Dinosaur Train Printables: Coloring Page and Valentine Cards Dinosaur Train Printables: Coloring Page and Valentine Cards    

Ride Along the Dinosaur Train With Dinosaur Train Printables: Coloring Page and Valentine Cards

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Dinosaur Train

On February 18, Buddy and everyone’s favorite Pteranodon family will dive into an underwater adventure in “Submarine Adventure.” The one-hour program will feature four new stories about sea creatures that lived during the “Age of Dinosaurs.” Preschoolers will meet new friends along the way – from Otto Ophthalmosaurus to Archelon turtles – as they learn about natural science, natural history, and paleontology.

Buddy and the Pteranodon family ride the new Dinosaur Train submarine under the sea and meet Maisie Mosasaurus, a huge fast-swimming lizard with flippers! Print the Dinosaur Train activity sheet.

Dinosaur Train Printable

Download some FREE Dinosaur Train Printable Valentine’s Day Cards

Dinosaur Train

Play:

  • DINOSAUR TRAIN online game, “Classic in the Jurassic Jr.,” is now available

Stay Connected:

Buy It:

  • Dinosaur Train Submarine Adventure is available on Amazon

 

RELATED:  My Mom's the Best iPad App Review

Ride Along the Dinosaur Train Book

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

2 Winner’s will each receive a Ride Along The Dinosaur Train Book. See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 2/26

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Feb 26, 2013. I was not provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Dinosaur Train book review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

58 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Debra F
    February 12, 2013 at 5:16 pm

    Barney

  2. Avatar
    Janet W.
    February 12, 2013 at 5:29 pm

    T-Rex is my favorite!

  3. Avatar
    Meghan
    February 12, 2013 at 5:42 pm

    Buddy is my favorite, because he is the odd guy in the family!! My son likes him too!!

  4. Avatar
    Cassandra Burns
    February 12, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    Pteranodon is my all time favotite!!

  5. Avatar
    sandra davis
    February 12, 2013 at 8:16 pm

    triceratop

  6. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    February 12, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    I’ve always liked Puff the Magic Dragon!

  7. Avatar
    Kat F.
    February 13, 2013 at 1:25 am

    TREX!

  8. Avatar
    Janet W.
    February 13, 2013 at 9:13 am

    I also like the Triceratops!

  9. Avatar
    Rachael
    February 13, 2013 at 7:51 pm

    I love Pteranodons! They’re so cute!

  10. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    February 13, 2013 at 11:31 pm

    T-Rex —– Pauline aka Paol Trenny ….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  11. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    February 13, 2013 at 11:32 pm

    Followed on RSS…Google reader subscriber …as Paol Trenny …pls use emscout9 at hotmail dot com instead of gmail to contact me

  12. Avatar
    Janet W.
    February 14, 2013 at 8:12 am

    Corythosaurus is another favorite!

  13. Avatar
    sandra
    February 14, 2013 at 1:39 pm

    probably triceratops is my favorite

  14. Avatar
    Monica Nuss
    February 14, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    stegasaurus

  15. Avatar
    Jessamine Marie Ricafort Dungo
    February 14, 2013 at 6:36 pm

    I like the brontosaurus because they’re such gentle.

  16. Avatar
    Gayle
    February 14, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    Triceratops because he/she eats plants and is gentle for its size.

  17. Avatar
    Janet W.
    February 15, 2013 at 7:14 am

    The stegasaurus is pretty neat, too!

  18. Avatar
    jennifer
    February 15, 2013 at 2:21 pm

    trex

  19. Avatar
    Janet W.
    February 16, 2013 at 6:54 am

    The Allosaurus is neat because it’s so large!

  20. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    February 16, 2013 at 8:47 pm

    Triceratops —– Pauline aka Paol Trenny ….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  21. Avatar
    Janet W.
    February 17, 2013 at 6:43 am

    I like the Pteranodon

  22. Avatar
    Edna Williams
    February 17, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    Barney is my favorite. He’s so cute!

  23. Avatar
    Yesenia
    February 17, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    Triceratops!

  24. Avatar
    Janet W.
    February 18, 2013 at 6:42 am

    Buddy the dinosaur, T-Rex, is my favorite on the show!

  25. Avatar
    Addison Kat
    February 18, 2013 at 11:06 am

    definitely the T-Rex

  26. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    February 18, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    i like the stegasaurus

  27. Avatar
    Allyson Tice
    February 18, 2013 at 6:42 pm

    Brachiosaurus is my favorite dino!

  28. Avatar
    sandra davis
    February 18, 2013 at 11:33 pm

    think it would be a t-rex

  29. Avatar
    Janet W.
    February 19, 2013 at 6:46 am

    The Velociraptor is another favorite.

  30. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 19, 2013 at 9:30 pm

    I like the T-Rex

  31. Avatar
    stephanie campbell
    February 20, 2013 at 12:31 am

    trex

  32. Avatar
    Janet W.
    February 20, 2013 at 6:52 am

    Spinosaurus

  33. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    February 20, 2013 at 10:51 am

    The Velociraptor for sure!

  34. Avatar
    Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    February 20, 2013 at 3:35 pm

    I’d choose a T-Rex.

  35. Avatar
    Janet W.
    February 21, 2013 at 6:24 am

    Brachiosaurus

  36. Avatar
    Janet W.
    February 22, 2013 at 6:26 am

    Allosaurus

  37. Avatar
    Heidi
    February 22, 2013 at 9:16 pm

    My son loves Buddy, but I think I prefer the pteranodons.

  38. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    February 23, 2013 at 5:55 pm

    I would choose TRex, he’s big enough to take care of himself!

  39. Avatar
    Diane Sallans
    February 23, 2013 at 7:36 pm

    I always like the Brontasaurus

  40. Avatar
    julie murphy
    February 24, 2013 at 4:04 pm

    T-rex

  41. Avatar
    latanya
    February 24, 2013 at 6:05 pm

    tiny

  42. Avatar
    lisa l.
    February 24, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    i like the t-rex. haha.

  43. Avatar
    Bernice Mattila Garcia
    February 24, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    Pterodactyls are kinda cool, they fly, they have sharp talons and spikes on the wings. And it’s just fun to spell it!

  44. Avatar
    Gianna
    February 24, 2013 at 11:37 pm

    Brontosaurus.

  45. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    February 25, 2013 at 11:26 am

    My favorite would be a T-rex.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  46. Avatar
    Molly K
    February 25, 2013 at 12:30 pm

    My favorite is a Triceratops

  47. Avatar
    latanya
    February 25, 2013 at 3:45 pm

    t-rex

  48. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    February 25, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    I like The Bontosaurus!
    ptavernie at yahoo dot com

  49. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    February 25, 2013 at 10:43 pm

    It would be the T-Rex.

  50. Avatar
    tamara serrao
    February 26, 2013 at 7:39 am

    TREX!!!!

  51. Avatar
    Sharold Friedrich
    February 26, 2013 at 9:16 am

    T – rex is cool

  52. Avatar
    Tammy Greer
    February 26, 2013 at 11:53 am

    T-Rex!

  53. Avatar
    Lesley M.
    February 26, 2013 at 2:52 pm

    Probably the t-rex 🙂

  54. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    February 26, 2013 at 5:25 pm

    My personal favorite is the tyrannasaurus rex.

  55. Avatar
    Michael Jones
    February 26, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    T-REX is awesome

  56. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    February 26, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    T-rex is my favorite dino and Tiny is my favorite dinosaur train dino

  57. Avatar
    Donna K
    February 26, 2013 at 10:26 pm

    T rex

  58. Avatar
    Maryann
    February 26, 2013 at 11:11 pm

    I like triceratops

Comments are closed.