The Book of Life Coloring Pages #BOLinsiders The Book of Life Coloring Pages #BOLinsiders    

The Book of Life DVD Combo

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

THE BOOK OF LIFE

Torn between the expectations of his family and the desires of his heart, a young man named Manolo sets off on an epic quest that spans three spectacular worlds in order to reunite with his one true love and defend his village. Not your ordinary fairy tale, THE BOOK OF LIFE is a wondrous fantasy-adventure filled with magic, music, and fun! THE BOOK OF LIFE will be available on Blu-ray 3D, Blu-ray and DVD January 27.

Buy It:

Stay Connected:

To Download The Activity Pages: Right Click or Control Click and save to your desktop and then print!

Book of Life Coloring SheetThe Book of Life New Years Resolution

The Book of Life Coloring Sheet

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Natalie Brown

One reader will receive The Book of Life DVD Blu-ray Combo {$40}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 1.19.14

 

 

RELATED:  A Dog's Way Home

Welcome to the “Gifts of Love” Giveaway Hop!

This hop is hosted by Heather from Mommy’s Favorite Things and Michelle from Mama’s Baby Cupcakes.  This hop has a Valentine’s Theme, which means anything family friendly is up for grabs that you would give to someone for Valentine’s Day! Each blog has a minimum prize package of $25 per winner and after visiting my giveaway, make sure you use the linky below to take a look at the other blogs to see what they have to offer for you!

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Mama’s Baby Cupcakes, Mommy’s Favorite Things and the “Gifts of Love” participating bloggers are not responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill prize obligations.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

61 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Emily Smith
    January 5, 2015 at 3:42 am

    My husband and I wanted to take our three sons to see this in the theater, but it seemed like something always came up. 🙁 Thanks for the giveaway, I’m sure my boys would love to watch this!

  2. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    January 5, 2015 at 6:43 am

    I met my husband at church when I was barely a teen. We married young and have been married ever since. The relationship grows and changes, but we still love each other deeply.

  3. Avatar
    Casey Everidge
    January 5, 2015 at 11:11 am

    i recently found my true love. it was right there in front of us the whole time, we just finally jumped in and started our relationship. ive never been so happy

  4. Avatar
    shelly peterson
    January 5, 2015 at 12:26 pm

    I would love to win this. It looks like a good movie full of color.

  5. Avatar
    Jaime Nicole
    January 5, 2015 at 12:42 pm

    My one true love(s) are my children and my husband. Without them, life would be pretty pointless.

  6. Avatar
    Kimberly M.
    January 5, 2015 at 2:12 pm

    I wanted to take my grandsons to see this movie but it never came to our area for some reason. It looks like a great movie and I’m sure the boys would enjoy it. We have movie night so this would be a great movie for movie night.

  7. Avatar
    Devin
    January 5, 2015 at 2:32 pm

    I loved the movie and so did the kids. The story was fun and the animation was very cool to look at.

  8. Avatar
    Bethany Stout
    January 5, 2015 at 2:51 pm

    I found my one true love and we have been married for almost 15 years now. We met when I was 19 and Ive been madly in love ever since.

  9. Avatar
    Alicia Turner
    January 5, 2015 at 5:29 pm

    My Nephew and Niece would love to see this movie!!

  10. Avatar
    Jan Lee
    January 5, 2015 at 6:44 pm

    I’d like to see this movie. My one true love is my great niece and great nephew 🙂

  11. Avatar
    jessica z
    January 5, 2015 at 7:19 pm

    I have been wanting to see this movie. My one true love is my boyfriend!

  12. Avatar
    Lisa Coomer Queen
    January 5, 2015 at 7:30 pm

    After a failed marriage for both of us, I found my true love. He was my best guy friend and one day it just hit us both. We will be married 25 years in May and he is still my best friend. He makes me laugh after all this time. He is my soul mate. We have 5 wonderful children (yours, mine and ours) and 8 wonderful grandchildren.

  13. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    January 5, 2015 at 7:42 pm

    I never got the chance to see this in the movie theater. It looked like such a cute movie and so colorful!

  14. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    January 5, 2015 at 7:49 pm

    I believe this is a great movie to see with my granddaughter and we can follow Manolo while he searches for his true love and saves his town. Seems like a lot of fun

  15. Avatar
    Sandra Watts
    January 5, 2015 at 8:54 pm

    I have known my husband since ’79. We were best friends in school. Started dating in ’89 and then we married in ’95 and are still together to this day. I would be lost without him.

  16. Avatar
    bill norris
    January 5, 2015 at 9:09 pm

    I missed seeing this in theaters and so wanted to see it. I love the look of the animation and the story line.

  17. Avatar
    laura schag
    January 5, 2015 at 10:22 pm

    I saw this movie with 6 little girls. It was a lot of fun. The kids and I really liked this movie and it would be great to have this movie for the next sleepover. (Not that anyone will sleep)

  18. Avatar
    Charlene S.
    January 5, 2015 at 10:27 pm

    I haven’t seen the movie yet, but looking forward to seeing it. My one true love is my hubby of 25 years 🙂

  19. Avatar
    Candie L
    January 5, 2015 at 10:32 pm

    I have not seen this yet. I love that it is cross cultural. My husband and children are the love of my life. Thank you

  20. Avatar
    Deanne Patterson
    January 5, 2015 at 10:33 pm

    This really sounds like a great quality movie. Unfortunately we missed it in the theathers but I would love to be able to watch it at home.

  21. Avatar
    wendy c g
    January 5, 2015 at 10:57 pm

    I’m looking forward to watching the movie. It’s looks colorful and vivid. I believe that my kids would really enjoy it.

  22. Avatar
    Piper
    January 6, 2015 at 12:33 am

    I wasn’t able to see this in the theatre as I was skint, but I have really been wanting to. I love the visuals and the storyline. It’s just beautiful to look at and so adorable. I also am a big fan of GDT and he produced it.

  23. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    January 6, 2015 at 10:39 am

    I missed this in theaters and would love to win this for my family. My true love is my totally awesome boyfriend.

  24. Avatar
    Fawn H
    January 6, 2015 at 11:22 am

    My one true love is my husband. He is my best friend, my rock, and our relationship just keeps getting stronger.

  25. Avatar
    Stephanie Grant
    January 6, 2015 at 1:34 pm

    I have been wanting to watch this movie since we seen the previews of it during a trip to the movie theater last year! My son and husband are also hinting that they want to watch it during our family movie night!

  26. Avatar
    Carol Nine
    January 6, 2015 at 3:18 pm

    I really want to see this movie. It sounds like a really good one for people of all ages. My one true love is my husband. If I searched the world over, I’d never find another guy who is as compatible with me and whom I could love as much.

  27. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    January 6, 2015 at 5:35 pm

    My one true love is my soul mate and husband Rob. We married just 11 months after we met and we are going on our 18 year married and counting…we knew from the first moment we touched.

  28. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    January 6, 2015 at 8:17 pm

    Married the One!

  29. Avatar
    tricia ryan
    January 7, 2015 at 1:15 am

    I havent seen this yet. But I just had a our first baby with my true love.

  30. Avatar
    christopher sorel
    January 7, 2015 at 8:36 am

    You make the one true love after that first falling in love. Something you work at all the time but it is worth it

  31. Avatar
    Stacy
    January 7, 2015 at 10:50 am

    I have not seen the movie yet, when it was released I was out of the country and when I came back I got very ill. I cannot wait to see it, I love anything Day of the Dead.

  32. Avatar
    polly
    January 7, 2015 at 1:01 pm

    My true love is my husband. In December we celebrated our 41st wedding anniversary! He is a great dad & grandfather also.

  33. Avatar
    Deborah Wellenstein
    January 7, 2015 at 6:13 pm

    I have been married to my one true love for 43 years!

  34. Avatar
    Megan Ryan
    January 7, 2015 at 9:49 pm

    The book of life is the coolest, romantic, most musical and stunning visually beautiful movie I’ve ever seen in my lifetime!

  35. Avatar
    Dana Mislin-Langa
    January 8, 2015 at 10:25 pm

    My one TRUE LOVE is my son! I would do anything in the world for him! Even when he upsets me, I’m still his Mom and my love is unconditional!

  36. Avatar
    Wendy R.
    January 8, 2015 at 11:44 pm

    This movie just looks so sweet! Plus, I love the animation style.

  37. Avatar
    Claudia Laguardia
    January 9, 2015 at 8:29 pm

    I never got to see this movie in theaters. I would love to see it now!

  38. Avatar
    Melissa Shirley
    January 10, 2015 at 12:45 pm

    I have never seen the movie but it looks interesting. My true love is my husband and my son who is autistic. I love them with all my heart. Having a child with special needs is hard sometimes but I would not change that for the world.

  39. Avatar
    Angela Saver
    January 11, 2015 at 1:08 am

    I have been with my one true love for almost 27 years! He is the best hubby ever & we have 2 wonderful kids together!

  40. Avatar
    Stephanie Hirsch
    January 11, 2015 at 1:00 pm

    My husband and I saw the preview for this movie a few months ago and both of us were excited to see it. Unfortunately, we never got around to going to the movie theater and taking our kids. I know that we would love to see this movie, its so colorful and creative and just a unique storyline. Thanks!

  41. Avatar
    Katherine Riley
    January 12, 2015 at 12:03 pm

    I would love to watch this with my granddaughters. My one and only true love is my husband – too bad it took 43 years to find him, but we are enjoying every minute together and living life to its fullest.

  42. Avatar
    Shannon
    January 13, 2015 at 12:47 am

    This looks like a cute movie and I meant to go and see it. I love the way it is drawn.

  43. Avatar
    Alina R
    January 13, 2015 at 2:45 am

    Really wanted to see this in theaters but when I finally got there it was no longer showing. My nephew really liked it so can’t wait to see it when the dvd releases. Thanks for the chance!

  44. Avatar
    amy smeltzer
    January 13, 2015 at 1:37 pm

    I’ve wanted to see this movie ever since I first heard of it. Diego Luna is one of my favorite actors.

  45. Avatar
    toddy
    January 13, 2015 at 4:18 pm

    this really looks like a good movie. My kids have wanted to see this since they saw the trailer for it.

  46. Avatar
    jennifer
    January 15, 2015 at 11:06 am

    I would love to win this for my kids! We tried 3 different times to see this in theatres and it was always sold out! Thanks for the chance!

  47. Avatar
    Donna Jacoby
    January 15, 2015 at 11:07 am

    We didn’t get a chance to see The Book Of Life in the theater due to my work schedule, but it looked like a good movie. My true love is my husband. He was the answer to a prayer and my life is extremely blessed because of his presence in it. Thank you for the giveaway!

  48. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    January 15, 2015 at 3:50 pm

    I haven’t seen this movie yet it looks really good.My true love is my Husband we have been married for 13 years and just had our 4th daughter last month

  49. Avatar
    Tina Reynolds
    January 15, 2015 at 10:19 pm

    This looks like an awesome movie great for family movie night. I have four one true loves my husband 8 year old son 7 year old daugheter and four year old son.

  50. Avatar
    heather
    January 16, 2015 at 8:57 pm

    We haven’t seen this movie yet but sure want to. It looks so cute and family friendly. My true love is my cat she is a sweetie.

  51. Avatar
    Ed
    January 18, 2015 at 2:31 pm

    This was an enjoyable film. I especially liked the colors!

  52. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    January 18, 2015 at 8:44 pm

    I met my one true love when I was 20. We are still together after 23 years.

  53. Avatar
    Candie L
    January 18, 2015 at 9:27 pm

    My honey schukums is my one true love. I would like to watch this movie because I like that it is multi-cultural. Thank you

  54. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    January 18, 2015 at 10:05 pm

    I like the movie. My one true love is my husband of 33 years.

  55. Avatar
    HollyW
    January 19, 2015 at 3:21 am

    My husband is my one true love. We met in 8th grade and really haven’t been apart since. Still going strong 23 years & 3 kids later.

  56. Avatar
    June S.
    January 19, 2015 at 8:46 am

    We didn’t get to see the movie when it was in the theater, but sure do want to watch it-

  57. Avatar
    Margot C
    January 19, 2015 at 3:37 pm

    I’ve been very interested to see this. I mean the colors and animation look wonderful and it’s produced by Guillermo del Toro. It has to be great.

  58. Avatar
    Dave L
    January 19, 2015 at 7:43 pm

    I haven’t seen this film yet but I am looking forward to it. I like the unique and imaginative style of the animation. Guillermo Del Toro is also one of my favorite directors, and seeing his name as Executive Producer gives me high hopes this will be a great film. Thank you for the chance to win.

  59. Avatar
    Buddy Garrett
    January 19, 2015 at 10:17 pm

    The Book Of Life sounds like another great animated film. Having a Mexican theme and music is exciting.

  60. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    January 19, 2015 at 10:56 pm

    My daughter is my one true love and we would both definitely love to see this movie!

  61. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    January 19, 2015 at 11:37 pm

    This movie looks very interesting. Thanks for the great giveaway!

Comments are closed.