MyOwnPet Balloons Review MyOwnPet Balloons Review    

MyOwnPet Balloons Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Kids of all ages love to pretend, whether they’re taking their new pet Pony for a gallop, their penguin for a waddle, or their Bunnies for a hop around the house. MyOwnPet Balloons, we’ve created the perfect pet playmates with high-quality materials, welded seams and special inflation valves designed for long-lasting fun. – MyOwnPet Balloons

MyOwn PetMyOwn Pet Balloon

 

My Own Pet Balloon ReviewMy Own Pet Balloon ReviewMy Own Pet Balloon Review

____________________________________________________________________________

When I first saw these balloons, I thought what a cute idea. MyOwnPet Ballons offers 28 different animal ballons to choose from, with their newest being the Reindeer. I chose a T. Rex Pet Balloon for my little one, he loves dinos. The ballon came shipped to me flat, so I had to take it to be fill. I went to my local grocery store and wasn’t even charged for filling it. My son was excited to take it home. He named it Army T-Rex (don’t ask)! From the get go I told him it was his own pet dino, so he puts it under the blanket for a nap and “walks” it all around the house. The balloon has a handle that acts as a leash and the feet are made from a heavy cardstock so it doesn’t float away. While I was at Kroger, I did see a few other larger sized Pets that they had blown up in a bin in the shape of a fence.

RELATED:  Hartz Delectables, the First Lickable Stew Treats for Dogs

With 28 different pets, they have something that every little kids would like.  MyOwnPet Balloons come in a variety of dogs like a pug and St. Bernard, Dinos, Rabbits, Farm and Zoo animals. They run $14.95 plus shipping.

My Own Pet Balloon ReviewMy Own Pet Balloon ReviewMy Own Pet Balloon Review

 

 

 

Stay Connected: Visit MyOwnPet Balloons on Facebook

Buy It: Visit MyOwnPet Balloons to purchase and they also have a store locator or look for them on Amazon


The Under the Tree Giveaway Event is hosted by Life With Two Boys and Mommy’s Reviews and Giveaways. This is a child-themed event and the perfect opportunity for you to enter to win some gifts to put under your tree this Christmas. Be sure to hop around to all of the participating blogs before 11:59 pm on November 14th to see the awesome prizes they have to offer.



 

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNERS: PAM, VIVA, CLARISSA AND CHARITY – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!
 

4 winner’s will each receive their own Pet Balloon(Winner’s Choice of Style), (RV $14.95Each)!

To Enter: Visit MyOwnPet Balloons and let me know which Pet You Would choose!

Thank You MyOwnPet Balloons for this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

– Follow The Review Wire on Twitter

– Tweet about this giveaway by copying and pasting the tweet below and leaving me the link. Tweet daily for an extra entry every day!

#WIN a My Own Pet Balloon @My_Pet_Balloons @TheReviewWire http://bit.ly/sRelyb #giveaway #UnderTreeEvent 11/14

– If you like The Review Wire on Facebook, Leave a comment

– Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

– Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

– Grab my button and put up on your blog. Please leave an address where it can be found.

<div align="center">
<a href="https://thereviewwire.com"
title="The Review Wire"><img src="https://thereviewwire.com/wp-
content/uploads/2011/09/125logo.jpg"
alt="The Review Wire" style="border:none;" /></a></div>

 

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 11/14/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the MyOwnPet Balloons Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

100 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Alisha Kostiuk
    November 8, 2011 at 9:47 am

    I would choose the Panda

  2. Avatar
    Alisha Kostiuk
    November 8, 2011 at 9:48 am

    I like you on facebook
    Alisha Kostiuk

  3. Avatar
    Charity Lummel
    November 8, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    I love the Tree Frog.

  4. Avatar
    Charity Lummel
    November 8, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    I follow on twitter. @CharityLummel

  5. Avatar
    Charity Lummel
    November 8, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    I liked on facebook

  6. Avatar
    Charity Lummel
    November 8, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  7. Avatar
    Tabitha Evans
    November 8, 2011 at 2:06 pm

    saint bernard

  8. Avatar
    Erin Hull
    November 8, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    I would love the pig!
    aprettykitty84@yahoo.com

  9. Avatar
    Erin Hull
    November 8, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    I follow you on twitter as aprettykitty84

    aprettykitty84@yahoo.com

  10. Avatar
    Erin Hull
    November 8, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    I like you on facebook.
    aprettykitty84@yahoo.com

  11. Avatar
    Jessica E Ledford
    November 8, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    My daughter would love the penguin

    cherriesjessilee@gmail.com

  12. Avatar
    Corey Olomon
    November 8, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    My son wants the Tyrannosaurus Rex.

  13. Avatar
    Corey Olomon
    November 8, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    I follow The Review Wire on Twitter (coreyTX)

  14. Avatar
    Corey Olomon
    November 8, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    I liked The Review Wire on Facebook.

  15. Avatar
    Corey Olomon
    November 8, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    I subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed.

  16. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    November 8, 2011 at 11:15 pm

    pig

  17. Avatar
    Cindy Macbeth
    November 8, 2011 at 11:56 pm

    The desert turtle is cool.

  18. Avatar
    LoryAnn P
    November 9, 2011 at 9:45 am

    I would choose the cow.

  19. Avatar
    Jackie
    November 9, 2011 at 9:51 am

    These are adorable! I think I would choose the Pot Bellied Pig.
    Thank you!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  20. Avatar
    Jackie
    November 9, 2011 at 9:51 am

    I subscribe via email
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  21. Avatar
    Jody H
    November 9, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    These are so cute. I’d have a hard time choosing between the t-rex and the tree frog.
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  22. Avatar
    Jody H
    November 9, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    I Follow The Review Wire on Twitter – hifam.
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  23. Avatar
    Jody H
    November 9, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook – jody g h…
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  24. Avatar
    Jody H
    November 9, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    I Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed.
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  25. Avatar
    Angela MacIntyre
    November 10, 2011 at 2:35 am

    These are ADORABLE!!! My son would be thrilled to see the Supersaurus under the tree! I think my daughter would LOVE the penguin. But at the same time I think the Reindeer would be a good choice for Christmas! IDK. Probably I would go with the supersaurus. Thanks so much for the chance at a great giveaway!
    Angela MacIntyre
    angiemac107@aol.com

  26. Avatar
    Angela MacIntyre
    November 10, 2011 at 2:37 am

    I FOLLOW The Review Wire on TWITTER
    TWITTER ID AngieD1223
    Angela MacIntyre
    angiemac107@aol.com

  27. Avatar
    Angela MacIntyre
    November 10, 2011 at 2:40 am

    I LIKE The Review Wire on Facebook
    Angela MacIntyre
    angiemac107@aol.com

  28. Avatar
    Heidi Daily
    November 10, 2011 at 9:14 am

    I would choose the Holstein Cow

  29. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    November 10, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    the purple elephant

  30. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    November 10, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    e-mail subscriber

  31. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 10, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    I love the chicken

  32. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 10, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    i follow you by email

  33. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 10, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    I follow you on FB: P Elaine Livingston

  34. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 10, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    I follow you on twitter: @pamiam04468

  35. Avatar
    Noreen
    November 10, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    Elephant

  36. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    November 10, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    reindeer

  37. Avatar
    Linda Merillat Komondy
    November 10, 2011 at 10:53 pm

    Tyrannosaurus Rex

  38. Avatar
    Linda Merillat Komondy
    November 10, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    Following on Twitter as newbookreader

  39. Avatar
    Linda Merillat Komondy
    November 10, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    Liked you on FB

  40. Avatar
    polly
    November 11, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    i would choose the golden retriever
    pkeintz@gmail.com

  41. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 11, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    i think the cat is my favorite

  42. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 11, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    twitter follow you

  43. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 11, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    facebook like you

  44. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 11, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    email subscriber

  45. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    November 11, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    I would choose the turtle

  46. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 11, 2011 at 10:46 pm
  47. Avatar
    Shelle
    November 11, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    I like the purple elephant

  48. Avatar
    Shelle
    November 11, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    follow you on twitter, phoinexpeace

  49. Avatar
    Shelle
    November 11, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    like you on FB missy green

  50. Avatar
    Shelle
    November 11, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    rss feed

  51. Avatar
    Jessica
    November 12, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    Pig!

  52. Avatar
    Jessica
    November 12, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    email subscriber

  53. Avatar
    Helen
    November 12, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    my nephew would love the Tyrannosaurus Rex

  54. Avatar
    Helen
    November 12, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    twitter follower = helldog3

  55. Avatar
    Helen
    November 12, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    like you on facebook

  56. Avatar
    Helen
    November 12, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    subscribe to your rss feed

  57. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    November 12, 2011 at 11:47 pm

    My son likes the Tyranosaurus Rex
    wildnmild4u (at) yahoo (dot) com

  58. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    November 12, 2011 at 11:47 pm

    I follow you on twitter as @wildnmild4u

  59. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    November 12, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    I like you on facebook as Jen Rote

  60. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    November 12, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    I subscribe by email
    wildnmild4u (at) yahoo (dot) com

  61. Avatar
    Melanie Dauterive
    November 13, 2011 at 12:52 am

    Id choose the chicken.

    clarkmurdock@yahoo.com

  62. Avatar
    Patty White
    November 13, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    I would choose the Duck!!

  63. Avatar
    Patty White
    November 13, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    I follow the Review Wire on twitter ~ patty432

  64. Avatar
    Patty White
    November 13, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    I like The Review Wire on facebook

  65. Avatar
    Mary Somerville
    November 13, 2011 at 3:22 pm

    I would choose the Purple Bunny!

  66. Avatar
    Mary Somerville
    November 13, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    I’m following The Review Wire on Twitter- @maxfate

  67. Avatar
    Mary Somerville
    November 13, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    I Like The Review Wire on Facebook- Mary Somerville

  68. Avatar
    Mary Somerville
    November 13, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    I subscribe by email- Thank you!!
    maxfrostfate@gmail.com

  69. Avatar
    Heather
    November 13, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    i would choose the panda

  70. Avatar
    Heather
    November 13, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    follow you on twitter @1589m

  71. Avatar
    Gloria
    November 13, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    The purple elephant is too cute. Thanks!

    geschumann at live dot com

  72. Avatar
    Gloria
    November 13, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    Twitter – GloriaSchumann
    Thanks for the giveaway!

    geschumann at live dot com

  73. Avatar
    Gloria
    November 13, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    FB – Gloria Sell Schumann
    Have a great Holiday Season!

    geschumann at live dot com

  74. Avatar
    Pauline
    November 13, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    Ladybug- (emscout9 at Hotmail dot com)

  75. Avatar
    Pauline
    November 13, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    I liked you on Facebook (Paul T….emscout9 at Hotmail dot com)

  76. Avatar
    Pauline
    November 13, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    I followed via RSS…Google reader (Pauline T…pls use this email address to contact me- emscout9 at Hotmail dot com instead of Gmail)

  77. Avatar
    Melora Brock
    November 14, 2011 at 10:48 am

    I would get the Supersaurus. Thank you for the giveaway!
    melorabrock {at} gmail {dot} com

  78. Avatar
    Viva
    November 14, 2011 at 2:19 pm

    I love the Tree Frog, thanks!

  79. Avatar
    Viva
    November 14, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    I follow you on Twitter

  80. Avatar
    Viva
    November 14, 2011 at 2:21 pm

    I subscribe via rss feed

  81. Avatar
    Ashley Siegle
    November 14, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    I would choose the Super Saurus for my nephew! SO cute!

  82. Avatar
    Ashley Siegle
    November 14, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    Following you on twitter as asiegle1

  83. Avatar
    Ashley Siegle
    November 14, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    Fan on Facebook

  84. Avatar
    Mona
    November 14, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    I would choose the T-Rex for my daughter. She loves dinosaurs too. If it were up to me, I would choose the purple elephant or the ladybug or… They are all so cute.

  85. Avatar
    Mona
    November 14, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    Follow you on Twitter(@Kulmona)

  86. Avatar
    Mona
    November 14, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    Like you on FB(Mona Garg)

  87. Avatar
    Mona
    November 14, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    Email subscriber

  88. Avatar
    Jenni Poston
    November 14, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    the reindeer!!

  89. Avatar
    Jessica Peeling
    November 14, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    I love the Fox Terrier Dog! jessicapeeling@yahoo.com

  90. Avatar
    Jessica Peeling
    November 14, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    Following The Review Wire on twitter 🙂 (imaroughgem) jessicapeeling@yahoo.com

  91. Avatar
    Jessica Peeling
    November 14, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    Liked your blog on facebook! jessicapeeling@yahoo.com

  92. Avatar
    Jessica Peeling
    November 14, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    Subscribed via RSS Google 🙂 jessicapeeling@yahoo.com

  93. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 14, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    I would choose the Shetland Pony.

  94. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 14, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  95. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 14, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  96. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 14, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    I subscribed by email.

  97. Avatar
    1955nurse
    November 14, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    My Grandkids would really love the Reindeer (Rudolph!!!) So cute, these are great!!!((1955nursehjc4me(at)myway(dot)com)) TY!

  98. Avatar
    1955nurse
    November 14, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    I LIKE you (HollyCunningham) on FB ((1955nursehjc4me(at)myway(dot)com))

  99. Avatar
    1955nurse
    November 14, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    New RSS feed subscriber ((1955nursehjc4me(at)myway(dot)com)) Thanks for the chance…

  100. Avatar
    Terri Babin
    November 14, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    I would choose the Ladybug! Thank you so much for the giveaway!

    Terri

Comments are closed.