Mickman Brothers Fresh Wreaths | The Review Wire Mickman Brothers Fresh Wreaths | The Review Wire

Mickman Brothers Fresh Wreaths

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

After learning as young children how to make fresh wreaths from their Norwegian-born grandmother, John & Chris Mickman have enjoyed making and selling Christmas Wreaths in the family wreath business. In 1975 the brothers began growing their own wreath business as a fundraising opportunity for youth-oriented nonprofit organizations. They now work with nearly 3,000 nonprofit organizations in 49 States who collectively have earned over $80 million in profits over the past 39 years!

You can not only find a variety of fresh wreaths but holiday door sprays, centerpieces and tabletop trees. These handcrafted Christmas Wreaths make a perfect present! All gifts include a personalized Christmas card, a custom designed door EZ Wreath Hanger for easy installation on most any doors and free shipping on two or more products.

Balsam Fir Wintergreen Wreath

Balsam Fir Wintergreen Wreath

Cranberry Splash Wreath

Cranberry Splash Wreath

Stay Connected:

Visit the Holiday Wreath Shop to order your fresh wreath PLUS get $3.00 off each product you order! Use coupon code “WIRE”! Expires December 15, 2016.

RELATED:  Send a Personalized Video from Santa with Portable North Pole

Cranberry Splash Wreath Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER KAREN M.

Cranberry Wreath Giveaway

One reader will receive a fresh handcrafted Cranberry Splash Wreath {$36}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 11.30.16

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household, please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

17 Comment

  1. Katt Lewis
    November 20, 2016 at 7:21 pm

    I actually used a ficus tree I had for a few years before my house burnt down. It’s not been a priority since so I haven’t had one thought I love looking at them every year.

  2. Pam H.
    November 20, 2016 at 7:34 pm

    I have an artificial tree. I usually buy at least one fresh wreath.

  3. Tamra Phelps
    November 20, 2016 at 8:20 pm

    We’ve always used an artificial tree. I think, as a kid, my Mom was afraid of Christmas tree fires & it just became what we used.

  4. Linda Davidson
    November 20, 2016 at 9:07 pm

    I have an artificial tree. I love the smell of a live tree, but don’t enjoy the needles all over.

  5. Emily Endrizzi
    November 20, 2016 at 10:55 pm

    We usually have an artificial tree, but last year we got a real one. We plan on getting a real one again this year and making it a new tradition.

  6. Theresa Miller
    November 21, 2016 at 12:19 am

    We get a fresh tree every year. My Dad planted them many years ago and even if they are too big or growing not so straight they are beautiful and smell so nice. I love decorating it too. 🙂

  7. Nicole Carter (Weasley)
    November 21, 2016 at 8:34 am

    I would love a fresh tree mainly because of the smell. We have a artificial one we use every year.

  8. Mary Gardner
    November 21, 2016 at 12:03 pm

    We use an artificial tree because of allergies in our household. But we put fresh wreaths on the outside doors in the front and the back of the house since most people come in through the back.

  9. Terry Maigi
    November 21, 2016 at 1:49 pm

    I love the idea of a real tree, but having little ones we have been using a fake tree the last few years! The clean up is so much easier 🙂

  10. Edye
    November 23, 2016 at 1:36 pm

    We always use fake trees.

  11. Anne
    November 24, 2016 at 10:34 pm

    I haven’t put up a Christmas tree in decades. I do, however, get a fresh wreath every year for the front door. I love the way it smells!

  12. Kristi C
    November 25, 2016 at 6:14 am

    We buy a fresh one every year. It just doesn’t seem like Christmas without a real tree.

  13. Sharon Rooney
    November 25, 2016 at 6:08 pm

    I have an artificial tree. We used to buy fresh trees but stopped a couple of years ago.

  14. Sarah L
    November 26, 2016 at 11:03 pm

    I don’t have any kind of a tree. This will be a present for my friend.
    Thanks for the contest.

  15. DENISE LOW
    November 27, 2016 at 2:44 pm

    We have an artificial tree. It’s only me and my husband now. The kids have grown and we have grandkids.

  16. Marilyn Nawara
    November 27, 2016 at 7:55 pm

    These are beautiful wreaths. I always hand one on the front door during the holidays.

  17. Laurie Emerson
    November 30, 2016 at 9:58 pm

    I usually have an artificial tree as we have 3 cats who would love to climb a real one. This year though I bought mini real tree for our bedroom.

Comments are closed.