Zweena Personal Health Record Zweena Personal Health Record    

Manage Your Personal Health Online With Zweena Personal Health Record #ForTheFamily

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Zweena Health

 

Do you have several different doctors? Maybe a podiatrist, a cardiologist, a primary doctor and a optometrist or some combo of doctors in between? Zweena Health wants to change the way you collect, organize, monitor and analyze your health information. With the Zweena Personal Health Record, all your health care information is collected and stored in one place so you share with family members.

Zweena Health offers two ways to start, you can upload and store records in Zweena Health online HealthVault at no charge (with a limit). Or for a small monthly fee, Zweena Health can do the collecting, organizing and digitizing of your medical records.

Zweena Do It Yourself

 

Another neat feature is that Zweena Health lets you visualize your information like BMI, Cholesterol, Blood Pressure and Weight so you can easily see how you are trending.

Zweena Health Visual Stats 

Zweena Health uses Microsoft HealthVault to protect the data it collects and stores. HeathVault also has a wide variety of digital tools, like apps, that lets you integrate multiple devices, for more ways to manage your healthcare. Zweena Health’s Online Health Record would really come in handy especially if you are taking care of aging parents or grandparents. The ease of having all the medical records in one location, so all the family members can see (if you choose) is a huge benefit in providing the best care possible.

RELATED:  LYSOL Healthy Families Initiative

Stay Connected:

Fitbit Flex Giveaway

Sign Up To Win $50 from Zweena Health:

Want the chance to win $50? Zweena Health is offering a $50 Amazon gift card to those who sign up for a FREE Zweena account here: http://bit.ly/ForTheFamily. You must go through the entire process which includes the creation or syncing of a Microsoft account to a Microsoft HealthVault account.

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Michelle Lofton

One reader will receive a Fitbit Flex in Black {$100}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 9.1.14

Disclosure: This is a sponsored post on behalf of Zweena Personal Health Record but all opinions are my own. All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!




   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

165 Comment

  1. adrian ojeda
    August 19, 2014 at 4:26 am

    I think zweena is doing a good job with the health aspect of the blog. keep it up

  2. ginette4
    August 19, 2014 at 10:20 am

    I think it’s a great concept; having all information in one place; I have a few dr’s and this would be amazing for me and anyone else

  3. Kristy
    August 19, 2014 at 1:00 pm

    I think the health tracking bit seems fairly similar to other sites and I’m not sure about having an online medical history, but I can see the benefit.

  4. melissa stone (@momma1g2b)
    August 19, 2014 at 1:23 pm

    Yeah it’s beneficial. It’s nice to be able to keep track of your progress over time so you can stay on track!

  5. Sarah VM
    August 19, 2014 at 1:32 pm

    I think the Zweena health system is great! It’s much more efficient to have all your information in one place. I think this would be good for anyone to keep track of their health.

  6. mrsshukra
    August 19, 2014 at 1:58 pm

    My health plan is excellent but does not consolidate all health information in one place and that is something that zweena health offers that I like and need!

  7. Jeane Campbell
    August 19, 2014 at 2:04 pm

    This is a concept similar to what my doctor offers. But I think that this is much more controlled by the individual instead of being generated by the doctors, if I’d reading this correctly. Interesting the way health care is going.

  8. Rayma Lee
    August 19, 2014 at 4:28 pm

    Great Idea. I have lots of medical issues and think this would be beneficial. Would love to give it a try !!

  9. Adam Bullock
    August 19, 2014 at 4:38 pm

    Don’t forget, Zweena Health is offering a separate giveaway for a $50 Amazon gift card for those that create a FREE Zweena account! Just click this link and get started:

    http://bit.ly/ForTheFamily

  10. Joe cormier
    August 19, 2014 at 4:51 pm

    This would be a great way to keep all my medical information needs in one place.

  11. Celine
    August 19, 2014 at 5:05 pm

    it would help keep me on track with my diet and exercise regimen

  12. Kendra C.
    August 19, 2014 at 5:13 pm

    I love the idea behind the Zweena Personal Health Record. Between my family we have at least 10 different doctors and having everything in one place would be so helpful.

  13. Stacey b
    August 19, 2014 at 5:21 pm

    As a Mother of 3 kids I love this. I can have all of their information in one place. It’s nice to have for myself as well!

  14. katrina pulido
    August 19, 2014 at 6:56 pm

    I think this is a great idea zweena come up with 🙂

  15. Sarah C
    August 19, 2014 at 6:59 pm

    This would benefit my husband the most. He likes to chart and keep track of his health and fitness.

  16. Natalie
    August 19, 2014 at 8:08 pm

    I think zweena is helpful to keep track of your medical history.

  17. Leigh Anne Borders
    August 19, 2014 at 9:55 pm

    I think it is a great idea to have everything in one place.

  18. Jennifer (robbins) A.
    August 19, 2014 at 10:10 pm

    I really love the idea of Zweena Personal Health Records! I would appreciate having one location for all of my own, and my family’s health records. It is a service I would be willing to pay for. It would also be nice to have charts and graphs depicting my health progress.

  19. Danielle D
    August 19, 2014 at 10:37 pm

    I really want to try this out to help my health.

  20. Jill H
    August 19, 2014 at 11:14 pm

    I like the idea of the Zweena Personal Health Record. I know with four little, little kids and a hubby, it would be so helpful for me to be able to manage everything in one place.

  21. Brynn
    August 19, 2014 at 11:44 pm

    I love the idea and I definitely think this will benefit my husband and myself

  22. Tory
    August 20, 2014 at 12:00 am

    The idea is a very good one. It’d be very nice to track your information over time in one place, especially if you were facing health problems or tring to lose weight

  23. Sorrik
    August 20, 2014 at 12:34 am

    I think it’s awesome! I’d totally use something like this.

  24. Kelly Hughes
    August 20, 2014 at 1:21 am

    I definitely think I would benefit! I’ve moved 5 times to three different states in the last 6 years so keeping up with medical records is difficult!

  25. Nicole D
    August 20, 2014 at 2:14 am

    I could use this myself as I have a few health conditions. Great way to access important health information.

  26. Renee Walters
    August 20, 2014 at 5:10 am

    This would be a great way to keep all my medical information in one place.

  27. Kelly tupick
    August 20, 2014 at 6:03 am

    Yes, i think this could be beneficial for many. It’s a great way to keep track of ones progress, especially if you are caring for a close one. It would be nice to have all this information on hand.

  28. Gloria Walshver
    August 20, 2014 at 6:04 am

    Its a good idea if you are interested in this concept

  29. Pam Flynn
    August 20, 2014 at 8:19 am

    Zweena Health is an interesting way of looking at our health and taking it with us wherever we go. It makes me a bit nervous as it seems the whole world would know about my health, not just my doctor. I don’t know if I would use it at this point but it might be worth a try. I love Fitbit and wish I had one. Thanks

  30. Sara
    August 20, 2014 at 8:20 am

    I think it could be a good idea, but I am skeptical about putting personal health information online. I would prefer a standalone software. I don’t see how this is different from other websites that offer a similar service, but I don’t see anything wrong with it either.

  31. Amanda C
    August 20, 2014 at 9:34 am

    I think Zweena Health looks really cool! I like that it keeps track of all of your doctor visits, workouts, progress, etc. I think it’s a good idea in between doctor visits.

  32. Julie Murphy
    August 20, 2014 at 9:41 am

    I would benefit from it.

  33. Sara B.
    August 20, 2014 at 11:09 am

    I do think it would be beneficial. It’s a system that gives you that extra boost outside yourself to continue to make good choices.

  34. Brian Kautz
    August 20, 2014 at 11:18 am

    I like to make a trip to the gym easy and not have to deal with charts and graphs of my progress

  35. Laura S.
    August 20, 2014 at 11:18 am

    I think this is a wonderful service that I and my family will benefit from.

  36. Kate
    August 20, 2014 at 12:19 pm

    I love the idea of zweena! It would be so helpful! I would love being able to have all my records when I go to see a new doctor & so I don’t have to ask my doctor for a copy.

  37. Kelly
    August 20, 2014 at 12:26 pm

    I think it sounds like a handy idea. I could see it benefiting families, so that parents would have all the info.

  38. Sharon Kaminski
    August 20, 2014 at 12:37 pm

    I like zweena health. It would be a benefit to the children of our grandparents to have medical information at hand when they do not remember.

  39. Candace Galan-Calderon
    August 20, 2014 at 1:13 pm

    I think it is a great idea and would help someone like my step dad who suffers from a few health problems. It does help to have all your health information in one place, especially if a family member needs to step in and be responsible for an aging parent’s healthcare.

  40. Kelly D
    August 20, 2014 at 2:38 pm

    I think this would help me keep my health care records more organized so I can access them easier.

  41. Donna Hup
    August 20, 2014 at 2:46 pm

    I do think it would be helpful. I think seeing stats and watching improvement would also be encouraging. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  42. Alana Vester
    August 20, 2014 at 2:53 pm

    I think it’s great! It would definitely be a help to me and several of my friends that are on weight loss journeys. I think everyone could benefit from this.

  43. Holly Wright
    August 20, 2014 at 3:32 pm

    I think it is great and would benefit me and my friends!

  44. James Smylie
    August 20, 2014 at 4:15 pm

    I think it’s an interesting concept. I’d be a little worried about security.

  45. Delaney Closs
    August 20, 2014 at 4:27 pm

    I think it would be really useful for those dealing with a lot of specialists and multiple medications!

  46. Cynthia R
    August 20, 2014 at 4:45 pm

    I think it is a good idea especially since I need to keep an eye on my thyroid levels.

  47. Dara Nix
    August 20, 2014 at 5:07 pm

    I like this idea a LOT! I have an elderly mother who has dementia, so this would help me be able to see from Florida what is going on with her health care in Virginia!

  48. Heather B
    August 20, 2014 at 6:33 pm

    I think it is a GREAT idea and would definitely benefit me!

  49. theresa J
    August 20, 2014 at 7:02 pm

    I could use this for my parents who are always having changin medication

  50. Darlene PF
    August 20, 2014 at 7:40 pm

    Being able to easily track your health is the first step towards improvement. There seem to be so many different providers that we use to maintain health and wellness. Specialist, general practitioners, labs, therapists, complementary medicine providers, eye care, etc.

    It is certainly useful to have it all in a centralized place.

  51. Heather Baker
    August 20, 2014 at 8:08 pm

    I think it would be very beneficial. I really like the concept.

  52. Cynthia
    August 20, 2014 at 8:51 pm

    It’s nice to be able to keep track of your progress over time so you can stay on track

  53. Katie Rose
    August 20, 2014 at 8:56 pm

    Having information for my 4 kids and husband in one place is appealing but makes me nervous about theft. The concept is intriguing but still I’m not certain.

  54. Holly Guerrio
    August 20, 2014 at 9:09 pm

    I like this idea and it would benefit me.

  55. Lauren S.
    August 20, 2014 at 9:29 pm

    I think it is a good idea. It would be helpful to have all of that information in one central place.

  56. Cami
    August 20, 2014 at 11:09 pm

    My siblings and are taking care of my grandpa. We take him to doctor’s appointments and pick up prescriptions. It would be so great to have all of his info in one place so we all can be aware of his needs.

  57. ELIZABETH C.
    August 21, 2014 at 12:05 am

    I like that you can be very organized & my dad would definately benefit from this!

  58. raven
    August 21, 2014 at 12:17 am

    This is a great idea and would benefit my mom

  59. jose benavides
    August 21, 2014 at 5:29 am

    I love it and it would benefit me to want to lose weight because I really need to lose some weight for my health.

  60. Katie Contests
    August 21, 2014 at 5:53 am

    I think it’s a great idea! I have several file folders that hold all of my medical records, and I think digitizing and organizing them is worthwhile.

  61. amy
    August 21, 2014 at 7:51 am

    I think that having one central location of medical records is a great idea. I always worry about hacking and access, but as long as they stay up to date on security it is a great idea!

  62. Lesley F
    August 21, 2014 at 10:50 am

    I like that all my medical information would be in one place; especially since I go to more than one doctor

  63. Amanda Sakovitz
    August 21, 2014 at 11:57 am

    i think its a great way to access all of my info

  64. Thomas Murphy
    August 21, 2014 at 12:08 pm

    I think it sounds like a great idea! It would really benefit my mom.

  65. Daniel M
    August 21, 2014 at 2:02 pm

    I totally like charts of endless numbers, plus it’s lets you see how it’s going over time.

  66. Janice Cooper
    August 21, 2014 at 5:09 pm

    I think this is a great idea! What a great concept keeping track your your medical information. I think this would be great for my mother-in-law.

  67. Jan Hammersmith
    August 21, 2014 at 7:41 pm

    I think it is a very interesting idea

  68. Kevin B
    August 21, 2014 at 9:35 pm

    I’m 50 going on 70 , need very much to get in to shape

  69. Diane Vescio
    August 21, 2014 at 9:42 pm

    Zweena is a new great new health tracking system! Great site for people to keep track of their health.

  70. Marry June
    August 21, 2014 at 10:42 pm

    Love the tracking system. I’m very visual and it’s a great organizational tool.

  71. Jenny C
    August 22, 2014 at 12:34 am

    I need something like this to keep up with my health. Overweight but starting out on my weight loss journey.

  72. Katrina Page
    August 22, 2014 at 8:25 am

    I love the idea of having all of my health information readily accesible like that. It’s a great idea. I could definitely benefit. Plus I’ve been wanting one of these for a while.

  73. Kassie Brown
    August 22, 2014 at 11:19 am

    This would be great for my mom, who struggles with health issues due to weigh. This would be nice for her to track progress she has made.

  74. Erin Madigan
    August 22, 2014 at 3:18 pm

    I like the idea behind Zweena Health Records. I could definitely use the benefits of this!

  75. Paula
    August 22, 2014 at 4:09 pm

    I think it’s great – especially for my parents who need to keep track of their health!

  76. Jessica Lodge
    August 22, 2014 at 6:30 pm

    I heard a report recently that the online health records are hacked more than banks. That concerns me. I like the idea of having my records or my kids records all in one place and accessible to doctors wherever we are, however I think the security issues need to be addressed.

  77. Michelle S.
    August 22, 2014 at 8:33 pm

    I like the idea of it, however I’m concerned with the security of having more of my info “out there” that there already is.

  78. soha molina
    August 22, 2014 at 9:13 pm

    Yes it could help me because it uses a variety of digital tools, like apps.

  79. Steve Stone
    August 22, 2014 at 10:13 pm

    I think it is a great concept. this would be good for my wife because she lost alot of weight recently.

  80. Swati Rao
    August 23, 2014 at 1:32 am

    Great idea, would love to see it play out

  81. Mary Songer
    August 23, 2014 at 2:35 pm

    This would be an excellent service for people with elderly parents. Keeping track of multiple doctors and services is tough, especially when the parent has medical issues that confuses them.

  82. Candice N
    August 23, 2014 at 11:10 pm

    It’s a great idea, but I’m not sure I would use it. I have all my stuff organized in my own spreadsheets already. I would be interested in checking it out, though!

  83. Erin Marie
    August 24, 2014 at 10:17 am

    I think this would be a big help in my house. I have 2 teenagers who would benefit from this. I know I would as well.

  84. Mar g
    August 24, 2014 at 10:24 am

    I like the idea and would be beneficial.

  85. Pamela
    August 24, 2014 at 10:51 am

    I would love to see this allow my parents, who are both retired now, to take an active approach to getting in shape and taking care of their health.

  86. Jennifer Rote
    August 24, 2014 at 12:52 pm

    As someone who sees many doctors, this would come in very handy. Like having all your info in one spot.

  87. Melissa Mazzur
    August 24, 2014 at 1:43 pm

    I think having all your information in one place is a great idea. I have several doctors due to health issues and I like the idea of having the information available!

  88. Miz Vickik
    August 24, 2014 at 2:22 pm

    I think it’s a great idea and would love to track my activity.

  89. David Balkin
    August 24, 2014 at 4:15 pm

    Something like this would be very helpful for me. Visualizing progress, for me, is a great motivator. It’s nice to see progress even if you can’t see it physically.

  90. amelia carrington
    August 24, 2014 at 4:56 pm

    awesome giveaway…any concept that consolidates all ur health info. in a secure way is great!

  91. Kathleen Buckner
    August 24, 2014 at 5:52 pm

    It certainly would do away with all the paperwork I accumulate.

  92. Steph S
    August 24, 2014 at 5:57 pm

    The Zweena Personal Health Record is an awesome concept. Keeping track of all of my medical records and my infant son’s medical records can be a huge hassle. I was using an app on my phone to log my son’s immunizations and growth measurements — and the app deleted all of the data. This idea of synthesizing information from multiple records will make lives easier.

  93. Lucy Lopez
    August 24, 2014 at 6:24 pm

    This would be perfect for me to keep my parents medical records. I am responsible to take them to the doctors and remember all their health issues which are many. This would make it so much easier for me to stay on top of it.

  94. KV
    August 24, 2014 at 6:44 pm

    I like that you can store all your information in one place. You can also see your health data over time and see if you have to improve in one area.

  95. Beth Dunlavy Hoppe
    August 24, 2014 at 7:00 pm

    It would be great for taking care of elderly parents

  96. Allicia
    August 24, 2014 at 7:29 pm

    I think it’s a great idea. I don’t personally have the need for it at this time, but in the future I might.

  97. Kimberly Schotz
    August 24, 2014 at 8:03 pm

    What a great idea. I think is would really help me stay on track with my fitness plan.

  98. Angela P.
    August 24, 2014 at 9:20 pm

    I think it’s a great concept. It could help someone like me who has a special needs child who has multiple diagnoses. It would be a way to organize all of the neurologist, pediatrican, eye dr, etc reports and meds in one place. This could probably benefit a lot of parents of kids with special needs or disabilities.

  99. Mippy/Sabrina
    August 25, 2014 at 12:08 am

    I like the idea behind this system. I think it would be helpful for many families and it would even be helpful for me! 😀

  100. steve weber
    August 25, 2014 at 1:47 am

    This is a great idea.. all my medical records in one place, no more searching the house for folders.

  101. jeannine s
    August 25, 2014 at 2:12 am

    I think this s great. I know my mom would benfit from it

  102. Michele P
    August 25, 2014 at 2:58 pm

    this would benefit me quite a bit since I have several different doctors I see on a regular basis, it would let me keep my information handy and also I like the feature that tells you about your weight, BMI and stuff like that-we used to have a health nurse at work who would do that but due to staffing cuts we no longer have her. This way I could track my progress myself.

  103. Elle
    August 25, 2014 at 5:19 pm

    I think that the program is very efficient in having all your information in one place.

  104. wen budro
    August 25, 2014 at 7:18 pm

    I think that it’s a great concept. I would benefit from this because I suffer from insomnia and would love to track my sleep.

  105. Rebecca
    August 26, 2014 at 11:24 am

    Intriguing idea. Perhaps I am a suspicious luddite but I am not entirely sold on keeping health records online. I am reserving judgement for now. 🙂

  106. Caitlyn S.
    August 27, 2014 at 6:01 pm

    This all seems like a great idea. Having people see what they are doing over time is great….keeping people motivated is another story. But hopefully as people see their progress (or no progress) they will keep it up or try harder.

  107. Sarah Oswald
    August 27, 2014 at 6:50 pm

    I think this is a wonderful idea this would probably be a great think for an older couple that we know whose husband has so many doctors, medicines and alot more to keep track of too many to name and I think this would be a great product for them. Thanks for sharing.

  108. Samantha Hill
    August 27, 2014 at 9:07 pm

    I really like the idea of this! It would be of great benefit to me.

  109. Janice Crespo
    August 28, 2014 at 7:01 am

    I really only see the benefit to someone like my mother, who has a lot of medical issues and sees multiple doctors regularly.

  110. Natalie F
    August 28, 2014 at 4:39 pm

    This would be great for my Grandparents. They have many doctors and the information is scattered. I also think it would be helpful to track data over time. Very neat program.

  111. Tyler Anderson
    August 29, 2014 at 12:52 am

    I think the idea behind Zweena health is sound and practical. This idea sounds good for my parents as they are getting older and need to start living healthier.

  112. Randi Nemeroff
    August 29, 2014 at 12:29 pm

    I think zweena health has a brilliant idea, that is not only more convenient for it’s users, but also a great way to pull up records if you need another doctor to see them. I love this idea, and I think it would benefit me hugely, because I have a variety of health issues, it’d be nice to have all of that information in one place.

  113. Arena Thompson
    August 29, 2014 at 1:03 pm

    I think it’s a great idea. I’m excited when I find out that I can get my medical records online because it makes them more accessible and a person be more knowledgeable about their healthcare.

  114. scott markman
    August 29, 2014 at 2:27 pm

    I think Zweena is important because I can never remember my medical history. If I can just open the Zweena app for my history, that would be awesome.

  115. Kathie
    August 29, 2014 at 5:11 pm

    This seems like a good idea mainly for those of us who are not too organized!

  116. Nidhi
    August 30, 2014 at 12:44 am

    I like the whole concept behind this..would love to have one..thanks fo rth echance.

  117. Nidhi
    August 30, 2014 at 12:45 am

    I like the whole concept behind this..would love to have one..thanks for the chance.

  118. sally john
    August 30, 2014 at 1:02 am

    Storing medical recodrs online is critical and zweena is doing it its a great task

  119. bianca roman
    August 30, 2014 at 8:04 am

    i think it would be useful for my mom..i hardly ever go to the doctor’s but she does..or rather has been since she’ s been in the hospital. i like the idea of being able to store your records for free (even if it’s up to a limited about!). and keeping track of your cholesterol and BMI all in one place is better than having it scattered everywhere.

  120. Lisa Davis
    August 30, 2014 at 2:47 pm

    I like the idea of having everything in one place, and being able to access it from different devices. I know several people who would benefit from this because they have so many doctors, prescriptions, etc.

  121. Lisa L
    August 30, 2014 at 6:42 pm

    The Zweena Personal Health Record is a great idea. I like the idea of having everything in one place. I think it would be very helpful to watch my health progress.

  122. Maria B
    August 30, 2014 at 9:11 pm

    I like you can view and store records in the Health Vault.

  123. Katie H
    August 30, 2014 at 9:45 pm

    It’s pretty interesting. It’s hard to keep everything straight and with Zweena, it’s easier to see it all in one place

  124. Sandy R
    August 30, 2014 at 9:51 pm

    I think Zweena is a great idea, especially if you move or have lots of health issues.

  125. Carly D.
    August 30, 2014 at 10:08 pm

    Yes, I love having information all in one space. This is a great idea. I love how technology is making things so much easier.

  126. Rita A
    August 30, 2014 at 11:21 pm

    I think it is a good idea, especially if you have a lot of different doctors. I can’t seem to get my doctors on the same page and this might help.

  127. kzspot
    August 30, 2014 at 11:57 pm

    It would definetly make you more mindfull

  128. MARY V
    August 31, 2014 at 1:02 am

    Yes, I think this system would help, stay up to date with all medical problems

  129. Michelle L.
    August 31, 2014 at 8:13 am

    This is a good idea. I like having all of my medical records integrated into one system.

  130. Denise C
    August 31, 2014 at 1:33 pm

    This would be great for us since we move a lot and end up having to see a different doctor every time we get sick.

  131. natalie yeoman
    August 31, 2014 at 3:03 pm

    i think its a really good item i think i could really benefit off this.

  132. Melissa
    August 31, 2014 at 4:10 pm

    I think the whole aspect of Zweena is a great idea! I believe it could benefit everyone in my family.

  133. Kelley Roach
    August 31, 2014 at 5:46 pm

    I think zweena is doing a good job with the health aspect of the blog

  134. sunchicka
    August 31, 2014 at 6:02 pm

    I like the idea!Seems like it would be a great convenience and I would definitely use it!

  135. Nancy
    August 31, 2014 at 8:48 pm

    Zweena Health seems to have a great system. It would be helpful to track your family’s health information.

  136. Samantha Daleo
    August 31, 2014 at 10:25 pm

    I think its a great idea and would be fantastic for my husband and I to do together.

  137. Juanita Cross
    September 1, 2014 at 7:37 am

    Love the idea of having everything in one place!

  138. Ancilla Jagdeo
    September 1, 2014 at 10:32 am

    I think its a great idea to be able to keep track of your health.

  139. Diana
    September 1, 2014 at 1:24 pm

    I think it’s a great way to keep medical information accessible and organized. As a mother, anything that keeps important information for my family organized is a huge benefit.

  140. Kayley
    September 1, 2014 at 2:25 pm

    I think the idea behind Zweena Health is very useful. People should pay more attention to their medical records because they can be easy to lose track of otherwise.

  141. Patty Hancock
    September 1, 2014 at 3:27 pm

    I think any education in Health is a benefit to anyone. This is beneficial because I personally am caring for my ailing MIL and am always looking for information on her condition and stages that she goes through. It gives peace of mind and reassurance.

  142. Jen L
    September 1, 2014 at 3:28 pm

    My husband would benefit from this immensely.

  143. Sam C
    September 1, 2014 at 3:35 pm

    As a nurse, I know the importance it is to not only be aware of your health but stay on top of it to maintain optimum health. This is a great tool to do just that!

  144. Alyssa
    September 1, 2014 at 3:39 pm

    I think it’s a great idea, all information in one place

  145. Mabel
    September 1, 2014 at 3:59 pm

    I can see how it would be helpful for people to track their progress over long term goals. Also the ability to have all the info in one spot could be very time saving.

  146. Sarah Hayes
    September 1, 2014 at 4:04 pm

    i know my sister and I could def benefit from this. i think its a great idea to have the extra help with managing your health and fitness

  147. krystle rogers
    September 1, 2014 at 4:06 pm

    I think this is a wonderful system! It would be a great tool to see how far you have come whether good or bad!

  148. Patty vazquez
    September 1, 2014 at 4:14 pm

    I think the Zweena health system is great! and it will help a lot to keep track of my weight loss journey

  149. amber broussard
    September 1, 2014 at 4:26 pm

    Me and my husband would love to use this! We are trying to get our health on track

  150. Sharon
    September 1, 2014 at 4:35 pm

    I think it’s a great system. It will help me keep track of my personal goals for weight loss and calories burned.

  151. maleficent m
    September 1, 2014 at 4:42 pm

    it seems like a good idea but kinda a lot of work..

  152. Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    September 1, 2014 at 4:49 pm

    Actually I’d be a little bit leary having all my health info together in one place online. Plus, I really don’t want to share it with others, other then maybe 1 or 2 select people in my immediate family.

  153. olivia bartley
    September 1, 2014 at 5:37 pm

    This sounds like a really useful tool. Would love to have all that info in one secure spot.

  154. Vickie
    September 1, 2014 at 6:42 pm

    Yes, awesome of a family member of mine who has cancer..it is shocking all ALL the papers involved with constant tests, labs, meds..all the Dr appts, blood work..special diet..chemo, radiation kidney dr,..many dr’s..and on and on. All this would be in one place and hopefully “safe”

  155. Ronda
    September 1, 2014 at 7:28 pm

    Sounds like a good idea. I have some health issues, so it would be nice to try.

  156. sandra davis
    September 1, 2014 at 7:38 pm

    What a great idea. This would be great for my Dad who has so many different doctors.

  157. michelle brooks
    September 1, 2014 at 7:59 pm

    I think Zweena is a good idea and would benefit someone who has to see many different specialists for health concerns.

  158. Kit
    September 1, 2014 at 8:23 pm

    I think it is great to have everything all in one easy place.

  159. Julie L
    September 1, 2014 at 8:26 pm

    I think it’s great to have the entire family’s medical records in one place in case of emergency or accidents, or even just moving!

  160. Samantha Lawson
    September 1, 2014 at 9:16 pm

    Zweena Health sounds like a great idea. It’s s less confusing way of storing and tracking all your health related stats. You can really tell how things are changing and why.

  161. Tara
    September 1, 2014 at 10:33 pm

    This is a good idea. It would benefit my parents and grandparents for sure.

  162. Lily Kwan
    September 1, 2014 at 11:15 pm

    I think the idea behind Zweena Health is great! I think this would be a benefit to myself.

  163. Megan B
    September 1, 2014 at 11:43 pm

    I think the idea behind Zweena is awesome! I think it would be really helpful to be able to keep track over your stats for an extended period of time.

  164. e michelle
    September 1, 2014 at 11:51 pm

    The health anayalis is a great tool in getting healthy! I would love to win this for my sister who is on a healhty kick at the moment! One of her classes uses this tool to keep track of thier progress

  165. Michelle L.
    September 2, 2014 at 3:18 pm

    Thanks, Dena! This is perfect for me. I was diagnosed with diabetes in July, and I have been working on getting consistent with a walking program. This will really help me achieve my goals of controlling and even reversing my disease.

Comments are closed.