Umi Shoes Review: Reeves Boot Umi Shoes Review: Reeves Boot    

Umi Shoes Review: Reeves Boot

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

At Umi, they believe every step your child takes is as important as their very first. Every shoe they make is tested for safety and durability and meets strict guidelines for child-safe materials. They use only non-toxic drum-dyed leathers and other environmentally friendly components. All shoes are protected in recycled packaging too!

 

I recently had the chance to choose a pair of shoes from Umi. I only wish my boys got excited about new shoes with each season as I do. Umi recently released its Fall catalog and when I searched through all of the styles, I immediately fell in love with the subdued fall colors. I do wish I could find something this cute for me! I chose the Reeves Boot for my little one. He loves them! He thinks that they are army boots so he wears them all the time. They fit and look great. I like the chunky sole, especially when winter rolls around. They are easy for him to pull on and off on his own, they have the elastic/stretchy sides for just enough give. This makes our second pair of Umi shoes and truly pleased with the great quality and variety of styles with each season.

RELATED:  Spring Sandals from Secret Celebrity and Soft Comfort Video Review

Umi Fall Shoe ReviewUmi Fall Shoe Review

Umi offers shoes for Baby (0-2 years), Little Boys/Girls (1-3 years) and Big Boys/Girls (3-8 years). If you are unsure of the size you can download a ruler to measure your littles feet. Plus, how great is this…FREE Standard (Ground) shipping via UPS ground is available within the Continental United States.

Stay Connected: Visit Umi on Facebook

Buy It: Pick up one of these cool Fall Styles at Umi!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

226 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Tabitha Evans
    October 14, 2011 at 11:08 am

    Praline is my fav!

  2. Avatar
    lisa
    October 14, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    I just love the Cassie, in red. Though I’m sure I wouldn’t get to pick. My daughter knows exactly what she likes. LOL

  3. Avatar
    Jessica
    October 14, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    I would choose the Praline in Cherry.

    Thanks

    jmcghee2024@yahoo.com

  4. Avatar
    Jessica
    October 14, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    I am a email subscriber

  5. Avatar
    Jessica
    October 14, 2011 at 2:18 pm

    I like you on Facebook

    jmcghee2024@yahoo.com

  6. Avatar
    Veronica L
    October 14, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    I would love to have their Carrson shoe in Mocha for my son

  7. Avatar
    Veronica L
    October 14, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    I Follow The Review Wire on Twitter @vhenline, thanks

  8. Avatar
    Veronica L
    October 14, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook (Veronica L) Thanks

  9. Avatar
    Veronica L
    October 14, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    E-mail subscriber to your blog, thanks

  10. Avatar
    Sarah
    October 14, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    Would love the “callie” in black or pink for my daughter!

    sarahdoeshair_a At YaHoo

  11. Avatar
    Sarah
    October 14, 2011 at 5:57 pm

    following on twitter

    (@sarah_cote)

    sarahdoeshair_a AT yahoo

  12. Avatar
    Sarah
    October 14, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    Email subscriber

    sarahdoeshair_a At YaHoo

  13. Avatar
    Kimberly
    October 14, 2011 at 5:59 pm

    I would choose the Reeves in Chocolate
    kcoud33 at gmail dot com

  14. Avatar
    Kimberly
    October 14, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    Follow you on Twitter (@kcoud33)
    kcoud33 at gmail dot com

  15. Avatar
    Kimberly
    October 14, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    Like you on FB (Kimberly C)
    kcoud33 at gmail dot com

  16. Avatar
    Kimberly
    October 14, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    Email subscriber
    kcoud33 at gmail dot com

  17. Avatar
    Erin
    October 14, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    Tough choice!! The first one to grab my eye was the Quincy in patent leather. Size 32. Love them!

  18. Avatar
    Janet
    October 14, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    I would let my daughter select her favorite

  19. Avatar
    Julie
    October 14, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    I would get the moraine in sorbet

  20. Avatar
    Julie
    October 14, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    follow you on Twitter
    @hbgarden

  21. Avatar
    Julie
    October 14, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    like you on FB
    Julie hebb

  22. Avatar
    Julie
    October 14, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    email subscriber

  23. Avatar
    Rhonda M.
    October 14, 2011 at 10:53 pm

    I would choose the Moaabb boots.

  24. Avatar
    Rhonda M.
    October 14, 2011 at 10:53 pm

    Following you on Twitter.

    @YummyBoyMummy

  25. Avatar
    Rhonda M.
    October 14, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    Like you on FB.

  26. Avatar
    Rhonda M.
    October 14, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    I subscribe via RSS

  27. Avatar
    Heather Lovell
    October 14, 2011 at 11:15 pm

    I like the little boy Reeves boots, they are too cute.

  28. Avatar
    Heather Lovell
    October 14, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    I follow you on twitter.

  29. Avatar
    Heather Lovell
    October 14, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    I like you on FB.

  30. Avatar
    Shannon Thompson
    October 14, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    i would choose the quincy

    dollhousecreation(at)gmail(dot)com

  31. Avatar
    Heather Lovell
    October 14, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    I subscribe via rss feed.

  32. Avatar
    Shannon Thompson
    October 14, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    follow you on twitter
    @mommyluck13
    Sha t
    dollhousecreation(at)gmail(dot)com

  33. Avatar
    Sarah Hull
    October 14, 2011 at 11:58 pm

    I would love to have the Bodi in Navy for my son!

  34. Avatar
    Sarah Hull
    October 14, 2011 at 11:59 pm

    I follow The Review Wire on Twitter (@trvlgrl121)

  35. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    October 15, 2011 at 8:37 am

    I like the Ballari shoes for big girls!

  36. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    October 15, 2011 at 8:38 am

    Following you on twitter *CharLuvsAbby3*

  37. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    October 15, 2011 at 8:40 am

    “Like” you on fb

  38. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    October 15, 2011 at 8:41 am

    Email subscribed

  39. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    October 15, 2011 at 8:51 am

    i would let my daughter pick

  40. Avatar
    Francine Anchondo
    October 15, 2011 at 11:39 am

    i like Eirland

  41. Avatar
    Alicia
    October 15, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    I love the Reeves boots for boys. So cute.

  42. Avatar
    Alicia
    October 15, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    Following on Twitter: @aliciacald

  43. Avatar
    Maria Gabriel
    October 15, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    I would choose the Carrson in black for my son.
    hookedonafeline999 at yahoo dot com

  44. Avatar
    Sherry S.
    October 15, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    My favorite is Moraine

    1. Avatar
      Sherry S.
      October 15, 2011 at 5:31 pm

      email – sstrode at scrtc dot com

  45. Avatar
    Sherry S.
    October 15, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    Follow The Review Wire on Twitter – SStrode
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  46. Avatar
    Sherry S.
    October 15, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    like The Review Wire on Facebook – Sherry Strode
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  47. Avatar
    Sherry S.
    October 15, 2011 at 5:35 pm

    RSS subscriber
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  48. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    October 15, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    praline is my fave
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  49. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    October 15, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    fblikeu as
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  50. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    October 15, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    twu as jacksondeb
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  51. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    October 15, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    emailsub
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  52. Avatar
    polly
    October 15, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    i would choose the boys bodi in green for my little grandson
    pkeintz@gmail.com

  53. Avatar
    latanya
    October 15, 2011 at 11:11 pm

    bodi

  54. Avatar
    latanya
    October 15, 2011 at 11:12 pm

    I follow you on twitter

  55. Avatar
    latanya
    October 15, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    google reader subscriber

  56. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 15, 2011 at 11:32 pm

    I like the Calie in cherry

  57. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 15, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    I Follow The Review Wire on Twitter jenny_anwar

  58. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 15, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    Like on facebook. Jenny ‘Lemke’ Anwar

  59. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 15, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    Email subscriber

  60. Avatar
    Stephanie G
    October 16, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    I would choose the chocolate hedden boys shoes

  61. Avatar
    Stephanie G
    October 16, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    follow the review wire on twitter @skgaffney

  62. Avatar
    Stephanie G
    October 16, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    like the review wire on facebook (stephanie gaffney)

  63. Avatar
    Stephanie G
    October 16, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    subscribe to the review wire’s rss feed

  64. Avatar
    Michele P.
    October 16, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    I would probably get the Eirland

  65. Avatar
    Michele P.
    October 16, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    twitter follower micaela6955

  66. Avatar
    Michele P.
    October 16, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    like you on FB michele pineda

  67. Avatar
    Toni Allen
    October 16, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    i would choose the Carrson shoe for boys
    tmarie56@hotmail.com

  68. Avatar
    Toni Allen
    October 16, 2011 at 10:10 pm

    subscribe on Google
    tmarie56@hotmail.com

  69. Avatar
    Toni Allen
    October 16, 2011 at 10:11 pm

    follow on twitter as twst56
    tmarie56@hotmail.com

  70. Avatar
    Bonnie W
    October 16, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    the Big Boys Moabb boot/shoe

  71. Avatar
    clarissa
    October 17, 2011 at 12:35 am

    i like the forget me knot

  72. Avatar
    clarissa
    October 17, 2011 at 12:36 am

    twitter follow you

  73. Avatar
    clarissa
    October 17, 2011 at 12:37 am

    like you on facebook

  74. Avatar
    Clarissa Neiding
    October 17, 2011 at 12:39 am

    email subsriber

  75. Avatar
    Clarissa Neiding
    October 17, 2011 at 1:02 am
  76. Avatar
    SnowflakeDay (Audra)
    October 17, 2011 at 9:23 am

    I would pick the Little Girls Bluet shoes in the Cinnamon color.

  77. Avatar
    SnowflakeDay (Audra)
    October 17, 2011 at 9:30 am

    following you on twitter as SnowflakeDay

  78. Avatar
    SnowflakeDay (Audra)
    October 17, 2011 at 9:30 am

    Liked you on Facebook as Audra Lynn W.

  79. Avatar
    SnowflakeDay (Audra)
    October 17, 2011 at 9:31 am

    email subscriber

  80. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    October 17, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    i would choose rory

  81. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    October 17, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    i like the review wire on facebook
    amanda hoffman

  82. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    October 17, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    i subscribe via email

  83. Avatar
    Amy W.
    October 17, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    I would pick the Carrson in black.

  84. Avatar
    Amy W.
    October 17, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    I like you on facebook.

  85. Avatar
    LoryAnn P
    October 18, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    I would choose the Cassia in Cocoa Multi

  86. Avatar
    Melissa R.
    October 18, 2011 at 3:15 pm

    would love to get the vanora fuchsia color

  87. Avatar
    Melissa R.
    October 18, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    @giveawaymommy twitter follower

  88. Avatar
    Melissa R.
    October 18, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    facebook follower

  89. Avatar
    Kerry
    October 18, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    I would get the Praline in black for my daughter

    alsatia23 at hotmail dot com

  90. Avatar
    Kerry
    October 18, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    follow you on twitter @kezzygibbs

  91. Avatar
    Kerry
    October 18, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    like you on facebook – kerry gibbs

  92. Avatar
    Kerry
    October 18, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    rss subscriber

  93. Avatar
    Bhav
    October 18, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    I would love Moabb for my son.

    bvbabybv at gmail dot com

  94. Avatar
    Bhav
    October 18, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    I follow you on twitter as @bvbabybv

  95. Avatar
    Bhav
    October 18, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    I like you on Facebook as Jo Sue

  96. Avatar
    Bhav
    October 18, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    I follow your RSS feed

  97. Avatar
    larissa brunken
    October 18, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    Forget Not Me

  98. Avatar
    larissa brunken
    October 18, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    follow the review wire on twitter

    lmbrunken

  99. Avatar
    larissa brunken
    October 18, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    follow the review wire on fb

    larissa brunken

  100. Avatar
    larissa brunken
    October 18, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    subscribe via email

  101. Avatar
    Tiffany
    October 19, 2011 at 1:25 am

    Well its a tough choice but Id either go with the Bluet for my toddler or Quincy for my 1st grader.

  102. Avatar
    Tiffany
    October 19, 2011 at 1:27 am

    following you on twitter as o0tiffyo0

  103. Avatar
    Tiffany
    October 19, 2011 at 1:27 am

    subscribed via google reader

  104. Avatar
    Rebecca Graham
    October 19, 2011 at 2:28 am

    I would choose the boys Carrson style.

  105. Avatar
    Rebecca Graham
    October 19, 2011 at 2:29 am

    Follow you on Twitter: rhoneygee

  106. Avatar
    Erin
    October 19, 2011 at 3:15 am

    I would choose the Praline in Cherry!

  107. Avatar
    Erin
    October 19, 2011 at 3:16 am

    I follow The Review Wire on Twitter!

  108. Avatar
    Erin
    October 19, 2011 at 3:17 am

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook!

  109. Avatar
    Erin
    October 19, 2011 at 3:18 am

    I am an email subscriber!

  110. Avatar
    Carol L
    October 19, 2011 at 5:55 am

    I’d choose The Rondo for my Grandson. Thanks for this opportunity.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

  111. Avatar
    Carol L
    October 19, 2011 at 5:56 am

    Google Feed under caroluci47
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

  112. Avatar
    Carol L
    October 19, 2011 at 5:57 am

    Email subscriber
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

  113. Avatar
    Carrie M
    October 19, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    I went to Umi and love the Panache show in Pewter. Wish they were in women’s sizes….

  114. Avatar
    Carrie M
    October 19, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    I am your twitter follower carriethegood

  115. Avatar
    Carrie M
    October 19, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I am your facebook fan.

  116. Avatar
    Heather C
    October 19, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    I would love the Rondo in Navy!

  117. Avatar
    Heather C
    October 19, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (@hyzennthlay)

  118. Avatar
    Heather C
    October 19, 2011 at 11:52 pm

    I follow you on Facebook (Hyzennthlay C)

  119. Avatar
    SnKmommy
    October 20, 2011 at 3:02 am

    I would pick Hedden for my son

  120. Avatar
    Kelly D
    October 20, 2011 at 10:34 am

    I would choose the Carrson in Mocha for my son.

  121. Avatar
    Kelly D
    October 20, 2011 at 10:35 am

    I follow you on twitter(kellysaver)

  122. Avatar
    Kelly D
    October 20, 2011 at 10:36 am

    I like you on FB(Kelly D Saver)

  123. Avatar
    Kelly D
    October 20, 2011 at 10:37 am

    I subscribe to your email under kellywcuATyahooDOTcom

  124. Avatar
    Kelly D
    October 20, 2011 at 10:39 am

    Your button is on my sidebar at http://www.littlesaver.com

  125. Avatar
    Danetta
    October 20, 2011 at 11:27 am

    I’d love the Hedden in black

  126. Avatar
    Danetta
    October 20, 2011 at 11:28 am

    I follow on Twitter as talonsmom731

  127. Avatar
    Danetta
    October 20, 2011 at 11:28 am

    I follow on Facebook as Danetta Young

  128. Avatar
    Farrah Shumway
    October 20, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    I would choose the Borneo in Brown for Little Boys! I love them!

    farrah_jo@yahoo.com

  129. Avatar
    Stacie
    October 20, 2011 at 5:27 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as SalemMomma.

  130. Avatar
    Stacie
    October 20, 2011 at 5:27 pm

    I like you on FB as Saoirse S.

  131. Avatar
    Kaeli Hines
    October 20, 2011 at 5:31 pm

    umi baby weelie

  132. Avatar
    Farrah Shumway
    October 20, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    Follow you on Twitter
    @farrah_jo

    farrah_jo@yahoo.com

  133. Avatar
    Farrah Shumway
    October 20, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    Like you on FB
    Farrah Shumway

    farrah_jo@yahoo.com

  134. Avatar
    pmj
    October 20, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    tulanne girls shoes
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  135. Avatar
    pmj
    October 20, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    twitter follower
    pj436

  136. Avatar
    pmj
    October 20, 2011 at 11:16 pm

    fb fan
    pamela j

  137. Avatar
    pmj
    October 20, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    rss feed sub
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  138. Avatar
    Leanne M
    October 21, 2011 at 1:20 am

    I like the Cassie shoes

  139. Avatar
    Leanne M
    October 21, 2011 at 1:20 am

    Follow The Review Wire on Twitter

  140. Avatar
    Leanne M
    October 21, 2011 at 1:22 am

    like The Review Wire on Facebook

  141. Avatar
    Leanne M
    October 21, 2011 at 1:22 am

    email subscriber

  142. Avatar
    Farrah Shumway
    October 21, 2011 at 2:21 am

    Subscribe to you RSS Feed
    My Yahoo

    farrah_jo@yahoo.com

  143. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    October 21, 2011 at 8:39 am

    I like the Cerise 32004-500 in Plum Multi
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  144. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    October 21, 2011 at 8:40 am

    I follow you on Twitter (@schkinner)

  145. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    October 21, 2011 at 8:41 am

    I like you on FB (Schkinner Saves)

  146. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    October 21, 2011 at 8:42 am

    Email subscriber
    schkinner at yahoo dot com

  147. Avatar
    Lo
    October 21, 2011 at 11:48 am

    I would choose the Pendant.

  148. Avatar
    Lo
    October 21, 2011 at 11:49 am

    I follow you on twitter (I’m @prizealert)

  149. Avatar
    Karen
    October 21, 2011 at 11:59 am

    Calie 3200 in red in little girls.

  150. Avatar
    Pauline
    October 21, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    1. Stormie – (emscout9 at Hotmail dot com)

  151. Avatar
    Pauline
    October 21, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    3. I liked you on Facebook (Paul T….emscout9 at Hotmail dot com)

  152. Avatar
    Pauline
    October 21, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    4. I followed via RSS…Google reader (Pauline T…pls use this email address to contact me- emscout9 at Hotmail dot com instead of Gmail)

  153. Avatar
    courtney
    October 21, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    i love the cassies! so cute!

  154. Avatar
    courtney
    October 21, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    i’m following your twitter meandbells

  155. Avatar
    courtney
    October 21, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    i like you on fb courtney bella

  156. Avatar
    Kimberly
    October 21, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    I would pick the Bluet in black.

  157. Avatar
    courtney
    October 21, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    your button isn’t working, but it’s on my blog

    http://www.meandbella.com

  158. Avatar
    Kimberly
    October 21, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    I subscribe via email.
    kirbycolby at gmail dot com

  159. Avatar
    Kimberly
    October 21, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    I follow the Reveiw Wire on twitter @Aerated.

  160. Avatar
    courtney
    October 21, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    ok now it’s working.. sorry for the confusion.. you can delete this:)

  161. Avatar
    Betsy Hoff
    October 21, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    I love the Forget Me Not in Black for my daughter!

  162. Avatar
    Betsy Hoff
    October 21, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @bukaeyes

  163. Avatar
    Betsy Hoff
    October 21, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook (Betsy Hoff)

  164. Avatar
    Mona
    October 21, 2011 at 9:22 pm

    I liked the LOUISA and the PRALINE

  165. Avatar
    Mona
    October 21, 2011 at 9:23 pm

    Follow via Twitter(@Kulmona)

  166. Avatar
    Mona
    October 21, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    Like you on FB(Mona Garg)

  167. Avatar
    Mona
    October 21, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    Email subscriber

  168. Avatar
    ACMommy3
    October 21, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I think I’d try to get something like the Panache for big girls or the Reeves for big boys, they have so many wonderful choices!! creedamy [at] yahoo [dot] com

  169. Avatar
    Cassie
    October 21, 2011 at 11:19 pm

    i might choose the boy’s bodi style

  170. Avatar
    Cassie
    October 21, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    i follow the review wire on twitter (cass_k20)

  171. Avatar
    Cassie
    October 21, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    i like the review wire on fbk (kimberly graham)

  172. Avatar
    Amy Brown Whitley
    October 22, 2011 at 1:12 am

    I would choose the Morie in purple for my oldest kiddo!

    amybrown16 (at) insightbb (dot) com

  173. Avatar
    Amy Brown Whitley
    October 22, 2011 at 1:15 am

    I follow you on twitter as amybee3
    amybrown16 (at) insightbb (dot) com

  174. Avatar
    Amy Brown Whitley
    October 22, 2011 at 1:21 am

    I subscribe to you via RSS Google Reader
    amybrown16 (at) insightbb (dot) com

  175. Avatar
    Amy Brown Whitley
    October 22, 2011 at 1:21 am

    I subscribe to your email
    amybrown16 (at) insightbb (dot) com

  176. Avatar
    Amy Brown Whitley
    October 22, 2011 at 1:22 am

    I follow you on FB as Amy Brown Whitley
    amybrown16 (at) insightbb (dot) com

  177. Avatar
    amy pugmire
    October 22, 2011 at 11:13 am

    I love the stormie in black

  178. Avatar
    amy pugmire
    October 22, 2011 at 11:14 am

    i follow u on twitter. 1amypugmire

  179. Avatar
    amy pugmire
    October 22, 2011 at 11:16 am

    fb fan of yours. amy bolda pugmire

  180. Avatar
    amy pugmire
    October 22, 2011 at 11:16 am

    email subscriber.

  181. Avatar
    Adrienne Hayes
    October 22, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    I’d choose Umi’s Big Boys Carrson boots in Mocha.

  182. Avatar
    Adrienne Hayes
    October 22, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    I follow The Review Wire on Twitter
    Handle: wwwadriennecom

  183. Avatar
    Adrienne Hayes
    October 22, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook

  184. Avatar
    Michelle S
    October 22, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    I like the Alix shoe

  185. Avatar
    Michelle S
    October 22, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    Follow you on Twitter @88MichelleS

  186. Avatar
    Michelle S
    October 22, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    Like you on FB, Michelle Sharp

  187. Avatar
    Terri's Little Haven (@terrishutterbug)
    October 22, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    Thank you so much for the chance to win this giveaway and thanks to your sponsor as well. I love all of the shoes but my favorite just might be the Ballari boots. Absolutely adorable!!

  188. Avatar
    Terri's Little Haven (@terrishutterbug)
    October 22, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    I’m following the review wire on twitter (@terrishutterbug).

  189. Avatar
    swedenesefamily
    October 23, 2011 at 3:02 pm

    I would like the Rondo.

  190. Avatar
    swedenesefamily
    October 23, 2011 at 3:02 pm

    follow you on twitter @guyanese_gal

  191. Avatar
    swedenesefamily
    October 23, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    Facebook fan Christine Lopes

  192. Avatar
    swedenesefamily
    October 23, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    email subscriber icy_princess@

  193. Avatar
    Stephanie Grant
    October 23, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    We would choose the Boys Reeves

  194. Avatar
    Stephanie Grant
    October 23, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    I follow via twitter @sgrant2005

  195. Avatar
    Stephanie Grant
    October 23, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    I “like” your blog on Facebook (Stephanie Petty-Grant)

  196. Avatar
    kjasus
    October 23, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    i like the body shoes

  197. Avatar
    kjasus
    October 23, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    i meant bodi. i follow you on twitter

  198. Avatar
    kjasus
    October 23, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    like you on FB

  199. Avatar
    kjasus
    October 23, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    subscribe to your feed

  200. Avatar
    amanda
    October 24, 2011 at 8:30 am

    i love the calie in pewter

  201. Avatar
    Amy DeLong
    October 24, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    like the alix
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  202. Avatar
    Amy DeLong
    October 24, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    follow you on twitter
    amyhd29
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  203. Avatar
    Amy DeLong
    October 24, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    fb fan of yours
    amyd
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  204. Avatar
    Lana Bradstream
    October 24, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    I like the Calie shoes.

  205. Avatar
    Tara
    October 24, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    Love the boys Hedden

  206. Avatar
    Tara
    October 24, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    like you on facebook
    Tara Huff

  207. Avatar
    Lana Bradstream
    October 24, 2011 at 2:34 pm

    I like you on Facebook.

  208. Avatar
    anne s.
    October 24, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    love the oleson for my son or panache for my daughter…

  209. Avatar
    Melanie C
    October 24, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    The Style Moabb would be perfect for the winter. melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  210. Avatar
    Melanie C
    October 24, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    @mcalcut follows The Review Wire on Twitter. melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  211. Avatar
    Melanie C
    October 24, 2011 at 4:06 pm

    Melanie Calcut likes The Review Wire on Facebook. melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  212. Avatar
    Roxanne K
    October 24, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    I’d pick Weelie in coal! 🙂
    monorox(at)gmail(dot)com

  213. Avatar
    Roxanne K
    October 24, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    Follow The Review Wire on Twitter: littlemonorox
    monorox(at)gmail(dot)com

  214. Avatar
    Roxanne K
    October 24, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    like The Review Wire on Facebook: Roxanne Kennedy
    monorox(at)gmail(dot)com

  215. Avatar
    Roxanne K
    October 24, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed
    monorox(at)gmail(dot)com

  216. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 24, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    I would choose the Praline shoes in Cherry.

  217. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 24, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  218. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 24, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  219. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 24, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    I subscribed by email.

  220. Avatar
    amy m
    October 24, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    I would choose the ballari boots! Cute

  221. Avatar
    amy m
    October 24, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    I follow you on twitter.
    @amcintosh74
    amcintosh74@yahoo.com

  222. Avatar
    Jessica Sage
    October 24, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    I would probably choose the rory baby shoes in navy
    sagegiveaway@yahoo.com

  223. Avatar
    Jessica Sage
    October 24, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    follow you on twitter
    @sagegiveaway
    sagegiveaway@yahoo.com

  224. Avatar
    Jessica Sage
    October 24, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    like you on Facebook
    sagegiveaway@yahoo.com

  225. Avatar
    Jessica Sage
    October 24, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    email subscriber
    sagegiveaway@yahoo.com

Comments are closed.