Win A Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Third Wheel Signed by Jeff Kinney! Win A Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Third Wheel Signed by Jeff Kinney!    

Win A Diary of a Wimpy Kid The Third Wheel Signed by Jeff Kinney! CLOSED – WINNER

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Book 7

About Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Third Wheel:

In The Third Wheel, A Valentine’s Day dance at Greg’s middle school has turned his world upside down. As Greg scrambles to find a date, he’s worried he’ll be left out in the cold on the big night. His best friend, Rowley, doesn’t have any prospects either, but that’s a small consolation. An unexpected twist gives Greg a partner for the dance and leaves Rowley the odd man out. But a lot can happen in one night, and in the end, you never know who’s going to be lucky in love.

My son was excited to get an early copy of this book to read. He read it in about an hour. He loves this series and was thrilled that he not only got to meet Jeff Kinney but interview him too! Watch for the post with his interview to be posted shortly. While he thinks the third book, Cabin Fever is the best, he said that this one was funny. Because this book deals with love and girls, he didn’t find it as good as the others. His favorite part was about the Tie of Shame at the restaurant Cornys.

RELATED:  The Little Gym Summer Camps

 Buy It:

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

1 Winner Will Receive an Autographed Copy of Diary of a Wimpy Kid The Third Wheel signed by Jeff Kinney {RV $125}. Open to U.S. residents only. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. See Rafflecopter for entry details. Ends 12/7

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Welcome to the Holiday HoHoHo Giveaway Hop hosted by The Review Wire! With Christmas being only a few shorts weeks away, we decided that a Hop to help you get ready was in order! This event will run from December 23 through December 7, that gives you enough time to hop on down the list and enter all the Giveaways! Each blogger is giving away prizes valued $25 or more. The Review Wire is hosting the GRAND PRIZE: An Autographed Copy of Jeff Kinney’s newest book, Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Third Wheel, signed by Jeff himself (RV $125). Thanks for playing along and Merry Christmas!

An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on December 7, 2012.

Disclosure:  I was provided with product for this review All views and opinions with regard to the Jeff Kinney review, products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.
Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter  

Enter to Win a Year of Kiwi Crate! >>

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

54 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Michelle.A.
    November 23, 2012 at 7:32 am

    My daughter says she likes The Ugly Truth

  2. Avatar
    polly
    November 23, 2012 at 8:47 am

    the last strwa

  3. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    November 23, 2012 at 10:28 am

    My grandson likes the one in the green cover. That’s for this giveaway.

  4. Avatar
    Michele P.
    November 23, 2012 at 2:32 pm

    The Ugly Truth

  5. Avatar
    Tammy S
    November 23, 2012 at 3:01 pm

    My daughter loves DIARY OF A WIMPY KID: CABIN FEVER.

  6. Avatar
    Patricia Collins
    November 23, 2012 at 3:44 pm

    Ugly Truth

  7. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    November 23, 2012 at 5:53 pm

    the ugly truth

  8. Avatar
    Cindi Decker
    November 23, 2012 at 6:27 pm

    My granddaughter likes Dog Days

  9. Avatar
    Chelsea
    November 23, 2012 at 6:41 pm

    my kids love Rodrick Rules!

  10. Avatar
    Judy-Ree
    November 23, 2012 at 8:08 pm

    My nephew likes the first one the best. (Possibly because of the movie.)

  11. Avatar
    Karen Medlin
    November 23, 2012 at 8:25 pm

    our kiddo’s liked Cabin Fever

  12. Avatar
    Carol L
    November 24, 2012 at 4:35 am

    My granddaughter loves Roderick Rules.
    Great giveaway opportunity.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750(at) aol (dot) com

  13. Avatar
    renee walters
    November 24, 2012 at 5:48 am

    My daughter enjoyed, The Ugly Truth. Thanks for the great giveaway and happy holidays!

  14. Avatar
    Sue Morris
    November 24, 2012 at 9:52 am

    My granddaughter has only read the first two Wimpy Kid books, and she loved them both!

  15. Avatar
    Kim Burnett
    November 25, 2012 at 3:18 am

    my son liked roderick rules

  16. Avatar
    sandra
    November 25, 2012 at 9:25 am

    we haven’t read them yet

  17. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    November 25, 2012 at 11:09 am

    My daughter loves the first two.

  18. Avatar
    Natalie U
    November 25, 2012 at 12:19 pm

    Rodrick Rules
    pedidentalasst at yahoo dot com

  19. Avatar
    Mia J
    November 25, 2012 at 2:01 pm

    My daughter likes Cabin Fever.

  20. Avatar
    marthalynn
    November 25, 2012 at 4:13 pm

    Rodrick Rules!

  21. Avatar
    Crystal F
    November 25, 2012 at 6:31 pm

    My daughter has read any yet. She’s just getting old enough to get into them. Thank you!

  22. Avatar
    Paul T/Pauline T
    November 25, 2012 at 8:07 pm

    the ugly truth – – Paul T/Pauline T aka Paul Tran….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  23. Avatar
    KELLY MCGREW
    November 25, 2012 at 9:42 pm

    the first one is the best!

    would love love love to win this!! love these books!!

  24. Avatar
    sara m ford
    November 26, 2012 at 2:55 am

    My kids love them all so much they say its to hard to pick just one

  25. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    November 26, 2012 at 5:20 am

    The Ugly Truth

  26. Avatar
    Patricia Graefe
    November 26, 2012 at 10:15 am

    The Ugly Truth is the favorite, followed by the first and original book.

  27. Avatar
    krista grandstaff
    November 26, 2012 at 10:41 am

    I honestly can’t pick which one she likes the best because I just went and looked at her book shelf and they are all so dog eared from being read so many times…i should probably look into replacing them!

  28. Avatar
    Gianna
    November 26, 2012 at 8:09 pm

    The first one.

  29. Avatar
    Jan
    November 26, 2012 at 11:00 pm

    I don’t know because she hasn’t ever read these books before.

  30. Avatar
    Julie
    November 27, 2012 at 1:56 pm

    My 10 yr old son is a HUGE fan of these books. So far our favorite is Cabin Fever. What a cool giveaway!

  31. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 27, 2012 at 7:09 pm

    roderick rules

  32. Avatar
    Jennifer S
    November 28, 2012 at 8:14 pm

    My son like all the books, but just finished Dog Days

  33. Avatar
    Vanessa
    November 28, 2012 at 9:19 pm

    My brother liked the first one best.

  34. Avatar
    Amanda
    November 29, 2012 at 5:45 am

    My son LOVES all of the books!

  35. Avatar
    letessha
    November 29, 2012 at 4:10 pm

    Cabin Fever

  36. Avatar
    Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    November 29, 2012 at 6:38 pm

    Rodrick Rules

  37. Avatar
    Cory
    November 29, 2012 at 9:57 pm

    I don’t have any kids yet, but I’ve read some of the books and I like the first one.

  38. Avatar
    Rachael Henzman
    November 30, 2012 at 3:41 am

    He likes Dog Days! Thanks for the giveaway!

  39. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    November 30, 2012 at 7:18 pm

    The last straw

  40. Avatar
    Ani
    December 1, 2012 at 12:17 am

    Mine like The Ugly Truth.

  41. Avatar
    Lauren @ Hobo Mama
    December 1, 2012 at 3:55 am

    We like Roderick Rules.

  42. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    December 1, 2012 at 5:08 pm

    we just started reading the first book!

  43. Avatar
    Nan Bixby
    December 1, 2012 at 8:43 pm

    This would be for my grandchildren and I am not sure which one they like best.

  44. Avatar
    bill norris
    December 2, 2012 at 8:09 pm

    rodrick rules

  45. Avatar
    Tami Valentine
    December 5, 2012 at 1:25 pm

    my daughter likes the first Wimpy Kid book best.

  46. Avatar
    natalie machowski
    December 6, 2012 at 7:24 am

    My little brother likes roderick Rules.

  47. Avatar
    Renee Richardson
    December 6, 2012 at 9:35 am

    These are my daughters favorite books. She loves Rodrick Rules. the best. Thanks for the awesome giveaway 🙂

    Renee
    fattybumpkins at yahoo dot com

  48. Avatar
    Carren Larsen
    December 6, 2012 at 6:04 pm

    My Granddaughter loves Dog Days

  49. Avatar
    thuy vu
    December 6, 2012 at 8:29 pm

    My son loves all three.

  50. Avatar
    Richard Hicks
    December 6, 2012 at 10:33 pm

    The Ugly Truth

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  51. Avatar
    Toni Marie Caravello Feimer
    December 7, 2012 at 11:33 am

    Totally Roderick Rules!

  52. Avatar
    regina martinez
    December 7, 2012 at 7:23 pm

    Well he has all but this one , his fav is The ugly truth!

  53. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 7, 2012 at 8:31 pm

    The first Wimpy Kid book is very popular around here!

  54. Avatar
    Kathleen Kennedy-Leon
    December 7, 2012 at 9:13 pm

    Haven’t read any as yet–but would like to do so together 🙂

Comments are closed.