Umi Children's Shoes: Luke II Umi Children's Shoes: Luke II    

Umi Children’s Shoes: Luke II

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I have worked with Umi several times now and we just love their styles and quality. Umi has recently released their Spring and Summer line of shoes and sandals. They offer so many cute sandals for both boys and girls, now if only they would come in my size I’d be set!

Umi Shoes Umi Shoes Umi Shoes

For this review, my son picked out a pair of canvas shoes called the Luke II. These come in three colors: dark blue with grey, tan with black and a bone (or natural) color with a splash of blue on the sole. My six year old really liked the tan the best, he said, “It is more army like”. He still has this fascination with wearing army colors! This canvas shoe comes with a bold orange shoelace, which makes it stand out.

Umi Children's Shoes Luke

I like that these can be dressed up (with khaki’s) or for play. He has been wearing these to school with his uniform and has never complained that they hurt his feet or have made them sore. The rubber sole wraps around the whole shoe and continues on the toe.

RELATED:  Check Out the New ModCloth x You Line of Clothes

Umi Shoes Luke

Umi has yet again come out with several cool looking styles to get your kids through the season! Umi makes shoes for babies up to a size 9 shoe for bigger kids. They use soft, drum-dyed leathers and other non-toxic, environmentally friendly natural materials and test the each and every design extensively for durability and safety. Another feature I like is that Umi offers FREE shipping and returns so If you get the wrong size, it’s no problem!

Special Offer:

Stay Connected:

Want More?

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

22 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sarah Hayes
    March 11, 2014 at 3:08 pm

    Id love to try this brand. they are so well made and they have so many cute styles.

  2. Avatar
    Belinda De Leon
    March 11, 2014 at 4:36 pm

    These are some pretty nice shoes in girls and boys. It seems like to me no matter how hard a child play jump run or what have you that these shoes will last a child a very long time. I mean these shoes look like they are made to last a real long time. I wish I knew about this website a long time ago. Now I do. Good luck to all.
    Ong
    L

  3. Avatar
    Sweta Sonulkar
    March 11, 2014 at 7:55 pm

    Looks great worn with these pants

  4. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    March 11, 2014 at 8:54 pm

    I’ve gotten Umi shoes for 3 of my friends and they all love them.

  5. Avatar
    Janet W.
    March 12, 2014 at 9:55 am

    Those shoes are so stylish! My grandson would look cute in those, too!

  6. Avatar
    sara giresi
    March 12, 2014 at 2:13 pm

    I love umi shoes for my little guy!He has Down Syndrome and his therapists say that the heels in Umi shoes are stable for him to promote his arch and proper walking!I love that since they are so cute

  7. Avatar
    gina
    March 13, 2014 at 9:28 am

    I like that they have free shipping and returns. Sometimes it is hard to get a good fit with buying shoes online.

  8. Avatar
    Liv
    March 14, 2014 at 3:09 am

    I am a pediped fan my son has been wear them for 3 plus year these are the 1st shoes that I have see that looks to be as comfortable with a stylish look I will def be checking these out

  9. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    March 14, 2014 at 11:40 am

    I love Umi shoes, I’ve gotten two pairs of umi shoes for different friends and they thought the shoes were adorable

  10. Avatar
    Robyn
    March 15, 2014 at 2:05 am

    My 4 yr old has had a few pairs of umi shoes and I loved how they fit his feet, I’m excited that they are still in great shape to pass down to baby brother!

  11. Avatar
    Angie Fiack
    March 16, 2014 at 7:43 pm

    Umi has some really cute shoes & I like their quality

  12. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    March 18, 2014 at 12:00 pm

    These look well made and comfortable. I like the fun colors and that they have sizes for all kids.

  13. Avatar
    jennifer wexler
    March 18, 2014 at 12:00 pm

    these shoes are so cute and stylish

  14. Avatar
    Stacy Harrington Calhoun
    March 19, 2014 at 11:29 am

    I would love to try Umi, my lil one is so hard on shoes that maybe a really well quality built one would last her longer. I love the Vena II in pink, she would love it

  15. Avatar
    darlene lehman
    March 19, 2014 at 1:12 pm

    very nice review, I had never heard of these shoes until seeing your review. Very nice and informative.

  16. Avatar
    Rhonda Martin
    March 22, 2014 at 11:57 am

    I really like a lot of the styles they offer and the selling point for me is that they offer free shipping and returns so if they didn’t fit correctly I wouldn’t waste money on returns. To be able to shop from home is a big plus for me. Thanks for sharing the umi shoes review.

  17. Avatar
    Melissa Marinho
    March 22, 2014 at 6:40 pm

    I haven’t bought this brand yet for my kids, but after reading the review and checking out the website, that will change! I am LOVING their styles, and the fact that they offer free shipping and returns is a HUGE plus! I also really like that they are made with natural materials and are durable. The fact that your son hasn’t complained about his feet is a big deal! I’ve hear that many a times from my 7 year old and her who-knows-what-brand shoe. Thanks so much for the review and photos!!

  18. Avatar
    Sandra VanHoey
    March 25, 2014 at 6:44 am

    They have some of the cutest shoes I have ever seen for kids. Love them!

  19. Avatar
    Marion Gasiorek
    March 25, 2014 at 8:10 am

    I love the green/white striped…very chic. Lots of variety in this store. woot woot

  20. Avatar
    Lauren Watson
    March 25, 2014 at 10:32 am

    He did a great job picking out his shoes, they are very cute! Thanks for the review!

  21. Avatar
    Misty VanEpps
    March 25, 2014 at 4:45 pm

    Umi makes the cutes shoes I have ever seen! And the new spring styles are adroable! Thanks for the 40% off as well!

  22. Avatar
    Sky Evans
    March 25, 2014 at 11:21 pm

    These are so adorable, I love umi.

Comments are closed.