Open Season 4 Printable Activities | The Review Wire Open Season 4 Printable Activities | The Review Wire    

Open Season 4 Printable Activities #OpenSeason4

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

In celebration of Open Season’s 10th Anniversary, Sony Pictures Animation presents an all-new animated movie, OPEN SEASON 4: SCARED SILLY, on Blu-ray Combo Pack and DVD.

Open Season Scared Silly

Elliot, Boog and all your favorite woodland creatures are back in a brand new, comedy adventure, OPEN SEASON: SCARED SILLY. When a case of mistaken identity leads both humans and animals to believe there is a monstrous werewolf on the prowl in Timberline National Forest, former hunter Shaw seizes on the opportunity to re-open open season. With Shaw on the loose and all the animals at risk, it’s now up to Boog, Elliot, and Mr. Weenie to face their fears, track down the elusive werewolf, and get open season closed permanently.

 

The Blu-ray and DVD releases will be packed with bonus materials including all-new featurettes, bloopers, a director’s commentary track, and an Inside Sony Pictures Animation profile of director David Feiss.

RELATED:  FRANKENWEENIE | Free Printable Halloween Masks

OpenSeasonScaredSilly-BDBlu-ray Combo Pack and Digital Extras* include:

  • Stepping into the Spotlight – Mr. Weenie’s Process
  • Blooper and outtakes
  • Scaredy Pants: The Fears of OPEN SEASON: SCARED SILLY

DVD, Blu-ray and Digital Extras* include:

  • OPEN SEASON Super Speedy Re-Cap
  • Feature Commentary with Director David Feiss**
  • Director profile – David Feiss

 

Download these Open Season Printable Activities!

Open Season Printable Activities

 

Buy It:

  • Open Season Scared Silly is available on Amazon

Stay Connected: #OpenSeason4

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

19 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Betsy Rubendall Barnes
    March 8, 2016 at 7:57 pm

    When my son was little, I loved printing out activity sheets for him, especially from movies he loved. It was a great way to keep him occupied on snow or rainy days. 🙂

  2. Avatar
    Donna B
    March 9, 2016 at 7:48 am

    Open season sounds awesome. My grandsons have yet to see any of them but we are wanting to. This is a great giveaway!

  3. Avatar
    Marti Tabora
    March 9, 2016 at 3:00 pm

    I love this. I can’t wait to see it. I love some of these animated movies just as much as kids do.

  4. Avatar
    Amy Orvin
    March 9, 2016 at 8:24 pm

    I hate hunters! I just love animals too much to even think about hunters and hunting, but seeing the first Open Season for me was pretty cute. I just ignored the hunting scenes and stuck with watching the cute characters in the movie.

  5. Avatar
    Sarah L
    March 9, 2016 at 8:53 pm

    I like movies that do activity sheets like this. More involvement for kids.

  6. Avatar
    Natalie
    March 10, 2016 at 8:20 am

    My niece loves open season! The characters are so cute and they have great personalities.

  7. Avatar
    Melissa S
    March 10, 2016 at 9:03 pm

    We actually haven;t seen the movies but they look really cute. We had a couple Open Season books when the first movie came out.

  8. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    March 11, 2016 at 5:34 am

    We adore Open Season! The kids (and we adults) love the wonderfully animated animals in Open Season. We always know that with Open Season we are in for a funny family movie adventure!

  9. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    March 11, 2016 at 6:30 am

    The movie looks great. We and the kids will enjoy this next one.

  10. Avatar
    Linda Moffitt
    March 11, 2016 at 7:38 pm

    I Have not taken a trip to a National Forest nor have I seen any of the movies in The Open Season Series. They do look Funny and I’m sure My Family would enjoy watching them if we won them. Thanks for the chance and for sharing the printables for it.

  11. Avatar
    Daniel M
    March 12, 2016 at 1:31 pm

    my nephew loves these movies

  12. Avatar
    Tia
    March 15, 2016 at 11:41 pm

    I love that this movie has a werewolf. My nephew would love this.

  13. Avatar
    Dotty J Boucher
    March 21, 2016 at 3:28 pm

    LOL I love the short clip you have here, this movie is going to
    be a smash with my grandchildren, We enjoy the silliness of them
    all.
    @tisonlyme143

  14. Avatar
    Kimberly Flickinger
    March 21, 2016 at 6:18 pm

    I have never taken a trip to the National Forest; however, I have been to Acdadia National Park and Yellowstone.

    I love the movie Open Season, cute and funny!

  15. Avatar
    laurie murley
    March 22, 2016 at 3:56 am

    we love watching these movies their great. the whole family loves watching them its not just for kids

  16. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    March 22, 2016 at 12:46 pm

    We haven’t seen the movies but they look really cute. My daughter loves movies with animals in them.

  17. Avatar
    Nicole Lancaster
    March 22, 2016 at 1:57 pm

    My family really enjoys the Open Season Movies. We have seen the first two movies. We really love Mr. Weenie.

  18. Avatar
    Jerry Marquardt
    March 22, 2016 at 3:25 pm

    I think the movie is awesome, and my nephew wants to see it. I would like to thank you for the printables.

  19. Avatar
    ANN*H
    March 22, 2016 at 4:54 pm

    My grand kids and I like Open Season. We dont go many place in the forest as we live in the country and have wooded area all around our house.

Comments are closed.