Yochi Yochi Squeaky Shoes For Kids Review Yochi Yochi Squeaky Shoes For Kids Review    

Yochi Yochi Squeaky Shoes For Kids Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Update 9/2015: Yochi-Yochi is now ikiki

As a Mom I enjoy finding products that won’t be found on other kids. I often show up to play dates with my girls wearing something similar, if not the same thing as other children simply because our group of friends LOVE to shop at Target {that’s for another  day!}. Anyhow, I came across Yochi Yochi Shoes and had to have a pair of shoes for TT who is just turned 2!

yochi shoes

Yochi Shoes are cute and adorable shoes that my TT girl has come to LOVE to wear. You see all summer she wore sandals, if that! She’s much like her Momma and HATES to wear shoes. Now that the cooler months are ahead of us we needed shoes that she would put on and KEEP.ON! Thankfully, with Yochi Shoes she’s able to put them on with little assistance from Mommy. She sees her sister doing everything herself and she follows behind.

My girls are obsessed with anything Lady Bug here lately. So we picked out a pair of the Miss Mushi shoes that are designed like lady bugs. I’ll just say that there were lots of “awwwws” when the girls opened up the package! Of course TT had to immediately try the shoes out and was instantly in love with the squeaky sounds that the shoes made. I honestly had my doubts that she would wear them, but, she’s been going strong and honestly, won’t wear another pair of shoes! So if you see us out and about be sure to check them out!

I love the fact that these shoes are super easy to keep clean, the sole isn’t slippery and I’m able to tell where she’s at with the squeaker! Now I will tell ya I had to head up to Mini Me’s school to grab her for a doctor appointment and totally forgot about the squeaker in the shoes…but, the ladies in the office didn’t mind and actually asked where we got them so they could order a pair for their grandchildren.

RELATED:  Disney Pixar’s BRAVE is now available On Demand

 

Special Offer:

Yochi Yochi Shoes Giveaway

  • As you can see from the video we all thought the shoes were a big hit when TT walked! Be sure to grab your little one a pair with this exclusive discount code, Y4I8QT. To receive 15% off your Yochi Shoe purchase and 30% off Yochi Socks enter Y4I8QT at YochiShoes.com under “Need to redeem a gift card?”. Enter the code and click “apply”. The discount won’t appear until you are in the shopping cart. Note: When placing your order, be sure to use the sizing chart. The Yochi Shoes run a size smaller.

Stay Connected:

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNERS Sacha Schroeder AND Kelly Amos

Two reader’s will each receive a pair of Yochi Yochi Squeaky Shoes {RV $30}. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 11.25.13

  All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 12 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S.residents only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Nov 25, 2013. Disclosure: All views and opinions with regard to Yochi Yochi Squeaky Shoes For Kids or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. I am not responsible for shipment of the prize.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

74 Comment

  1. Sarah Marshall
    November 11, 2013 at 4:02 am

    I would get the Princess Sakura Shoes! I love pandas and they are just super cute!

  2. Kerry G.
    November 11, 2013 at 9:51 am

    I would choose the Miss Mushi shoes for my daughter

  3. Ashley F
    November 11, 2013 at 3:12 pm

    They are all so cute! I would love the Princess Sakura ones for my daughter. She would get a kick out of the squeaker!

  4. kim burnett
    November 11, 2013 at 5:29 pm

    the Miss Mushi shoes

  5. D SCHMIDT
    November 11, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    They have so many adorable styles but I think I would opt for Captain Zuga Shoes for my son

  6. Ashley Kerekes
    November 11, 2013 at 6:54 pm

    I would choose the prince kairo shoes for my son.

  7. Jaclyn Reynolds
    November 11, 2013 at 7:25 pm

    The Prince Kairu Shoes are really cute, I would love them for my toddler son!

  8. Melissa Hartley
    November 11, 2013 at 8:31 pm

    Princess Sakura..these would be a gift for my friend’s 16 m/o daughter Xali:)
    Thank you

  9. Wendy Mastin
    November 11, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    I would love to win the Prince Kairu Shoes for my grandson

  10. Darlene Jones-Nelson
    November 11, 2013 at 8:40 pm

    If I could choose I would pick the Miss Mushi Socks.

  11. Diane Sallans
    November 11, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    those Prince Kairu Shoes are so cute!

  12. Christine N
    November 11, 2013 at 10:00 pm

    I wish the Princess Sakura shoes weren’t pink because I’d love those cute pandas for my boy. But, guess it’s Prince Kairu, then! Thanks for the giveaway!

  13. Kelly Amos
    November 11, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    If I win this giveaway I will choose the Prince Kairu Shoes.

  14. molli vandehey
    November 11, 2013 at 11:17 pm

    my daughter would really love the miss mushi shoes

  15. nikki b
    November 11, 2013 at 11:25 pm

    i love teh captin zugas!!!

  16. Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    November 12, 2013 at 6:20 am

    The captain zuga shoes are so cute! I like the little skulls on the feet! Thank you
    kaciohio@gmail.com

  17. Shelly Johnson
    November 12, 2013 at 8:51 am

    I would definitely get the Captain Zuga Shoes! They are adorable!! I LOVE the punk rock look 🙂

  18. Dawn Monroe
    November 12, 2013 at 10:38 am

    I like the miss mushi and the princess sukari shoes.

  19. Sacha Schroeder
    November 12, 2013 at 11:08 am

    If I won, I would choose the Princess Sakura shoes for my friends daughter!

  20. Kaycee
    November 12, 2013 at 3:54 pm

    I would love to get the Princess Sakura Shoes for my friend’s little one. 😀

  21. Michelle Ness Arana
    November 12, 2013 at 4:41 pm

    I would love to get the Princess Sakura Shoes! We LOVE pandas in my house and these are just adorable!

  22. Billie Wilson
    November 12, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    I would like the captain zuga shoes for my son. These shoes are so cute. Thank you for the giveaway!

  23. Kristen
    November 12, 2013 at 9:28 pm

    I’d choose Princess Sakura.

  24. Emilie Proctor
    November 12, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    My daughter says she has to have the Princess Sakura Shoes “Canda bears”!

  25. Jan Lee
    November 12, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    I would get the Princess Sakura Shoes for my great niece. Sorry if this is a repeat… the codes don’t always work even when typed correctly.

  26. Renee Walters
    November 13, 2013 at 4:45 am

    I would choose the Miss Mushi shoes

  27. marissa dobson
    November 13, 2013 at 7:08 am

    i would love to get these for my LO, I know she would be stompping around like crazy!!

  28. Hayley Yearian
    November 13, 2013 at 9:02 am

    I love the MIss Yushi shoes! I would love to see my daughter in them! Thank you for the opportunity!

  29. tara darity
    November 13, 2013 at 11:03 am

    I would pick Miss Mushi Shoes.

  30. Sharon Kaminski
    November 13, 2013 at 1:08 pm

    I would like the Miss Mushi Shoes, they are so cute.

  31. Natalie yeoman
    November 13, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    I’d choose the miss mushi the little lady bug on them are adorable

  32. Helga
    November 13, 2013 at 7:22 pm

    I like the Miss Mushi shoes.

  33. amanda whitley
    November 14, 2013 at 9:19 am

    they dont have a huge selection but the ones they do have are adorable! i Really like the Prince Kairu Shoes. They are adorable and i used to collect anything to do with frogs.

  34. kathy d
    November 14, 2013 at 11:58 am

    If I won this giveaway I would get the Prince Kairu Shoes.

  35. allie
    November 14, 2013 at 12:52 pm

    I like the Princess Sakura shoes

  36. Candice
    November 14, 2013 at 3:01 pm

    They are all so cute! I would pick the Prince Kairu shoes for my nephw.

  37. Beth Archambeau
    November 15, 2013 at 4:57 am

    I would love the Captain Zuga shoes (skull ones).

  38. Danielle Johnson
    November 15, 2013 at 10:29 am

    i LIKE THE prince kairu socks. These are adorable.

  39. teh doll
    November 15, 2013 at 1:16 pm

    I would love the Captain Zuga Shoes for my little guy.

  40. AmandaSue
    November 15, 2013 at 2:04 pm

    I think the Prince Kairu Shoes are absolutely adorable!

  41. sandra
    November 15, 2013 at 2:43 pm

    i would love to get the Prince Kairu Shoes.

  42. Karen Farrow
    November 16, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    I know my niece would love the Miss Mushi shoes.

  43. Paol Trenny
    November 16, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    I would like the Miss Mushi Shoes.

  44. Pauline Milner
    November 17, 2013 at 6:07 am

    I like the Captain Zuga Shoes. Thanks for the super giveaway opportunity. Keep up the terrific blogging.

  45. Tamar
    November 17, 2013 at 11:01 am

    I like the prince kairu shoes.

  46. Georgia Beckman
    November 18, 2013 at 6:42 pm

    I think I would choose Princess Sakura for my youngest granddaughter. She will be 2 in January & would love to have feet that squeak!

  47. Audra O'Hara
    November 18, 2013 at 7:43 pm

    I would pick the princess sakura shoes. My daughter would like the panda faces.

  48. melina r
    November 19, 2013 at 1:03 am

    I would like to have the Captain Zuga Shoes

  49. Jessica Lodge
    November 19, 2013 at 4:09 pm

    I would definitely choose the Captain Zuga Shoes.

  50. Krista Grandstaff
    November 20, 2013 at 12:57 pm

    We would definitely pick the Miss Mushi shoes, we too are on a lady bug kick around here, and these are adorable!

  51. Crystal Rose
    November 21, 2013 at 4:28 pm

    I’d choose the Captain Zuga Shoes.

  52. Nicole C.
    November 22, 2013 at 8:39 am

    I would love to have the Princess Sakura Shoes if i won!

  53. Sarah W
    November 22, 2013 at 10:48 pm

    I would love to win the Miss Mushi shoes for my daughter. She loves the color red BECAUSE of ladybugs, so they are perfect 🙂

  54. Sheila Hickmon
    November 23, 2013 at 12:39 pm

    I would choose the Princess Sakura Shoes for my daughter!

  55. Sarah Cool
    November 23, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    I would love the Prince Kairu shoes

  56. Katie Purcell
    November 24, 2013 at 2:12 am

    The prince Kairu shoes are adorable. They would look so cute on my little guys feet!

  57. kris m
    November 24, 2013 at 2:15 am

    Princess Sakura shoes for my daughter

  58. tina reynolds
    November 24, 2013 at 8:09 am

    I love the little princess Sakura so cute for my niece

  59. Heather B
    November 24, 2013 at 1:27 pm

    I love the Captain Zuga shoes!

  60. Hesper Fry
    November 24, 2013 at 3:05 pm

    I would choose the Princess Sakura Shoes.

  61. Teresa Thompson
    November 24, 2013 at 4:55 pm

    Princess Sakura Shoes

  62. Rebecca Peters
    November 24, 2013 at 5:16 pm

    I like princess sakura shoes

  63. Ann Barham
    November 24, 2013 at 5:34 pm

    I would love the Prince Kairu Shoes.

  64. joanne gentry
    November 24, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    My favorite yochi squeaky shoe has always been Miss Mushi. My granddaughter loves ladybugs too 🙂

  65. Julia Cosgrove
    November 24, 2013 at 10:08 pm

    I would choose Captain Zuga shoes.

  66. Laurie Emerson
    November 24, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    It is so hard to choose as they are all adorable. I would choose the Princess Sakura Shoes for my daughter as they are so cute!

  67. Andrina G
    November 25, 2013 at 1:07 am

    My daughter would like the Miss Mushi Shoes.

  68. Lyn Tallant
    November 25, 2013 at 2:14 am

    the Miss Mushi shoes

  69. Amy O.
    November 25, 2013 at 8:13 am

    I would choose the Princess Sakura shoes for my little girl! They are so adorable!!

  70. Darlene Carbajal
    November 25, 2013 at 8:58 am

    I would like the captain zuga shoes. 🙂

  71. Cassandra Davis
    November 25, 2013 at 6:36 pm

    I like the Princess Sakura Shoes, their adorable!

  72. liz
    November 25, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    I like the Princess Sakura Shoes.

  73. Lisa Garner
    November 25, 2013 at 10:26 pm

    I would like the Princess Sakura shoes for my daughter. She would love the fun panda faces on the shoes.

  74. laurie nykaza
    November 25, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    Prince Kairu Shoes for nephew

Comments are closed.