VectorCloud Review: Photo Necklace - The Review Wire VectorCloud Review: Photo Necklace - The Review Wire    

VectorCloud: Photo Necklace Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

UPDATE 9/22: This store is closed

VectorCloud focuses on laser cut and design products ranging from wearable items to home decors. Many of our products are made-to-order and crafted with attention to detail for you. – Vector Cloud

VectorCloud Review: When I first came across Vector Cloud, I fell in love with several of their products, the first being the photo necklaces. I love showing my kids off and Vector Cloud offers several great wood necklaces. The second product that I would really have like to have made is the Custom Wooden Ornaments that they laser cut to resemble your own home.

The necklace that I received was the Wood Photo Necklace. I love it. It is different and unique. The laser cut necklace is made from Alder wood and allows you to insert your own photo. The chain is of antique brass that measures 28” in length.

If you know a scrapbooker then this Camera Photo Necklace will surely be a hit!

RELATED:  Safe Card ID: Breakaway Lanyards Review

Buy It: Pick up one of the cool handmade wooden products at VectorCloud

Stay Connected: Visit VectorCloud on Facebook

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER 51 – MARY H – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive a Wood Photo Necklace, (RV $25)!

To Enter: Visit VectorCloud and let me know what your favorite product is. Then leave me a comment.

Thank You VectorCloud for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 1/11/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review.  All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced  by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

48 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Liza Vladyka
    January 5, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    Dragonfly Wing Necklace (laser cut)

  2. Avatar
    andrea v
    January 5, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    .Custom ‘House’ Pendant is my favorite

  3. Avatar
    andrea v
    January 5, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    follow you on twitter-vickers2622

  4. Avatar
    andrea v
    January 5, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    current email subscriber

  5. Avatar
    kelly
    January 5, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    dragon fly is so cute

  6. Avatar
    kelly
    January 5, 2011 at 11:35 pm

    email subscriber

  7. Avatar
    valerie2350
    January 6, 2011 at 3:01 am

    i like the eco-retro desk clock

  8. Avatar
    valerie2350
    January 6, 2011 at 3:01 am

    twitter follower
    valerie2350

  9. Avatar
    valerie2350
    January 6, 2011 at 3:02 am

    like you on FB

  10. Avatar
    valerie2350
    January 6, 2011 at 3:02 am

    rss subscriber

  11. Avatar
    Crystal
    January 6, 2011 at 11:24 am

    Very cool shop and creations! I have many favorites including the Retro Guitar Necklace.

  12. Avatar
    Crystal
    January 6, 2011 at 11:25 am

    email subscriber

  13. Avatar
    Mary J
    January 6, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    I like the Retro Guitar Necklace .

  14. Avatar
    Mary J
    January 6, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    I like CC on FB. Mary Jaco.

  15. Avatar
    Mary J
    January 6, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    Email subscriber.

  16. Avatar
    Darcy Keith
    January 7, 2011 at 10:38 am

    I love the Eco-Retro Wall clock!

  17. Avatar
    felecia
    January 7, 2011 at 10:47 am

    The Wood Stump Brooch is my fav

  18. Avatar
    felecia
    January 7, 2011 at 10:48 am

    email subscriber

  19. Avatar
    Viva
    January 7, 2011 at 1:55 pm

    I love the Eco-Retro Wall Clock, thanks!

  20. Avatar
    Viva
    January 7, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    I subscribe via rss feed

  21. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    January 8, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    I love the Ocean Liner Necklace…it would be even better if it had 4 stacks on it instead of just 3 so it would then look more like Titanic 🙂

    chevybelair1@juno.com

  22. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    January 8, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    follow via twitter
    @jennifer57

  23. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    January 8, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    follow via facebook

  24. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    January 8, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    follow via rss feed & email

  25. Avatar
    Johannah B
    January 8, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    I think these are both unique and fabulous. I like the house pendants, and really they did look like the houses they represented.
    1prizewinner(at)gmail(dot)com

  26. Avatar
    Johannah B
    January 8, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    Liked you on Facebook
    Facebook name: Johannah Brookwell
    1prizewinner(at)gmail(dot)com

  27. Avatar
    Johannah B
    January 8, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    Following you on Twitter
    Twitter name: 1prizewinner
    1prizewinner(at)gmail(dot)com

  28. Avatar
    Rosalie
    January 10, 2011 at 6:52 am

    polly necklace. ftw! @rose_silly 🙂

  29. Avatar
    Amanda
    January 10, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    I love the Polly Necklace

  30. Avatar
    Amanda
    January 10, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    I am an email subscriber

  31. Avatar
    kimbers867@comcast.net
    January 10, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    I really like the retro guitar necklace.

  32. Avatar
    lace
    January 10, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    The retro tv brooch is adorable.

  33. Avatar
    Sarah Vickers
    January 11, 2011 at 11:31 am

    I love the cassette tape necklace!
    surrosarah{at}gmail{dot}com

  34. Avatar
    Sarah Vickers
    January 11, 2011 at 11:32 am

    I follow you on Twitter (mooseandtater)

    surrosarah{at}gmail{dot}com

  35. Avatar
    Sarah Vickers
    January 11, 2011 at 11:39 am

    I like Cincinnati coupons on FB (Sarah V)

    surrosarah{at}gmail{dot}com

  36. Avatar
    Sarah Vickers
    January 11, 2011 at 11:40 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

    surrosarah{at}gmail{dot}com

  37. Avatar
    Mary H
    January 11, 2011 at 1:21 pm

    I love the Hot Air Balloon necklace

  38. Avatar
    Mary H
    January 11, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    I follow you on Facebook

  39. Avatar
    Mary H
    January 11, 2011 at 1:23 pm

    I am subscribe to your feed via google

  40. Avatar
    Mary H
    January 11, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    I follow you on Twitter

  41. Avatar
    Mary H
    January 11, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    I tweeted about your giveaway

  42. Avatar
    Lorrie (pinklady705)
    January 11, 2011 at 5:35 pm

    I like the Vintage Camera Necklace – Gold

  43. Avatar
    Lorrie (pinklady705)
    January 11, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  44. Avatar
    Lorrie (pinklady705)
    January 11, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    I Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS feeder

  45. Avatar
    jessie mayer
    January 11, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    I Love the retro guitar necklace! so cute!

  46. Avatar
    jessie mayer
    January 11, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    – Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter (raggedybabygift)

    raggedybabygifts at gmail dot com

  47. Avatar
    jessie mayer
    January 11, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    – subscribe to emails

    raggedybabygifts at gmail dot com

  48. Avatar
    jessie mayer
    January 11, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    follow on fb (jessie jones mayer)

Comments are closed.