VTech InnoTab 3s Giveaway VTech InnoTab 3s Giveaway

#AnythingGoes October Hop: VTech InnoTab 3s Giveaway | CLOSED

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Anything Goes Giveaway Hop October

Welcome to the Anything Goes October Giveaway Hop. For this hop I am giving away a VTech InnoTab 3s with Wi-Fi, worth $100!

The New InnoTab 3s Features:

  • Kid-safe internet browser with VTech pre-selected and parent-approved websites and secure Wi-Fi connectivity
  • 5″ color touch screen
  • E-Reader and Story Dictionary
  • MP3 Player
  • 4 GB on-board memory
  • 180° 2.0 MP rotating camera / video recorder
  • Wonder Cam with over 55 photo effectsInnotab-3S
  • 20 total Apps included: Art Studio, Magical Bean Stalk game, H2O Go! Game, calculator, clock, calendar, friends list, notes and more

Make sure to read my InnoTab 3s Review!

Anything Goes Hop

This event is hosted by The Review Wire and Review Wire Media. The Anything Goes Hop is dedicated to…anything! All participating blogs have a giveaway of at least $20. After you enter my giveaway make sure to hop down the list to see what they have in store for you.

InnoTab 3s Giveaway:OVER

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Kortney Nelson

One reader will receive VTech InnoTab 3s {RV $100}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 10.31.13

Disclaimer: This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on October 31, 2013. The Anything Goes Event Bloggers is not responsible for shipment of the Grand Prize prize or sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes.

Companies and bloggers, if you would like to participate in group giveaway events like this one, sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by The Review Wire.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

338 Comment

  1. Derrick Johnson
    October 17, 2013 at 12:12 am

    The Wonder Cam sounds like a great edition to the Vtech Innotab 3s.

  2. dorrie turner
    October 17, 2013 at 12:49 am

    The kid safe internet and Vtech approved browser and programs interests me the most about this item. Protecting our children as much as possible is very important with online activity and visual aids.

  3. janet benthin
    October 17, 2013 at 1:33 am

    I am excited about all the photo designs that go with the camara aspect on the innotab3

  4. Jennie Sanderson
    October 17, 2013 at 3:07 am

    I really like that you can connect to the tablet with your smart phone and that your kids can connect to each other through their tablets! How fun!

  5. Cory
    October 17, 2013 at 4:57 am

    I love how it has a touch screen, and it sounds like a great learning tool for kids.

  6. Sherry Compton
    October 17, 2013 at 7:48 am

    I like the camera and video recorder ability.

  7. Robin Christofaro
    October 17, 2013 at 8:19 am

    I like that it has a camera and a video recorder too!

  8. Claire Rheinheimer
    October 17, 2013 at 8:26 am

    I like the camera feature, my 2 year old loves taking pics!

  9. Janet W.
    October 17, 2013 at 9:05 am

    The feature that interests me the most is the camera! My grandson would have so much fun taking pictures!

  10. Amy Orvin
    October 17, 2013 at 9:07 am

    The feature I like the most is the 5″ color touch screen

  11. amy pugmire
    October 17, 2013 at 9:29 am

    My girls are learning to read so they would love the e-reader feature!

  12. Cassie Sudduth
    October 17, 2013 at 10:17 am

    The kid safe internet browsing is awesome! You can never be too safe!

  13. Cheryl F.
    October 17, 2013 at 11:11 am

    I like the 5-inch color touch screen most.

  14. melina r
    October 17, 2013 at 12:25 pm

    The features I like about the InnoTab 3s is the kid safe wifi connection and the camera.

  15. Amanda Sakovitz
    October 17, 2013 at 12:38 pm

    The camera is the feature that interests me the most

  16. Lisa R
    October 17, 2013 at 12:45 pm

    Definitely the camera feature is what I like about it.

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  17. Kristina L.
    October 17, 2013 at 1:08 pm

    I love the fact that it was made durable for kids! I also like that it has a camera , my son loves taking pictures. I really like that I can download the app on my I-phone to be able to text with him too 🙂

  18. Cynthia R
    October 17, 2013 at 1:10 pm

    I am most interested in Kid-safe internet browser with VTech pre-selected and parent-approved websites and secure Wi-Fi connectivity, can’t be too safe these days

  19. Samantha Loving
    October 17, 2013 at 1:10 pm

    The features I like about the InnoTab 3s are the kid safe wi-fi connection and the apps.

  20. ria
    October 17, 2013 at 1:57 pm

    kid safe internet connection rocks!

  21. Thomas Murphy
    October 17, 2013 at 2:13 pm

    I like the Wonder Cam with over 55 photo effects.

  22. Sacha Schroeder
    October 17, 2013 at 2:22 pm

    I am most interested in the camera. My daughter is constantly using my cell phone camera and it would be awesome to give her something to take pictures with that is her very own!

  23. steve weber
    October 17, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    I really like that it has a camera feature.

  24. Laura C.
    October 17, 2013 at 3:25 pm

    The secure Wifi and parent approved websites!

  25. Paol Trenny
    October 17, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    I like that it is kid-safe internet browser with VTech pre-selected and parent-approved websites and secure Wi-Fi connectivity

  26. Alison @ Horseshoes & Hand Grenades
    October 17, 2013 at 3:46 pm

    I would love the kid safe internet browser and camera. My toddler love to play with my phone and tablet so I think this would really appeal to her.

  27. Jessica
    October 17, 2013 at 4:06 pm

    I like the Movie Maker feature. I think my daughter would really enjoy it!

  28. Vicki Wurgler
    October 17, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    the rotating camera / video recorder interests me the most

  29. bryan clark
    October 17, 2013 at 6:03 pm

    wifi love it

  30. Amanda Rauch
    October 17, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    I love that it has a touch screen and a camera-very cool!!

  31. Amanda Rauch
    October 17, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    Touch screen is awesome!

  32. Julie Lynn Bickham
    October 17, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    I like that it has a e-reader. My daughter loves to read.

  33. samantha w
    October 17, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    I like that you can connect it to your phone and the e-reader

  34. cindy
    October 17, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    I like the camera and video recorder feature.

  35. Janice Auna
    October 17, 2013 at 8:48 pm

    I’m most interested in the apps and all the camera features.

  36. Sonya Morris
    October 17, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    I love the apps included!

  37. Carol
    October 17, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    The feature I like the most is the 5″ color touch screen

  38. Tara C
    October 17, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    The feature that interests me the most is the video camera – my 8 year old loves to steal his big brother’s iPhone to take videos, so an Innotab for him would solve a major conflict in my house!

  39. Christina
    October 17, 2013 at 9:44 pm

    I love the E-Reader and Story Dictionary, I think it would really help to encourage my son to read more. I think my daughter would love the rotating camera / video recorder, she’d have a blast with that!

  40. desiree
    October 17, 2013 at 10:00 pm

    this is new to me and then ilove to try it an then see the new toy that re coming out

  41. Wendy c g
    October 17, 2013 at 10:11 pm

    The camera is awesome

  42. Helen May
    October 17, 2013 at 10:13 pm

    It has a lot of nice features. I like the e-reader and MP3 player.

  43. D SCHMIDT
    October 17, 2013 at 10:13 pm

    My favorite feature of the Innotab is probably the 180 rotating camera and video recorder.

  44. Sherri
    October 17, 2013 at 10:34 pm

    My favorite feature is the “Kid-safe internet browser with VTech pre-selected and parent-approved websites and secure Wi-Fi connectivity”.

  45. Miranda Sherman
    October 17, 2013 at 10:48 pm

    I LOVE the kid friendly / safe wifi, the ability to communicate with approved adults, the huge variety of educational games for the kids and the durability to last in the hands of little ones!

  46. Megan Parsons
    October 17, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    I love the fact that it’s also an e-reader. I also like the apps!

  47. Jackie
    October 17, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    The feature on the InnoTab 3s that interests me the most is the Wonder Cam with over 55 photo effects. Thank you!

  48. Kathy R.
    October 17, 2013 at 11:25 pm

    I like the great look, kids will want to play with this! Looks like great games and apps!

  49. Natalie S
    October 17, 2013 at 11:51 pm

    I really love the 180 degree rotating camera and video recorder and I think my boys will love that too!

  50. Kristen
    October 18, 2013 at 12:04 am

    I like that it’s an E reader.

  51. Deb K
    October 18, 2013 at 12:41 am

    I love how it has a touch screen,makes it easier for the kids to use!

  52. Renee Richardson
    October 18, 2013 at 1:19 am

    I really love the kid safe internet browser. I have four children all under the age of 12 so that is always important to me. Thanks for the awesome giveaway 🙂

    Renee
    fattybumpkins at yahoo dot com

  53. jillian warner
    October 18, 2013 at 1:23 am

    I like that it has a camera the best, also the touch screen.

  54. jeanette sheets
    October 18, 2013 at 2:02 am

    i an excited about the kid safe internet and programs

  55. Wendy R.
    October 18, 2013 at 3:05 am

    Seems like a great product for kids that want to be just like the grown ups. I like that it has a touch screen and uses apps for kids.

  56. ReggieMann
    October 18, 2013 at 4:46 am

    The feature on the InnoTab 3s interests me the most is the VTech Kid Connect allowing kids and parents to exchange messages between the InnoTab 3S and smart phones.

  57. Carrie Phelps
    October 18, 2013 at 5:31 am

    I think the two features my grandson would most love are the Movie Maker and the camera.

  58. Barbara Platt
    October 18, 2013 at 5:42 am

    I love the Wonder Cam with over 55 photo effects

  59. Linda Bradshaw
    October 18, 2013 at 5:53 am

    I love the 5″ color touch screen and the parent approved websites. Great apps to start too is a plus.

  60. Gina H.
    October 18, 2013 at 6:06 am

    Wonder Cam with over 55 photo effects

  61. Adrienne Gordon
    October 18, 2013 at 6:46 am

    My kids would enjoy the movie maker app as they like to make videos.

  62. Renee Walters
    October 18, 2013 at 7:05 am

    I like the camera and video recorder ability.

  63. April
    October 18, 2013 at 7:42 am

    I like the wifi!

  64. Cynthia C
    October 18, 2013 at 7:56 am

    I think the movie maker feature would be fun for kids.

  65. Casey C
    October 18, 2013 at 8:35 am

    I love that it has the e reader and story dictionary. My 7 year old is helping my 7 year old learn to read and this would be a great help.

  66. tara darity
    October 18, 2013 at 8:51 am

    I love that its touch screen and has wifi.

  67. Dawn Monroe
    October 18, 2013 at 8:57 am

    I like that they can send messages and pictures and the drawing/coloring.

  68. Phoenixx
    October 18, 2013 at 8:57 am

    I like the 180° 2.0 MP rotating camera / video recorder and that it comes preloaded with apps

  69. Lentil
    October 18, 2013 at 9:29 am

    I like that it can only go to “parent approved websites”, My daughter is fine playing on select kid-friendly sites, but I worry if I turn away she might accidentally link to an inappropriate site. Plus, the camera with special effects sounds cool!

  70. Blythe J
    October 18, 2013 at 9:37 am

    I like the rotating camera feature the most.

  71. Kristy S
    October 18, 2013 at 10:24 am

    I like the safe internet browser.

  72. april yedinak
    October 18, 2013 at 10:31 am

    I like the expandable memory and the overall durability of the innotab.

  73. Kim Ripley
    October 18, 2013 at 10:33 am

    My daughter would love the camera.

  74. Nicole Carter
    October 18, 2013 at 10:43 am

    I really like that it has parental controls.

  75. Darlene Carbajal
    October 18, 2013 at 11:31 am

    The camera and video recorder interests me the most. 🙂

  76. Georgia Beckman
    October 18, 2013 at 11:37 am

    I love that it has pre-selected sites that are parent approved so there are no worries that my child can accidentally find their way to something they shouldn’t.

  77. Kelly D
    October 18, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    I like the Wonder Cam with over 55 photo effects.

  78. heather eg kaufman
    October 18, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    I like the camera the best. My kids love taking pictures.

  79. heather baker
    October 18, 2013 at 1:34 pm

    I really like that it has safe internet browsing. You can never be too careful.

  80. Allison Downes
    October 18, 2013 at 1:41 pm

    I like the safe internet browsing feature the most. I also like the camera and video recorder on it.

    Thank you for the chance to win!

  81. Tabitha
    October 18, 2013 at 1:42 pm

    i like that it’s also an mp3 player.
    My daughter loves music,singing and dancing in her room.

  82. Rhonda Clemens
    October 18, 2013 at 1:42 pm

    VTech’s Learning Lodge features more than 600 educational games, e-books, music and videos developed specifically for each child’s unique stage of development, as well as their age and interests. The broad library of subjects includes reading, math, social studies, science, creativity, problem solving and so much more! Starting with activities suitable for toddlers and expanding to grade schoolers.

  83. Ann Fantom
    October 18, 2013 at 2:02 pm

    My favorite feature of the Vtech InnoTab 3S is the integrated 2.0 megapixel, 180° rotating camera. My daughter would have a lot of fun with it.

  84. christine k
    October 18, 2013 at 2:11 pm

    I’m most intrigued by the 180* rotating camera. My son has been obsessed with taking pictures lately, and this would be perfect for him!

  85. Carolyn Barnett
    October 18, 2013 at 2:13 pm

    I love the touch screen and the camera

  86. David Heath
    October 18, 2013 at 2:34 pm

    I like the camera and video recorder ability.

  87. kristin sims
    October 18, 2013 at 2:50 pm

    i like the fact that this has a camera, along with a calculator, and many games already installed. i think this would take my child’s fascination with my ipad away, and be a great replacement! I like the sturdiness, and it seems that it would be a perfect toy/educational device for children, thanks!

  88. Tarah
    October 18, 2013 at 3:30 pm

    I love the screen size and the camera

  89. Kyl Neusch
    October 18, 2013 at 3:32 pm

    the 5″ color touch screen

  90. Katie Roch
    October 18, 2013 at 3:46 pm

    I love the Wonder Cam with over 55 photo effects because it allows kids to take pictures of things they love and share them with others after adding their own personal touch to the photos.

  91. Veronica H
    October 18, 2013 at 3:54 pm

    My soon-to-be 6 year old absolutely loves taking photos of himself, his brother, his dogs, and yeah pretty much everything which would make the Wonder Cam his favorite part about the new Innotab.I like the EReader feature with dictionary. He always asks what a word means. I also like the wifi aspect it would be nice for him to be able to look up animals or things he’s interested in without taking over our computers.

  92. McKim
    October 18, 2013 at 3:57 pm

    I like that it has parental controls available. I’m sure my grandson will love that it has a camera.

  93. Jennifer Rote
    October 18, 2013 at 4:07 pm

    My son would have so much fun using the Wonder Cam with over 55 photo effects.

  94. Aisha Belisario
    October 18, 2013 at 4:51 pm

    I like that it has a video camera! That’s pretty awesome.

  95. Mary Casper
    October 18, 2013 at 5:15 pm

    I like the color touch screen but the camera also interests me

  96. Darlene Owen
    October 18, 2013 at 5:55 pm

    The feature I am so excited about is the E-Reader

  97. polly
    October 18, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    I like that it has the 55 Photo Effects feature.

  98. Tanya White
    October 18, 2013 at 6:09 pm

    I like the touch screen and the video camara.I know my son would like the MP3 Player and the pre loaded apps.

  99. Wendy R
    October 18, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    my favorite feature is the kid safe internet browsing. I also like that it is an e-reader as my kids LOVE to read!

  100. Ashley F
    October 18, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    I love that it is kid safe and has a camera!

  101. Emi
    October 18, 2013 at 9:04 pm

    I like that it comes with a 2 MP camera plus the wifi. I don’t think that our kids will mind that it takes a long time to load because the Leap Pad that we have is excruitiatingly slow and they don’t seem to notice.

  102. rod jackson
    October 18, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    I would enjoy the camera and seeing what fascinates the kiddies.

  103. Sue Ellison
    October 18, 2013 at 10:54 pm

    I like the E-Reader feature.

  104. Betty Baez
    October 18, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    The safe browsing interests me along with the fact it comes with rechargeable batteries and the ability to send messages to other tablets and smartphones.

  105. Brittany C.
    October 18, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    The 20 included apps!

  106. DEBIJOT
    October 18, 2013 at 11:31 pm

    I like the camera and that it is now rechargable.

  107. Marian Boll
    October 18, 2013 at 11:41 pm

    The camera feature would be great

  108. ANN*H
    October 18, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    I like that it has an e-reader and a video camera

  109. chelsea
    October 19, 2013 at 1:55 am

    I love the fact that it has camera capabilities! My kids would LOVE THIS!

  110. sandra davis
    October 19, 2013 at 3:20 am

    I really like the 180° 2.0 MP rotating camera / video recorder on the InnoTab3s.

  111. Rebecca Graham
    October 19, 2013 at 5:47 am

    I like the camera feature and the touch screen.

  112. Pauline Milner
    October 19, 2013 at 9:16 am

    I really like that the product is kid safe. Also, I think the Wonder Cam with over 55 photo effects would be great to play with. Thanks for the awesome giveaway opportunity. Keep up the terrific blogging!

  113. sandra davis
    October 19, 2013 at 9:34 am

    wi fi on it

  114. natalie nichols
    October 19, 2013 at 10:50 am

    I love that there are so many great educational apps for kids. My littles would love this thing.

  115. Shayna
    October 19, 2013 at 11:05 am

    I like the kid-safe web browsing feature. My son, however, would love the camera !

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  116. Beanybopp
    October 19, 2013 at 11:28 am

    I like the fact that is now has WiFi and that your child can text your cell phone. I would love this for our son 🙂 Thank you for the giveaway

  117. Sweta Sonulkar
    October 19, 2013 at 11:59 am

    I like the apps are kids safe,child lock and camera is great.Love the VTEch products

  118. Angela Y
    October 19, 2013 at 2:44 pm

    I love the camera and that it is wifi capable.

  119. Michele Behlen
    October 19, 2013 at 2:46 pm

    I like that it comes with 20 apps.

  120. pam clouse
    October 19, 2013 at 3:20 pm

    the feature that interests me the most so far on the innotab 3s is the video camera and photo features, my daughter loves taking pictures of her toys, animals and family. she would definitely enjoy making videos too !!

  121. john
    October 19, 2013 at 3:31 pm

    20 APPS gives many good things to do

  122. Ashley VanNorman
    October 19, 2013 at 4:14 pm

    Kid-safe internet browser with VTech pre-selected and parent-approved websites and secure Wi-Fi connectivity

  123. Ruby Yoshi
    October 19, 2013 at 4:19 pm

    I like the touch screen and mp3 player feature

  124. Heather M
    October 19, 2013 at 4:37 pm

    The Camera and Parental controls are my favorite part.

  125. Tabathia B
    October 19, 2013 at 4:38 pm

    I like the ereader and the Wonder Cam with over 55 photo effects plus the movie maker app is a plus

  126. Velma
    October 19, 2013 at 4:40 pm

    What I live the most about the innoTab is that it’s a kid friendly device, thats on target with today’s electronics

  127. allie
    October 19, 2013 at 5:08 pm

    I like the camera

  128. Sandy VanHoey
    October 19, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    I love the camera and the apps and know my grandchildren would love both these as well

  129. nicole krutz
    October 19, 2013 at 5:58 pm

    I love that it comes with apps and that it has a camera. I know my son would love it!

  130. kathy
    October 19, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    My kids would really love the camera feature

  131. Renee B.
    October 19, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    I really like the camera feature and the fact that it can connect to your smartphone.

  132. Stephen
    October 19, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    I like the rewards system on the Innotab 3s

  133. Tara Liebing
    October 19, 2013 at 8:47 pm

    I love that it has a camera and that you can connect the InnoTab to smartphones.

  134. Laura Miller
    October 19, 2013 at 9:20 pm

    I love that this has Wifi!!!

  135. sara haaf
    October 19, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    I love it has safe web browsing.

  136. Linda Petteys
    October 19, 2013 at 10:11 pm

    I think the Wonder Cam with all the effects is a great feature that any kid would throughly enjoy. The 4 GB isn’t bad either!

  137. Jen H
    October 19, 2013 at 10:30 pm

    i love that it connects to a parents smartphone

  138. Bertha Brown
    October 19, 2013 at 10:40 pm

    I like that the kids can text other kids with other innotabs and can also text family members with the app.

  139. Lisa B.
    October 19, 2013 at 10:42 pm

    I like the 180 Camera/Video and the rechargeable battery pack!

  140. Kelly c
    October 19, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    I love the 5 in touch screen. My itty would love having her own computer just like mom and dad.

  141. Sweta Sonulkar
    October 19, 2013 at 11:29 pm

    I like the apps are kids safe,child lock,touch scree,and camera is great.Love the VTEch products

  142. Christina Cannon
    October 19, 2013 at 11:37 pm

    I like that it is a tablet that my 5 year old can play educational apps and go online without getting on websites that he shouldn’t be on. I also like that it has a camera and MP3 player.

  143. lisa lo
    October 19, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    180° 2.0 MP rotating camera / video recorder

    I like this because my son could have fun taking funny home videos.

  144. Melissa Gonick
    October 20, 2013 at 1:21 am

    The camera seem amazing!!!

  145. Kathie Craig
    October 20, 2013 at 2:53 am

    I like that it has a 7.5 AC/DC adapter, rechargeable battery pack. My boys would love to take pictures with it and use the effects.

  146. ericka coello
    October 20, 2013 at 3:03 am

    it has 20 apps, enough to keep the kids busy

  147. Candice
    October 20, 2013 at 3:23 am

    I love all the kid friendly preloaded apps.

  148. Luke W
    October 20, 2013 at 3:41 am

    I like the feature of safer internet for kids. It would make me more willing to allow my child to have a digital device if I knew they were at least somewhat protect from what they could view. Also, the plethora of apps sounds like it has great productivity right off the bat.

  149. Carey P
    October 20, 2013 at 12:31 pm

    The video camera is the most awesome thing

  150. KJ Skib
    October 20, 2013 at 2:14 pm

    I like two features of the VTech InnoTab 3. I like the 5″ color touch screen and the Story Dictionary

  151. Victoria Carlson
    October 20, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    I love that it has a rotating camera and video recorder. My niece absolutely loves taking photos so I am sure she would have a blast with this!

  152. Jessica
    October 20, 2013 at 3:25 pm

    I love that it connects with a smartphone!

  153. DESIREE H
    October 20, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    I love the camera feature that the Innotab has. I also like that it can connect via WIFI to smart phones!!

  154. Tamar
    October 20, 2013 at 5:34 pm

    I would love to win it as I love the camera feature and I also love the apps available to the innotab.

  155. Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    October 20, 2013 at 5:46 pm

    The 180° 2.0 MP rotating camera / video recorder and over 55 different photo effects. Sorry I had to pick them both because they are two really really cool features. My son would have a hoot with this!! He is really into gadgets and he’s 6, he has a high IQ (very smart) and buying toys for him can be difficult because if it isn’t perplexing then it isn’t going to hold his attention. He likes tablets and camera’s and etc. like that as well so this would be awesome to win. =)

  156. Lisa M
    October 20, 2013 at 8:48 pm

    Love the 180° 2.0 MP rotating camera / video recorder as I think it would be well used in our house.

  157. Linda Kish
    October 20, 2013 at 9:08 pm

    I like the eReader. I love anything that gets kids reading more.

  158. Lesley M
    October 20, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    I love the idea of the kid safe internet browser. My son would love to have a tablet just like daddy’s, and this feature would make me feel better knowing he is not able to accidentally get into a bad website.

  159. Maria Malaveci
    October 20, 2013 at 10:29 pm

    I love the camera and video recorder feature! My kids would love it too!

  160. Maria Malaveci
    October 20, 2013 at 10:30 pm

    The Camera and Video Recorder Feature!

  161. Vianna Boblitt
    October 20, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    this is great , i would love this my grandchildren are always wanting to play on mine. sure could use it. great giveaway. thank you.

  162. Amanda Alvarado
    October 20, 2013 at 11:31 pm

    I like that you can “text” with it to a smartphone. I also like that it has a camera!

  163. Janina
    October 20, 2013 at 11:36 pm

    I love the camera, the WiFi capabilities and the variety of applications. My daughter would love this for Christmas. Thank you for the opportunity.

  164. Wendy Pogrant
    October 20, 2013 at 11:41 pm

    The kid safe internet and Vtech approved browser and programs interests me the most about this item. Protecting our children as much as possible is very important with online activity and visual aids.

  165. Katie Bellamy
    October 20, 2013 at 11:47 pm

    i love that it already comes with so many apps!

  166. laurie nykaza
    October 21, 2013 at 2:04 am

    the 5 color touch screen looks amazing

  167. Gail Williams
    October 21, 2013 at 3:00 am

    I like the touchscreen and the camera.

  168. Debora Cook
    October 21, 2013 at 3:09 am

    Awesome prize for the Little ones

  169. Jennelle J
    October 21, 2013 at 7:06 am

    I love that it has a camera with so many photo effects options. That opens it up to a lot of fun playing around with the pictures you take.

  170. Rusti
    October 21, 2013 at 10:19 am

    I like that the Innotab has wifi capabilities for my sons. And I like the preset apps already on the device.

  171. Megan
    October 21, 2013 at 10:31 am

    The camera and texting features look interesting.

  172. Alexia
    October 21, 2013 at 11:47 am

    My favorite feature is the E-Reader and Story Dictionary. I know it might sound like a weird choice but I cannot tell you the times I’ve been reading a book and along comes a word that I cannot pronounce, let alone understand. This would be so much easier than skipping over the word or sentence and then find out later in the book that you missed something major. Because I’ll be honest, I’m a bit too lazy to look up every word I don’t know the definition to. =)

  173. Laura Unger
    October 21, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    The rotating camera and video recorder interests me most. My son loves to take pictures and videos with my phone, so I’m sure that he would love this! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  174. Andrea Mc
    October 21, 2013 at 12:39 pm

    I like that it’s nearly indestructable

  175. sandra
    October 21, 2013 at 12:41 pm

    the ability to connect to other tablets and phones

  176. Rebecca Reinwalt
    October 21, 2013 at 1:27 pm

    I love the learning lodge. My granddaughter is a sponge when it comes to learning and having age available content will help her to surpass what she already knows.

  177. Robin Blankenship
    October 21, 2013 at 1:43 pm

    I like that it is touch screen and I love that it has learning apps,

  178. Abigail
    October 21, 2013 at 1:43 pm

    I love that it also has a camera and video recorder included!

  179. Jen S.
    October 21, 2013 at 3:04 pm

    I love that it has parental controls that even I can keep under control! The camera and recorder are really neat too!

  180. Kelly Grant
    October 21, 2013 at 6:01 pm

    the camera interests me the most

  181. karen
    October 21, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    The story dictionary interests me the most.

  182. Wendy Mastin
    October 21, 2013 at 8:12 pm

    I like the 80° 2.0 MP rotating camera / video recorder. The kids love to take pictures and videos

  183. Jane Ritz
    October 21, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    I like the fact that it is “kid proof”. I also like the fact that it has a camera as most kids love to take pictures. The apps are already installed and ready to go.

  184. Jane Ritz
    October 21, 2013 at 8:38 pm

    I like the fact that it’s kid proof. I also like the fact that it has a camera. Most kids love to take pictures. I also like that the apps are installed and it’s ready to go.

  185. Natalie Yeoman
    October 21, 2013 at 8:56 pm

    I really really like the camera part of this vtech

  186. Jenna MM
    October 21, 2013 at 9:44 pm

    The e-reader an the kid safe internet browsing are my favorite features of the product. I would be so excited to have one of these!

  187. April Harvell
    October 21, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    I like the parental control…

  188. Laura Smith
    October 22, 2013 at 12:28 am

    I would like to see the camera and the kid safe internet. I am sure any of my grandkids would love this Christmas morning

  189. Cindy B
    October 22, 2013 at 1:16 am

    Internet safety features are my fav.

  190. Jill K
    October 22, 2013 at 1:55 am

    Love that it has kid safe internet connection and I like the camera features.

  191. Terra Heck
    October 22, 2013 at 4:45 am

    I like that it has parental controls and free apps. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  192. Brooke B.
    October 22, 2013 at 7:19 am

    There are so many wonderful features! I love that it’s touch screen, my little one tries to use my Kindle Fire, so she is getting better with her touch screen skills. The cameras are a fun feature, too! I also like that you can read books on there. This is a wonderful electronic toy!

  193. kailee bowman
    October 22, 2013 at 9:21 am

    I really like how you can connect the tablet to your smartphone

  194. June S.
    October 22, 2013 at 10:13 am

    I think that it neat that it has a wonder screen.

  195. ellen beck
    October 22, 2013 at 11:40 am

    I like many things about the Innotab but one of my favorites is the camera feature- I like that kids can be creative with it!

  196. Jennifer Pierce
    October 22, 2013 at 12:06 pm

    There are a ton of features that I love but I think I love the 100% kid friendly internet browser the best. There are so many accidental clicks that can lead kids to the wrong areas on regular tablets.

  197. Monique Rizzo
    October 22, 2013 at 1:58 pm

    My daughter would enjoy the camera feature.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  198. K.Pugh
    October 22, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    I like it’s ability to let kids talk to family and friends…monitored.
    Thanks for the chance.

  199. Colleen Boudreau
    October 22, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    My favorite feature of the Innotab is the 5″ color touch screen.

  200. sylvia
    October 22, 2013 at 11:27 pm

    I like the learning lodge and the games.

  201. Rebecca Orr
    October 23, 2013 at 8:14 am

    Without a doubt, my favorite feature is the camera. My son is very into taking photos of himself and making videos of him singing and dancing. What is with this generation and selfies?! I also like that the internet is kid safe and protected. Perfect for when I need to go to the bathroom and can’t watch every moment but want the relief of knowing he won’t see anything he shouldn’t. Thanks for the chance!

  202. April
    October 23, 2013 at 10:58 am

    The ereader

  203. Jill H
    October 23, 2013 at 12:03 pm

    I am definitely a Huge fan of the kid-safe internet browser. I think it’s one of the main distinguishing selling points for me over similar toys.

  204. Jenny Lloyd
    October 23, 2013 at 1:12 pm

    i really like the kid-safe internet browser. my 7 & 5 year old have recently discovered some fun kid-friendly websites that they enjoy when they are allowed time on our computer. it would be great to have the innotab so that they can be free to “play” without worrying that they may end up on a not kid-friendly site

  205. Michelle F.
    October 23, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    love that it has wifi and a camera

  206. crystal smith
    October 23, 2013 at 2:15 pm

    I love that we would be able to send text messages back and forth between my sons tablet and my phone. He is just now old enough that we could have a lot of fun with this- definitely my favorite feature!

  207. Glenna F
    October 23, 2013 at 3:01 pm

    My daughter would love the camera feature, she is always wanting to take pictures.

  208. Kristen Coronado
    October 23, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    I like the Wifi capability the most. I have the oldest Ipad and it doesn’t even have Wifi! I think my son would like the movie maker the best.

  209. Cheryl Chervitz
    October 23, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    I like the camera and the video part the best. My grandson could finally send me pics of himself.

  210. Karen F
    October 23, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    I know my son would love the camera feature. Since he isn’t allowed to use ours, he would think it was so cool to have a camera of his own.

  211. Kristi P
    October 23, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    I love that it has a rechargeable battery and the 4 G of memory to add additional educational apps. My 3 yr old would love this.

  212. Janice Dean
    October 23, 2013 at 9:00 pm

    The feature I like the best about the VTech InnoTab is the camera! I think my grandson would love it. Thanks

  213. Ann Barham
    October 23, 2013 at 9:08 pm

    I love that it has a front facing camera.

  214. jess fritzges
    October 23, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    I love the camera.

  215. Julie
    October 23, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    I love that this can be connected to my cell phone..Love the wifi

  216. Seyma Shabbir
    October 23, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    I love the camera feature!

  217. Cassandra Eastman
    October 23, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    I would say the Wonder Cam with over 55 photo effects, my kids would love that. They love taking picture, but being able to color and put stickers on them would make it even more fun!

  218. amanda whitley
    October 23, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    the camera interests me the most. My son loves taking pictures and looking at himself in them 🙂

  219. Angela M
    October 23, 2013 at 11:19 pm

    I like the 5″ color touchscreen. My little one loves touching everything and would really enjoy using this!

  220. Anne Younger
    October 24, 2013 at 12:27 am

    I love that this one has WiFi and is also expandable with a memory card. My son has the Innotab 2 and loves it, this would be a step up for him.

  221. charj
    October 24, 2013 at 12:58 am

    I like the child appropriate Internet browsing with parental approval feature.

  222. Amber P
    October 24, 2013 at 9:32 am

    I like that my daughter could play learning games on it, and she would love the stories.

  223. dawn k
    October 24, 2013 at 11:22 am

    I like the ease of use for kids, and the free apps.

  224. Kimberly
    October 24, 2013 at 11:52 am

    Love the camera and 55 photo effects!

  225. Laura J
    October 24, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    OH I really love the E-reader! Carter loves to be read to, and would love to listen to E-books on it!

  226. Heather
    October 24, 2013 at 12:49 pm

    My son will love that he will be able to text me! I love this feature, myself.

  227. Heather B
    October 24, 2013 at 1:54 pm

    I really like the idea of being able to synch it up to my computer, and keep an eye on what my children are doing and see what they are enjoying the most.

  228. Janel
    October 24, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    I love the really the rotating camera on this Innotab!

  229. Geraldine Kennedy
    October 24, 2013 at 8:29 pm

    I like that it safe for kids & durable…many great features, love the touch screen, e-reader capability, the camera & all the other fantastic features….

  230. Karen
    October 24, 2013 at 8:47 pm

    I love how it has the kid safe browser. She so wants to on the “web” when we are and I know that she would only be able to see certain content with this safety feature.

  231. Trisha B.
    October 24, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    The feature that interests me the most on the Innotab 3S is the 180° 2.0 MP rotating camera and video recorder

  232. Vera P.
    October 25, 2013 at 1:17 am

    I love the safe browsing feature and the camera. Most kids my sons age have been on the internet and I have not yet been comfortable but this would help teach him and put my mind at ease about the content he is viewing.

  233. richf
    October 25, 2013 at 5:01 am

    I love the white list only wifi. The video chat is also a wonderful feature.

  234. Andrea Cox
    Andrea Cox
    October 25, 2013 at 9:05 am

    I like the kid safe internet.

  235. Jennifer H
    October 25, 2013 at 1:04 pm

    I like that it is wi fi enabled

  236. AndreaH
    October 25, 2013 at 6:10 pm

    I absolutely love that it comes with so many apps. I also like that you can set the time on how long your child can play games.

  237. Kortney
    October 25, 2013 at 7:08 pm

    I like the camera and video recorder ability.

  238. celina k
    October 25, 2013 at 9:13 pm

    I like that it seems very kid friendly, I would like to try and use it with some of my clients.

  239. Vicky D
    October 25, 2013 at 9:24 pm

    I like that it comes with apps loaded on it. I also like the cool things you can do with your photos.

  240. Analisa M.
    October 26, 2013 at 1:18 am

    I love the 5 inch touch screen. It seems like it would be the perfect size for my little one to hold onto. I’m sure he would love the camera feature too.

  241. Candace Calkins
    October 26, 2013 at 1:34 am

    I really love the kid safe wi-fi. I also know the kids would love the camera!

  242. Daily Woman (Lacey)
    October 26, 2013 at 2:39 am

    The feature that my son would get the most out of is the video recorder/camera. He loves making little video all the time.

  243. Cálaeb Temple
    October 26, 2013 at 3:01 am

    i like the 180° 2.0 MP rotating camera / video recorder.

  244. Deborah H.
    October 26, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    The camera sounds awesome!

  245. Melody
    October 26, 2013 at 7:26 pm

    I love that it has Kid-safe internet browser. I always worry about my children seeing the wrong things online.

  246. Casey R
    October 26, 2013 at 8:09 pm

    all the fun apps that are included! my daughter would love to read stories and play art games on a device that i can trust will be safe for her.

  247. Kathleen
    October 26, 2013 at 8:12 pm

    I have to say I like the parental controls feature the most. In todays world, kids are subjected to SO much content that is not appropriate!

  248. Mary v
    October 26, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    I like that it allows parents to set time limits

  249. April G
    October 26, 2013 at 11:11 pm

    I’m interested in the wifi capabilities, but also the rechargeable batteries. I think that’s a wonderful feature!

  250. Dorothy Teel
    October 27, 2013 at 9:22 am

    I like the camera ability and the recorder ability and I like that it is made for younger children

  251. April M
    October 27, 2013 at 1:30 pm

    I like that it has so many functions, so it should keep the kids busy a long time.

  252. Holly S.
    October 27, 2013 at 4:10 pm

    I love that it has a camera feature. Maybe it would keep my daughter off of my phone! Gone would be the days of going to take a picture and finding my daughter has used up all of the available space taking pictures of the cat!

  253. Amy W.
    October 27, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    The kid safe internet is the best feature to me.

  254. Dawn Sweeps
    October 27, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    The fact that it is kid friendly is the most important. The sturdy construction will help too!

  255. Melanie Johnson
    October 27, 2013 at 8:34 pm

    I think my daughter would love the camera while I love that I don’t have to buy batteries repeatedly.

  256. Melissa Nagy
    October 27, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    I like the touchscreen the best. My kids won’t realize that this is a “toy”.

  257. Eva Biggs
    October 27, 2013 at 9:16 pm

    I like that it has games, calculator, clock, calendar and cam.

  258. Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    October 27, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    My favorite feature is the improved 2.0 MP camera, with enhanced photo features similar to the Kidizoom camera.

    Ladyblueeyez1960 (at)(aol)(dot)(com)

  259. ELIZA ELLIOT
    October 27, 2013 at 10:28 pm

    I like that this is built for kids and the camera is great. I am sure the kids have tons of fun with the video as well. THis is very colorful and engaging..would love to win.

  260. Brandi Price
    October 27, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    I love the parental controlled WiFi capabilities.

  261. Rachel DeHart
    October 28, 2013 at 12:08 am

    My son would love the camera the most

  262. ESTELA AURORA
    October 28, 2013 at 4:10 am

    I love that it has a camera. I also like that I can connect my iPhone to the tablet,

  263. Jessica Snow
    October 28, 2013 at 4:33 am

    I love the camera and the fact that it is wifi compatible.
    Thanks for the giveaway! =)

  264. lalaine hagler
    October 28, 2013 at 12:36 pm

    I love the camera and video recorder feature coz my little one loves playing with camera right now so this would be a perfect thing for him to use and play with.

  265. Daniel M
    October 28, 2013 at 1:09 pm

    the video recorder so they can make their own movies!

  266. Wanda Clark
    October 28, 2013 at 1:18 pm

    I love that it comes with the Wonder Cam, and has over 55 photo effects. This can be more fun than even a game. I sure my little ones would love to see Grandma looking funny or adding effects to their favorite pet.

  267. Darlene Owen
    October 28, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    I love the camera on this and also the e-reader, my granddaughter is just starting to read so this would be so useful for her.

  268. Karen
    October 28, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    The e-reader and dictionary are my favorite. I always encourage my kids to “look up” words they don’t know!

  269. Kiera M.
    October 28, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    I love that it is just like an ipad or any other adult tablet but ensures safety for the children.

  270. Gianna
    October 28, 2013 at 4:54 pm

    I like the E-Reader and Story Dictionary.

  271. shirley
    October 28, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    I like the Wonder Cam and I know the girls would. I also like the 20 Apps included on it.

  272. RebeccaW
    October 28, 2013 at 8:55 pm

    I like to kid safe Internet settings.

  273. Darlene Owen
    October 28, 2013 at 9:40 pm

    I love the e-reader

  274. debbie jackson
    October 28, 2013 at 10:03 pm

    I like the wi fi and connectivity and camera features the best

  275. Lorenzo
    October 29, 2013 at 4:39 am

    It’s a fun thing, so my daughter will have her own tablet!

  276. Eileen Richter
    October 29, 2013 at 5:44 am

    I like the connectivity to other family members by way of being able to “text” or even share drawings. I think little ones get lost in communicating a lot…we all have our own devices and sadly are “unplugged” to family as we PLUG in to others or rest of the world. At least this gives them something to share with and probably makes them feel proud they are electronically knowlegable.

  277. Denise Donaldson
    October 29, 2013 at 7:24 am

    The thing I like the most is the wifi.

  278. Jenny Stanek
    October 29, 2013 at 9:52 am

    The part my children would love the most is definitely the camera. My kids have been really into taking pictures and they would be loving this

  279. Joy Q
    October 29, 2013 at 10:35 am

    I really like that it has a Wonder Cam with over 55 photo effects

  280. harold
    October 29, 2013 at 11:58 am

    My favorite feature is the kid safe Internet browsing, browsing the Internet is something I always monitor with my granddaughter, and this will allow her to surf safely!

  281. Rosanne Morrison
    October 29, 2013 at 2:21 pm

    I like the E-Reader and Story Dictionary for when my grandchildren visit

  282. krissy Daniels
    October 29, 2013 at 6:03 pm

    i love that it has kid safe wifi

  283. Jeni lutz
    October 29, 2013 at 6:25 pm

    I love the camera my son loves to take pictures

  284. Carolyn Gates
    October 29, 2013 at 7:26 pm

    I really like the texting feature. I think my son would love that he could text his older sister, dad and myself.

  285. Sarah Harding
    October 29, 2013 at 7:54 pm

    I like the Wonder Cam with over 55 photo effects feature the best.

  286. tina reynolds
    October 29, 2013 at 8:31 pm

    Two features stand out to me the most the wifi and camera features. I think my kids would have a blast with the camera.

  287. Samantha G
    October 29, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    I think my children would love all the different games that you can play and the long battery life.

  288. Samantha G
    October 29, 2013 at 9:00 pm

    I think my children would love all the different games that you can play and the long battery life. Plus the big screen.

  289. Terri Egelund
    October 29, 2013 at 9:31 pm

    I like that there are 20 separate apps that come with the InnoTab 3.

  290. Jenny
    October 29, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    I love all of the apps for this, and of course the camera would be something my son would just love!

  291. Shirley Smith
    October 29, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    I love how compact it is, And I also love how safe it is for the kids to go on the internet. And I also love how it has a touch screen,which makes it easier for the kids to use. And the camera for them to take there own pictures.

  292. Richard Hicks
    October 29, 2013 at 11:51 pm

    I like the built in video camera in the Innotab. It gives the kids lots of freedom to take their own photos and videos!

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  293. Stephanie Larison
    October 30, 2013 at 6:00 am

    The camera on it is great, my daughter is always wanting to play around with mine, so I know she’d love this.

  294. Wendy Hadley
    October 30, 2013 at 9:36 am

    The kidsafe internet browser is what interests me the most. I remember working around my parents attempts to lock down access on our computer, but this seems pretty foolproof.

  295. Cindy H
    October 30, 2013 at 9:43 am

    I love that it has 180° 2.0 MP rotating camera / video recorder AND
    Wonder Cam with over 55 photo effects! That is awesome in my book!

  296. Crystal
    October 30, 2013 at 10:22 am

    I love the safety of internet connection that is controlled and safe for my children. I like for my children to learn about the internet, but I don’t need them having access to everything the web provides.

  297. Paula Hafner
    October 30, 2013 at 10:27 am

    I love that it will connect to Wifi yet be safe for my son to use. He loves playing on some of the kid’s websites but I can’t let him use the laptop unsupervised since he also knows how to use Google and YouTube.

  298. Kelly Amos
    October 30, 2013 at 10:40 am

    I like the video camera feature the best.

  299. Francine Anchondo
    October 30, 2013 at 12:49 pm

    I really like the video camera. I also like the apps.

  300. BookLady
    October 30, 2013 at 1:28 pm

    I really like the kid-safe internet browser. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  301. Paula Tavernie
    October 30, 2013 at 2:14 pm

    I really like the camera that is interesting to me!

  302. latanya
    October 30, 2013 at 2:37 pm

    I like the camera feature the best

  303. Teresa Thompson
    October 30, 2013 at 2:43 pm

    My favorite feature is 180° 2.0 MP rotating camera / video recorder. My granddaughter is the selfie queen and would love it.

  304. Tiffany Hearn
    October 30, 2013 at 3:05 pm

    I love that my daughter can browse the web safely.

  305. Lori C Sauriol Cosgrove
    October 30, 2013 at 3:24 pm

    My favorite feature about the VTech InnoTab 3 would have to be its’ camera/video capabilities. It boasts a 180 degree rotating camera/video recorder along with 55 fun effects. I also LOVE the rechargeable battery pack and a/c adapter which is included with this device…a $35 value!!!!! AWESOME!

  306. Lisa Garner
    October 30, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    I like the Safe Connect to an adults smartphone. It’s great that I can chat safely with my youngest children.

  307. Katie Amanda
    October 30, 2013 at 8:26 pm

    It’s nice that it’s a Kid-safe internet.

  308. Harriett Daniel
    October 30, 2013 at 10:54 pm

    I like the camera and video recorder feature.

  309. Dave Payne
    October 30, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    I like that it has a camera, I think my kids would really have fun with that option. and probably go a little crazy

  310. Christine Halverson
    October 31, 2013 at 12:35 am

    The Kid-safe internet browser.

  311. Emilie Proctor
    October 31, 2013 at 1:10 am

    It has an improved 2.0 MP camera with enhanced photo features similar to the Kidizoom camera!

  312. Danielle Jones
    October 31, 2013 at 5:15 am

    I love the kid safe internet browser. I think that’s a big plus for a lot of parents.

  313. Heather R
    October 31, 2013 at 8:47 am

    I like the 180 degree rotating camera/video recorder!

  314. JohnZ
    October 31, 2013 at 8:59 am

    My son would love the camera / video recorder.

  315. Tiffany Schmidt
    October 31, 2013 at 10:01 am

    First, I love that there is an a/c adapter included with the package. Hunting one down when there is a dead battery and an upset preschooler is not fun. Also, I love the wifi capabilities and that it can be a safe and fun learning environment for my children.

  316. Beth
    October 31, 2013 at 10:32 am

    My kids love taking pictures so I would have to say the Wonder Cam with photo effects. They can change the pictures they take and have fun with them.

  317. Darby
    October 31, 2013 at 11:06 am

    I like that it has a touch screen

  318. Heidi
    October 31, 2013 at 11:25 am

    I like that it comes with a kid safe internet browser, as well as an mp3 player built in!

  319. julie matek
    October 31, 2013 at 11:38 am

    My favorite feature is the secure WI-FI:)

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

  320. Angela Cisco
    October 31, 2013 at 11:50 am

    I like that the wifi is kid safe.

  321. Cynthia Sizemore
    October 31, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    I love the fact that this can connect with tablets and smart phones to send drawings and other stuff.

  322. vanessa martinez
    October 31, 2013 at 1:26 pm

    I really like the movie maker feature.

  323. vanessa martinez
    October 31, 2013 at 1:32 pm

    the movie making feature is definatley my favorite feature by far.

  324. Jessamine D.
    October 31, 2013 at 1:56 pm

    For me, the most exciting feature of the VTech Innotab 3s is the camera and the photo effects. My daughters (ages 2 and 5) love taking pictures and “selfies” (oh yes at this young age they have taken a lot of their “selfie” picture although I don’t think they know what a “selfie” means. LOL.) so I think they would really love this one. 🙂

  325. Sandra VanHoey
    October 31, 2013 at 2:02 pm

    I love the camera and the apps

  326. Diane S
    October 31, 2013 at 2:16 pm

    I like the touch screen and E-Reader and Story Dictionary, I have a niece who is totally into reading to her younger relatives.

  327. Karen Propes
    October 31, 2013 at 2:31 pm

    I love the e-reader feature, she would love to have this and read a book on it. It would be fabulous.
    Thanks for the chance.
    ncjeepster@aol.com

  328. Candace
    October 31, 2013 at 2:54 pm

    The wonder cam sounds fun.

  329. Megan M
    October 31, 2013 at 3:39 pm

    I’m most interested in the Kid Connect feature. My husband would love the ability to send messages and pictures to our daughter while he’s at work!

  330. kris m
    October 31, 2013 at 3:58 pm

    I love the touch screen which makes it easier to use for kids

  331. kris m
    October 31, 2013 at 3:59 pm

    love the touch screen, it makes it easier to use for kids

  332. scott amoroso
    October 31, 2013 at 4:26 pm

    I love how it has a touch screen. I like how it connects to the internet but can restrict it. The battery life is nice also

  333. Leslie Davis
    October 31, 2013 at 4:28 pm

    I like that it has wifi as well as a camera.

  334. mary gardner
    October 31, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    I love that it has 4 GB of on-board memory and all the apps that are included, especially the Art Studio.

  335. Mary Diehl
    October 31, 2013 at 5:45 pm

    I like that it has the Wonder Cam with over 55 photo effects. My boy would love that. Also I like that it has the Kid’s Connect feature that they could send messages and pictures to the phones. thank you for a great giveaway.

  336. Vikki Billings
    October 31, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    I am most interested in the child safe WiFi and the camera.

  337. Michelle Tucker
    October 31, 2013 at 10:30 pm

    I really like the Kid-safe internet browser. It’s a must have!

  338. Leslie L Stanziani
    October 31, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    The rechargeable battery interests me the most but I also like that it includes 20 apps.

Comments are closed.