Children's Indie Music CD's Children's Indie Music CD's

Children’s Indie Music CD’s

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

ROCKtober Music Giveaway

 

Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band – “Lishy Lou and Lucky Too“. The brand new album from Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band features the hit single  “Thingamajig”!

  • 1. Lishy and Lucky Radio Show
  • 2. Lishy Lou and Lucky Too Theme
  • 3. What’s a Thingamajig again?
  • 4. Thingamajig
  • 5. Batter Up
  • 6. Jackie
  • 7. Time with Tina
  • 8. 8000 ft.
  • 9. Duck Ellington
  • 10. The Ol’ Switcheroo
  • 11. Pockets
  • 12. Till There Was You
  • 13. Goodnight My Love
  • 14. Fun’s Just Begun!
  • 15. When I Grow Up

Mister G’s “ABC Fiesta“. ABC Fiesta features a collection of original songs celebrating Mister G’s first loves: music and reading.

  • 1. Hola Amigos
  • 2. Quiero Leer
  • 3. Cuento
  • 4. Habichuelas
  • 5. ABC Fiesta
  • 6. Vamos a la Playa
  • 7. La Guagua
  • 8. Cocodrilo
  • 9. Frota tu Panza
  • 10. Paleta
  • 11. Ratones
  • 12. Bongo Bongo

Lloyd Miller’s “S.S. Brooklyn“, a warm and interactive family sing-a-long album from the leader of the Deedle Deedle Dees.

  • 1. I’m Gonna Light Up the World
  • 2. Big Trip
  • 3. Working on a Bridge
  • 4. Carroll Street Bridge
  • 5. Gowanus Canal
  • 6. Brooklyn by Bike
  • 7. This Little Light of Mine
  • 8. Hi Hi Ya Henry
  • 9. S.S. Brooklyn
  • 10. Sing-a-long Song
  • 11. I’m a Duck!
  • 12. I’m a Rat
  • 13. Seventeen Years (a cicada love song)
  • 14. Do the Tub-Tub-Tubman
  • 15. Honk Honk (Major Deegan)
RELATED:  Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Great Outdoors

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS CLOSED: WINNER AMY FRANZ

One reader will receive a Children’s CD Indie Music Bundle {RV $55}. The Bundle includes the following CD’s: Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band “Lishy Lou and Lucky too”, Mister G’s “ABC Fiesta, and Lloyd Miller’s “S.S. Brooklyn”. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 10.31.13

An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Oct 31, 2013.

Disclaimer:  The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize. I was not provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the CD’s or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

63 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Cheryl F.
    October 16, 2013 at 2:08 am

    I’m looking forward to Lishy Lou and Lucky Too the most.

  2. Avatar
    Dawn
    October 16, 2013 at 2:15 am

    I am looking forward to all of them as I love checking out new-to-me music but I might be most interested in Lucky Diaz and thet Family Jam Band because Thingamajig is fun to say. 🙂

  3. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    October 16, 2013 at 8:30 am

    The Lloyd Miller with I’m a Duck is what I would like to hear.

  4. Avatar
    Sara Zielinski
    October 16, 2013 at 1:01 pm

    I am looking forward to the Lishy Lou and Lucky Too CD.

  5. Avatar
    Linda Szymoniak
    October 16, 2013 at 1:07 pm

    I think the Lloyd Miller’s “S.S. Brooklyn“ CD sounds the best of the bunch.

  6. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    October 16, 2013 at 4:31 pm

    I think my boys would really enjoy Mister G’s “ABC Fiesta“.

  7. Avatar
    cindy
    October 16, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    They all sound fun. I think I’m looking forward to Lloyd Miller’s “S.S. Brooklyn“ the most.

  8. Avatar
    heather baker
    October 16, 2013 at 5:49 pm

    I think my girls will like the ABC Fiesta. They both love music it would be a great thing to win for them

  9. Avatar
    Sara Estep
    October 16, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    While they all look fun, I think I would like Lishy Lou and Lucky Too the best.

  10. Avatar
    Tara
    October 16, 2013 at 6:48 pm

    I’m looking forward to Lloyd Miller’s “S.S. Brooklyn.“

  11. Avatar
    nicole krutz
    October 16, 2013 at 7:40 pm

    I am most looking forward to the Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band CD.

  12. Avatar
    Laura
    October 16, 2013 at 8:00 pm

    All of them sound equally good to me, I can’t name just one from them.

  13. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    October 16, 2013 at 8:09 pm

    Lishy Lou and lucky too. I love the way the songs sound. My children would absolutely love these!!

  14. Avatar
    Sue Sattler
    October 16, 2013 at 8:38 pm

    I think my grandkid’s and I would have fun with all of them, but I really like Lloyd Miller’s “S.S. Brooklyn“.

  15. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    October 16, 2013 at 11:12 pm

    I am most looking forward to Lishy Lou and Lucky Too by Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band.

  16. Avatar
    Laura Smith
    October 16, 2013 at 11:39 pm

    I think the Lloyd Miller’s “S.S. Brooklyn sounds really fun

  17. Avatar
    sandra davis
    October 17, 2013 at 2:24 am

    I like Lloyd Miller’s “S.S. Brooklyn“ CD the best. They all look cute.

  18. Avatar
    Erika Messer
    October 17, 2013 at 3:11 am

    Lloyd Miller’s “S.S. Brooklyn“

  19. Avatar
    amanda whitley
    October 17, 2013 at 8:14 am

    S.S. Brooklyn, my kids are real young and would enjoy this the most.

  20. Avatar
    Cassie Sudduth
    October 17, 2013 at 10:12 am

    I am looking forward to checking out them all since I haven’t heard their music!

  21. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    October 17, 2013 at 3:39 pm

    I am looking forward to Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band

  22. Avatar
    desiree
    October 17, 2013 at 9:31 pm

    i would llike mister c

  23. Avatar
    Marian Boll
    October 18, 2013 at 12:01 am

    This prize would be for my granddaughters to listen and learn. I have not heard many of the songs, so I cannot have a favorite.

  24. Avatar
    Lentil
    October 18, 2013 at 9:34 am

    I’ve heard so much about Lucky Diaz but never seen him perform. I’d love to hear the album!

  25. Avatar
    Georgia Beckman
    October 18, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    I am most looking forward to Lishy Lou & Lucky Too because we have listened to a few of their songs & the kids really like them. I love the Indie music genre.

  26. Avatar
    Tamra Augostino
    October 18, 2013 at 9:35 pm

    S.S. Brooklyn

  27. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    October 19, 2013 at 2:13 am

    this little light of mine i would love this

  28. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 19, 2013 at 2:23 pm

    I would like the ABC Fiesta since it looks like a fun one that my kids would enjoy! My son loves to listen to music while in the car and at home.

  29. Avatar
    ericka coello
    October 20, 2013 at 2:47 am

    I like the Mister G’s “ABC Fiesta“

  30. Avatar
    Amy Franz
    October 20, 2013 at 10:45 pm

    I really like the sample of the Lucky Diaz cd, I think my 8 year old would love it too!

  31. Avatar
    bn100
    October 20, 2013 at 11:08 pm

    I’m looking forward to Mister G’s album

  32. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    October 20, 2013 at 11:21 pm

    I would enjoy Mister G’s “ABC Fiesta“.

  33. Avatar
    Tammy1409
    October 21, 2013 at 2:52 pm

    Lloyd Miller’s Seventeen Years (a cicada love song) sounds funny!

  34. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    October 21, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    I am most looking forward to the ABC Fiesta!

  35. Avatar
    Sharon C
    October 21, 2013 at 8:03 pm

    S.S. Brooklyn is the one I look most forward to since we love sing a longs.

  36. Avatar
    Robin Blankenship
    October 22, 2013 at 11:58 am

    Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band – “Lishy Lou and Lucky Too“. Is what I am most excited about because it looks cute.

  37. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    October 22, 2013 at 2:48 pm

    I am most looking forward to Mr. G’s. It sounds like fun and I think my daughter would enjoy it!

  38. Avatar
    Cynthia Sizemore
    October 23, 2013 at 6:22 pm

    The abc fiesta sounds interesting but any of them would be fun.

  39. Avatar
    Geraldine Kennedy
    October 24, 2013 at 9:17 pm

    I am looking forward to listening to all 3…I am unfamiliar with them……..can’t wait

  40. Avatar
    Emi
    October 25, 2013 at 5:20 am

    I am looking forward to winning Mister Gs ABC Fiesta because that is what my kids would like most.

  41. Avatar
    April G
    October 26, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    I’m most looking forward to Mister G’s “ABC Fiesta“ because my kids are learning bits of Spanish here and there and this would be a wonderful contribution!

  42. Avatar
    Mary v
    October 27, 2013 at 7:44 am

    I think we’d like the S.S. Brooklyn best

  43. Avatar
    Sarah M
    October 27, 2013 at 12:59 pm

    Cool that they’re all new songs, or at least not the ones I heard growing up!

  44. Avatar
    Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    October 27, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    I like the song titled best on Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band – “Lishy Lou and Lucky Too“ CD.

    Ladyblueeyez1960 (at)(aol)(dot)(com)

  45. Avatar
    Jenny Stanek
    October 27, 2013 at 10:06 pm

    I think the ABC Fiesta CD sounds great, my kids love learning other languages and tugs would be fun

  46. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    October 28, 2013 at 11:05 am

    Looking forward to the Lloyd Miller’s “S.S. Brooklyn“, a aarm and interactive family sing-a-long album from the leader of the Deedle Deedle Dees. Our kids love sing a longs.

  47. Avatar
    Tamar
    October 28, 2013 at 11:39 am

    I like the ABC Fiesta CD. Sounds like it would be fun.

  48. Avatar
    Stephen
    October 29, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    ABC fiesta looks good

  49. Avatar
    Racquel S
    October 29, 2013 at 7:05 pm

    I would like the Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band cd!

  50. Avatar
    Michelle F.
    October 30, 2013 at 1:31 am

    would like to listen to the s.s. Brooklyn

  51. Avatar
    beverley e
    October 30, 2013 at 2:45 am

    I am looking forward to the “Lishy Lou and Lucky too” CD. I think my granddaughter would love it!

  52. Avatar
    Daniel M
    October 30, 2013 at 4:03 pm

    Lishy Lou and Lucky Too

  53. Avatar
    Heather B
    October 30, 2013 at 6:22 pm

    I would like the Lucky Diaz and the family band CD. I think my children would really enjoy it

  54. Avatar
    Ann Barham
    October 31, 2013 at 2:06 am

    I’m most looking forward to Lloyd Miller’s “S.S. Brooklyn“.

  55. Avatar
    Melinda Stephens
    October 31, 2013 at 2:21 am

    S.S. Brooklyn sounds the most intersting to me.

  56. Avatar
    Diane S
    October 31, 2013 at 2:35 am

    I am looking forward to Lloyd Miller’s “S.S. Brooklyn“. Thank yopu for the giveaway.

  57. Avatar
    kris m
    October 31, 2013 at 2:42 am

    the Lishy Lou and Lucky Too CD.

  58. Avatar
    Kelly Amos
    October 31, 2013 at 10:28 am

    I’m looking forward to S.S. Brooklyn.

  59. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    October 31, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    I’m looking forward to the S.S. Brooklyn CD because I find the title of the songs appealing. 🙂

  60. Avatar
    Megan M
    October 31, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    I’d love to add Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band to our collection!

  61. Avatar
    Leslie Davis
    October 31, 2013 at 4:18 pm

    I’m most looking forward to “S.S. Brooklyn“.

  62. Avatar
    Tara C
    October 31, 2013 at 8:51 pm

    I’m looking forward to Mister G’s “ABC Fiesta“ the most.

  63. Avatar
    Richard Hicks
    October 31, 2013 at 10:23 pm

    I think the kids will like S.S. Brooklyn best.

Comments are closed.