Amara Luxury Gifts: Ted Baker Carise Cupid's Arrow Cuff | The Review Wire Amara Luxury Gifts: Ted Baker Carise Cupid's Arrow Cuff | The Review Wire    

Amara Luxury Gifts: Ted Baker Carise Cupid’s Arrow Cuff

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Amara specializes in luxury gifts, designer homeware, lighting & contemporary furniture. For the owners, a husband and wife team, it has always been about bringing designer style and expert knowledge to every home. Stocking the best in home accessories and carefully curated interior must-haves, while working with the world’s most coveted luxury brands. Amara proudly houses over 300 of the world’s most luxurious home fashion brands!

Amara Luxury Gifts: Ted Baker Arrow Bracelet

I received the Ted Baker Carise Cupid’s Arrow Cuff in rose gold from Amara ($39) and just in time for Valentine’s Day! This bracelet is so dainty! It features a tiny heart on one side and an arrow on the other. While it is thinner than I was expecting, I love that I can also pair more bracelets with it and it isn’t overpowering or bulky. This bracelet is also available in silver and gold plating.

Amara Luxury Gifts: Carise Cupid's Arrow Cuff

Stay Connected:

  • Visit the Amara Website
    • Free shipping to the US on orders over $150 and only $8 for orders under $150
  • Tweet with Amara
RELATED:  Holiday Gift Guide 2014: Stocking Stuffers

Amara Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Jessica W

Amara Giveaway

One reader will receive a $50 Amara Luxury Gifts & Designer Homeware Gift Card. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 2.24.17

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household, please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

21 Comment

  1. Julie Lundstrom
    February 9, 2017 at 7:12 pm

    I would like to redecorate my family room. I like cozy cabin feel.

  2. Stephanie Gilbert
    February 9, 2017 at 8:32 pm

    We are in the process of getting a house and this would be perfect for options to decorate our new home. I can’t say how or which room yet as we are not there yet.

  3. Cheryl Chervitz
    February 9, 2017 at 9:46 pm

    I would like to paint all of my rooms, just not sure what colors yet.

  4. Edye
    February 10, 2017 at 10:57 pm

    I would like to re-do my room. I want to switch up te decor and color scheme.

  5. rochelle haynes
    February 11, 2017 at 10:39 am

    No i just moved and everything is ok

  6. DENISE LOW
    February 11, 2017 at 11:54 am

    We just bought a home and we are planning to paint all the rooms. I like off white for my walls and then I can match white with anything.

  7. Wehaf
    February 12, 2017 at 7:56 am

    We aren’t looking to to major revisions to any of our rooms, but we do need new rugs in several areas, including the entryway and living room. I’m keeping my eyes out for good options.

  8. Cynthia C
    February 12, 2017 at 10:16 am

    I would love to give my bathroom a makeover with new fixtures and finishes. I would use gray and blue colors.

  9. sheila ressel
    February 12, 2017 at 12:43 pm

    My living room definitely needs a makeover. I plan on painting the walls a camel color to lighten it up. The color will complement anything that I put in the room.

  10. Katy
    February 15, 2017 at 6:57 pm

    I’d love to add more decor pieces, artwork and plants to our living room/ dining room area. We have a new blue velvet couch that I love with pops of bright colors like orange, yellow and hot pink. We like the clean, modern look but still want a cozy and comfy space. I’d love to find the perfect piece for over our fireplace. We also desperately need storage for our three year old’s toys.

  11. mrsshukra
    February 17, 2017 at 1:19 am

    The whole house needs a makeover! Just a simple update would be nice.

  12. Katie Bellamy
    February 17, 2017 at 10:25 pm

    I really want to change the colors in my bedroom. I would love to have pink & gold, but my hubby wouldn’t be too happy, lol!
    I’m thinking yellow & grey though! 🙂

  13. Amber Ludwig
    February 18, 2017 at 9:21 am

    I would love to give my living room a makeover!! I would love something chic and boho but soft at the same time lol. It may be a struggle. The designer in me is awful 😉

  14. Kathy Ross
    February 20, 2017 at 11:09 am

    I live in someone’s home so I can’t really re-decorate. I would like to get my bedroom done tho. I like natural colors. I’m not a big fan of bright colors.

  15. Sarah
    February 22, 2017 at 1:32 am

    I would like to redecorate my bedroom! I do not have a complete vision yet but I want it to inspire me in the mornings 🙂

  16. Julie Waldron
    February 22, 2017 at 10:23 am

    I’d like to gut & remodel our kitchen. But I’m afraid that won’t happen so I’d like to at least paint the cupboards & walls and put different countertop & back splash in.

  17. Dana MATTHEWS
    February 24, 2017 at 2:05 pm

    My laundry room is getting a makeover in the spring. We have cabinets above the washer and dryer. It’s useless space because I’m too short to reach it, haha. We are taking the cabinets down and adding bars so that I can hang clothes on them. I am painting with an eggshell paint. We will be replacing the small place of flooring with a darker brown vinyl piece.

  18. Mary Gardner
    February 24, 2017 at 2:10 pm

    I would like to makeover my bedroom. It has lots of beige’s and whites. I would stay neutral but more along the lines of greys and whites with some subtle blues thrown in.

  19. donna porter
    February 24, 2017 at 5:37 pm

    I would like to give our kitchen a makeover. I like black, gray and tan colors.

  20. Jill Jeffrey
    February 24, 2017 at 6:22 pm

    I would love to re-do my bedroom. It’s very unorganized and I would paint and decorate!

  21. laurie murley
    February 24, 2017 at 8:18 pm

    I want to redo my living room and I don’t have any idea what color I want to paint the walls, I like light colors and I want to use two different colors. I need help

Comments are closed.