SmartKnitKIDS Review: Seamless Socks - The Review Wire SmartKnitKIDS Review: Seamless Socks - The Review Wire

SmartKnitKIDS Review: Seamless Socks

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

SmartKnitKIDS Socks are 100% truly seamless; they have “No Seams to Bug Ya!”  A truly seam free sock is great for kids with Sensory Processing Disorder, Autism, or for those who simply cannot stand annoying sock seams.  As well as being completely seamless, the socks are also form-fitting.  This ensures that there are no wrinkles or bunches.  A form-fitting design makes SmartKnitKIDS perfect for infant socks.  No matter how much your little one may wiggle, the socks don’t come off.  SmartKnitKIDS Seamless Socks do not have a heal so they can easily and confidently be slipped on.  The heel-less design also keeps your child from out growing their socks as fast.

SmartKnitKIDS SocksSmartKnitKIDS Review: I received 2 pairs of the SmartKnit Socks for my son, one blue and one black. He has this fascination with socks right now, he is always changing them, and having me “fix” them. So I was excited to try a pair of socks that he would be able to put on by himself. As soon as we received them, I liked how they felt, very fluffy. And he was able to put them on by himself, so that was a plus. Since there is no heel, it didn’t matter how they went on. SmartKnit Socks are made of a high-tech fibers that wick moisture away and antimicrobial benefits help inhibit odor.

RELATED:  Soft Clothing Review: Sensory Clothing

Buy It: Seamless Socks are available at SmartKnitKids.com and Amazon

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review.  All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

23 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen
    November 10, 2010 at 8:58 am

    My daughter would love the pink

  2. Avatar
    Cheryl
    November 10, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    I like the pink socks

  3. Avatar
    Fymshelle Riley
    November 10, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    My son would like white!

  4. Avatar
    Christie
    November 10, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    My nephew, who has SPD and NEEDS these socks, would choose white.

  5. Avatar
    Fymshelle Riley
    November 10, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    Thank you SmartKnitKids for this great giveaway!

  6. Avatar
    Nicole
    November 10, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    My daughter needs these in white. These are great, great, great socks for kids with sensory issues!!

  7. Avatar
    Heather
    November 10, 2010 at 8:51 pm

    white socks would be good! I teach special ed and my students love them.

  8. Avatar
    Leanne M
    November 11, 2010 at 5:30 am

    I think I would choose white socks.

  9. Avatar
    Melissa Cook
    November 11, 2010 at 10:27 pm

    The crew socks in purple would be awesome for my daughter or nieces for the holidays.

  10. Avatar
    JenniferChance
    November 12, 2010 at 9:01 am

    My son mentioned just the other day about the seams. He wears mostly white and sometimes blue socks.

  11. Avatar
    Judy B.
    November 12, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    I like the socks in Pink.

  12. Avatar
    Gwen Lawhorn
    November 13, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    I like the white socks best.

  13. Avatar
    Heather
    November 14, 2010 at 10:24 am

    I had one sample pair in white and I have student that was having major issues with socks. Gave him my sample pair. He wears them all the time. I would take white socks.

  14. Avatar
    sandra
    November 14, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    i would choose navy

  15. Avatar
    Jen
    November 14, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    I would pick the black

  16. Avatar
    Lisa beane
    November 14, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    Pink or while would be great !!

  17. Avatar
    Mary J
    November 16, 2010 at 5:03 am

    I would select the bigkids white.

  18. Avatar
    ReggieMann
    November 16, 2010 at 7:20 am

    I would choose pink, purple & navy

    ReggieM1961 [at] gmail [dot] com

  19. Avatar
    Amy Snyder
    November 16, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    I would chose either white or black – they would be easier to match up. We have tons of sock but hardly any matches! =(

    Thanks for the chance!

  20. Avatar
    Sarah L
    November 16, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    Plain old white

  21. Avatar
    Katie
    November 16, 2010 at 5:14 pm

    Pink would be great.

  22. Avatar
    Katy
    November 16, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    I would like the black ones

  23. Avatar
    Katrina
    November 16, 2010 at 9:46 pm

    you can never go wrong with white!

Comments are closed.