Posh Pak: Monthly Subscription Box for Girls {August 2014} Posh Pak: Monthly Subscription Box for Girls {August 2014}

Posh Pak: Monthly Subscription Box for Girls {August 2014}

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

My 5 year old daughter so was excited seeing the Posh Pak had arrived in the mail the second she saw the brightly colored zebra print box! Posh Pak is a monthly subscription box for girls that offer 3 different boxes for different ages; 5-8, 9-12 and 13 and up. We received the August Posh Pak for girls 5-8.

Posh Pak

 

The box arrives to your door filled with age appropriate girly things. I have a 5 and a 3 year old girl that could not wait to open their Posh Pak! The goodies inside did not disappoint and it was all wrapped up like a little present. I like the Pak because it sent some things that I had not introduced to my girls yet but was wondering if they would like or be ready for yet.

Posh Pak Night Mask

 

It surprised me that my 5 year old could not wait to put on the Sally Hansen pedicure set. The 3 year old was happy with the glitter chalk! The glitter chalk was really pretty, but not much glitter was on the ground when she was drawing. The purple glittery headband from Wispy Band will be perfect for dance or soccer practice. And the hot pink Twist Scarf from Ban.do is perfect for every day looking cute.

Posh Pak Aug

Balmtastic

It may sound a little silly, but my daughter’s favorite thing is the little chap stick holder from Blamtastic that she can clip on her backpack.

I didn’t think that my daughter was ready for “big girl” magazines yet but she loved looking through the issue of BYOU that was included in the Posh Pak, and honestly so did I. It is a great magazine for girls, it is all about challenging themselves and empowerment.  I enjoyed reading the articles with her; they really push being smart and true to yourself and own interest.

RELATED:  Maui Toys Review: Graffiti Sky Basketball

The August Posh Pak we received came at a perfect time for my daughter, she is just about to turn 6. She is just starting to notice style and kind of starting to want stylish things. All off the fun beauty supplies combined with the empowering magazine makes the Posh Pak a perfect gift for young girls.The fact that it comes in the mail as a little surprise makes it even better. I honestly plan to purchase a Posh Pak for the next birthday party we go to!

Stay Connected:

Order:

  • Posh Pak offers a 1, 6 and 12 month subscription, order one at Posh Pak!

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Tallulah Jane

One reader will receive the “Best Of” Posh Pak Monthly Subscription Service for girls {$50}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 9.5.14

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

21 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    August 22, 2014 at 5:04 pm

    They should check out the Yo Yo lip glosses at Justice.

  2. Avatar
    Gwen H.
    August 22, 2014 at 7:25 pm

    They could include one of the mini lotions from Bath and Body Works

  3. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    August 24, 2014 at 7:59 pm

    My daughter loves bath gel.

  4. Avatar
    Dana
    August 24, 2014 at 8:13 pm

    I have no idea what kids like these days but some jewelry would be a great touch

  5. Avatar
    Michele P
    August 25, 2014 at 3:09 pm

    my almost 13 year old loves the glitter body spray similar to what they have at Bath & Body works.

  6. Avatar
    Rebecca
    August 25, 2014 at 7:28 pm

    This is the cutest idea! I am hooked on EarZings right now; earrings for girls without pierced ears. There is a pair waiting to go under the tree this year for my daughter.

  7. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    August 25, 2014 at 7:39 pm

    Fancy pens and pencils would be nice!

  8. Avatar
    Helga
    August 26, 2014 at 9:03 pm

    I would like them to check out natural skin care products for kids.

  9. Avatar
    Amanda C
    August 28, 2014 at 10:33 am

    Bonne Bell Lip Smackers–timeless stuff!

  10. Avatar
    TallulahJane
    August 28, 2014 at 1:53 pm

    They should check out natural products that help their skin.

  11. Avatar
    ali j
    August 28, 2014 at 3:22 pm

    i totally recommend piggy paint! its a very non toxic and smell free nail polish!

  12. Avatar
    Arena Thompson
    August 29, 2014 at 1:13 pm

    I would suggest to include Bonne Bell lip smackers. Girls around the age of this product LOVE that stuff!

  13. Avatar
    Sara Garcia
    August 29, 2014 at 2:22 pm

    These boxes are a cute idea. I’m sure my daughter would love them. I don’t have a specific brand in mind, but natural ingredient self care items like lotions or lip balms would be great.

  14. Avatar
    Cynthia
    August 30, 2014 at 7:30 am

    My daughter would love this pack. My daughter loves lip gloss

  15. Avatar
    Karen Propes
    September 2, 2014 at 2:49 am

    http://www.sparklehearts.com/ have great natural products for girls, lotion, shampoo, body wash.
    Thanks for the chance.

  16. Avatar
    Desiree Dunbar
    September 2, 2014 at 5:41 pm

    They could possibly add to their monthly package stick on nail gems.

  17. Avatar
    Emily
    September 4, 2014 at 12:13 pm

    Any type of nail POILSH that is safe for kids ( ie piggy paint)

  18. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    September 4, 2014 at 2:22 pm

    My daughters would love if they included a glow in the dark nial polish

  19. Avatar
    The Happy Wife/Danielle Garcia
    September 4, 2014 at 2:50 pm

    I would include Piggy Paints.

  20. Avatar
    Amy M
    September 5, 2014 at 11:34 am

    I’m almost sure Love’s Baby Soft still exists — it’s such a classic scent for young girls.

  21. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    September 5, 2014 at 11:40 pm

    I can’t think of any products for them to check out.

Comments are closed.