂

  16. Avatar
    Vanessa
    November 19, 2013 at 1:00 pm

    Katniss is my favorite and yes, I plan to see it soon. 🙂

  17. Avatar
    Bernie W
    November 19, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    Katniss is my favorite character. I will wait for the second or third week of release to see it.

  18. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    November 20, 2013 at 1:54 am

    We like Katniss and we will try to catch the film early!

  19. Avatar
    Renee Walters
    November 20, 2013 at 8:00 am

    Katniss is my favorite character and I will definitely be going to see it!

  20. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    November 20, 2013 at 8:36 am

    favorite would be Katniss Everdeen and I will not see these opening weekend

  21. Avatar
    Krista Grandstaff
    November 20, 2013 at 12:52 pm

    My daughter Barret and I both love Katniss, and have VERY high hopes that we will be able to see it right away!

  22. Avatar
    Jae Park
    November 20, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    My favorite character is Peeta, and we will be going to see it.

  23. Avatar
    Daniel
    November 20, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    My favorite character is Katniss and yes I plan to see this opening weekend!

  24. Avatar
    Jessica Byrd
    November 20, 2013 at 4:35 pm

    My two favorite characters are Katniss and Haymitch. Cinna has a great personality but I just love Haymitch a tiny bit more. I do plan on going this weekend to see the movie. I’m very excited and can’t wait!

  25. Avatar
    Christine Jensen
    November 20, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    I really like Cinna for his kindness to Katniss. I do plan to see the movie.

  26. Avatar
    Tabitha Ainsworth
    November 20, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    Katniss is definitely my favorite character! I better be going to see it, I am owed a date night from the spousal unit. 🙂

  27. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    November 20, 2013 at 11:03 pm

    My favorite character is Katniss. I love her strong character. I will definitely go and see the movie the day it comes out.

  28. Avatar
    amy
    November 21, 2013 at 12:38 am

    My favorite character is Katniss. I won’t be able to see it this weekend but hopefully soon

  29. Avatar
    Tricia @ Night owl mama
    November 21, 2013 at 12:41 pm

    Katnis is my favorite and 4 of my girlfriends along with our kids will be heading to see this!!

  30. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    November 21, 2013 at 5:01 pm

    My favorite Hunger Games character is Katniss. I think she is a strong and powerful role model for todays young ladies. I am hoping to see it this weekend but we may not have time. If we don’t, we will definitely see it the following weekend.

  31. Avatar
    beth shepherd
    November 21, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    Katniss is my favorite character. She can shoot a bow like no other and takes care of her family.

  32. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 22, 2013 at 4:01 am

    My favorite character is Katniss.

  33. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 22, 2013 at 4:02 am

    I might see it on opening weekend.

Comments are closed.