Fabulous Makeup Bundle Giveaway! Ends 2.18.19 | The Review Wire Fabulous Makeup Bundle Giveaway! Ends 2.18.19 | The Review Wire    

Fabulous Makeup Bundle Giveaway! (ARV $335) OVER

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Welcome to the Makeup Bundle Giveaway hosted by MyStyleSpot, Chatty Patty’s Place and The Review Wire! We are excited to be bringing you an assortment of great products from some of our favorite brands with a value of over $335!

Makeup Giveaway. Ends 2.18.19

One winner will take home EVERYTHING you see listed here:

Enter to win this fabulous bundle! Ends February 18, 2019

WINNER Rochelle H.

💗

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: This giveaway is open to contiguous US only ages 18 and older.  Products will be sent by the sponsor. Bloggers promoting this giveaway are not responsible for lost or misdirected packages. This post contains affiliate links.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

46 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jan Lee
    January 23, 2019 at 11:10 am

    I’m most excited for the NYX Ultimate Multi-Finish Eye Shadow Palette 🙂

  2. Avatar
    Tiffany S
    January 23, 2019 at 2:16 pm

    Most excited to try the Grande Lash MD Eyelash Formula.

  3. Avatar
    Sue M
    January 23, 2019 at 7:09 pm

    Clove and Hallow Lip Creme Lipstick in Desert Rose – this sounds right up my alley! I would love this!

  4. Avatar
    Elaine Lund
    January 23, 2019 at 7:37 pm

    If I were to win, I would give this to my daughter and I know she would be excited to try the eye shadow pallete.

  5. Avatar
    Esther Whatley
    January 23, 2019 at 7:41 pm

    I’m most interest in the peptides and collagen moisturizer.

  6. Avatar
    Michelle James
    January 23, 2019 at 8:29 pm

    What a great giveaway! I’d love to try the eye lift!

  7. Avatar
    Beatrice P
    January 23, 2019 at 8:49 pm

    I would love to try the lipsticks and lip pencil

  8. Avatar
    Tracy Shafer
    January 23, 2019 at 10:10 pm

    NYX Ultimate Multi-Finish Eye Shadow Palette!!! I love it!

  9. Avatar
    Patricia Wright
    January 23, 2019 at 11:23 pm

    Collagen moisturizer.

  10. Avatar
    Krista
    January 24, 2019 at 12:13 am

    I’m so excited to try the Grande Lash MD Eyelash Formula!!

  11. Avatar
    Jennifer S.
    January 24, 2019 at 2:01 am

    Aside from “all of them!” I’d most like to try the lipsticks in Desert Rose and Flaming Coral — I love trying new shades!

  12. Avatar
    desiree
    January 24, 2019 at 12:25 pm

    i like the palate and then the color are great i like to try all and have new style

  13. Avatar
    jennifer bowen
    January 24, 2019 at 1:25 pm

    for me i like it all but the lipsticks are a must try

  14. Avatar
    Amber Kolb
    January 24, 2019 at 7:35 pm

    I would love to try the Dermae Advanced Peptides and Collagen Moisturizer!! We are having a terribly cold winter here in Michigan and I know this would help my skin.

  15. Avatar
    susan hartman
    January 24, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    I could use some new lipstick. I really like desert rose.

  16. Avatar
    Lisa
    January 25, 2019 at 3:45 pm

    I’m excited about the It Cosmetics CC Cream.

  17. Avatar
    Tammy Evans
    January 25, 2019 at 8:13 pm

    I am most excited to try Grande Lash MD Eyelash formula.

  18. Avatar
    Edye
    January 25, 2019 at 8:22 pm

    The eyelash formula! 🙂

  19. Avatar
    Heather Dawn
    January 25, 2019 at 8:42 pm

    I am excited to try the It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer in Deep.

  20. Avatar
    Jessica Walker
    January 26, 2019 at 6:58 am

    I’m excited to try Byebye undereye!

  21. Avatar
    Azeem Isaahaque
    January 26, 2019 at 9:12 am

    My wife is excited to try the Grande Lash MD Eyelash Formula.

  22. Avatar
    paige chandler
    January 26, 2019 at 3:32 pm

    I am the Most excited to try the Grande Lash MD Eyelash Formula.

  23. Avatar
    Natalie
    January 26, 2019 at 4:22 pm

    I am the most excited to try the Clove and Hallow Lip Creme Lipstick in Psych.

  24. Avatar
    Antoinette M
    January 26, 2019 at 11:57 pm

    I am most excited to try the Clove and Hallow Lip Creme Lipstick in Desert Rose.

  25. Avatar
    Jerrica Evans
    January 27, 2019 at 1:39 pm

    I’m most excited to try the Grande Lash MD Eyelash Formula.

  26. Avatar
    Debbi Wellenstein
    January 27, 2019 at 3:29 pm

    I really want to try the Grande Lash Primer Pre-Mascara $25.

  27. Avatar
    Molli Vandehey-Taylor
    January 28, 2019 at 10:58 am

    looking forward toall of it but the psych lipstick looks like a greatshade!

  28. Avatar
    shannon zeidan
    January 28, 2019 at 11:36 am

    Im really excited to try the eye lift cream.

  29. Avatar
    Deborah Pickering
    January 28, 2019 at 8:08 pm

    I am most excited by the Grande Lash MD Eyelash Formula!!

  30. Avatar
    Sarh S
    January 28, 2019 at 10:39 pm

    I would most like to try the It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer in Deep! Even when I get plenty of sleep I have dark circles under my eyes… like of a mom.

  31. Avatar
    Julie Bickham
    January 30, 2019 at 1:15 pm

    I’m excited to try the NYX Ultimate Multi-Finish Eye Shadow Palette.

  32. Avatar
    Shannon D Citrino
    February 2, 2019 at 9:29 am

    I’m not sure, I’ve never tried any of it, so I’m excited in general

  33. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    February 2, 2019 at 2:59 pm

    Dermae Firming DMAE Eye Lift Cream

  34. Avatar
    Richard Hicks
    February 3, 2019 at 3:48 pm

    I am excited to try Dermae Advanced Peptides and Collagen Moisturizer because of my very dry skin.

  35. Avatar
    polly
    February 3, 2019 at 5:43 pm

    I would love to try the Elf Highlighter and Bronzer

  36. Avatar
    Mary Gardner
    February 4, 2019 at 11:59 am

    I am most excited to try the NYX Ultimate Multi-Finish Eye Shadow Palette!

  37. Avatar
    Heather D
    February 7, 2019 at 1:40 am

    I love playing with eyeshadows so thats what I would be most excited for. Its all nice though.

  38. Avatar
    Kristina
    February 8, 2019 at 2:09 pm

    I’m looking forward to trying the collagen moisturizer!

  39. Avatar
    denyse
    February 11, 2019 at 4:22 pm

    I’d like to try the eye lift.

  40. Avatar
    Kim Townsend
    February 12, 2019 at 9:01 am

    I would love to try the Clove & Hallow lipsticks!!

  41. Avatar
    Mellissa Clark
    February 12, 2019 at 10:01 pm

    The Grande Lash MD Eyelash Formula.

  42. Avatar
    Karley Moore
    February 16, 2019 at 10:34 am

    I’m excited to try the Dermae Firming DMAE eye cream. Thanks for the fabulous giveaway!

  43. Avatar
    Jen Reed
    February 17, 2019 at 8:18 pm

    I am most excited to try the it Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer & Hello Light Liquid Brightener.

  44. Avatar
    Angelica Dimeo
    February 17, 2019 at 9:13 pm

    I am most excited to try the It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer in Deep.

  45. Avatar
    Susan Chester
    February 17, 2019 at 10:04 pm

    I am most psyched to try the Dermae Firming DMAE Eye Lift Cream.

  46. Avatar
    Jennifer T.
    February 18, 2019 at 12:10 am

    I’d love to try the eye lift cream.

Comments are closed.