Back to School Guide 2020: Video Guide | The Review Wire Back to School Guide 2020: Video Guide | The Review Wire

Back to School Guide 2020: Video Guide + OOLY Giveaway (4 Winners) Ends 10.1.20

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

This back to school guide features great new products sure to get your child off to the right start this year. Let us know what your child’s MUST-HAVE is this back to school season.

The Review Wire: Back to School Guide 2020

 

Related: Back to School Guide 2018

Find Your Favorites:

:30: Glorious PC Gaming Race

3:50: Kingston DataTraveler 2000

4:52: Elago Galaxy Case/Charging Hub/AirPod Case

6:51: Letsfit EarBuds

7:55: FluidStance Slope Whiteboard

8:43: Millenny Tote

9:43: Axol & Friends Backpack

11:00: Lone Cone Backpack

12:12: Cozy Lady LED Lights

13:04: Hydro Jug – Get $10 first-order $40 or more

14:04: WAMA Underwear – Recieve 10% off with code “thereviewwire10” Ends 10.2.20

14:55: Kidskin

15:58: Milk & Sass Hair Accessories

17:22: Gemmist

18:22: Olive & June – $10 off first purchase of $50+, get a free bottle of nail polish

20:03: Crayola – Free Shipping on $35+ Order with FALL35. Ends 9/30/20

20:35: Poetry for Neanderthals

21:44: Tabletopics

23:13: JASCO Anywhere Lamp

24:12: JASCO Extension Cord

25:05: MOON UltraLight

26:12: Livescribe Smartpen/Journal

27:37: Pilot Pens

28:48: Sprout Pencils

30:42: Mabel’s Labels – Free Shipping on all Orders

31:41: Miniso Stationary

33:56: OOLY Stationary – Free Shipping on $40+ Purchase

Which Product Would You Like to Have the Most?

OOLY Giveaway

Make any place your happy space! OOLY’s vibrant, cute, and fun supplies make your space – your art space, creative space, school space, or office space – more fun. Create your happy with unique and colorful products that fuel creativity!

The Review Wire OOLY Giveaway. 4 Winners. Ends 10.2.20

Outrageous Ocean Appeel Coloring Giftables Pack: This coloring set comes with the Outrageous Ocean Coloring Book, Color Appeel peelable crayon set, and a Marine Friends Itsy Bitsy sticker sheet. To make them come to life, just add some color! MSRP $23

RELATED:  Enjoy Movie Night With DOLITTLE Printable Activities

Double Up and Cozy Critters Coloring Giftables Pack: Inside you’ll find a 31-page coloring book designed with cute critters waiting to become colorful and bright. The set also includes a marker set with 36 vibrant colors that will make adding color a breeze. MSRP $24

Unique Unicorn Erasable Coloring Giftables Pack: Full of adorable unicorn-themed erasers, erasable colored pencils, and a unicorn coloring book, making this the perfect gift for a unicorn lover! MSRP $26

🌈 Four winners will each receive a random Coloring Giftable Pack from OOLY (RV Up to $26). See below for terms and conditions. Open to U.S. residents of the 48 contiguous United States. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 10.1.20.

All entries will be verified—only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. Any person who has won a prize (or whose household has won a prize) in any promotion sponsored by the Sponsor in the past thirty (30) days before this contest start date is not eligible to win a prize in this contest. Entrants who have created social accounts purely for the purpose of entering Competitions or Sweepstakes will not be eligible to win. All social accounts used must be public.

The winner will be chosen randomly through Sweep Widget and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household, please. Peyton’s Momma and The Review Wire are not responsible for the shipment of prize.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

3 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Reply
    Tony Platz
    September 17, 2020 at 5:58 pm

    Start going to bed 1 hour earlier one week before school starts . The only change in our school is no drinking out of fountains abd face masks are required .

  2. Avatar
    Reply
    Christina Gould
    September 18, 2020 at 1:52 pm

    I used to transition my child from summer to school mode by making an annual shopping trip for clothes and school supplies, and by organizing her room to be ready for the new school year. Thanks for the giveaway!

  3. Avatar
    Reply
    Sue E
    September 25, 2020 at 2:54 pm

    I don’t have school aged children at home anymore. It is really hard to let go. I feel bad for my grandkids! They really want to go back to school and see their friends and get involved in the activities that they were into before. I used to take my kids shopping for their school needs and some new shoes and clothes. Whatever else they needed.

Leave a Reply