Fun Friday Nights With Totino's and Redbox | The Review Wire Fun Friday Nights With Totino's and Redbox | The Review Wire    

Fun Friday Nights With Totino’s and Redbox

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Totino's Pizza ReviewBy the time Friday rolls around you’re ready to leave your work at the office, save the homework for tomorrow, and unwind with a quick and easy dinner. Enjoy a classic favorite – pizza and a movie – for a Fun Friday Night with your family and friends! With the help of Totino’s Pizza Rolls and Party Pizzas, you can serve a convenient meal that the whole family will love and still have plenty of time to sink into the couch to watch the latest movie rental from Redbox.

What’s better than pizza and a movie? My seven-year-old is a frozen pizza fanatic. We have never tried the Party Pizza’s before this, it was just the right size for him. The pizza rolls make a great after-school snack and with 9 different varieties, there is a flavor for everyone. As I write this I am watching the movie that I rented from Redbox. I love that I can check which location around me has the movie before I go out. Plus if the movie is a new release or hot title, I can reserve it online then it will be waiting for me.

RELATED:  pizzeria! from DIGIORNO Review...You Are About To Get Very Hungry! #DiGiornoPizzeria

Totino's Pizza Review

Look for specially-marked packages of Totino’s Pizza Rolls and Party Pizzas to stock up on everything you need for a Fun Friday Night: purchase 4 Totino’s Party Pizzas or 2 Totino’s 40 count Pizza Rolls to receive a free one-day Redbox DVD promo code that can be redeemed at the following:

  1.  Rolls: totinosfridaynight.com/redbox_pizzarolls
  2.  Pizza: totinosfridaynight.com/redbox

With more than 27,800 locations and available nationally at Walmart, there’s always a Redbox kiosk nearby! Find the closest Redbox kiosk by checkingredbox.com/locations.

Stay Connected: Visit Totinos.com, AND Redbox.com
Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

106 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen
    October 26, 2011 at 7:39 am

    We love pepperoni pizza…..and (original) Cars!

  2. Avatar
    Karen
    October 26, 2011 at 7:40 am

    I subscribe to your rss feed

  3. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    October 26, 2011 at 11:48 am

    pepperoni and looking forward to movie The Lion KIng

  4. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    October 26, 2011 at 11:49 am

    Follow The Review Wire on Twitter, @carafferty

  5. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    October 26, 2011 at 11:49 am

    like The Review Wire on Facebook

  6. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    October 26, 2011 at 11:50 am

    email subscriber

  7. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    October 26, 2011 at 11:51 am
  8. Avatar
    Julia
    October 26, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    A pepperoni pizza and Gnomeo & Juliet!

  9. Avatar
    Julia
    October 26, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    I follow on Twitter @JulsB20

  10. Avatar
    Julia
    October 26, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    I now like the Review Wire on facebook

  11. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 26, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    Pepperoni pizza and Winnie the Pooh 🙂

  12. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 26, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    Twitter follower jenny_anwar

  13. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 26, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook Jenny ‘Lemke’ Anwar

  14. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 26, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    Email subscriber!

  15. Avatar
    Andrea v
    October 26, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    Cheese and the movie was nanny mcphee

  16. Avatar
    Andrea v
    October 26, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    Email subscriber

  17. Avatar
    Andrea v
    October 26, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    Follow u on twitter
    Vickers2622

  18. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    October 26, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    We like plain cheese and Mama Mia.
    wildnmild4u (at) yahoo (dot) com

  19. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    October 26, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    I follow you on twitter as @wildnmild4u
    wildnmild4u (at) yahoo (dot) com

  20. Avatar
    Jamie
    October 26, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    We love Pepperoni Pizza Rolls and we’d love to see the Lion King in HD!

  21. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    October 26, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    I like you on facebook as Jen Rote
    wildnmild4u (at) yahoo (dot) com

  22. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    October 26, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    I subscribe to your emails
    wildnmild4u (at) yahoo (dot) com

  23. Avatar
    Amy W.
    October 26, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    We like the Pepperoni Pizza Rolls and will watch Spooky Buddies.

  24. Avatar
    Amy W.
    October 26, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    I like you on facebook.

  25. Avatar
    Amy W.
    October 26, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    email subscriber

  26. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    October 26, 2011 at 11:38 pm

    Pepperoni pizza and Toy Story would be great.

  27. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    October 26, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    Follow The Review Wire on Twitter@tcarolinep

  28. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    October 26, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    like The Review Wire on Facebook,
    jessie c

  29. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    October 26, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    Subscribe to The Review Wire

  30. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    October 26, 2011 at 11:42 pm
  31. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    October 27, 2011 at 6:10 am

    pepperoni and we want to see lionking

    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  32. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    October 27, 2011 at 6:11 am

    fblikeu as
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  33. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    October 27, 2011 at 6:12 am

    twu as jacksondeb

    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  34. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    October 27, 2011 at 6:12 am

    emailsub

    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  35. Avatar
    Shelly Peterson
    October 28, 2011 at 3:04 am

    our favorite is the combination and we look forward to watching spooky buddies

    cshell090860@aol.com

  36. Avatar
    Shelly Peterson
    October 28, 2011 at 3:07 am

    follow you on twitter

    cshell090869@aol.com

  37. Avatar
    Shelly Peterson
    October 28, 2011 at 3:08 am

    Like you on Facebook

    cshell090869@aol.com

  38. Avatar
    Shelly Peterson
    October 28, 2011 at 3:09 am

    subscribe to your email

    cshell090869@aol.com

  39. Avatar
    Jody H
    October 28, 2011 at 11:51 am

    Our family loves pepperoni pizza the best and we are most looking forward to watching cars2 when it comes out on dvd.
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  40. Avatar
    Jody H
    October 28, 2011 at 11:53 am

    I Follow The Review Wire on Twitter – hifam.
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  41. Avatar
    Jody H
    October 28, 2011 at 11:54 am

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook – jody g h…
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  42. Avatar
    Jody H
    October 28, 2011 at 11:54 am

    I Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed.
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  43. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    October 29, 2011 at 11:06 am

    I would choose a veggie pizza and Tangled DVD.
    lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  44. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    October 29, 2011 at 11:11 am

    follow you on twitter @lnb1191
    lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  45. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    October 29, 2011 at 11:27 am

    Like The Review Wire on Facebook
    Leah Baird
    lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  46. Avatar
    Andrea Waters
    October 29, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    We like the pepperoni pizza’s and watch comedies on Fridays

  47. Avatar
    Andrea Waters
    October 29, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    I follow you on twitter

  48. Avatar
    Andrea Waters
    October 29, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    I follow you on facebook

  49. Avatar
    Tina M
    October 29, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    Pepperoni and toy story 3

  50. Avatar
    Tina M
    October 29, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    Follow The Review Wire on Twitter

  51. Avatar
    Tina M
    October 29, 2011 at 11:31 pm

    follow you on facebook

  52. Avatar
    Carol W
    October 30, 2011 at 9:22 pm

    We would like to have the cheese pizza and watch the new Winnie the Pooh movie.
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  53. Avatar
    Carol W
    October 30, 2011 at 9:23 pm

    I like you on Face book as carol wegs
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  54. Avatar
    pmj
    November 1, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    pepperoni pizza and the new pirates of the carribian movie
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  55. Avatar
    pmj
    November 1, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    twitter follower
    pj436

    pjames330 at aol dot com

  56. Avatar
    pmj
    November 1, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    fb fan
    pamela j

    pjames330 at aol dot com

  57. Avatar
    pmj
    November 1, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    subscriber
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  58. Avatar
    lisa
    November 2, 2011 at 5:31 pm

    pepperoni pizza & a disney movie!

  59. Avatar
    lisa
    November 2, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    Follow you on FB Lisa W.

  60. Avatar
    lisa
    November 2, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    Follow you on Twitter MONKEYMOM8105

  61. Avatar
    lisa
    November 2, 2011 at 6:09 pm
  62. Avatar
    Donna Marie
    November 4, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    We would love to have pizza rolls for our family night.

  63. Avatar
    Donna Marie
    November 4, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    I subscribe via e-mail

  64. Avatar
    Johannah B
    November 5, 2011 at 2:12 pm

    Shrek or Toystory with Pepperoni Pizza!
    1prizewinner(at)gmail(dot)com

  65. Avatar
    Johannah B
    November 5, 2011 at 2:13 pm

    Liked you on Facebook
    Facebook name: Johannah Brookwell
    1prizewinner(at)gmail(dot)com

  66. Avatar
    Johannah B
    November 5, 2011 at 2:15 pm

    Following you on Twitter
    Twitter name: @1prizewinner
    1prizewinner(at)gmail(dot)com

  67. Avatar
    Shelle
    November 5, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    I’d get pizza rolls and watch a disney movie with the kids. [=

  68. Avatar
    Shelle
    November 5, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    follow you on twitter. phoinexpeace

  69. Avatar
    Shelle
    November 5, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    like you on FB missy green

  70. Avatar
    Shelle
    November 5, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    sub to rss feed

  71. Avatar
    Erin O'Riordan
    November 7, 2011 at 9:43 am

    We like the cheese varieties, and we want to watch Hoodwinked Too: Hood Vs. Evil.

  72. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 7, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    my children love pizza rolls and we would like to see cars 2

  73. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 7, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    facebook like you

  74. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 7, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    email subscriber

  75. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 7, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    twitter follow you

  76. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 7, 2011 at 8:45 pm
  77. Avatar
    Jody H
    November 9, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    I tweeted:http://twitter.com/#!/hifam/status/134486509255540737
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  78. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    November 10, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    pepperoni and fast 5

  79. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    November 10, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    like on facebook
    amanda hoffman

  80. Avatar
    Claire
    November 11, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    We are a classic pepperoni pizza family. We want to watch the Hangover, lol

  81. Avatar
    Helen
    November 12, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    I like pepperoni but my boyfriend likes combination

  82. Avatar
    Helen
    November 12, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    follow on twitter as helldog3

  83. Avatar
    Helen
    November 12, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    like you on facebook

  84. Avatar
    Helen
    November 12, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    subscribe to your rss feed

  85. Avatar
    ACMommy3
    November 13, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    Their Combination Pizza and the Transformers movie would make an awesome and fun family night! 🙂 creedamy [at] yahoo[dot] com

  86. Avatar
    1955nurse
    November 14, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    Have to be Pepperoni Pizza & Gnomeo & Juliet ((1955nursehjc4me(at)myway(dot)com)) w/the Grandkids!

  87. Avatar
    1955nurse
    November 14, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    I LIKE you (HollyCunningham) on FB ((1955nursehjc4me(at)myway(dot)com)) TY!

  88. Avatar
    1955nurse
    November 14, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    Rss feed subscriber ((1955nursehjc4me(at)myway(dot)com)) Thanks for the chance….

  89. Avatar
    Lynn
    November 15, 2011 at 12:37 am

    We’re looking forward to trying the Pepperoni flavor and watching Fast Five.

  90. Avatar
    Diana Bradford hatch
    November 15, 2011 at 9:46 am

    We love pepperoni and are looking forward to seeing the Smurf movie

  91. Avatar
    Diana Bradford hatch
    November 15, 2011 at 9:47 am

    I follow the review wire on twitter

  92. Avatar
    Tracie Trump
    November 15, 2011 at 10:09 am

    Our fav is supreme and love to see new Harry Potter movie! tracietrump@yahoo.com

  93. Avatar
    Tracie Trump
    November 15, 2011 at 10:12 am

    Follow you via twitter@tmt121172 tracietrump@yahoo.com

  94. Avatar
    Tracie Trump
    November 15, 2011 at 10:15 am

    like you on fb! tracietrump@yahoo.com

  95. Avatar
    Tracie Trump
    November 15, 2011 at 10:15 am

    Rss subscriber! tracietrump@yahoo.com

  96. Avatar
    Kristie
    November 15, 2011 at 10:18 am

    I look forward to having the Supreme pizza! 🙂

  97. Avatar
    Sara
    November 15, 2011 at 1:40 pm

    Totino’s Cheese Pizza and A Christmas Story would make an ideal fun Friday night for my family!

  98. Avatar
    Sara
    November 15, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    I like the Review Wire on fb!
    Sara McKibben Lehman

  99. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 15, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    We are looking forward to eating the Pepperoni variety and watching Rio on our Fun Friday Night.

  100. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 15, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  101. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 15, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  102. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 15, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    I subscribed by email.

  103. Avatar
    Shawn
    November 15, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    We like Pepperoni the best. The movie we are looking forward to seeing is Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.

    shawn113(at)hotmail(dot)com

  104. Avatar
    Shawn
    November 15, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    I like you on FB.

    shawn113(at)hotmail(dot)com

  105. Avatar
    Mandy
    November 15, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    Cheese

  106. Avatar
    Mandy
    November 15, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    I follow you on twitter

Comments are closed.