Umi Giveaway: Win a $60 Gift Card! OVER Umi Giveaway: Win a $60 Gift Card! OVER    

March Into Spring Hop: Umi Children’s Shoes Giveaway: Win a $60 Gift Card! OVER #springtime

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

March-Into-Spring-button

Welcome to the 2nd Annual March Into Spring Giveaway Hop!

This hop is hosted by The Review Wire and features blogs all offering some great prizes to help kick off spring! After entering my giveaway flutter by the other blogs on the list to see what other awesome prizes are in store.

For this giveaway I am offering 1 winner a $60 gift card to the Umi store! I received a cool pair of shoes called the Luke II. You can read my full Umi Review here.

The Luke II comes in three colors: grey/blue, tan and a bone color with a splash of blue. My six year old really liked the tan the best. As he said, “It is more army like”. He still has this fascination with wearing army colors. This canvas shoe comes with a bold orange shoelace, which makes it stand out. He has been wearing these to school and has never complained that they hurt his feet or make them sore. This is our third pair of Umi shoes and we really love them!

 

Umi Spring 2014 Giveaway

Special Offer:

Umi Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER ANNE PERRY

One reader will receive a $60 Umi Gift Card. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 3.25.14

Disclaimer: This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on March 25, 2014. The March Into Spring Event Bloggers are not responsible for sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes.  All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Companies and bloggers, if you would like to participate in group giveaway events like this one, sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by The Review Wire.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

209 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Madeline Jones
    March 11, 2014 at 12:14 am

    I love the Luke!

  2. Avatar
    Julie Henry
    March 11, 2014 at 1:10 am

    I like the Luke shoe in Bone Multi.

  3. Avatar
    Jessica Lodge
    March 11, 2014 at 1:17 am

    I really like the Mack shoes in Black & Grey.

  4. Avatar
    Summer D
    March 11, 2014 at 1:42 am

    I like the Luke II in Dark Tan

  5. Avatar
    Heather B
    March 11, 2014 at 2:05 am

    I like the Henley

  6. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    March 11, 2014 at 6:46 am

    I like the Reece II for my grandson.

  7. Avatar
    Kristy Hughes
    March 11, 2014 at 8:13 am

    I love Mack blue/grey.

  8. Avatar
    Janet W.
    March 11, 2014 at 8:52 am

    My favorite spring style is the Mack shoes in Dk Gray Multi.

  9. Avatar
    Kelly D
    March 11, 2014 at 10:18 am

    I like the Halina C II for my daughter.

  10. Avatar
    Melissa M
    March 11, 2014 at 10:20 am

    I like the Reece Sandal

  11. Avatar
    gala
    March 11, 2014 at 10:50 am

    I like Halina C II

  12. Avatar
    stephanie
    March 11, 2014 at 10:58 am

    The Quin B II would be a perfect fit for my kids!

  13. Avatar
    Amanda
    March 11, 2014 at 11:18 am

    The Luke is so cute! I love them in every color.

  14. Avatar
    trenda t
    March 11, 2014 at 11:24 am

    I like the Reece Sandals for my son!

  15. Avatar
    Sylvia White
    March 11, 2014 at 12:43 pm

    I like the Roxanna B

  16. Avatar
    Darlene Owen
    March 11, 2014 at 12:55 pm

    I love the Vance
    36011-410

  17. Avatar
    sara giresi
    March 11, 2014 at 1:05 pm

    I love the Luke sneaker in bone!

  18. Avatar
    Ashley F
    March 11, 2014 at 3:00 pm

    I love the Vena toddler sandals

  19. Avatar
    Sarah Hayes
    March 11, 2014 at 3:06 pm

    i like the ADELINE b

  20. Avatar
    vicki
    March 11, 2014 at 3:14 pm

    These shoes are so cute! I love UMI shoes.

  21. Avatar
    chickie brewer
    March 11, 2014 at 3:16 pm

    I like the Reece sandle.

  22. Avatar
    Missy Schutz
    March 11, 2014 at 3:21 pm

    Morie J is super cute!

  23. Avatar
    leanne
    March 11, 2014 at 3:33 pm

    I like the Dyan II

  24. Avatar
    Cathy C
    March 11, 2014 at 3:37 pm

    I like the mack in blue and gray

  25. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    March 11, 2014 at 3:47 pm

    I love the Mack II shoes.

  26. Avatar
    Sonya Morris
    March 11, 2014 at 3:47 pm

    I love the Cora shoes for my little girl.

  27. Avatar
    Lisa E
    March 11, 2014 at 3:56 pm

    i like the Oleson shoe

  28. Avatar
    Ashley Irby
    March 11, 2014 at 4:10 pm

    Love the Mack’s in black & grey!

  29. Avatar
    tara pittman
    March 11, 2014 at 4:36 pm

    i would buy the Luke

  30. Avatar
    kelly thompson
    March 11, 2014 at 5:02 pm

    I think the luke II and the mack II shoes for little boys are so cute!!

  31. Avatar
    rich morris
    March 11, 2014 at 5:06 pm

    I like the Luke II shoes

  32. Avatar
    Sandra VanHoey
    March 11, 2014 at 5:08 pm

    I like the Vena II 33436A-690 shoes for girls

  33. Avatar
    Carmen Van Deursen
    March 11, 2014 at 5:09 pm

    I like the Reese II for my son, they look super cute.

  34. Avatar
    D Schmidt
    March 11, 2014 at 5:33 pm

    Visited the site and I really like the Reece in Choc Multi

  35. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    March 11, 2014 at 6:04 pm

    I like the Roxanna B in Gold for my daughters. 🙂

  36. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    March 11, 2014 at 6:08 pm

    I like the Oliver shoe in pink for spring time.

  37. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    March 11, 2014 at 6:18 pm

    I like the Eva ll in grey and teal and the Wendi.

  38. Avatar
    Jen H
    March 11, 2014 at 6:43 pm

    I love the Luke II in dark grey multi!

  39. Avatar
    Karen R
    March 11, 2014 at 7:44 pm

    I like the Vianne 32285-432 Ballet flats in Navy Blue.

  40. Avatar
    Maggie C
    March 11, 2014 at 7:50 pm

    The pink Halina C is really cute!

  41. Avatar
    Julie Lee
    March 11, 2014 at 8:02 pm

    Love the Luke II sneakers that are cream with the red laces! So cute!

  42. Avatar
    Sweta Sonulkar
    March 11, 2014 at 8:05 pm

    My son likes the Shane 380055-975

  43. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    March 11, 2014 at 8:39 pm

    I like the Luke II in dark gray.

  44. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    March 11, 2014 at 8:53 pm

    The spring style i like the most is Jules
    32022-100

  45. Avatar
    Cassandra Eastman
    March 11, 2014 at 9:14 pm

    I love the Gemma girls sandals!

  46. Avatar
    Tracy Gordon
    March 11, 2014 at 9:22 pm

    I like the Luke in dark tan.

  47. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    March 11, 2014 at 9:37 pm

    Eeva II

  48. Avatar
    terra j sweeps
    March 11, 2014 at 9:43 pm

    The Henley style is cute. I like those ones.

  49. Avatar
    Brittany C.
    March 11, 2014 at 9:44 pm

    I don’t know which ones are the ‘spring styles’ but I like the Vance shoe.

  50. Avatar
    Denise Weatherly
    March 11, 2014 at 9:45 pm

    Halina C is cute.

  51. Avatar
    JIll H
    March 11, 2014 at 10:05 pm

    I like the Luke sneaker

  52. Avatar
    Kathy C.
    March 11, 2014 at 10:16 pm

    I like the Reece!

  53. Avatar
    Jenn McClearn
    March 11, 2014 at 10:43 pm

    I like the Mack II

  54. Avatar
    Dandi D
    March 11, 2014 at 10:51 pm

    I really like the Shane shoe for little boys.

  55. Avatar
    Christina
    March 11, 2014 at 10:56 pm

    I love the Adeline B in Lilac

  56. Avatar
    terra j sweeps
    March 11, 2014 at 11:07 pm

    I like the Henley style

  57. Avatar
    marian boll
    March 11, 2014 at 11:26 pm

    All those stripped shoes are so cute for my granddaughters!!!

  58. Avatar
    Heather Stokes
    March 11, 2014 at 11:47 pm

    I like the Halina C.

  59. Avatar
    Aly
    March 12, 2014 at 12:31 am

    I like the Mack Dk Gray Multi shoes!

  60. Avatar
    Cassie Hayes
    March 12, 2014 at 3:39 am

    I like the Verity in fuschia.

  61. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    March 12, 2014 at 9:06 am

    My grandson & I both love the Mack II sneakers.

  62. Avatar
    Helga
    March 12, 2014 at 10:03 am

    I like Halina C

  63. Avatar
    Erika P.
    March 12, 2014 at 11:09 am

    I like the Verity sandals for boys.

  64. Avatar
    courtney b
    March 12, 2014 at 11:48 am

    i would pick the mack shoes! thanks!

  65. Avatar
    Nicole Larsen
    March 12, 2014 at 12:38 pm

    i love the pink Halina C II

  66. Avatar
    Cindy McElwee
    March 12, 2014 at 12:58 pm

    Cassia~30405-233 ~ love the design & color ~ love the removable foot bed ♥

  67. Avatar
    Kristen
    March 12, 2014 at 2:28 pm

    I like the Luke.

  68. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    March 12, 2014 at 2:47 pm

    My daughter wants the Eeva in Lilac

  69. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    March 12, 2014 at 2:59 pm

    The Adena or the Roxanna B are super cute. My daughter and son love the shoes Umi offers.
    Thanks!

  70. Avatar
    Jeanna
    March 12, 2014 at 4:04 pm

    I like the Halina C in pink multi!

  71. Avatar
    Lesley M
    March 12, 2014 at 4:40 pm

    I like Luke II in brown!

  72. Avatar
    Lisa G
    March 12, 2014 at 4:57 pm

    I like the Halina C ll.

  73. Avatar
    Michelle C
    March 12, 2014 at 8:24 pm

    I would love the Celia sandals for my daughter. Thanks for the chance to win!

  74. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    March 12, 2014 at 8:37 pm

    I like the Girls Eeva shoes.

  75. Avatar
    Katie Ohning
    March 13, 2014 at 2:46 am

    My daughter would love Halina C

  76. Avatar
    Linda Madden
    March 13, 2014 at 5:06 am

    The style I like the most is the Quin B Series

  77. Avatar
    gina
    March 13, 2014 at 9:24 am

    I like the xander shoe.

  78. Avatar
    Donna Warrington
    March 13, 2014 at 11:08 am

    I LOVE the Verity sandels for little girls.

    Take care,
    Donna

  79. Avatar
    Jeryl M.
    March 13, 2014 at 2:28 pm

    I like the Quin B.

  80. Avatar
    LS
    March 13, 2014 at 2:48 pm

    Love the Halina C II…but I really like them ALL 🙂

  81. Avatar
    JESSICA MENSTER
    March 13, 2014 at 3:34 pm

    The Reece II

  82. Avatar
    Maria
    March 13, 2014 at 4:01 pm

    I love the Noel sandals.

  83. Avatar
    D. Paul
    March 13, 2014 at 5:44 pm

    I really love the Vance in Choc Multi. Love these sandals because of the covered toes!

  84. Avatar
    amy pugmire
    March 13, 2014 at 7:17 pm

    I love the Elaina B II in mint green.

  85. Avatar
    Cassandra D
    March 13, 2014 at 7:23 pm

    I like style: Halina C

  86. Avatar
    Bobbie Smith
    March 13, 2014 at 7:41 pm

    After visiting the Umi shoe site, I would have to say my favorite spring style would be the Viola

  87. Avatar
    Jennifer (robbins) A.
    March 13, 2014 at 8:53 pm

    Style “Luke” or “Weelie” ! : )

  88. Avatar
    CHRISTINA MARIE
    March 13, 2014 at 9:40 pm

    i like the hoe style called “hectorr”

  89. Avatar
    polly
    March 13, 2014 at 10:11 pm

    I like the boys Weelie in navy

  90. Avatar
    Liv
    March 14, 2014 at 3:04 am

    I love the look of the hecter but with spring coming (fingers crossed) I would go with the Luke

  91. Avatar
    amanda hardesty
    March 14, 2014 at 7:47 am

    Love the girls quin b 2

  92. Avatar
    Robin Abrams
    March 14, 2014 at 8:36 am

    I love the Moraine II Pink

  93. Avatar
    Amy D.
    March 14, 2014 at 9:55 am

    I like the Vance sport sandals.

  94. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    March 14, 2014 at 1:07 pm

    I so love the oliver in blue!

  95. Avatar
    Jennifer M.
    March 14, 2014 at 1:31 pm

    I like the Vena II.

  96. Avatar
    amber.m
    March 14, 2014 at 2:20 pm

    I’d get a pair of the Hectorr II for my son.

  97. Avatar
    Tara
    March 14, 2014 at 9:35 pm

    I like the boys Luke II.

  98. Avatar
    Piwimama
    March 14, 2014 at 10:20 pm

    Morrie 2 is cute

  99. Avatar
    Robyn
    March 15, 2014 at 2:01 am

    I would get the reece sandals for my little guy!

  100. Avatar
    Colleen G
    March 15, 2014 at 9:50 am

    I love Vena II

  101. Avatar
    Carissa Joslyn
    March 15, 2014 at 10:51 am

    My little boy would look adorable in the Vance shoes in Dark Gray multi!

  102. Avatar
    Fawn H
    March 15, 2014 at 12:03 pm

    I like the girls Roxanna B in New Blue

  103. Avatar
    Jessica
    March 15, 2014 at 3:26 pm

    I love the girl’s Noel sandals.

  104. Avatar
    Jenny Lloyd
    March 15, 2014 at 4:20 pm

    i LOVE the boy’s Luke in gray

  105. Avatar
    Ashley C
    March 15, 2014 at 5:06 pm

    I like the Luke in Dark Tan!

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  106. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    March 15, 2014 at 5:46 pm

    I’d love to get my daughter the Abbie II boots in black!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  107. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    March 15, 2014 at 6:42 pm

    I like the boys Carrter 360073-062.

  108. Avatar
    Tracie Trump
    March 15, 2014 at 6:51 pm

    I love the Marnie for my niece Jill!

  109. Avatar
    alona y
    March 15, 2014 at 7:03 pm

    I like the Laraa shoe the best, would get these for my baby girl.

  110. Avatar
    mechele johnson
    March 15, 2014 at 8:09 pm

    I love the purple Eeva’s. Adorable!

  111. Avatar
    Shayna
    March 15, 2014 at 8:18 pm

    I like the Luke Bone Multi shoes 🙂

  112. Avatar
    ELIZA ELLIOT
    March 15, 2014 at 8:28 pm

    I really liked the witten II for boys. so cute in black and great for dress

  113. Avatar
    Angela P
    March 15, 2014 at 10:38 pm

    I love the Celeste II Gold sandals. So cute.

  114. Avatar
    Shannon Lucas
    March 16, 2014 at 7:20 am

    I really like the Jules sandal for toddler girls-my daughter would love these shoes plus they look super comfortable and supportive for her feet

  115. Avatar
    Rachel
    March 16, 2014 at 8:18 am

    I love the Zander ones!

  116. Avatar
    Anne perry
    March 16, 2014 at 11:35 am

    I like the boys mack

  117. Avatar
    Nannypanpan
    March 16, 2014 at 11:40 am

    I like Samantha in silver

  118. Avatar
    chris
    March 16, 2014 at 2:28 pm

    I like the Vance in choc multi. My boy would be comfy in those!

  119. Avatar
    Cindy B
    March 16, 2014 at 3:21 pm

    I like the Vance in the dark gray/multi

  120. Avatar
    Rhonda Clemens
    March 16, 2014 at 4:12 pm

    I would love the Laraa pair in multi pink!

  121. Avatar
    Stacey B
    March 16, 2014 at 5:40 pm

    I like the Zander boy shoes

  122. Avatar
    natalie yeoman
    March 16, 2014 at 7:30 pm

    i love the Elaina B

  123. Avatar
    Angie Fiack
    March 16, 2014 at 7:37 pm

    I like the Morraine ll.

  124. Avatar
    Jillian T
    March 16, 2014 at 8:06 pm

    I like the Weelie in Light Gray Multi.

  125. Avatar
    Meghan
    March 16, 2014 at 8:44 pm

    i like the Ryder II

  126. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    March 16, 2014 at 9:37 pm

    I like dyan in silver

  127. Avatar
    Julie S
    March 16, 2014 at 10:32 pm

    I love the Luke II in grey multi.

  128. Avatar
    Jenna Osborne
    March 17, 2014 at 12:08 am

    Love the Adeline B

  129. Avatar
    Kimmie Kim
    March 17, 2014 at 1:17 am

    I like the Vance style sandals for boys.

  130. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    March 17, 2014 at 9:46 am

    I like the Elaina shoes.

  131. Avatar
    lace
    March 17, 2014 at 12:04 pm

    The Eeva shoe is adorable.

  132. Avatar
    Leah B
    March 17, 2014 at 1:04 pm

    the Cassia would look adorable on my baby’s chubby feet! 🙂

  133. Avatar
    Jessica Fortner
    March 17, 2014 at 7:40 pm

    I love the Vance sandals.

  134. Avatar
    velder dixon
    March 17, 2014 at 7:41 pm

    i like the henley

  135. Avatar
    Angela W
    March 17, 2014 at 9:38 pm

    I like the purple Samantha shoes.

  136. Avatar
    AndreaH
    March 17, 2014 at 10:54 pm

    I really like the Luke II shoes but then I also like the Hectorr II shoes.

  137. Avatar
    kayla hyde
    March 18, 2014 at 12:02 am

    I love the Boys Reece sandals!

    lastingpurple@hotmail.com

  138. Avatar
    Casey R
    March 18, 2014 at 9:27 am

    love the luke boy shoe! in all colors!

  139. Avatar
    Tonya
    March 18, 2014 at 9:38 am

    I love the Eeva II!

  140. Avatar
    Francine Anchondo
    March 18, 2014 at 11:37 am

    I like weelie the most.

  141. Avatar
    jennifer wexler
    March 18, 2014 at 11:57 am

    i like the wheelie

  142. Avatar
    Julie Ghrist
    March 18, 2014 at 1:56 pm

    I love Laraa in pink for my baby girl!

  143. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    March 18, 2014 at 2:17 pm

    I really like the Morie H these would be great for church

  144. Avatar
    Laura H
    March 18, 2014 at 2:54 pm

    The Davan shoe for baby girls is my favorite

  145. Avatar
    Jennifer
    March 18, 2014 at 3:04 pm

    I love the Hagen shoes.

  146. Avatar
    gayle gildehaus
    March 18, 2014 at 3:48 pm

    i like the Gemma 11 in blue or pink

  147. Avatar
    Amber L.
    March 18, 2014 at 4:33 pm

    I love the Adena sandal in silver

  148. Avatar
    Saver Sara
    March 18, 2014 at 4:41 pm

    I like the Vance.

  149. Avatar
    Xty Cruz
    March 18, 2014 at 10:20 pm

    Id love the Raymon shoes

  150. Avatar
    Jen T
    March 18, 2014 at 11:23 pm

    I really like the vance boy style.

  151. Avatar
    Sarah Issac
    March 19, 2014 at 10:54 am

    I like the Roxanna B II in silver multi

  152. Avatar
    Stacy Harrington Calhoun
    March 19, 2014 at 11:27 am

    Vena II in pink is adorable

  153. Avatar
    darlene lehman
    March 19, 2014 at 1:09 pm

    I like the Halina C II for my daughter Kalina

  154. Avatar
    Betty Baez
    March 19, 2014 at 2:33 pm

    I love the Reece II sandals

  155. Avatar
    brittany
    March 19, 2014 at 6:19 pm

    I love the lil cassia for lil girls

  156. Avatar
    Alecia
    March 20, 2014 at 1:39 pm

    I LOVE the Lukes so much!

  157. Avatar
    Natasha
    March 20, 2014 at 2:50 pm

    I’d pick the Luke or the Hectorr for my growing boy!

  158. Avatar
    Jenny Stanek
    March 20, 2014 at 2:53 pm

    I love the EEVA II

  159. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    March 20, 2014 at 9:26 pm

    I love the Weelie shoes for boys in blue! THey are so cute!

  160. Avatar
    Sarah Oswald
    March 21, 2014 at 12:28 pm

    I love the Reece sandals the best.

  161. Avatar
    Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    March 21, 2014 at 1:31 pm

    I likr Jules and Noel the best

  162. Avatar
    Miz Vickik
    March 21, 2014 at 3:43 pm

    I like the Luke in gray.

  163. Avatar
    christine jessamine
    March 21, 2014 at 4:48 pm

    I love the Verity in Pink

  164. Avatar
    Darlene Sullins
    March 21, 2014 at 7:49 pm

    I love the Verity!!!

  165. Avatar
    Pauline Milner
    March 21, 2014 at 9:43 pm

    I really like the Luke Style in Tan. Thank you for another super giveaway opportunity. Please keep up the terrific blogging.

  166. Avatar
    JR FrugalMom
    March 22, 2014 at 12:53 am

    I love love love the Adeline B sandal, especially the silver one, because it is so versatile and perfect to go with spring dresses.

  167. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    March 22, 2014 at 9:18 am

    Eva in grey and teal

  168. Avatar
    Shelia S
    March 22, 2014 at 9:54 am

    I like the Vance shoes for toddler boys. They protect the feet and look sturdy.

  169. Avatar
    Rhonda Martin
    March 22, 2014 at 11:54 am

    I like the Braden for the spring shoes and Reece for the summer. I picked Braden for the spring because here in Maine it is still very cold. We actually still have 2 feet of snow on the ground and 6 foot snow banks. Spring time brings lots of mud here from the melting snow so quickly. We actually call spring mud season here lol.

  170. Avatar
    Linda Kish
    March 22, 2014 at 2:10 pm

    I like the Adena II in green

  171. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    March 22, 2014 at 4:37 pm

    I like the Roxanna B II 33433A-432

  172. Avatar
    Melissa Marinho
    March 22, 2014 at 6:17 pm

    I love love love the Cassia in Silver Multi!!! SO adorable!!

  173. Avatar
    James H
    March 22, 2014 at 8:57 pm

    Verity Navy

  174. Avatar
    Jenny
    March 22, 2014 at 9:13 pm

    I like the girls Samantha sandal.

  175. Avatar
    Mia J
    March 22, 2014 at 10:10 pm

    I like the Morie J II.

  176. Avatar
    Sarah Brown
    March 22, 2014 at 10:19 pm

    I like the Luke and Mack styles for boys.

  177. Avatar
    Tabitha
    March 22, 2014 at 10:57 pm

    i love the moraine II.
    my daughter loves pink!

  178. Avatar
    Laur a DeLuca
    March 22, 2014 at 11:24 pm

    I like the Reece

  179. Avatar
    kortney Picker
    March 22, 2014 at 11:43 pm

    I love the Vianne shoes in the silver, they are so cute!

  180. Avatar
    Jill McHale
    March 23, 2014 at 12:06 am

    I like the Gemma sandals in pink 🙂

  181. Avatar
    theresa jenkins
    March 23, 2014 at 12:52 am

    Tamela II big girl shoe in Color: Fuschia

  182. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    March 23, 2014 at 2:25 am

    Cassia 30405 are so cute in the browns and pinks!

  183. Avatar
    Eloise Carlson
    March 23, 2014 at 9:41 am

    I love the Terri shoes in Pink. Thanks so much for hosting this giveaway!

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  184. Avatar
    Audra O'Hara
    March 23, 2014 at 9:51 am

    I like the Cora sandals in gold.

  185. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    March 23, 2014 at 7:15 pm

    I love the Carters shoes!

  186. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    March 23, 2014 at 7:27 pm

    verity

  187. Avatar
    Marilyn Nawara
    March 23, 2014 at 11:07 pm

    I really like the Samantha shoe in pink.

  188. Avatar
    Julie
    March 24, 2014 at 11:05 am

    I love the boys Mack shoe in black/grey. SUPER CUTE!!! Julie smartsavvymama@gmail.com

  189. Avatar
    Karen Drake
    March 24, 2014 at 3:57 pm

    I like the Verity sandal for my daughter.

  190. Avatar
    Julie
    March 24, 2014 at 8:11 pm

    My daughter would love to have the Moraine 11

    disregard my other comment I didnt finish the post..

  191. Avatar
    Michele P.
    March 24, 2014 at 8:29 pm

    I like the Halina and the EEva II

  192. Avatar
    kris m
    March 25, 2014 at 12:55 am

    like the Reece Sandal

  193. Avatar
    jeanne belbot
    March 25, 2014 at 1:26 am

    They are all fantastic and stylish. 🙂

  194. Avatar
    Marion Gasiorek
    March 25, 2014 at 7:33 am

    I like the Charlize. The light blue is beautiful, but I’d probably choose the white because it would go with more outfits.

  195. Avatar
    Lauren Watson
    March 25, 2014 at 10:30 am

    The Cassia shoes for little girls are absolutely adorable!

  196. Avatar
    Candie L
    March 25, 2014 at 11:01 am

    I like the Jules sandals. thank you

  197. Avatar
    Jordan
    March 25, 2014 at 11:10 am

    I really like cora, Celia, and vena

  198. Avatar
    Danielle Jones
    March 25, 2014 at 2:43 pm

    I like the Raymon for baby boy.

  199. Avatar
    Misha Estrada
    March 25, 2014 at 3:43 pm

    I love the white Cora sandals.

  200. Avatar
    Misty VanEpps
    March 25, 2014 at 4:42 pm

    I love the Quin B! omg…. these would look fabulous on my little girl!

  201. Avatar
    Nancy
    March 25, 2014 at 5:23 pm

    I like the Cora sandal in white.

  202. Avatar
    Crystal Rose
    March 25, 2014 at 7:18 pm

    I love the Elaina II.

  203. Avatar
    Nicole Sender
    March 25, 2014 at 8:31 pm

    I like the Verity 36009-410 sandal!

  204. Avatar
    sara wood
    March 25, 2014 at 9:52 pm

    I really like the Ramon shoes.

  205. Avatar
    liz l
    March 25, 2014 at 9:58 pm

    Jules is adorable

  206. Avatar
    Sky Evans
    March 25, 2014 at 11:20 pm

    I love the verity.

  207. Avatar
    Dana M.
    March 25, 2014 at 11:37 pm

    I like the Dyan II sandal.

  208. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    March 25, 2014 at 11:51 pm

    I like the Ranna II ankle boots.

  209. Avatar
    Christine M
    March 25, 2014 at 11:58 pm

    Vance in Choc Multi
    Thanks

Comments are closed.