Disney's The Little Mermaid Diamond Edition Disney's The Little Mermaid Diamond Edition    

Disney’s The Little Mermaid Diamond Edition

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

When I was a little girl Ariel and Flounder were by far my most favorite Disney characters. Now that I’ve got two girls I love snugglin’ up with them on the couch and sharing my memories with them. I was so excited to learn a few months ago that The Little Mermaid Diamond Edition (Blu-Ray & DVD combo) would be released on October 1!!! My friends on Facebook prolly thought I’m a little whacked {well….maybe just a little!}….

Little_Mermaid

Anyhow, on October 1 retailers across the country will be offering The Little Mermaid Diamond Edition for purchase, this includes your favorite online retailers like Amazon as well. This would make a great Christmas gift or perfect stocking stuffer….just sayin’. The Diamond Edition is only available for a limited time, so be sure to pick it up sooner than later.

Incase you’ve been living under the sea 😉 The Little Mermaid is about adventure under the sea where Ariel, a free-spirited mermaid princess, longs to be part of the human world. After bravely striking a bargain with Ursula, a sneaky sea witch, Ariel embarks on the adventure of a lifetime. With Flounder and Sebastian at her side, Ariel will need all of her courage and determination to make things right in both her worlds.

RELATED:  The Emperor's Race App Review

Check out one of my favorite clips from the movie of “Under the Sea”. In addition, get your kids excited by playing Little Mermaid games, getting birthday party ideas and also download free Little Mermaid Coloring Pages!



GIVEAWAY:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER ARIEL HENRY

One reader will receive a Disney’s THE LITTLE MERMAID Diamond Edition 2-Disc Blu-ray+DVD Combo Pack with Digital Copy {RV $50}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 10.4.13

An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Oct 4, 2013.

Disclosure: The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Little Mermaid or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

 

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!
Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

191 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Cheryl Abdelnour
    September 20, 2013 at 1:50 am

    Ariel IS MY FAV CHARACTER TO WATCH IN THE LITTLE MERMAID. SHE IS FUN.

  2. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    September 20, 2013 at 4:56 am

    My favorite is Ariel. I love this movie, I used to watch it with my daughter & now will watch it with my granddaughter.

  3. Avatar
    amyc
    September 20, 2013 at 6:53 am

    My favorite is Ariel. My daughter loves Ariel too.

  4. Avatar
    Michelle C
    September 20, 2013 at 7:51 am

    Ariel is the favorite in this house. Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  5. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 20, 2013 at 7:51 am

    I like Sebastian. He’s just funny.

  6. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    September 20, 2013 at 9:53 am

    Ariel is my favorite character. She is adorable.

  7. Avatar
    Maria Malaveci
    September 20, 2013 at 9:57 am

    Sebastian is my favorite!

  8. Avatar
    Claudia
    September 20, 2013 at 9:58 am

    My favorite character is Ariel, I love the music of the movie, Thank you for the opportunity to win!

  9. Avatar
    Michaela K
    September 20, 2013 at 10:57 am

    Ariel is my favorite character, but Scuttle is a very close second.

  10. Avatar
    cheryl c.
    September 20, 2013 at 10:59 am

    I will have to say that Ariel is my favorite character. She is sweet and lovely.

  11. Avatar
    deanna
    September 20, 2013 at 2:42 pm

    My favorite is Sebastian. He is just so funny.
    xo

  12. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    September 20, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    I like Sebastion and Ursala the sea witch.

  13. Avatar
    Rita A
    September 20, 2013 at 3:59 pm

    My favorite character is Ariel. She has been a love of mine since the first release!

  14. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    September 20, 2013 at 4:43 pm

    my favorite character in the Little Mermaid is Sebastian. I think he is so funny.

  15. Avatar
    steve weber
    September 20, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    Im going with Sebastian. The Under the Sea song is the best part of that movie.

  16. Avatar
    Jenny Lloyd
    September 20, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    i love Sebastian!

  17. Avatar
    Candice
    September 20, 2013 at 5:15 pm

    I always liked Flounder a lot.

  18. Avatar
    Kelly Amos
    September 20, 2013 at 5:34 pm

    My favorite character is Flounder.

  19. Avatar
    Kimberly Bauer
    September 20, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    My favorite character from The Little Mermaid is Scuttle.

  20. Avatar
    Jackie
    September 20, 2013 at 5:48 pm

    Ariel is my favorite character. I love the songs she sings.
    Thank you!

  21. Avatar
    Kate F.
    September 20, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    Ariel is my favorite character from The Little Mermaid.

  22. Avatar
    Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames)
    September 20, 2013 at 6:08 pm

    I just asked my kids and they simultaneously said “SKUTTLE!” Then, my daughter said “Skuttle is everybody’s favorite.” My son said, “Are we gonna get it on Blu-Ray?”

    I hope so!

  23. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    September 20, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    My favorite character is Flounder! My daughters favorite is Arial of course.

  24. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    September 20, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    I liked Flounder.

  25. Avatar
    Will G
    September 20, 2013 at 6:56 pm

    Ariel is my favorite character

  26. Avatar
    Malia
    September 20, 2013 at 7:18 pm

    Ariel is my favorite, but next to her i really like sebastian!

  27. Avatar
    sandra davis
    September 20, 2013 at 7:22 pm

    i would say that Ariel is my favorite character.

  28. Avatar
    Pam OLeary
    September 20, 2013 at 7:31 pm

    Flounder is my favorite, he is such a guppy.

  29. Avatar
    Stephen N.
    September 20, 2013 at 8:49 pm

    URSULA

  30. Avatar
    Kelly R.
    September 20, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    We like Sebastian.

  31. Avatar
    Ashley Turicik
    September 20, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    I love Ariel and flounder

  32. Avatar
    Julie Wood
    September 20, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    My favorite Character is Ariel because she is a mermaid and wants to be human. I just love watching her in this movie.

  33. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    September 20, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    Sebastian is my favorite.

  34. Avatar
    casi usher
    September 20, 2013 at 10:04 pm

    It’s a tie between flounder and Sebastian as my fave

  35. Avatar
    Dianne
    September 20, 2013 at 10:54 pm

    My favorite characters are Ariel and Skuttle.

  36. Avatar
    Jan
    September 21, 2013 at 1:32 am

    I liked Sebastian but my niece and great niece liked Ariel 🙂

  37. Avatar
    SaraLee E
    September 21, 2013 at 3:28 am

    I have always liked Scuttle.

  38. Avatar
    Madonna
    September 21, 2013 at 8:30 am

    I love Ariel best of all.

  39. Avatar
    amy pugmire
    September 21, 2013 at 9:37 am

    we love ariel of course

  40. Avatar
    Lesley F
    September 21, 2013 at 10:11 am

    My favorite character is Sebastion

  41. Avatar
    Ariel T
    September 21, 2013 at 11:49 am

    I loved Max. You gotta love the dogs 😀

  42. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    September 21, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    Of course it is Ariel, but at times I act like Ursala, lol.

  43. Avatar
    bill norris
    September 21, 2013 at 2:50 pm

    sebastion

  44. Avatar
    Lori Thomas
    September 21, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    Sebastion is my fav, he is awlays sooo funny

  45. Avatar
    Renee B.
    September 21, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    We love Ariel! She’s the favorite of the whole house.

  46. Avatar
    Bernie W
    September 21, 2013 at 7:20 pm

    I like Ariel

  47. Avatar
    Keith W
    September 21, 2013 at 7:40 pm

    My favorite is the sheepdog Max 🙂

  48. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    September 21, 2013 at 8:59 pm

    Our favorite character from the movie is Sebastian.

  49. Avatar
    Cyrena Salinas
    September 22, 2013 at 5:56 am

    My favorite character is Ariel <3

  50. Avatar
    Adrienne Gordon
    September 22, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    I like Ariel best.

  51. Avatar
    christina moore
    September 22, 2013 at 12:21 pm

    My favorite is Ariel, my granddaughter would love this movie

  52. Avatar
    tung ton
    September 22, 2013 at 12:57 pm

    Sebastian is the best character.

  53. Avatar
    heather baker
    September 22, 2013 at 1:56 pm

    Ariel has always been my favorite character.

  54. Avatar
    wendy b
    September 22, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    My fave character is Ursala….too funny.

  55. Avatar
    Heather DeLuna
    September 22, 2013 at 5:40 pm

    My favorite character is Sebastion.

  56. Avatar
    Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    September 22, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    My favorite character is Sebastian!

  57. Avatar
    April Willard
    September 22, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    My favorite character has always been Ariel, I always wanted to be able to sing!

  58. Avatar
    Ari T.
    September 22, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    My favorite character is Sebastian. He’s serious most of the the time, but his cynicism is funny at times and he does loosen up at the end!

  59. Avatar
    Denise Taylor-Dennis
    September 22, 2013 at 7:35 pm

    I love Sebastian the Crab because he is so funny and protective.

  60. Avatar
    stephanie
    September 22, 2013 at 8:27 pm

    My favorite is Sebastian! 😀

  61. Avatar
    Sheryl
    September 22, 2013 at 8:54 pm

    My favorite is Scuttle. I have dinglehoppers (forks) in my drawer. I don’t use them as a comb.

  62. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    September 22, 2013 at 9:14 pm

    My fave is Flounder!

  63. Avatar
    Emily Morelli
    September 22, 2013 at 10:49 pm

    Sebastian is my favorite character – he tries so hard to keep her out of trouble!

  64. Avatar
    angie
    September 22, 2013 at 11:27 pm

    My favorite is Ariel.

  65. Avatar
    diane
    September 23, 2013 at 5:38 am

    ariel is my fsvorite

  66. Avatar
    Sara
    September 23, 2013 at 9:07 am

    I love Flounder

  67. Avatar
    Sarah
    September 23, 2013 at 10:56 am

    Sebastian has always been my favorite character in this movie! 🙂

  68. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    September 23, 2013 at 12:42 pm

    We like Attina, adorable.

  69. Avatar
    Donna L
    September 23, 2013 at 12:53 pm

    Sebastian is my favorite.

  70. Avatar
    Cathy I.
    September 23, 2013 at 1:24 pm

    My favorite character is Flounder because he’s cute and sweet.

  71. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    September 23, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    Sebastian is my fave

  72. Avatar
    Kathleen
    September 23, 2013 at 2:08 pm

    My favorite character would be Ariel. I love all of the songs and singing in the movie too!

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  73. Avatar
    Mary Cloud
    September 23, 2013 at 2:10 pm

    I love Sebastian
    annabella @ centurytel dot net

  74. Avatar
    Sue Ellison
    September 23, 2013 at 3:27 pm

    Sebastian is my favorite character.

  75. Avatar
    Fawn H
    September 23, 2013 at 4:15 pm

    My favorite character from The Little Mermaid is Flounder.

  76. Avatar
    Pam H.
    September 23, 2013 at 4:39 pm

    My favorite character in the Little Mermaid is Sebastian.

  77. Avatar
    amandasue
    September 23, 2013 at 5:34 pm

    Ariel is my favorite, I remember growing up that I wished I could sing like her 🙂

  78. Avatar
    Kelly Nicholson
    September 23, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    i have never seen this movie in my life..thats why i want to win it..

  79. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    September 23, 2013 at 6:53 pm

    i like sebastian

  80. Avatar
    Desiree Denakis
    September 24, 2013 at 12:41 am

    Flounder has always held a special place in my heart! I have a huge stuffed Flounder my husband bought me a few years into our marriage because I just HAD to have it!

  81. Avatar
    Rebecca Graham
    September 24, 2013 at 1:35 am

    My favorite is Ariel.

  82. Avatar
    Cathy Lipscomb
    September 24, 2013 at 2:17 am

    My daughter and I just love Ariel. This movie is one of my daughter’s favorites!

  83. Avatar
    Olivia L
    September 24, 2013 at 3:27 am

    Sebastian has always been my favourite character. I love the faces he makes!

  84. Avatar
    Debora
    September 24, 2013 at 4:28 am

    My Fav. is Sebastian

  85. Avatar
    Jenn McClearn
    September 24, 2013 at 7:56 am

    My favorite character from the movie is Ariel 🙂

  86. Avatar
    Andre Kato
    September 24, 2013 at 8:38 am

    Definitely Sebastian is the best! But my daughter would say: “Ariel! Ariel!”

  87. Avatar
    April Brenay
    September 24, 2013 at 11:16 am

    I love flounder he is a true friend!

  88. Avatar
    gala
    September 24, 2013 at 11:39 am

    I like Sebastian. He’s just funny and the best

  89. Avatar
    Kerri
    September 24, 2013 at 5:25 pm

    My favorite character in the Little Mermaid is Sebastian.

  90. Avatar
    Denise C
    September 24, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    Scuttle is my favorite.

  91. Avatar
    julia c
    September 24, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    my fave is ariel of course:)

  92. Avatar
    kimberly schotz
    September 24, 2013 at 7:05 pm

    My favorite character from The Little Mermaid movie is the fish Flounder.

  93. Avatar
    Wendy Pesce
    September 24, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    I love Sebastian

  94. Avatar
    karen
    September 24, 2013 at 7:22 pm

    I love flounder, he is so cute

  95. Avatar
    denise
    September 24, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    My favorite character is Ariel.

  96. Avatar
    Lee Ann Kaplan
    September 24, 2013 at 7:52 pm

    My favorite character is Ariel. My son’s favorite is scuttle!

  97. Avatar
    Nicole Vosburgh
    September 24, 2013 at 9:03 pm

    My favorite character is Ariel! I even named my little sister after her when I was 4 🙂

  98. Avatar
    Joseph Stowell
    September 24, 2013 at 9:33 pm

    My favorite character in “The Little Mermaid” is Ursula. Perhaps because I sometimes like the darker things.

  99. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    September 24, 2013 at 9:52 pm

    Sebastion is my favorite!

  100. Avatar
    Victoria C
    September 24, 2013 at 10:30 pm

    My favorite is sebastian. I always feel sorry for him that he has to try to keep Ariel in line. Plus he is so cute!

  101. Avatar
    melina r
    September 24, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    My favorite Little Mermaid character is Sebastian. I love his accent.

  102. Avatar
    Julie
    September 24, 2013 at 10:40 pm

    our fave is Ariel she is so cute and my daughter loves how well she sings..Would love to win this movie thanks for the chance

  103. Avatar
    Sarah Ann Walker
    September 25, 2013 at 12:00 am

    My favorite character from The Little Mermaid is Sebastian the crab. He always makes me laugh.

  104. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    September 25, 2013 at 2:44 am

    I love ursula. She shows there is evil all around.

  105. Avatar
    sandra
    September 25, 2013 at 2:57 pm

    my favorite is flounder because hes so cute and friendly.

  106. Avatar
    lisa
    September 25, 2013 at 3:53 pm

    We love Ariel.

  107. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    September 25, 2013 at 4:05 pm

    Our favorite character form Little Mermaid is Ariel

  108. Avatar
    Shane R.
    September 25, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    My favorite character is Ursula.

  109. Avatar
    Daniel M
    September 25, 2013 at 6:36 pm

    Ariel is our favorite character!

  110. Avatar
    Priscilla S.
    September 25, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    My favorite character from The Little Mermaid is Ariel.

  111. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    September 25, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    Personally I love Flounder, especially when they’re in the shipwreck and the shark came chasing them LOL.

  112. Avatar
    Mike Bratek
    September 26, 2013 at 3:01 am

    The kids are telling me Sabastian is the best character in this film…unanimously!

  113. Avatar
    Jessica D
    September 26, 2013 at 11:41 am

    Ariel is my favorite character. I think I fell in love with her and the movie because she was my first Disney princess

  114. Avatar
    Jeanna
    September 26, 2013 at 12:18 pm

    Sebastian is my favorite!

  115. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    September 26, 2013 at 3:50 pm

    I have always loved Scuttles. He is so goofy and fun.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  116. Avatar
    Alissa A
    September 26, 2013 at 7:40 pm

    I like Flounder!

  117. Avatar
    Jl Johnson
    September 27, 2013 at 4:01 am

    My favorite character is Ariel.

  118. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    September 27, 2013 at 5:23 am

    Ariel was always my favorite character.

  119. Avatar
    Timmy Trafton
    September 27, 2013 at 8:53 am

    i like sebastian. very funny

  120. Avatar
    Jessica O
    September 27, 2013 at 12:49 pm

    I think Flounder is really cute!!

  121. Avatar
    Saver Sara
    September 27, 2013 at 4:03 pm

    My favorite character is Ariel.

  122. Avatar
    Michelle Plummer
    September 27, 2013 at 6:54 pm

    My favorite character is Sebastian!

  123. Avatar
    Linda Crispell
    September 27, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    My favorite character from The Little Mermaid is Ariel.

  124. Avatar
    Sharon
    September 27, 2013 at 9:33 pm

    I love Ariel,the little mermaid but I also love Sebastian and all the interaction and conversations between the too!

  125. Avatar
    Joe P
    September 28, 2013 at 2:20 am

    Arial would be my favorite character.

  126. Avatar
    JR Frugalmom
    September 28, 2013 at 7:51 am

    Ariel is my favorite character

  127. Avatar
    Cynthia Sizemore
    September 28, 2013 at 8:05 am

    We love flounder,sebastion is funny too.

  128. Avatar
    kelly urban
    September 28, 2013 at 5:19 pm

    Sebestian.

  129. Avatar
    Robert
    September 28, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    I absolutely love Sebastian. My girls all like Ariel, but I’ll take Sebastian every day.

  130. Avatar
    Carmen S
    September 28, 2013 at 10:08 pm

    I love Sebastian. He is too adorable! Thanks for the chance

  131. Avatar
    Hannah Gee
    September 29, 2013 at 3:41 pm

    I love Prince Eric! Musical and handsome.

  132. Avatar
    Stephanie Phelps
    September 29, 2013 at 5:26 pm

    I love Ariel She is so awesome

  133. Avatar
    Lori Walker
    September 29, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    My favorite character is Ariel. I love her voice!

  134. Avatar
    Aubree Faunce
    September 29, 2013 at 5:55 pm

    I love Ariel but loved Eric as a little girl.

  135. Avatar
    Ariel Henry
    September 29, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    Ariel is my favorite character (I was named after her!)

  136. Avatar
    Annmarie W.
    September 29, 2013 at 7:36 pm

    We all love Sebastian here!

  137. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    September 29, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    My favorite character is Flounder! He is so funny!

  138. Avatar
    Tara
    September 29, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    My favorite character is Sebastian.

  139. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    September 29, 2013 at 11:23 pm

    My favorite character is Ariel. 🙂

  140. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    September 29, 2013 at 11:26 pm

    My favorite character would be Ariel. 🙂 She’s pretty and stands firm on what she believes in. 🙂

  141. Avatar
    Carolyn Berg
    September 30, 2013 at 1:44 am

    I love Sebastian.

  142. Avatar
    Jamie N
    September 30, 2013 at 4:03 am

    My favorite is Sebastian.

  143. Avatar
    Shauna G
    September 30, 2013 at 9:41 am

    I love to hate Ursula. Her character design is unique, and she’s full of sass.

  144. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    September 30, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    I really love Sebastian. He always cracks me up. Thanks for the chance.

  145. Avatar
    al
    September 30, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    Sebastain

  146. Avatar
    Aimee C
    October 1, 2013 at 2:22 pm

    Ariel, love her and have collected all that is her for years!

  147. Avatar
    samantha w
    October 1, 2013 at 7:50 pm

    Ariel has always been my favorite

  148. Avatar
    Chelsey
    October 2, 2013 at 12:29 am

    My favorite is Flounder. I found that I could easily relate to him and he’s so cute!

  149. Avatar
    danielle marie
    October 2, 2013 at 3:01 am

    i really love ariel. she is a fellow ginger. 🙂

    xdanimarie(at)yahoo(dot)com

  150. Avatar
    Nicole Sender
    October 2, 2013 at 3:25 am

    My grand kids love Ariel the best.

  151. Avatar
    Michelle S
    October 2, 2013 at 9:43 am

    I love Sebastain because of his voice and when he sings!

  152. Avatar
    Desiree Dunbar
    October 2, 2013 at 11:05 am

    My favorite character is Flounder!

  153. Avatar
    danielle johnson
    October 2, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    Who wouldn’t love ariel, she is adorable.

  154. Avatar
    Kelly Nicholson
    October 2, 2013 at 3:48 pm

    Who is your favorite character from The Little Mermaid? Please use full complete sentences.

    i havent seen the movie yet..maybe you can send me a copy..huh…right..thanks

  155. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    October 2, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    Ariel is my favorite character.

  156. Avatar
    Jillian T
    October 2, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    Sebastian is my favorite character because he is smart and funny.

  157. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    October 2, 2013 at 9:33 pm

    ariel

  158. Avatar
    Kellie Conklin
    October 2, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    My favorite character is Ursula! I love how she looks and is portrayed in the movie. She’s such a great villain! Thanks!

  159. Avatar
    Donna Scagnelli
    October 3, 2013 at 7:20 am

    Ariel of course is our favorite.

  160. Avatar
    Linda Crispell
    October 3, 2013 at 8:27 am

    Ariel is my favorite character from The Little Mermaid movie

  161. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    October 3, 2013 at 9:03 am

    Ariel was always my fave growing up. It’s cute how my daughter loves watching the same movies I did when younger.

  162. Avatar
    Nicole C.
    October 3, 2013 at 10:36 am

    My favorite character is Ariel.

  163. Avatar
    dv8
    October 3, 2013 at 10:53 am

    My favorite character is Ursula.

  164. Avatar
    Amanda Uderitz
    October 3, 2013 at 11:12 am

    I like Sebastian.

  165. Avatar
    Eileen Burke
    October 3, 2013 at 11:25 am

    My favorite character is Sebastian.

  166. Avatar
    harold
    October 3, 2013 at 3:36 pm

    We like Sebastian, he was our favorite in all three movies.

  167. Avatar
    Breanne
    October 3, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    Sebastian is my favorite.

  168. Avatar
    Amanda H
    October 3, 2013 at 8:47 pm

    Sebastian is my favorite character!

  169. Avatar
    Terry Cross
    October 3, 2013 at 9:00 pm

    Sebastian is one of my favorite characters.

  170. Avatar
    Christina Strapp
    October 3, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    I love this movie! My favorite is Sebastian.

  171. Avatar
    Brittney House
    October 3, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    Sebastian is the best character.

  172. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    October 3, 2013 at 11:55 pm

    I love Sebastian. I love the way he is always there for Ariel.

  173. Avatar
    Michael Lambert
    October 4, 2013 at 12:18 am

    I have always liked Sebastian.

  174. Avatar
    Ellen Harry
    October 4, 2013 at 12:18 am

    I love flounder!

  175. Avatar
    kris m
    October 4, 2013 at 1:41 am

    i love sebastian

  176. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    October 4, 2013 at 7:22 am

    Our favorite character is Flounder.

  177. Avatar
    Shannon
    October 4, 2013 at 8:05 am

    Sebastian is my favorite character.

  178. Avatar
    Roxann
    October 4, 2013 at 9:08 am

    Sebastian is my favorite.

  179. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    October 4, 2013 at 11:29 am

    Although I have never seen the movie “The Little Mermaid” I think that Ariel would probably be my favorite character.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  180. Avatar
    Rachel Miller
    October 4, 2013 at 11:49 am

    Flounder!

  181. Avatar
    Betty Baez
    October 4, 2013 at 2:21 pm

    My favorite character is sebastian!

  182. Avatar
    jules m.
    October 4, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    my fave is sebastian!

  183. Avatar
    Krystal Dunlap
    October 4, 2013 at 4:14 pm

    I love Flounder.

  184. Avatar
    liz
    October 4, 2013 at 7:11 pm

    I like Sebastian best.

  185. Avatar
    jeannine s
    October 4, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    I love flounder. He is a great fish and friend

  186. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    October 4, 2013 at 9:10 pm

    i love ariel, she’s my favorite

  187. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    October 4, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    My favorite is Sebastian, he is too funny!

  188. Avatar
    Susan S
    October 4, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    Ariel is my favorite character .

  189. Avatar
    Samantha
    October 4, 2013 at 9:58 pm

    My favorite character is Flounder! I used to have a stuffed animal of him when I was younger!

  190. Avatar
    Sand
    October 4, 2013 at 11:11 pm

    Flounder is my favorite character.

  191. Avatar
    Sharon
    October 4, 2013 at 11:47 pm

    I love Ariel, but I also love that Sebastian is her best friend and is always there for her!

Comments are closed.