Five Feet Apart: Can Love Survive a Little Distance? Five Feet Apart: Can Love Survive a Little Distance?    

Five Feet Apart: Can Love Survive a Little Distance?

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Stella Grant (Haley Lu Richardson) is every bit a seventeen-year-old… she’s attached to her laptop and loves her best friends. But unlike most teenagers, she spends much of her time living in a hospital as a cystic fibrosis patient. Her life is full of routines, boundaries, and self-control – all of which is put to the test when she meets an impossibly charming fellow patient named Will Newman (Cole Sprouse).

Haley Lu Richardson and Cole Sprouse in FIVE FEET APART.

Haley Lu Richardson and Cole Sprouse in FIVE FEET APART.

There’s an instant flirtation, though restrictions dictate that they must maintain a safe distance between them. As their connection intensifies, so does the temptation to throw the rules out the window and embrace that attraction. Further complicating matters is Will’s potentially dangerous rebellion against his ongoing medical treatment. Stella gradually inspires Will to live life to the fullest, but can she ultimately save the person she loves when even a single touch is off limits? Opens in theaters March 15, 2019. Rated PG-13

 

Read the book, Five Feet Apart by Rachael Lippincott that inspired the movie!

Stay Connected: #FiveFeetApart

Five Feet Apart Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER AUTUMN

The Review Wire: Five Feet Apart Giveaway. Ends 3.21.19

One reader will receive a Five Feet Apart Tote Bag, Five Feet Feet PopSockets Grip, and Five Feet Apart Book (RV $30). See below for terms and conditions. Open to U.S. residents of the 48 contiguous United States. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 3.21.19.

This is a sponsored post written by me on behalf of Review Wire Media for Lionsgate.

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. Any person who has won a prize (or whose household has won a prize) in any promotion sponsored by sponsor in the thirty (30) days before this contest start date is not eligible to win a prize in this contest. Entrants who have created social accounts purely for the purpose of entering Competitions or Sweepstakes will not be eligible to win. All social accounts used must be public.

RELATED:  Disney's PROM Movie

The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household, please. The Review Wire and Chatty Patty’s Place is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

8 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Edye
    March 12, 2019 at 7:53 pm

    I think this movie looks so good! I love the plot and the cast as well.

  2. Avatar
    Michelle Elizondo
    March 12, 2019 at 8:31 pm

    I think this will be a great story! I will watch it.

  3. Avatar
    rochelle haynes
    March 13, 2019 at 8:19 am

    I do not know if i will see it sounds good

  4. Avatar
    Beth T.
    March 13, 2019 at 8:55 pm

    I knew someone growing up who had cystic fibrosis; he was my younger sister’s friend. I know that his diagnosis was very challenging for him and for his family, as well as everyone who cared about him. He managed to live an amazingly full life which was a testament to his determination and optimism, but it was still far, far too short. Cystic Fibrosis research has come a long way–when our friend was born they didn’t think he would live past childhood, much less over 40 years–but we still have much more to learn. I hope everyone will consider donating to the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation (aka Sixty Five Roses).

  5. Avatar
    missy ellis
    March 15, 2019 at 11:31 pm

    i really want to watch the movie

  6. Avatar
    Maryann D.
    March 18, 2019 at 7:25 am

    I would really like to see this movie with my sisters. It seems like an interesting story line. I do not know anyone with cystic fibrosis.

  7. Avatar
    Maryann D.
    March 19, 2019 at 6:18 pm

    I do think this movie sounds different and interesting to see. I have not been to a good movie in a while.

  8. Avatar
    Ann
    April 30, 2019 at 7:55 pm

    Oh wow; I want to see this! I don’t watch many movies, and have watched very few with a YA cast (or rather, YA main characters). But this looks so interesting to me! I really hope that it comes to Netflix, or that our local public library will get a copy.

Comments are closed.