Fight Breast Cancer with Wisconsinmade.com Fight Breast Cancer with Wisconsinmade.com    

Show Your Support to Fight Breast Cancer with Wisconsinmade.com

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Wisconsinmade.com

Wisconsinmade.com, an online food and gift store, will donate 10 percent of Internet sales until October 31, 2012 to support the fight against breast cancer during Breast Cancer Awareness Month. The donation will be shared between two organizations: the Wisconsin Breast Cancer Coalition and Breast Cancer Recovery. For the past 12 years, visitors have counted on Wisconsinmade.com for Wisconsin food, crafts, art, clothing and a special selection of pink ribbon Breast Cancer Awareness gifts including cookies, Kringles, jewelry and more.

Wisconsinmade.com

Cheese and The Packers aren’t the only thing Wisconsin is known for…

Wisconsinmde also offers gourmet food gifts like cheese, bratwurst, cranberries. Gift baskets that include art, jewelry, pottery and glass. Apparel like Badger and Green Bay Packer clothing. All products are made with pride and passion by artisans from Wisconsin!

Wisconsinmade.com

$25 to Wisconsinmade.com Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNERS

RELATED:  #BreastCancerAwareness: PinkTogether.com and General Mills

1 Winner Will Receive a $25 Gift Card to Wisconsinmade.com. Open to U.S. residents only. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. See Rafflecopter for entry details. Ends 10/31

a Rafflecopter giveaway


An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on October 31, 2012.

Disclosure:  I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Wisconsinmade.com, products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.
Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter  

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

24 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Rachel
    October 18, 2012 at 2:31 pm

    I’d buy Pink Ribbon Turtles For The Cure and Racine Danish Pink Ribbon Kringle-Cherry

  2. Avatar
    Kate F.
    October 18, 2012 at 4:29 pm

    I’d buy the Toffee Bark Assortment Gift Box.

  3. Avatar
    Amy Peschel
    October 18, 2012 at 5:31 pm

    I would like the The Big Snack Gift Assortment.

  4. Avatar
    debbie kanastab
    October 19, 2012 at 7:58 am

    Racine Pink Ribbon Danish, looks yummy:)

  5. Avatar
    MaryAnn Casey
    October 19, 2012 at 9:26 am

    The cherry danish

  6. Avatar
    chris z
    October 19, 2012 at 12:31 pm

    i like Brunch Munch Cheese Sampler Gift Box

  7. Avatar
    Charlotte Raynor
    October 19, 2012 at 11:53 pm

    I would love to get the Gourmet Turtle Cheesecake. It sounds luscious and yummy!

  8. Avatar
    Gina O
    October 20, 2012 at 6:06 pm

    The signature coffee basket featuring Berres Brothers wonderful coffees 🙂

  9. Avatar
    Christy Maurer
    October 20, 2012 at 7:37 pm

    I would get a quart of maple syrup!!

  10. Avatar
    jamie braun
    October 21, 2012 at 12:12 am

    Id like the Pink Ribbon Stepping Stone

  11. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    October 21, 2012 at 8:02 pm

    I would get the Breast Cancer Awareness Hand Decorated Cookies.

  12. Avatar
    allyson tice
    October 21, 2012 at 8:23 pm

    I would get the Big Snack Assortment for my hubby!!

  13. Avatar
    Ttrockwood
    October 22, 2012 at 10:25 pm

    I would order the pumpkin kringle!

  14. Avatar
    felecia
    October 25, 2012 at 2:26 pm

    I would like to get the Bird Feeders – Rowe Pottery

  15. Avatar
    Sherrie C.
    October 26, 2012 at 4:35 am

    I would get the Whole Smoked Turkey. Thanks 🙂

    callawishes(at)hotmail(dot)com

  16. Avatar
    Gianna
    October 27, 2012 at 12:37 am

    Racine Danish
    Pink Ribbon Kringle – Cherry

  17. Avatar
    Kimberly
    October 29, 2012 at 4:39 am

    I’d like to get the Sea Salt Caramels Gift Assortment.

  18. Avatar
    Missy L
    October 30, 2012 at 11:59 am

    This cheese spread assortment looks good-

  19. Avatar
    Annemarie Z.
    October 30, 2012 at 10:10 pm

    I would love the Wisconsin Cheese Spread Gourmet Sampler Pack!

  20. Avatar
    ellen
    October 31, 2012 at 11:49 am

    I like several but the Nueske Snack Assortment looks really good!

  21. Avatar
    jessie levin
    October 31, 2012 at 1:59 pm

    the cherry danish, yum!

  22. Avatar
    Mandy Blank
    October 31, 2012 at 8:55 pm

    The smoked meat assortment looks wonderful!!

  23. Avatar
    Mary Gallardo
    October 31, 2012 at 9:07 pm

    The wisconsin cheese cow gift box

  24. Avatar
    Becky
    October 31, 2012 at 11:09 pm

    I’d get some Sconnie Nation clothes

Comments are closed.