Crayola Personalized Box of Crayons Giveaway | CLOSED Crayola Personalized Box of Crayons Giveaway | CLOSED    

Crayola Personalized Box of Crayons Giveaway | CLOSED

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I recently shared with you, my review the Crayola My Way personalized box of crayons. The process was easy, and my son had fun designing and selecting his personalized box of crayons. In that post, I show you step by step on the ordering process along with different options for customization.

Crayola has offered four of my readers the chance to win their very own personalized box of crayons. Entering is easy, just fill out the giveaway form below!

Personalized Crayola Box - The Review Wire

 

Stay Connected: 

Crayola Giveaway

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNERS: AUSTIN, SANDY, HEATHER & DOTTY

4 readers will each receive a code from Crayola to create a 64ct Personalized Crayon Box {$24.99}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 5.11.16

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household, please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

20 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Kasee Johnson
    April 27, 2016 at 7:03 pm

    I would love to have my own box. One that tells my kids to keep their grubby hands OFF! Just for me. So that I can color lightly and keep them pretty forever.

  2. Avatar
    Beth C
    April 27, 2016 at 7:14 pm

    I would love to have these crayons for my grandson. He is 6 years old and has never had a box of 64 crayons. I think we would put one of his school pictures on it with his name. What a neat idea!!

  3. Avatar
    Michelle Richardson
    April 27, 2016 at 7:20 pm

    Oh what a fun giveaway! My daughter would love to create one with a photo of her and her favorite piece of art work. She’d also choose pink and purple text!

  4. Avatar
    Brenda
    April 27, 2016 at 7:41 pm

    I think my son would enjoy picking out his own crayons to put in the box. He would probably pick a picture to put on it.

  5. Avatar
    Rita Spratlen
    April 27, 2016 at 8:58 pm

    My grandson, Liam would love this! He is five years old and I am not to sure what he would put on it but he would love to do this I am sure. Thanks for the chance and what a fun idea!!

  6. Avatar
    Dotty J Boucher
    April 27, 2016 at 11:22 pm

    I would love to be able to create one where it shows a picture of my granddaughter coloring and using the Crayola crayons.
    @tisonlyme143

  7. Avatar
    annette anderson
    April 27, 2016 at 11:41 pm

    I would love to have these for my 7 year old grandson. He has had a hard time lately because we lost his mother, our daughter 1 year ago. I know these crayons would make him feel better. We would put- Brinner – I Love You So Much!

  8. Avatar
    Julie Lundstrom
    April 28, 2016 at 1:41 am

    My son would like to draw his Nick Jr characters.

  9. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    April 28, 2016 at 5:23 am

    Definitely a pic with Larkyn’s beautiful face on it declaring the box of crayolas belong to her!She would just love to have this wonderful big box of crayons to be creative with!

  10. Avatar
    Erin Ellis
    April 28, 2016 at 11:24 am

    My daughter would love this! She would love to pick her own colors, and I’m sure she would put a heart or rainbow on the front. Thank you for the wonderful giveaway.
    Erin

  11. Avatar
    Debbie Welchert
    April 28, 2016 at 11:59 am

    I think my grandson would love to create his own crayon box with something he drew. He would just love it.

  12. Avatar
    Debbie Duffy
    April 28, 2016 at 2:36 pm

    my grand kid would love picking their own colors. the brighter the better hearts and rainbows for Neve. Dinosaurs for Deacon.

  13. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    April 30, 2016 at 12:12 pm

    My daughter would love to get all kinds of bright, fun colors. She would probably get every hue of pink they offer too.

  14. Avatar
    Amanda Stovall
    May 1, 2016 at 2:08 am

    These are adorable & my kiddos would love to have these! I’d love to create one for each of them personalized with their school photos on them & I’d gift them as one of their birthday gifts since their birthdays are coming up soon! 🙂

  15. Avatar
    rochelle haynes
    May 4, 2016 at 7:18 am

    He would design a box with his name and a
    picture of his family on it

  16. […] The Review Wire  –  4 winners, 64 ct Personalized box of Crayola crayons, […]

  17. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    May 11, 2016 at 5:29 pm

    Keilyn would definitely have picture on it.After that, the sky is the limit. This child is likely to have bows and rainbows.ribbons and buttons. I couldn’t begin to guess her imagination.

  18. Avatar
    Michelle Elizondo
    May 11, 2016 at 11:34 pm

    My child likes anything to create with animals.

  19. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    May 11, 2016 at 11:47 pm

    I would create a Crayola box with my friend’s picture on it. I look forward to making my own design!

  20. Avatar
    Diane Richards
    May 11, 2016 at 11:49 pm

    My niece loves art. She also gets excited when she see her name in print, too. I would love to create a design that would personalize the box with her likeness and name. I remember getting my box of 64 Crayola crayons, before they put the sharpener in it. I was in heaven! I would love for my niece to have an even better experience when she receives her first 64ct Personalized Crayon Box!

Comments are closed.