Daily's Cocktails Frozen Pouches Daily's Cocktails Frozen Pouches    

Daily’s Cocktails Frozen Pouches

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Daily's Cocktails

I have have the Daily’s Cocktails before and couldn’t wait to try some of the new flavors. My favorite was the Light Pink Lemonade and Bahama Mama. I let mine sit out for about 15-20 minutes before I drink mine to get it slightly slushy. These are sooooo good, plus no messy clean up!

NEW Tropical Frozen Pouches
  • Piña Colada
  • Blue Hawaiian
  • Bahama Mama
  • Hurricane
NEW Light Frozen Pouches
  • Light Strawberry Margarita
  • Light Pink Lemonade
  • Light Margarita
  • Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri

 

Read More:

Stay Connected:

Destination Dailys

Make sure to enter the Choose Your Happy Taste Sweepstakes! You can enter for free every day to win the grand prize: A $5,000 travel gift card! They are also giving away 7 weekly prizes of $100 travel gift cards. Head on over to dailyscocktails.com/promotions for your chance to win! Ends 7/11/13

RELATED:  Hot Teas for the Keurig

Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER: NATALIE S

1 Winner will receive a Daily’s Cocktails Prize Pack {A $10 Walmart GC so you can sample our Tropical Frozen Pouches and Light Frozen Pouches, Daily’s branded inflatable beach ball, Daily’s branded beach towel, Daily’s branded tumbler, Pair of party sunglasses, Tropical beach bag. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 21 years old to enter to win. Ends 6.17.13

savory summer Welcome to the Savory Summer Giveaway Hop

This giveaway is hosted by Measuring Flower and Calphalon and Volcano Grills are sponsoring the  Grand Prize! 

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on June 17, 2013.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Daily’s Cocktails Review and Products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

171 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen Glatt
    June 3, 2013 at 9:58 am

    I want to try the Light Strawberry Margarita, and the Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri! Sounds so delicious!

  2. Avatar
    Karen Beck
    June 3, 2013 at 11:02 am

    The light Strawberry margarita and regular Margarita would be my favorites!

  3. Avatar
    Christy Cummins
    June 3, 2013 at 11:22 am

    Light Pink Lemonade

  4. Avatar
    Marlena Curley
    June 3, 2013 at 1:56 pm

    Bahama Mama!

  5. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 3, 2013 at 4:31 pm

    I would like to try the light pink lemonade

  6. Avatar
    Jackie
    June 3, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    I’m most looking forward to trying the Pina Colada
    Thanks!

  7. Avatar
    Candice
    June 3, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    I would like to try the Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri.

  8. Avatar
    Mia J
    June 3, 2013 at 6:31 pm

    I would like to try pina colada.

  9. Avatar
    Georgia Beckman
    June 3, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    I have not yet tried Blue Hawaiian. It’s next on my list!

  10. Avatar
    melissa griffith
    June 3, 2013 at 7:49 pm

    I’d love to try the light strawberry margarita.

  11. Avatar
    Jessica Fortner
    June 3, 2013 at 8:00 pm

    I’d love to try the pink lemonade.

  12. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 3, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    I would love to try Pina Colada

  13. Avatar
    Jayden H.
    June 3, 2013 at 9:49 pm

    I would love to try the Light Strawberry Margarita!

  14. Avatar
    Gigi
    June 3, 2013 at 10:43 pm

    The Blue Hawaiian and the Light Pink Lemonade

  15. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    June 3, 2013 at 11:08 pm

    i am looking forward to trying the Bahama Mama

  16. Avatar
    Betty League
    June 4, 2013 at 1:31 am

    I would like to try the Piña Colada flavor from the NEW Tropical Frozen Pouches. thank you

  17. Avatar
    Janet F
    June 4, 2013 at 6:50 am

    I would like Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  18. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    June 4, 2013 at 8:41 am

    I’m most looking forward to trying the pina colada.

  19. Avatar
    Karen Glatt
    June 4, 2013 at 10:57 am

    I am looking forward to this drink the most Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri!

  20. Avatar
    angel d
    June 4, 2013 at 12:27 pm

    light pink lemonade

  21. Avatar
    Brynn
    June 4, 2013 at 1:28 pm

    I would love to try the Pina Colada!!

  22. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    June 4, 2013 at 3:52 pm

    Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri

  23. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    June 4, 2013 at 4:56 pm

    Want to try the Tropical Frozen Pouches -Blue Hawaiian, then see if Elvis shows up lol, Seriously they sound delicious.. would like them all except for the mango one as I have severe mango allergy…

  24. Avatar
    Cindi Decker
    June 4, 2013 at 10:46 pm

    I’d like to try the pina colada.

  25. Avatar
    Jenny Stanek
    June 4, 2013 at 10:53 pm

    Bahamas Mama for sure

  26. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    June 5, 2013 at 5:09 am

    I want to try the pina colada flavor.

  27. Avatar
    Kassie Jo Lauhoff
    June 5, 2013 at 7:41 am

    Light Strawberry Margarita

  28. Avatar
    Eloise C
    June 5, 2013 at 7:43 am

    I would love to try the Light Pink Lemonade, sounds good! Thanks so much for hosting this giveaway!

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  29. Avatar
    Diane
    June 5, 2013 at 10:10 am

    Light Strawberry Margarita

  30. Avatar
    jeannine s
    June 5, 2013 at 10:54 am

    I want to try the Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri.

  31. Avatar
    Karen Glatt
    June 5, 2013 at 11:19 am

    I like to try Light Strawberry Margarita!

  32. Avatar
    steve weber
    June 5, 2013 at 1:01 pm

    Light Pink Lemonade.

  33. Avatar
    stephanie
    June 5, 2013 at 1:43 pm

    So hard to choose! I would say Pina Colada for tropical. And for light, I would say pink lemonade!

  34. Avatar
    Sharon
    June 5, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri

  35. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    June 5, 2013 at 4:34 pm

    I would like to try the Piña Colada

  36. Avatar
    Shaunda Eppes
    June 5, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    I would like to try the Bahama Mama

  37. Avatar
    Sonya
    June 5, 2013 at 7:21 pm

    light Strawberry margarita sounds great

  38. Avatar
    Caitlin Myers
    June 5, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    I’m looking forward to trying Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri.

  39. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 5, 2013 at 9:50 pm

    I think I would like to try their Bahama Mama!

  40. Avatar
    Sarah L
    June 6, 2013 at 1:46 am

    Light Pink Lemonade
    Thanks for the contest.

  41. Avatar
    Sarah L
    June 6, 2013 at 2:00 am

    Does this end 6/17 or 7/17? Post says 6/17, form says 7/17.

  42. Avatar
    Terra Heck
    June 6, 2013 at 5:28 am

    I’m looking forward to trying Bahama Mama. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  43. Avatar
    Karen Glatt
    June 6, 2013 at 12:15 pm

    Light Margarita sounds yummy!

  44. Avatar
    Donna L
    June 6, 2013 at 12:57 pm

    The Piña Colada sounds good to me!

  45. Avatar
    julie
    June 6, 2013 at 1:42 pm

    BAHAMA MAMA

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

  46. Avatar
    Carly
    June 6, 2013 at 1:59 pm

    I want to try the light pink lemonade.

  47. Avatar
    Desiree Dunbar
    June 6, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    I’d like to try the Light Pink Lemonade.

  48. Avatar
    Robert
    June 6, 2013 at 3:34 pm

    light pink lemonade

  49. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 6, 2013 at 4:43 pm

    I would like to try the light margarita.

  50. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 6, 2013 at 9:14 pm

    Strawberry or Bahama Mama

  51. Avatar
    Julie B.
    June 6, 2013 at 11:53 pm

    I’d like to try the Light Strawberry Margarita!

  52. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    June 7, 2013 at 12:04 am

    the light pink lemonade

  53. Avatar
    LT
    June 7, 2013 at 12:52 am

    Strawberry Margarita

  54. Avatar
    kelly Nicholson
    June 7, 2013 at 2:22 am

    Strawberry margarita only way to drink baby

  55. Avatar
    Janet F
    June 7, 2013 at 6:28 am

    I would like Light Pink Lemonade.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  56. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    June 7, 2013 at 8:11 am

    I would like to try the Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri

  57. Avatar
    polly
    June 7, 2013 at 12:11 pm

    the pink lemonade looks so refreshing and I love lemonade!

  58. Avatar
    Karen Glatt
    June 7, 2013 at 12:38 pm

    I am looking forward to trying the Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri!

  59. Avatar
    ELIZABETH C.
    June 7, 2013 at 3:13 pm

    Definately the pina colada.

  60. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 7, 2013 at 4:23 pm

    The Bahama Mama would be fun to try.

  61. Avatar
    Jennifer
    June 7, 2013 at 4:36 pm

    the light strawberry margarita sounds great!

  62. Avatar
    Anne
    June 7, 2013 at 9:38 pm

    I would like to try the Light Strawberry Margarita.

  63. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    June 7, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    I would like to try the Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri.

  64. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    June 7, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    I’d like the light pink lemonade 🙂

  65. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 8, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    I like daiquiris, not sure about mango flavored, but I would be very interested in trying it.

  66. Avatar
    Selinda
    June 8, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    I am looking forward to tropical!

  67. Avatar
    Nitty Gritty
    June 9, 2013 at 6:15 am

    I would love to try the Hurricane flavor and the light strawberry margarita flavor. I love frozen drinks and these sound delicious and easy, a great combination!

  68. Avatar
    Charlotte
    June 9, 2013 at 8:12 am

    Strawberry Margarita & Hurricane!

  69. Avatar
    Allison Downes
    June 9, 2013 at 11:10 am

    The Hurricane!

    Thank you for the nice giveaway!

  70. Avatar
    Karen Glatt
    June 9, 2013 at 4:09 pm

    I would like to try the Pina Colada!

  71. Avatar
    Marissa M
    June 9, 2013 at 5:33 pm

    Tropical Flavors!

  72. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 9, 2013 at 6:41 pm

    Light margarita sounds refreshing.

  73. Avatar
    Anne
    June 9, 2013 at 7:00 pm

    I’d be interested in trying the Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri. Sounds so good!

  74. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    June 9, 2013 at 10:28 pm

    The Strawberry Margarita sounds good!

  75. Avatar
    Amanda Rauch
    June 10, 2013 at 12:36 am

    I want to try the light pink lemonade-that sounds so good and refreshing!!

  76. Avatar
    tls simms
    June 10, 2013 at 1:47 am

    tropical sounds good..thanks simmsmba@gmail.com

  77. Avatar
    Saver Sara
    June 10, 2013 at 9:37 am

    Strawberry margarita would be the 1st thing I’d try!

  78. Avatar
    sandra
    June 10, 2013 at 11:22 am

    defintiely the pina colada

  79. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    June 10, 2013 at 2:52 pm

    I’d try the Light Strawberry Margarita.

  80. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 10, 2013 at 2:55 pm

    I like pink lemonade and would like to try the light pink lemonade

  81. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    June 10, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    I would like to try the Piña Colada

  82. Avatar
    Anne
    June 10, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    I’d like to try the Piña Colada cocktail from the Tropical collection.

  83. Avatar
    Sarah L
    June 10, 2013 at 10:17 pm

    Hurricane

  84. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 11, 2013 at 12:07 pm

    The light pink lemonade sounds refreshing.

  85. Avatar
    Anne
    June 11, 2013 at 8:25 pm

    From the “Light” collection, I’d like to try the Light Margarita flavor.

  86. Avatar
    wendy b
    June 11, 2013 at 9:56 pm

    I would love to be sipping a Blue Hawaiian or a Pink Lemonade at this very moment.

  87. Avatar
    Terra Heck
    June 12, 2013 at 2:04 am

    I’m looking forward to trying Light Strawberry Margarita. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  88. Avatar
    Jessica M.
    June 12, 2013 at 5:15 am

    NEW Tropical Frozen Pouches

    I’m Most interested in Hurricane

  89. Avatar
    Lindsie
    June 12, 2013 at 12:42 pm

    light margarita!

  90. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 12, 2013 at 1:05 pm

    The light margarita would be refreshing

  91. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    June 12, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    Id love to try the mango or lemonade. They all look good though.

  92. Avatar
    Anne
    June 12, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    I wish I had a Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri in my hand right now. LOL

  93. Avatar
    Sarah L
    June 12, 2013 at 9:21 pm

    Light Strawberry Margarita

  94. Avatar
    Maria Gagliano
    June 13, 2013 at 7:05 am

    the bahama mama would be my pock

  95. Avatar
    Carmen S
    June 13, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    The Light Strawberry Margarita sounds fantastic!

  96. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 13, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    Light Strawberry Margarita

  97. Avatar
    Mia
    June 13, 2013 at 7:21 pm

    I want to try the Hurricane

  98. Avatar
    Anne
    June 13, 2013 at 8:05 pm

    I’d like to try a Light Strawberry Margarita. Sounds so good…

  99. Avatar
    Crystal
    June 13, 2013 at 10:25 pm

    I’d love to try Hurricane!

  100. Avatar
    gigi
    June 14, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    I’d love to try the Bahama Mama

  101. Avatar
    Anne
    June 14, 2013 at 2:35 pm

    I’ve never tried a Bahama Mama, but I’m willing to give it a go!

  102. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 14, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    The light margarita sounds good for tonight.

  103. Avatar
    Crystal
    June 14, 2013 at 10:12 pm

    These ALL look good! I’d love to try the Hurricane flavor!

  104. Avatar
    Carmen Q.
    June 14, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    Pina colada!

  105. Avatar
    petra
    June 15, 2013 at 1:15 pm

    light margarita

  106. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 15, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    Bahama Mama sounds fruity and fun.

  107. Avatar
    Michele P.
    June 15, 2013 at 7:59 pm

    I want to try the pina colada

  108. Avatar
    Sarah L
    June 15, 2013 at 11:41 pm

    Blue Hawaiian

  109. Avatar
    Deb C
    June 16, 2013 at 1:24 am

    I would like to try the Blue Hawaiian.

  110. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    June 16, 2013 at 7:08 am

    I would like to try Daily’s Light Margarita Frozen Pouch

  111. Avatar
    Mary Casper
    June 16, 2013 at 7:21 am

    pink lemonade

  112. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    June 16, 2013 at 7:34 am

    I would emjoy the Piña Colada

  113. Avatar
    K. Cleaver
    June 16, 2013 at 9:12 am

    I’d first try the Light Pink Lemonade.

  114. Avatar
    Deb S
    June 16, 2013 at 11:43 am

    Light Pink Lemonade is the flavor I want to try first.

  115. Avatar
    Robin
    June 16, 2013 at 12:38 pm

    I would love to try the Bahama Mama

  116. Avatar
    Anne
    June 16, 2013 at 1:03 pm

    Wouldn’t I look good out on the patio this afternoon with a Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri in my hand….

  117. Avatar
    Shirley Hicks
    June 16, 2013 at 1:45 pm

    Strawberry margarita

    cpsnsamples@aol.com

  118. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    June 16, 2013 at 2:23 pm

    Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri

  119. Avatar
    Starr Greenwell
    June 16, 2013 at 2:29 pm

    I would love to try the Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri

  120. Avatar
    Pauline M
    June 16, 2013 at 2:32 pm

    I’d go for the Pina Colada!

  121. Avatar
    Annemarie Z.
    June 16, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    I am looking forward to the Pink Lemonade the most!

  122. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 16, 2013 at 4:42 pm

    Light margaritas sound great for our grilled burgers or pizza.

  123. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    June 16, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    The Light Pink Lemonade!

  124. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    June 16, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    I like to try the pina colada

  125. Avatar
    Angela Rhodes
    June 16, 2013 at 6:55 pm

    I want to try the Light Strawberry Margarita!

  126. Avatar
    Sarah L
    June 16, 2013 at 9:58 pm

    Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri

  127. Avatar
    Kim Smith
    June 16, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    I would like to try Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquirithe

  128. Avatar
    Jennifer
    June 16, 2013 at 10:42 pm

    I would like to try the Light Pink Lemonade.

  129. Avatar
    tamatha hunter
    June 16, 2013 at 10:55 pm

    the mango passion fruit daiquiri sounds tasty

  130. Avatar
    Bo
    June 17, 2013 at 12:16 am

    The Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri sounds delicious!!

  131. Avatar
    sarah oswald
    June 17, 2013 at 12:48 am

    I would love to try the Margarita Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri

  132. Avatar
    Lindsey M
    June 17, 2013 at 12:58 am

    I’d like to try the Light Strawberry Margarita

  133. Avatar
    dawn cook
    June 17, 2013 at 1:24 am

    the Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri, i love mango!

  134. Avatar
    FRANK S
    June 17, 2013 at 1:30 am

    Bahama Mama

  135. Avatar
    Ellie W
    June 17, 2013 at 2:04 am

    Light Pink Lemonade

  136. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    June 17, 2013 at 2:16 am

    Light Pink Lemonade sounds good.

  137. Avatar
    Sarah L
    June 17, 2013 at 2:53 am

    Today I want Light Pink Lemonade

  138. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    June 17, 2013 at 3:06 am

    I want to try the light pink lemonade!

  139. Avatar
    Kim H
    June 17, 2013 at 8:07 am

    I want to try the Hurricane

  140. Avatar
    Denise S
    June 17, 2013 at 8:50 am

    Light Pink Lemonade

  141. Avatar
    Terry Cross
    June 17, 2013 at 9:05 am

    Piña Colada

  142. Avatar
    Brittney Minor
    June 17, 2013 at 10:47 am

    I would like to try the Light Strawberry Margarita!

  143. Avatar
    Ashley Leonard
    June 17, 2013 at 11:14 am

    strawberry dauqiri!

  144. Avatar
    Tari Lawson
    June 17, 2013 at 11:35 am

    I would like to try the Light Margarita.

  145. Avatar
    Heather Poindexter
    June 17, 2013 at 11:40 am

    I want to try the hurricane

  146. Avatar
    Sheree
    June 17, 2013 at 2:12 pm

    I want to try the Pina Colada

  147. Avatar
    Katie K
    June 17, 2013 at 2:26 pm

    light margarita

  148. Avatar
    Stacy
    June 17, 2013 at 3:02 pm

    I really want to try the Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri

  149. Avatar
    brandi hawn
    June 17, 2013 at 4:10 pm

    i really want to try the pink lemonade, i have never seen a frozen alcoholic drink in that flavor before 🙂

  150. Avatar
    Charlene Kuser
    June 17, 2013 at 5:00 pm

    I am looking forward to trying the Light Strawberry Margarita

  151. Avatar
    Veronica L.
    June 17, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    I would love to try their Bahama Mama

  152. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    June 17, 2013 at 5:19 pm

    I want to try the lemonaid and the pina colada.

  153. Avatar
    Geoffrey Codner
    June 17, 2013 at 5:33 pm

    I’d love to try the lemonaid

  154. Avatar
    Jessica Fortner
    June 17, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    I’m looking fwd to trying the Blue Hawaiian.

  155. Avatar
    Nelda Gay
    June 17, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    Light Pink Lemondade sounds like it would be very good.

  156. Avatar
    Nancy
    June 17, 2013 at 6:04 pm

    I’d like to try the Light Strawberry Margarita!

  157. Avatar
    Cindi Decker
    June 17, 2013 at 6:18 pm

    I’m thinking Pina Colada would taste good.

  158. Avatar
    Deborah Rosen
    June 17, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    I’m most looking forward to trying a Piña Colada!

  159. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    June 17, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    I would like to try light pink lemonade.

  160. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 17, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    Bahama Mama would be fruity and fun.

  161. Avatar
    marissa maestas
    June 17, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    the bahama mama

  162. Avatar
    wendy b
    June 17, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    I definitely want to try their Pink Lemonade.

  163. Avatar
    Annemarie Z.
    June 17, 2013 at 8:21 pm

    I would love to try the Pink Lemonade!

  164. Avatar
    cheryl
    June 17, 2013 at 8:34 pm

    the bahama mama sounds good

  165. Avatar
    Samantha
    June 17, 2013 at 9:03 pm

    Definitely the light strawberry margarita!

  166. Avatar
    cassie
    June 17, 2013 at 10:29 pm

    I think maybe the Light Strawberry Margarita. too many choices. why must there always be so many choices? 🙂

  167. Avatar
    Brian E.
    June 17, 2013 at 10:44 pm

    We would like to try the Blue Hawaiian !

  168. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 17, 2013 at 11:07 pm

    Their Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri sounds really good

  169. Avatar
    mary j
    June 17, 2013 at 11:11 pm

    strawberry

  170. Avatar
    Vanessa Vazquez
    June 17, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    Bahama Mama

  171. Avatar
    Nikki Lynn Hanna
    June 17, 2013 at 11:53 pm

    the light pink lemonade

    greenday14fan@yahoo.com

Comments are closed.