Disney's The Little Mermaid Diamond Edition Disney's The Little Mermaid Diamond Edition    

Disney’s The Little Mermaid Diamond Edition

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

When I was a little girl Ariel and Flounder were by far my most favorite Disney characters. Now that I’ve got two girls I love snugglin’ up with them on the couch and sharing my memories with them. I was so excited to learn a few months ago that The Little Mermaid Diamond Edition (Blu-Ray & DVD combo) would be released on October 1!!! My friends on Facebook prolly thought I’m a little whacked {well….maybe just a little!}….

Little_Mermaid

Anyhow, on October 1 retailers across the country will be offering The Little Mermaid Diamond Edition for purchase, this includes your favorite online retailers like Amazon as well. This would make a great Christmas gift or perfect stocking stuffer….just sayin’. The Diamond Edition is only available for a limited time, so be sure to pick it up sooner than later.

Incase you’ve been living under the sea ๐Ÿ˜‰ The Little Mermaid is about adventure under the sea where Ariel, a free-spirited mermaid princess, longs to be part of the human world. After bravely striking a bargain with Ursula, a sneaky sea witch, Ariel embarks on the adventure of a lifetime. With Flounder and Sebastian at her side, Ariel will need all of her courage and determination to make things right in both her worlds.

RELATED:  The Nut Job Trailer #TheNutJob

Check out one of my favorite clips from the movie of “Under the Sea”. In addition, get your kids excited by playing Little Mermaid games, getting birthday party ideas and also download free Little Mermaid Coloring Pages!



GIVEAWAY:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER ARIEL HENRY

One reader will receive a Disneyโ€™sย THE LITTLE MERMAID Diamond Edition 2-Disc Blu-ray+DVD Combo Pack with Digital Copyย {RV $50}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 10.4.13

An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Oct 4, 2013.

Disclosure: The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Little Mermaid or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

 

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!
Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

191 Comment

  1. Cheryl Abdelnour
    September 20, 2013 at 1:50 am

    Ariel IS MY FAV CHARACTER TO WATCH IN THE LITTLE MERMAID. SHE IS FUN.

  2. Carrie Phelps
    September 20, 2013 at 4:56 am

    My favorite is Ariel. I love this movie, I used to watch it with my daughter & now will watch it with my granddaughter.

  3. amyc
    September 20, 2013 at 6:53 am

    My favorite is Ariel. My daughter loves Ariel too.

  4. Michelle C
    September 20, 2013 at 7:51 am

    Ariel is the favorite in this house. Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  5. Sherry Compton
    September 20, 2013 at 7:51 am

    I like Sebastian. He’s just funny.

  6. Mami2jcn
    September 20, 2013 at 9:53 am

    Ariel is my favorite character. She is adorable.

  7. Maria Malaveci
    September 20, 2013 at 9:57 am

    Sebastian is my favorite!

  8. Claudia
    September 20, 2013 at 9:58 am

    My favorite character is Ariel, I love the music of the movie, Thank you for the opportunity to win!

  9. Michaela K
    September 20, 2013 at 10:57 am

    Ariel is my favorite character, but Scuttle is a very close second.

  10. cheryl c.
    September 20, 2013 at 10:59 am

    I will have to say that Ariel is my favorite character. She is sweet and lovely.

  11. deanna
    September 20, 2013 at 2:42 pm

    My favorite is Sebastian. He is just so funny.
    xo

  12. Dawn Monroe
    September 20, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    I like Sebastion and Ursala the sea witch.

  13. Rita A
    September 20, 2013 at 3:59 pm

    My favorite character is Ariel. She has been a love of mine since the first release!

  14. Cynthia R
    September 20, 2013 at 4:43 pm

    my favorite character in the Little Mermaid is Sebastian. I think he is so funny.

  15. steve weber
    September 20, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    Im going with Sebastian. The Under the Sea song is the best part of that movie.

  16. Jenny Lloyd
    September 20, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    i love Sebastian!

  17. Candice
    September 20, 2013 at 5:15 pm

    I always liked Flounder a lot.

  18. Kelly Amos
    September 20, 2013 at 5:34 pm

    My favorite character is Flounder.

  19. Kimberly Bauer
    September 20, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    My favorite character from The Little Mermaid is Scuttle.

  20. Jackie
    September 20, 2013 at 5:48 pm

    Ariel is my favorite character. I love the songs she sings.
    Thank you!

  21. Kate F.
    September 20, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    Ariel is my favorite character from The Little Mermaid.

  22. Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames)
    September 20, 2013 at 6:08 pm

    I just asked my kids and they simultaneously said “SKUTTLE!” Then, my daughter said “Skuttle is everybody’s favorite.” My son said, “Are we gonna get it on Blu-Ray?”

    I hope so!

  23. Sacha Schroeder
    September 20, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    My favorite character is Flounder! My daughters favorite is Arial of course.

  24. Debby Chandler
    September 20, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    I liked Flounder.

  25. Will G
    September 20, 2013 at 6:56 pm

    Ariel is my favorite character

  26. Malia
    September 20, 2013 at 7:18 pm

    Ariel is my favorite, but next to her i really like sebastian!

  27. sandra davis
    September 20, 2013 at 7:22 pm

    i would say that Ariel is my favorite character.

  28. Pam OLeary
    September 20, 2013 at 7:31 pm

    Flounder is my favorite, he is such a guppy.

  29. Stephen N.
    September 20, 2013 at 8:49 pm

    URSULA

  30. Kelly R.
    September 20, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    We like Sebastian.

  31. Ashley Turicik
    September 20, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    I love Ariel and flounder

  32. Julie Wood
    September 20, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    My favorite Character is Ariel because she is a mermaid and wants to be human. I just love watching her in this movie.

  33. Kim Pinch
    September 20, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    Sebastian is my favorite.

  34. casi usher
    September 20, 2013 at 10:04 pm

    It’s a tie between flounder and Sebastian as my fave

  35. Dianne
    September 20, 2013 at 10:54 pm

    My favorite characters are Ariel and Skuttle.

  36. Jan
    September 21, 2013 at 1:32 am

    I liked Sebastian but my niece and great niece liked Ariel ๐Ÿ™‚

  37. SaraLee E
    September 21, 2013 at 3:28 am

    I have always liked Scuttle.

  38. Madonna
    September 21, 2013 at 8:30 am

    I love Ariel best of all.

  39. amy pugmire
    September 21, 2013 at 9:37 am

    we love ariel of course

  40. Lesley F
    September 21, 2013 at 10:11 am

    My favorite character is Sebastion

  41. Ariel T
    September 21, 2013 at 11:49 am

    I loved Max. You gotta love the dogs ๐Ÿ˜€

  42. Dorothy Teel
    September 21, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    Of course it is Ariel, but at times I act like Ursala, lol.

  43. bill norris
    September 21, 2013 at 2:50 pm

    sebastion

  44. Lori Thomas
    September 21, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    Sebastion is my fav, he is awlays sooo funny

  45. Renee B.
    September 21, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    We love Ariel! She’s the favorite of the whole house.

  46. Bernie W
    September 21, 2013 at 7:20 pm

    I like Ariel

  47. Keith W
    September 21, 2013 at 7:40 pm

    My favorite is the sheepdog Max ๐Ÿ™‚

  48. D SCHMIDT
    September 21, 2013 at 8:59 pm

    Our favorite character from the movie is Sebastian.

  49. Cyrena Salinas
    September 22, 2013 at 5:56 am

    My favorite character is Ariel <3

  50. Adrienne Gordon
    September 22, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    I like Ariel best.

  51. christina moore
    September 22, 2013 at 12:21 pm

    My favorite is Ariel, my granddaughter would love this movie

  52. tung ton
    September 22, 2013 at 12:57 pm

    Sebastian is the best character.

  53. heather baker
    September 22, 2013 at 1:56 pm

    Ariel has always been my favorite character.

  54. wendy b
    September 22, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    My fave character is Ursala….too funny.

  55. Heather DeLuna
    September 22, 2013 at 5:40 pm

    My favorite character is Sebastion.

  56. Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    September 22, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    My favorite character is Sebastian!

  57. April Willard
    September 22, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    My favorite character has always been Ariel, I always wanted to be able to sing!

  58. Ari T.
    September 22, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    My favorite character is Sebastian. He’s serious most of the the time, but his cynicism is funny at times and he does loosen up at the end!

  59. Denise Taylor-Dennis
    September 22, 2013 at 7:35 pm

    I love Sebastian the Crab because he is so funny and protective.

  60. stephanie
    September 22, 2013 at 8:27 pm

    My favorite is Sebastian! ๐Ÿ˜€

  61. Sheryl
    September 22, 2013 at 8:54 pm

    My favorite is Scuttle. I have dinglehoppers (forks) in my drawer. I don’t use them as a comb.

  62. Rebecca Orr
    September 22, 2013 at 9:14 pm

    My fave is Flounder!

  63. Emily Morelli
    September 22, 2013 at 10:49 pm

    Sebastian is my favorite character – he tries so hard to keep her out of trouble!

  64. angie
    September 22, 2013 at 11:27 pm

    My favorite is Ariel.

  65. diane
    September 23, 2013 at 5:38 am

    ariel is my fsvorite

  66. Sara
    September 23, 2013 at 9:07 am

    I love Flounder

  67. Sarah
    September 23, 2013 at 10:56 am

    Sebastian has always been my favorite character in this movie! ๐Ÿ™‚

  68. Sharon Kaminski
    September 23, 2013 at 12:42 pm

    We like Attina, adorable.

  69. Donna L
    September 23, 2013 at 12:53 pm

    Sebastian is my favorite.

  70. Cathy I.
    September 23, 2013 at 1:24 pm

    My favorite character is Flounder because he’s cute and sweet.

  71. Melanie Montgomery
    September 23, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    Sebastian is my fave

  72. Kathleen
    September 23, 2013 at 2:08 pm

    My favorite character would be Ariel. I love all of the songs and singing in the movie too!

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  73. Mary Cloud
    September 23, 2013 at 2:10 pm

    I love Sebastian
    annabella @ centurytel dot net

  74. Sue Ellison
    September 23, 2013 at 3:27 pm

    Sebastian is my favorite character.

  75. Fawn H
    September 23, 2013 at 4:15 pm

    My favorite character from The Little Mermaid is Flounder.

  76. Pam H.
    September 23, 2013 at 4:39 pm

    My favorite character in the Little Mermaid is Sebastian.

  77. amandasue
    September 23, 2013 at 5:34 pm

    Ariel is my favorite, I remember growing up that I wished I could sing like her ๐Ÿ™‚

  78. Kelly Nicholson
    September 23, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    i have never seen this movie in my life..thats why i want to win it..

  79. Paol Trenny
    September 23, 2013 at 6:53 pm

    i like sebastian

  80. Desiree Denakis
    September 24, 2013 at 12:41 am

    Flounder has always held a special place in my heart! I have a huge stuffed Flounder my husband bought me a few years into our marriage because I just HAD to have it!

  81. Rebecca Graham
    September 24, 2013 at 1:35 am

    My favorite is Ariel.

  82. Cathy Lipscomb
    September 24, 2013 at 2:17 am

    My daughter and I just love Ariel. This movie is one of my daughter’s favorites!

  83. Olivia L
    September 24, 2013 at 3:27 am

    Sebastian has always been my favourite character. I love the faces he makes!

  84. Debora
    September 24, 2013 at 4:28 am

    My Fav. is Sebastian

  85. Jenn McClearn
    September 24, 2013 at 7:56 am

    My favorite character from the movie is Ariel ๐Ÿ™‚

  86. Andre Kato
    September 24, 2013 at 8:38 am

    Definitely Sebastian is the best! But my daughter would say: “Ariel! Ariel!”

  87. April Brenay
    September 24, 2013 at 11:16 am

    I love flounder he is a true friend!

  88. gala
    September 24, 2013 at 11:39 am

    I like Sebastian. Heโ€™s just funny and the best

  89. Kerri
    September 24, 2013 at 5:25 pm

    My favorite character in the Little Mermaid is Sebastian.

  90. Denise C
    September 24, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    Scuttle is my favorite.

  91. julia c
    September 24, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    my fave is ariel of course:)

  92. kimberly schotz
    September 24, 2013 at 7:05 pm

    My favorite character from The Little Mermaid movie is the fish Flounder.

  93. Wendy Pesce
    September 24, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    I love Sebastian

  94. karen
    September 24, 2013 at 7:22 pm

    I love flounder, he is so cute

  95. denise
    September 24, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    My favorite character is Ariel.

  96. Lee Ann Kaplan
    September 24, 2013 at 7:52 pm

    My favorite character is Ariel. My son’s favorite is scuttle!

  97. Nicole Vosburgh
    September 24, 2013 at 9:03 pm

    My favorite character is Ariel! I even named my little sister after her when I was 4 ๐Ÿ™‚

  98. Joseph Stowell
    September 24, 2013 at 9:33 pm

    My favorite character in “The Little Mermaid” is Ursula. Perhaps because I sometimes like the darker things.

  99. Megan Parsons
    September 24, 2013 at 9:52 pm

    Sebastion is my favorite!

  100. Victoria C
    September 24, 2013 at 10:30 pm

    My favorite is sebastian. I always feel sorry for him that he has to try to keep Ariel in line. Plus he is so cute!

  101. melina r
    September 24, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    My favorite Little Mermaid character is Sebastian. I love his accent.

  102. Julie
    September 24, 2013 at 10:40 pm

    our fave is Ariel she is so cute and my daughter loves how well she sings..Would love to win this movie thanks for the chance

  103. Sarah Ann Walker
    September 25, 2013 at 12:00 am

    My favorite character from The Little Mermaid is Sebastian the crab. He always makes me laugh.

  104. Dawn Ganey
    September 25, 2013 at 2:44 am

    I love ursula. She shows there is evil all around.

  105. sandra
    September 25, 2013 at 2:57 pm

    my favorite is flounder because hes so cute and friendly.

  106. lisa
    September 25, 2013 at 3:53 pm

    We love Ariel.

  107. Rebecca Parsons
    September 25, 2013 at 4:05 pm

    Our favorite character form Little Mermaid is Ariel

  108. Shane R.
    September 25, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    My favorite character is Ursula.

  109. Daniel M
    September 25, 2013 at 6:36 pm

    Ariel is our favorite character!

  110. Priscilla S.
    September 25, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    My favorite character from The Little Mermaid is Ariel.

  111. Jamie Brigham
    September 25, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    Personally I love Flounder, especially when they’re in the shipwreck and the shark came chasing them LOL.

  112. Mike Bratek
    September 26, 2013 at 3:01 am

    The kids are telling me Sabastian is the best character in this film…unanimously!

  113. Jessica D
    September 26, 2013 at 11:41 am

    Ariel is my favorite character. I think I fell in love with her and the movie because she was my first Disney princess

  114. Jeanna
    September 26, 2013 at 12:18 pm

    Sebastian is my favorite!

  115. Monique Rizzo
    September 26, 2013 at 3:50 pm

    I have always loved Scuttles. He is so goofy and fun.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  116. Alissa A
    September 26, 2013 at 7:40 pm

    I like Flounder!

  117. Jl Johnson
    September 27, 2013 at 4:01 am

    My favorite character is Ariel.

  118. natalie nichols
    September 27, 2013 at 5:23 am

    Ariel was always my favorite character.

  119. Timmy Trafton
    September 27, 2013 at 8:53 am

    i like sebastian. very funny

  120. Jessica O
    September 27, 2013 at 12:49 pm

    I think Flounder is really cute!!

  121. Saver Sara
    September 27, 2013 at 4:03 pm

    My favorite character is Ariel.

  122. Michelle Plummer
    September 27, 2013 at 6:54 pm

    My favorite character is Sebastian!

  123. Linda Crispell
    September 27, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    My favorite character from The Little Mermaid is Ariel.

  124. Sharon
    September 27, 2013 at 9:33 pm

    I love Ariel,the little mermaid but I also love Sebastian and all the interaction and conversations between the too!

  125. Joe P
    September 28, 2013 at 2:20 am

    Arial would be my favorite character.

  126. JR Frugalmom
    September 28, 2013 at 7:51 am

    Ariel is my favorite character

  127. Cynthia Sizemore
    September 28, 2013 at 8:05 am

    We love flounder,sebastion is funny too.

  128. kelly urban
    September 28, 2013 at 5:19 pm

    Sebestian.

  129. Robert
    September 28, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    I absolutely love Sebastian. My girls all like Ariel, but I’ll take Sebastian every day.

  130. Carmen S
    September 28, 2013 at 10:08 pm

    I love Sebastian. He is too adorable! Thanks for the chance

  131. Hannah Gee
    September 29, 2013 at 3:41 pm

    I love Prince Eric! Musical and handsome.

  132. Stephanie Phelps
    September 29, 2013 at 5:26 pm

    I love Ariel She is so awesome

  133. Lori Walker
    September 29, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    My favorite character is Ariel. I love her voice!

  134. Aubree Faunce
    September 29, 2013 at 5:55 pm

    I love Ariel but loved Eric as a little girl.

  135. Ariel Henry
    September 29, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    Ariel is my favorite character (I was named after her!)

  136. Annmarie W.
    September 29, 2013 at 7:36 pm

    We all love Sebastian here!

  137. Victoria Carlson
    September 29, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    My favorite character is Flounder! He is so funny!

  138. Tara
    September 29, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    My favorite character is Sebastian.

  139. Jessamine D.
    September 29, 2013 at 11:23 pm

    My favorite character is Ariel. ๐Ÿ™‚

  140. Jessamine D.
    September 29, 2013 at 11:26 pm

    My favorite character would be Ariel. ๐Ÿ™‚ She’s pretty and stands firm on what she believes in. ๐Ÿ™‚

  141. Carolyn Berg
    September 30, 2013 at 1:44 am

    I love Sebastian.

  142. Jamie N
    September 30, 2013 at 4:03 am

    My favorite is Sebastian.

  143. Shauna G
    September 30, 2013 at 9:41 am

    I love to hate Ursula. Her character design is unique, and she’s full of sass.

  144. tina reynolds
    September 30, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    I really love Sebastian. He always cracks me up. Thanks for the chance.

  145. al
    September 30, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    Sebastain

  146. Aimee C
    October 1, 2013 at 2:22 pm

    Ariel, love her and have collected all that is her for years!

  147. samantha w
    October 1, 2013 at 7:50 pm

    Ariel has always been my favorite

  148. Chelsey
    October 2, 2013 at 12:29 am

    My favorite is Flounder. I found that I could easily relate to him and he’s so cute!

  149. danielle marie
    October 2, 2013 at 3:01 am

    i really love ariel. she is a fellow ginger. ๐Ÿ™‚

    xdanimarie(at)yahoo(dot)com

  150. Nicole Sender
    October 2, 2013 at 3:25 am

    My grand kids love Ariel the best.

  151. Michelle S
    October 2, 2013 at 9:43 am

    I love Sebastain because of his voice and when he sings!

  152. Desiree Dunbar
    October 2, 2013 at 11:05 am

    My favorite character is Flounder!

  153. danielle johnson
    October 2, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    Who wouldn’t love ariel, she is adorable.

  154. Kelly Nicholson
    October 2, 2013 at 3:48 pm

    Who is your favorite character from The Little Mermaid? Please use full complete sentences.

    i havent seen the movie yet..maybe you can send me a copy..huh…right..thanks

  155. Susan Smith
    October 2, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    Ariel is my favorite character.

  156. Jillian T
    October 2, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    Sebastian is my favorite character because he is smart and funny.

  157. jessica edwards
    October 2, 2013 at 9:33 pm

    ariel

  158. Kellie Conklin
    October 2, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    My favorite character is Ursula! I love how she looks and is portrayed in the movie. She’s such a great villain! Thanks!

  159. Donna Scagnelli
    October 3, 2013 at 7:20 am

    Ariel of course is our favorite.

  160. Linda Crispell
    October 3, 2013 at 8:27 am

    Ariel is my favorite character from The Little Mermaid movie

  161. Stephanie Larison
    October 3, 2013 at 9:03 am

    Ariel was always my fave growing up. It’s cute how my daughter loves watching the same movies I did when younger.

  162. Nicole C.
    October 3, 2013 at 10:36 am

    My favorite character is Ariel.

  163. dv8
    October 3, 2013 at 10:53 am

    My favorite character is Ursula.

  164. Amanda Uderitz
    October 3, 2013 at 11:12 am

    I like Sebastian.

  165. Eileen Burke
    October 3, 2013 at 11:25 am

    My favorite character is Sebastian.

  166. harold
    October 3, 2013 at 3:36 pm

    We like Sebastian, he was our favorite in all three movies.

  167. Breanne
    October 3, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    Sebastian is my favorite.

  168. Amanda H
    October 3, 2013 at 8:47 pm

    Sebastian is my favorite character!

  169. Terry Cross
    October 3, 2013 at 9:00 pm

    Sebastian is one of my favorite characters.

  170. Christina Strapp
    October 3, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    I love this movie! My favorite is Sebastian.

  171. Brittney House
    October 3, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    Sebastian is the best character.

  172. Laurie Emerson
    October 3, 2013 at 11:55 pm

    I love Sebastian. I love the way he is always there for Ariel.

  173. Michael Lambert
    October 4, 2013 at 12:18 am

    I have always liked Sebastian.

  174. Ellen Harry
    October 4, 2013 at 12:18 am

    I love flounder!

  175. kris m
    October 4, 2013 at 1:41 am

    i love sebastian

  176. Linda Bradshaw
    October 4, 2013 at 7:22 am

    Our favorite character is Flounder.

  177. Shannon
    October 4, 2013 at 8:05 am

    Sebastian is my favorite character.

  178. Roxann
    October 4, 2013 at 9:08 am

    Sebastian is my favorite.

  179. Jill Myrick
    October 4, 2013 at 11:29 am

    Although I have never seen the movie “The Little Mermaid” I think that Ariel would probably be my favorite character.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  180. Rachel Miller
    October 4, 2013 at 11:49 am

    Flounder!

  181. Betty Baez
    October 4, 2013 at 2:21 pm

    My favorite character is sebastian!

  182. jules m.
    October 4, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    my fave is sebastian!

  183. Krystal Dunlap
    October 4, 2013 at 4:14 pm

    I love Flounder.

  184. liz
    October 4, 2013 at 7:11 pm

    I like Sebastian best.

  185. jeannine s
    October 4, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    I love flounder. He is a great fish and friend

  186. susan smoaks
    October 4, 2013 at 9:10 pm

    i love ariel, she’s my favorite

  187. Vikki Billings
    October 4, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    My favorite is Sebastian, he is too funny!

  188. Susan S
    October 4, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    Ariel is my favorite character .

  189. Samantha
    October 4, 2013 at 9:58 pm

    My favorite character is Flounder! I used to have a stuffed animal of him when I was younger!

  190. Sand
    October 4, 2013 at 11:11 pm

    Flounder is my favorite character.

  191. Sharon
    October 4, 2013 at 11:47 pm

    I love Ariel, but I also love that Sebastian is her best friend and is always there for her!

Comments are closed.