Win USA Made Flag T-Shirts For The Whole Family! OVER Win USA Made Flag T-Shirts For The Whole Family! OVER    

#RedWhiteBlue Giveaway Hop: Win USA Made Flag T-Shirts For The Whole Family! OVER

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Welcome to the 2nd Annual Red, White, and Blue Giveaway Hop

#RedWhiteBlue

Come celebrate Independence Day in this hop, hosted by the Blogging Mamas Network. We’re celebrating the 4th of July with giveaway for a whole 2 weeks, so be sure and hop around to all the great blog giveaways that are linked up in this hop. And be sure to let Step2 help your child go Red White and Blue with this patriotic Choo Choo Train! Don’t miss out on that fantastic Grand Prize!

For this giveaway, Greensource has offered to give one family all their very own patriotic t-shirts! Just in time for Independence Day celebrations on July 4th, Seattle-based organic apparel manufacturer Greensource Organic Clothing Co. has worked with Walmart to create a patriotic line of men’s, boys, and toddler organic cotton tees and muscle shirts with a July 4th flag motif. These t-shirts can be found at Walmart for $4.88 for men and women and $4.48 for boys, girls, infants and toddlers.

Greensource Giveaway

USA Made Facts on the t-shirts:

  • · Supplier: Greensource
  • · Created 230 USA jobs
  • · Cotton Grown in USA (Mississippi River Delta)
  • · Cotton turned into yarn in USA (North Carolina & Virginia)
  • ·  Yarn knitted and dyed in USA (Los Angeles)
  • · Fabric cut and sewn in USA (Los Angeles)
  • · Screen-printed in the USA (Los Angeles)

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER heather e.g. kaufman

One reader will receive Flag T-shirt’s from Greensource for their family {Up to 5 t-shirts $25}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 7.15.14

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

So Easy Being Green, Viva Veltoro, the Blogging Mamas Network, and the Red, White, and Blue participating bloggers are not responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill prize obligations.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

49 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Christy Peeples DuBois
    July 1, 2014 at 1:02 am

    I either go to my Aunt and Uncles, that live directly across the street from me, or am on the lake with family and friends for the 4th. My aunt, that has the gathering, is my Daddy’s sister, and they are of 8 siblings resulting in usually 60-80 people/family in attendance. I love seeing everyone and the food is always yummy!!!

  2. Avatar
    Ashley Owens
    July 1, 2014 at 9:00 am

    We normally go camping and set off some fireworks

  3. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    July 1, 2014 at 11:59 am

    We always have a cookout and fireworks at night. This year we will be traveling all day then see the fireworks.

  4. Avatar
    Janice Crespo
    July 1, 2014 at 1:18 pm

    We are just going to cook up a little bit of food and enjoy the day. It is supposed to rain so we will dodge the raindrops the best we can and then on Saturday we are going to go out for the fireworks.

  5. Avatar
    Melissa S
    July 1, 2014 at 1:27 pm

    We usually have a bbq at home and then go see fireworks in a local town.

  6. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    July 1, 2014 at 2:22 pm

    We usually do a big cookout with extended family and friends. However, we just got back from vacation, so we’re keeping it small this year!

  7. Avatar
    Cindi Decker
    July 1, 2014 at 3:38 pm

    We go to a parade in the morning and fireworks at night.

  8. Avatar
    Linda romer
    July 1, 2014 at 4:40 pm

    Our family attends the local baseball game, the Staten Island Yankees complete with fireworks.

  9. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    July 1, 2014 at 5:56 pm

    It’s my Dad’s birthday. So we have a cookout and a cake for him every year. At night we take the kids to go see the fireworks.

  10. Avatar
    Elizabeth
    July 1, 2014 at 11:20 pm

    We used to always try to take a picnic and go watch the fireworks. We don’t have a set in stone tradition, but I do enjoy Fourth of July!

  11. Avatar
    Claire Rheinheimer
    July 1, 2014 at 11:20 pm

    We watch the parade in our small town and eat junk food from the vendors. Then we watch fireworks, it’s actually a blast!

  12. Avatar
    wendy c g
    July 2, 2014 at 12:34 am

    We cookout and celebrate with family.

  13. Avatar
    sandra davis
    July 2, 2014 at 1:27 am

    We go to my sisters for a pool party and have a cookout. Then we go to the river to watch the fireworks display.

  14. Avatar
    polly
    July 2, 2014 at 3:51 pm

    We always have a big BBQ with friends and family. Then we go & watch the Fireworks Display

  15. Avatar
    Gwen H.
    July 2, 2014 at 5:58 pm

    I usually participate in a local picnic with friends. Then I settle in and watch fireworks in the evening.

  16. Avatar
    Ashley Trail
    July 2, 2014 at 6:26 pm

    We like to watch the fireworks go off at night , go swimming and eat ice cream 🙂

  17. Avatar
    Helga
    July 2, 2014 at 7:58 pm

    I watch fireworks and go to a BBQ.

  18. Avatar
    Natalie Brown
    July 3, 2014 at 10:11 am

    Hello! When my son was young, we would BBQ, buy some fireworks, and have a afternoon and evening with the neighbors. Today, I go to the fireworks with my friend Cindy. It’s fun. Thank-you!!

  19. Avatar
    Kristi Sorg
    July 3, 2014 at 2:50 pm

    My sons birthday is July 3. On July 4, we have family and friends over and have a BBQ/birthday party with swimming, fun yard games, balloon fights, ladder ball etc. We then watch fireworks in the evening.

  20. Avatar
    Leslie C.
    July 4, 2014 at 9:04 am

    The 4th of July is a special celebration for my family. Along with the celebration of out country’s independence, we celebrate the birthday of the matriarch of our family. My grandmother is 96 today. She’s one amazing lady, filled with spirit, wisdom and generosity. If I win, I’d like to give her this shirt! Thanks for this chance to win something for one great lady! Happy 4th of July!

  21. Avatar
    kortney Picker
    July 4, 2014 at 3:03 pm

    We don’t have any special ways that we celebrate the 4th of July! We may take our daughter to the fireworks and get some cheese curds otherwise, we aren’t really doing anything!

  22. Avatar
    Betsy Barnes
    July 4, 2014 at 3:11 pm

    We are celebrating the 4th of July with a small, family cookout. Since our son has just moved, he will not be coming home, so it is going to be a very, quiet and relaxing weekend. Hubby and will also be heading out to watch the fabulous fireworks show in our area 🙂

  23. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    July 4, 2014 at 4:41 pm

    Happy Fourth of July! We celebrate by grilling hot dogs and hamburgers and watching Independence Day.

  24. Avatar
    Lisa Breece
    July 4, 2014 at 7:31 pm

    I always have a cookout, and make sure all food is homemade. I follow with delicious dessert, and fireworks.

  25. Avatar
    Darlene Carbajal
    July 4, 2014 at 11:09 pm

    We celebrate it sometimes.

  26. Avatar
    Mary M.
    July 5, 2014 at 12:03 am

    My family never did anything special for the 4th of July because it was often a scheduled work day.

  27. Avatar
    jose benavides
    July 5, 2014 at 3:45 am

    We just made a cookout outside.

  28. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    July 6, 2014 at 11:25 am

    We get together the weekend after and have a big cookout, so many in my family have to work so it is better for us on the weekend, and on the fourth we stay at home and see fireworks in our neighborhood and on television

  29. Avatar
    amy
    July 6, 2014 at 12:54 pm

    We celebrated it with family. We had a barbecue and watched fireworks.

  30. Avatar
    Wendy Mastin
    July 6, 2014 at 4:48 pm

    We go to the lake and watch the fireworks.

  31. Avatar
    marnie ward
    July 7, 2014 at 9:13 am

    I love everything about 4th of July. We begin our day with the a parade and then we cook out and then go and see the fireworks. The whole day is about fun and about the beginning of our country. What could be better.

  32. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    July 8, 2014 at 5:33 pm

    We had a bbq – seafood pool party for our friends and family.

  33. Avatar
    Mary A
    July 9, 2014 at 4:54 am

    We usually have a BBQ here at home with our local kids present. Some years instead we go to the old Ft and enjoy the community activities including fireworks

  34. Avatar
    Stacey A Smith
    July 10, 2014 at 8:34 pm

    it’s been a few years sense I did any thing on the 4th just stay home reading now and keep the cat’s from freaking out when that here the fireworks

  35. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    July 10, 2014 at 11:28 pm

    We always go to my mother in laws house. We BBQ, fish, swim, etc.

  36. Avatar
    Heather McKenzie Carter
    July 11, 2014 at 5:41 pm

    WE spend time with family cooking out, having a bonfire, setting off sparklers then watching the fireworks display our city lets off.

  37. Avatar
    Judy Cox
    July 12, 2014 at 4:00 pm

    Our family gets together and grills, play with children, talk, and watch fireworks at end of day.

  38. Avatar
    alena svetelska
    July 13, 2014 at 9:39 am

    On 4th july weekend we ussually go to Poconos in mountains where we have our cabin.We take kids on rides on fourwheelers,fishing,hiking,It is our family tradition for almost 17 y.We also go to see fireworks by close by lake and join in for pig roast celebration they have up there in campsite.

  39. Avatar
    Megan C.
    July 13, 2014 at 10:32 am

    We always have a BBQ and then watch the fireworks from our back yard

  40. Avatar
    Natalie Nichols
    July 13, 2014 at 12:12 pm

    We usually stay home. My hubs has PTSD from combat, so we stay away from the fireworks.

  41. Avatar
    Tami Lewis
    July 13, 2014 at 8:11 pm

    We do all the activities our small town offers, including a picnic and fireworks.

  42. Avatar
    Sherie Anderson
    July 13, 2014 at 9:09 pm

    We usually just watch the fireworks, we really can’t do much of anything else because July 4th is my husbands biggest “drunk” holiday and he ruins it for everyone.

  43. Avatar
    Kasee Johnson
    July 13, 2014 at 11:37 pm

    We don’t have any real traditions, but we always head out to watch the fireworks shows. For the last 7 years, we’ve been able to see the displays from 7-10 different cities at once! It’s just too bad that I can never manage to tune in to the local radio station the shows are coordinated to.

  44. Avatar
    Daniel M
    July 14, 2014 at 12:21 am

    don’t have any traditions anymore, we’ve had enough of crowds

  45. Avatar
    Maria B
    July 14, 2014 at 9:34 pm

    I usually go to a cookout and go swimming.

  46. Avatar
    Leesa
    July 15, 2014 at 11:39 am

    We have a big Family reunion every 4th of July at our lake house in Texas. It’s so fun.

  47. Avatar
    Kaycee @ My Crafty Zoo
    July 15, 2014 at 3:49 pm

    We use to have bottle rocket fights, great fun. LOL. Don’t do much of anything anymore.

  48. Avatar
    Christine Beasley
    July 15, 2014 at 7:07 pm

    tailgate picnic with lodge members in church parking lot before watching city fireworks

  49. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    July 15, 2014 at 11:30 pm

    I like to have a barbecue.

Comments are closed.