Win a $200 Sole Provisions Gift Card in the Spring Shoe Giveaway Win a $200 Sole Provisions Gift Card in the Spring Shoe Giveaway    

Enter to win a $200 Sole Provisions Gift Card in the Spring Shoe Giveaway | OVER #SoleProvisions

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Sole Provisions GiveAway

Although it doesn’t feel like Spring around here yet, with all the rain and chilly temperatures, my wardrobe needs a few pick me ups for the warmer days ahead. Stop on over to read my Sole Provisions Review on the Vionic Rosario Sandal. These cute fuchsia colored sandals with a floral appliqué are sure to do the trick!

Sole Provisions is all about comfortable footwear. While they offer thousands of products including footwear from some of the world’s best comfort brands, and they are adding new items every season. So you have something new to look forward to each “shoe shopping season”!

Make sure your looking your best this Spring with some new AND comfortable shoes from Sole Provisions. With thousands of shoes and 26 brands like Fit Flop, Juil and Vionic, I am sure you will find something you love plus your feet will thank you!

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER AMANDA W.

One reader will receive $200 Sole Provisions Gift Card. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 5.19.14

Review Wire Media and participating bloggers are not responsible for shipment of prize. Companies and bloggers, if you would like to participate in group giveaway events like this one, sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by Review Wire Media.

 

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

123 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Cynthia L. Gray
    May 5, 2014 at 6:43 am

    I really like the Taos Vacation Red sandals. They appear to be adjustable and comfortable.

  2. Avatar
    Jessica Menster
    May 5, 2014 at 9:44 am

    I really like the flora black! It is a cute little sandal with nice floral detail! It looks wonderfully comfortable too. I really like so many more on the site- it is hard to choose!

  3. Avatar
    Denise C
    May 5, 2014 at 10:56 am

    I like their Chloe Tan show. It looks like a flat. But it has a little heel!

  4. Avatar
    Julie Lee
    May 5, 2014 at 11:11 am

    Love the HIlke Oxford Black shoes! So practical and cute!

  5. Avatar
    Zenetta
    May 5, 2014 at 11:59 am

    The shoes I like the most are the Amber Black Crocodile Vegan Sandals.

  6. Avatar
    Melissa M
    May 5, 2014 at 1:04 pm

    I like the Courage Graphite sandal.

  7. Avatar
    debbie campbell
    May 5, 2014 at 3:31 pm

    I like the Bon Easy Black shoe

  8. Avatar
    Michelle Marino
    May 5, 2014 at 3:38 pm

    The Rosario Vionic Sandal ones your reviewed are sooo pretty !!

  9. Avatar
    Katherine
    May 5, 2014 at 3:46 pm

    I love the Vionic Havana White

  10. Avatar
    MANDY
    May 5, 2014 at 4:54 pm

    I have never seen Fitflops before but I love them! I’d go for the The Skinny FF Red or the KYS Black Leather.

  11. Avatar
    amy rouse
    May 5, 2014 at 5:14 pm

    Vionic with Orthaheel
    Olivia Black Patent
    Always Ships Same or Next Business Day!
    Our Price: $89.95
    Vionic with Orthaheel

    I love this shoe. Can be sporty or casual. And black goes with everything

  12. Avatar
    D Schmidt
    May 5, 2014 at 5:33 pm

    Visited the site and I really like VIONIC WITH ORTHAHEEL
    Rhythm Walker Black and Teal

  13. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    May 5, 2014 at 5:38 pm

    I like the Hadya Bow Ballet Black Nubuck.

  14. Avatar
    marian boll
    May 5, 2014 at 5:43 pm

    Wow!!!!!!!!!! I love the Dansko, Professional Copper Leaf shoes the best…

  15. Avatar
    Linda romer
    May 5, 2014 at 5:59 pm

    I love the fiesta wineberry maryjanes.

  16. Avatar
    Kelly D
    May 5, 2014 at 6:01 pm

    I like the Mae Brown loafers, they look very comfortable.

  17. Avatar
    mechele johnson
    May 5, 2014 at 6:35 pm

    I love the Juil Cosi’s in Pewter. They are so cute and would be perfect for summer!

  18. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    May 5, 2014 at 7:23 pm

    I like the Vionic with Orthaheel Grenada Tan Leopard sandals!

  19. Avatar
    Dee
    May 5, 2014 at 8:34 pm

    Thank you for the chance. I love the Tango heels in either cognac or bone!

  20. Avatar
    Cheryl Rogers
    May 5, 2014 at 9:43 pm

    Walk Star 3 Chocolate Nubuck is my favorite!

  21. Avatar
    Cheryl Rogers
    May 5, 2014 at 9:47 pm

    I wanted to reword my comment, I like the Walkstar 3 Chocolate Nubuck, it is the perfect color, the size and style are exactly what I want in a summer sandal!

  22. Avatar
    Melanie
    May 5, 2014 at 10:00 pm

    I like the Vionic Bliss Pink sandal!

  23. Avatar
    Diane Cooper
    May 5, 2014 at 10:10 pm

    I would really like to have the Alegria Classic Black Napa the most.

  24. Avatar
    Tracy Robertson
    May 5, 2014 at 11:24 pm

    I like the Waldlaufer Hadya Loafers in Cappucino Karo because they look cute and comfortable for everyday summer shoes.

  25. Avatar
    Jen H
    May 5, 2014 at 11:28 pm

    Id love a pair of the birkenstock mayari in golden brown!!!

  26. Avatar
    Darlene Carbajal
    May 6, 2014 at 1:01 am

    I like the Olivia Purple Flats.

  27. Avatar
    Sara B.
    May 6, 2014 at 5:06 am

    Great review and what a great company to review. I love learning about new shoe websites.

  28. Avatar
    Sara B.
    May 6, 2014 at 5:07 am

    I like the Orthaheel Geneva Teal slip on shoe.

  29. Avatar
    Valencia
    May 6, 2014 at 7:41 am

    I like the Rhythm Walker in Black and Teal. I also like the Shayla Metallic Silver.

  30. Avatar
    tracey byram
    May 6, 2014 at 9:21 am

    I like the women’s Santorini Brown sandals.

  31. Avatar
    Natalie
    May 6, 2014 at 9:45 am

    I need a new pair of work shoes and really like the Tandy Black Burnished Full Grain clogs!

  32. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    May 6, 2014 at 9:46 am

    I like the men’s harbor black sandals, they would be great for the summer activities.

  33. Avatar
    Debra S
    May 6, 2014 at 10:41 am

    I sure think the Hanni sandals look completely comfortable. I want several pairs of those! the only problem I see is not many shoes come in 2E widths! I wonder why? shoe makers do not want to admit that even women have wider feet! And then women proceed to ruin their feet with the too narrow shoes! (and make podiatrists rich) Well, I like the Hannis. I would try them at least.

  34. Avatar
    Natasha Goins
    May 6, 2014 at 10:54 am

    Lulia Multi are super cute!

  35. Avatar
    Bobbie Smith
    May 6, 2014 at 11:09 am

    I would just love to have Tidal II, they look so comfy and fashionable too!

  36. Avatar
    Angela P.
    May 6, 2014 at 12:18 pm

    My favorite shoe from Sole Provisions is the Birkenstock Granada Tobacco Oiled Leather sandals. I love them. Birkenstocks are comfortable, I had a pair in high school.

  37. Avatar
    ginger g
    May 6, 2014 at 1:02 pm

    I like the Taos untold black flats!

  38. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    May 6, 2014 at 1:13 pm

    So hard to narrow it down! I love the Julie II sandal in black!

  39. Avatar
    Lily
    May 6, 2014 at 1:48 pm

    I am loving the Vionic Sandal in Cancun Bronze!

  40. Avatar
    Brandi Price
    May 6, 2014 at 5:09 pm

    I love the Flora Urban White Fitflops.

  41. Avatar
    Kristi C
    May 6, 2014 at 5:28 pm

    I would love the Josephine Saddle wedges.

  42. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 6, 2014 at 5:41 pm

    I like the Tia Tan, but there are several I’d love to have.

  43. Avatar
    julie murphy
    May 6, 2014 at 7:18 pm

    I like the black walking sneaker.

  44. Avatar
    Amanda Kinder
    May 6, 2014 at 11:21 pm

    I really like the The Skinny Urban White flip flop. It would be perfect for summer!

  45. Avatar
    robyn donnelly
    May 6, 2014 at 11:26 pm

    L’ARTISTE BY SPRING STEP Flourish Red Sandal is at least one of the shoes I like. They have lots.

  46. Avatar
    ELIZABETH CURSON
    May 7, 2014 at 12:56 am

    I would choose the Travel Walker II Black Mesh. They look cute and comfortable.

  47. Avatar
    jose benavides
    May 7, 2014 at 3:02 am

    I like the Men’s FF SUPERTONE Blue Ray Canvas because of the color and because they are nautical shoes.. just my style..

  48. Avatar
    Beth Hill
    May 7, 2014 at 10:22 am

    I absolutely LOVE the cancun bronze women’s sandal. I love the combination of the leopard print only on one strap. Great height too. THanks.

  49. Avatar
    sandra
    May 7, 2014 at 11:53 am

    i like the Travel Walker II Light Blue/White Mesh shoe

  50. Avatar
    gayle gildehaus
    May 7, 2014 at 12:43 pm

    I would like to get the Prize Teal sandles.

  51. Avatar
    deanna hanson
    May 7, 2014 at 12:51 pm

    I looovvvee the Palmetto Navy sandel

  52. Avatar
    Jimmy Rector
    May 7, 2014 at 6:44 pm

    I would like to have the mens endurance in black

  53. Avatar
    Shelley
    May 8, 2014 at 10:25 am

    I really need some new walking shoes! I love I really like VIONIC WITH ORTHAHEEL Rhythm Walker in Red.

  54. Avatar
    Elle
    May 8, 2014 at 12:00 pm

    I like the TAOS Bolera Black boots. I think that they are fabulous and would look great with jeans, leggings or dresses.

  55. Avatar
    Rachel G
    May 8, 2014 at 2:47 pm

    I really like the Vionic Bella II Pewter sandals.

  56. Avatar
    velder dixon
    May 8, 2014 at 7:34 pm

    i like the vionic bella ll pewter sandal.left comment on the review site.

  57. Avatar
    Karen Dwight
    May 8, 2014 at 11:15 pm

    I like the skinny siren red sandals!

  58. Avatar
    April G
    May 9, 2014 at 1:29 pm

    I really like the Crush Boots in Chocolate!

  59. Avatar
    Angela Cash
    May 9, 2014 at 1:49 pm

    I love that Sole Provisions offers such a large selection of vegan footwear. My favorites are the Vionic with Orthaheel
    Melaine in Purple and the Black Reneu Tuli flats.

  60. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    May 9, 2014 at 3:17 pm

    I really like the Bliss Purple flip flops they look so comfortable.

  61. Avatar
    BILL H
    May 10, 2014 at 12:31 am

    I like the Rhythm Walker Black and Teal with Orthohell

  62. Avatar
    Sonya Morris
    May 10, 2014 at 1:12 am

    I would love to have the Tide II Black.

  63. Avatar
    Beanybopp
    May 10, 2014 at 9:13 am

    I really like their Travel Walker Slide Black Mesh!! I need something other than flip flops to just slip on and go esp in summer! These sound airy and comfy!

  64. Avatar
    Hannah Avery
    May 10, 2014 at 2:33 pm

    I really like the Nala black sandals! They would be great for summer!

  65. Avatar
    Kelley Chapman
    May 10, 2014 at 6:46 pm

    I like the looks of the Henni Oxford Schiefer Nubuck. I’d love to get a pair.

  66. Avatar
    Jessica
    May 10, 2014 at 7:47 pm

    I love the Taos Untold Pewter Ballet Flats.

  67. Avatar
    Cálaeb Temple
    May 11, 2014 at 1:22 am

    i like the Men’s Flex Boot Chocolate Suede.

  68. Avatar
    Lauren
    May 11, 2014 at 12:41 pm

    I like Juil’s The Cap Toe in Nude. They would be great for work!

  69. Avatar
    Maria B
    May 11, 2014 at 11:39 pm

    The shoes looked comfortable and I like Tide II Turquoise sandals.

  70. Avatar
    amelia carrington
    May 12, 2014 at 9:45 am

    I really like the Taos vacation red sandals

  71. Avatar
    Natalie S
    May 12, 2014 at 11:40 am

    Loving the Olivia Black women’s flats as well as the Harry Loafer black men’s shoe. Thanks so much for the chance!

  72. Avatar
    Michael W Perkins
    May 12, 2014 at 12:24 pm

    Wife would have to pick I’d give the card to her

  73. Avatar
    candy kratzer wenzel
    May 12, 2014 at 7:12 pm

    I like the sunny bright white women’s loafer for the summer.

  74. Avatar
    Lisa Lo
    May 12, 2014 at 8:44 pm

    Tide II Turquoise sandals.
    Good color and arch support.

  75. Avatar
    Lora W.
    May 12, 2014 at 10:05 pm

    I am all about comfort, especially when it comes to my feet. I love the VIONIC WITH ORTHAHEEL -Amber Black Crocodile sandals. They look stylisha and not orthopedic.

  76. Avatar
    Misha Estrada
    May 12, 2014 at 11:10 pm

    I love the VIONIC WITH ORTHAHEEL
    Sierra Mustard.

  77. Avatar
    angelia medlin
    May 12, 2014 at 11:11 pm

    I really love the Sling Sandal II Rio Pink/Black. I love the color and they look really comfortable.

  78. Avatar
    sandy carballo
    May 13, 2014 at 2:59 am

    I would love to win the Pamplona White sandle.

  79. Avatar
    Steve Stone
    May 13, 2014 at 5:41 am

    I would love to have the Men’s Ike Sneaker in Black.

  80. Avatar
    Laur a DeLuca
    May 13, 2014 at 1:10 pm

    I like the Fitflop
    Crush Boot Bungee Cord

  81. Avatar
    Anne Perry
    May 13, 2014 at 5:34 pm

    I would love to have the Arizona Iron Oiled Leather

  82. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    May 13, 2014 at 8:37 pm

    I would get the Lulu Toffee Tan. They have really nice sandals.

  83. Avatar
    Linda S.
    May 14, 2014 at 9:50 am

    I really like the Mae Brown loafers.

  84. Avatar
    Cindy H
    May 14, 2014 at 10:01 am

    I love so many of their shoes! But if I had to pick one it would be the Grenada Fuchsia!

  85. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    May 14, 2014 at 5:36 pm

    Surprize Brown Tan such a cute sandal

  86. Avatar
    Danielle Johnson
    May 15, 2014 at 9:13 am

    I like the amsterdam sunbaked orange sandal, these are real cute and love the color.

  87. Avatar
    Brian K
    May 15, 2014 at 12:26 pm

    I love the Vionic Havana Tan

  88. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    May 15, 2014 at 1:39 pm

    I like the LuLa Lustra Pale Gold Sandals! They would go with anything!

  89. Avatar
    Tara
    May 15, 2014 at 10:51 pm

    I like the Chada Sesame FitFlops. They are cute!

  90. Avatar
    Ari T.
    May 15, 2014 at 11:39 pm

    I would want the women’s vegan Bali Cobalt sandal the most!

  91. Avatar
    Mandala
    May 16, 2014 at 12:20 am

    I love the Juil Cap Toe Nude and Taos
    Triumph Chocolate Multi shoes.

  92. Avatar
    Marta Hagler
    May 16, 2014 at 9:37 am

    I really like those L’ARTISTE BY SPRING STEP
    Flourish Natural-so fresh!

  93. Avatar
    Donna Warrington
    May 16, 2014 at 2:48 pm

    I love all the shoes, but really really love the Parade White Patent

  94. Avatar
    Jennifer Lachman
    May 17, 2014 at 5:38 pm

    I would really love the Martinique Bronze sandals.

  95. Avatar
    Lorina Padgett
    May 17, 2014 at 7:47 pm

    I like the Frida Black Antique Full Grain.

  96. Avatar
    Jill Trevarthen
    May 17, 2014 at 8:00 pm

    I love the Taos Slingers in Charcoal!

  97. Avatar
    Rita A
    May 17, 2014 at 8:12 pm

    Birkenstock Arizona Brown Amalfi Leather looks like a very comfortable sandal!

  98. Avatar
    lori clark
    May 18, 2014 at 12:07 am

    I like prize brown multi sandal

  99. Avatar
    yana ryjova
    May 18, 2014 at 10:57 am

    i like the fiesta wineberry mary janes

  100. Avatar
    Alison
    May 18, 2014 at 1:52 pm

    I would love the l’Artiste Ocean Side sandals

  101. Avatar
    Cara Judd
    May 18, 2014 at 3:41 pm

    Love the Cha Cha Nimbus Sapphire Sandals! They are great!

  102. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    May 18, 2014 at 5:11 pm

    I would get the sunny mink slip on shoes. They look so comfortable, I would match the outfit to them rather than the other way around! 🙂

  103. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    May 18, 2014 at 8:41 pm

    The Mae Brown loafers look comfy!

  104. Avatar
    Bobbie Smith
    May 18, 2014 at 9:53 pm

    After reading your review on Sole Provisions, I went to their site to look around. They have some really nice looking footwear over there. I found a pair that look awesome to me, they are the VIONIC WITH ORTHAHEEL Tide White/Natural

  105. Avatar
    Amber Porter
    May 18, 2014 at 9:58 pm

    I have been wanting a pair of the Birkenstock Gizeh sandals.

  106. Avatar
    Sky Evans
    May 18, 2014 at 10:12 pm

    I like the Hilena Velcro Sandal Black

  107. Avatar
    JanD
    May 18, 2014 at 10:40 pm

    I like the Tahoe Natural

  108. Avatar
    liz l
    May 18, 2014 at 10:52 pm

    Courage Graphite sandal is cute

  109. Avatar
    Sarah Cool
    May 19, 2014 at 3:21 am

    I would LOVE to have the Taos Untold in teal they are really cute!

  110. Avatar
    Pamela
    May 19, 2014 at 7:41 am

    I would love to win Due Rio Pink Canvas shoes. They are so cute!

  111. Avatar
    Ashley Irby
    May 19, 2014 at 10:11 am

    I would love to have the Vionic flipflops with Orthaheel
    Tide II Black! They’re so cute!

  112. Avatar
    heather c
    May 19, 2014 at 10:12 am

    My first choice is the Melaine Purple Mary Jane. How interesting is that pair of shoes?!
    Second on the list is the Holly Waterproof Oxford Brown shoes. Perfect for walking around in the rain and muck!

  113. Avatar
    Carrie C
    May 19, 2014 at 10:39 am

    I would love The Skinny Bronze!

  114. Avatar
    Stephanie
    May 19, 2014 at 10:39 am

    I really love the bolero grey booties. So cute!

  115. Avatar
    Leesa McClure
    May 19, 2014 at 11:17 am

    I like the Rosario Black sandle. Very cute.

  116. Avatar
    Nichole S
    May 19, 2014 at 11:47 am

    I would absolutely love the palmento in camel! They are gorgeous!

  117. Avatar
    Alexis
    May 19, 2014 at 1:24 pm

    I would love a new pair of sneakers

  118. Avatar
    cassandra
    May 19, 2014 at 3:10 pm

    i really like the Crush Boot Bungee Cord

  119. Avatar
    Lesley F
    May 19, 2014 at 4:41 pm

    I like the Pietra II Chocolate Brown

  120. Avatar
    Lisa Neutel
    May 19, 2014 at 4:58 pm

    I like Birkenstock gizeh sandals

  121. Avatar
    Tiffany W
    May 19, 2014 at 7:26 pm

    I like the Aruba Bronze sandal.

  122. Avatar
    Andrea Anderson
    May 19, 2014 at 11:43 pm

    I would most like the Vionic Zen Black Sneakers w/Orthaheel.

  123. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    May 19, 2014 at 11:48 pm

    The Hadya Bow Ballet Black Nubuck looks very nice!

Comments are closed.