Ugglebo Clogs Review Ugglebo Clogs Review    

Sandgrens Clogs: Formerly Ugglebo Clogs Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Ugglebo Clogs is changing its name to Sandgrens Clogs! 10/2012

Ugglebo Clogs provides traditional Swedish clogs and clog boots for women. Since 1965, Ugglebo clogs are still crafted by hand, using the time-honored techniques and luxurious materials that have made Ugglebo known throughout the world.

I was able to pick out of clogs for review. I decided to go crazy and get a mid-heel. I didn’t want to get a pair that I never would wear like the wedges or high heels and I wanted something different than a low heal. So I went for the middle! I opted for the Bali Clogs in a stone color. Ugglebo’s Bali mules come on a medium-heel Alderwood base with lush suede leather. The leather is fastened with staples which give these wood clogs a timeless look. And they are available in three colors: Ocean, Pewter, and Stone.

RELATED:  San Antonio Shoemakers: Jackie Handbag Review

Ugglebo Clogs Review

Ugglebo Clogs Review

Once I received my clogs, I really liked the color. The heal was a bit higher than what I normally wear so that took some time to get used to. The enclosed card even stated that the leather will break in and they may feel a bit snug, which they did. I am able to wear these with shorts or even a dress. I wore these around the house for several days to break them in and they are slowly becoming easier to wear. I love the way they look!

Ugglebo Clogs Review

Bali Sandgrens Clog
Ugglebo Clogs Review~~~~~

Stay Connected: Visit the Sandgrens Clogs website

Buy It: Sandgren Clog are available on Amazon

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

79 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    July 16, 2012 at 10:22 am

    I’d choose the Bali Clogs in Pewter

  2. Avatar
    kelsey house
    July 16, 2012 at 1:23 pm

    i like the rio grande wedges! adorable!

  3. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    July 16, 2012 at 2:59 pm

    I like the Rio Grande

  4. Avatar
    Mary Dailey
    July 16, 2012 at 3:33 pm

    I think the Isio clog is really nice.

  5. Avatar
    elven johnson
    July 16, 2012 at 4:15 pm

    Lisbon Clogs in Black

  6. Avatar
    alisa
    July 16, 2012 at 4:46 pm

    i’m not sure how to leave a comment on picket fence but i did vote!

  7. Avatar
    Jessica Snow
    July 16, 2012 at 5:36 pm

    I love the Tokyo Clogs in Nature.

  8. Avatar
    Erin @ Making Memories
    July 16, 2012 at 5:57 pm

    I love the Tokyo Clogs in Nature. Thanks for the chance!

  9. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    July 16, 2012 at 7:34 pm

    I like the Milan, but I am not sure what color.
    kims2312@verizon.net

  10. Avatar
    stephanie fletcher
    July 16, 2012 at 7:55 pm

    Tokyo Clogs in Nature

  11. Avatar
    susan hartman
    July 16, 2012 at 8:55 pm

    Love Rio Grande in Blue.

  12. Avatar
    jodi lasher
    July 16, 2012 at 10:22 pm

    I like the tokyo clogs in natural. Thanks

  13. Avatar
    Mia J
    July 16, 2012 at 10:31 pm

    I would select the round toe victoria’s.

  14. Avatar
    Friedasophie
    July 16, 2012 at 10:51 pm

    I would wear these everyday, fell in love with their teal version 2 weeks ago 🙂

  15. Avatar
    Friedasophie
    July 16, 2012 at 10:52 pm

    not sure how to leave the comment on picket fence but i did vote and got the voting confirmation 🙂 friedasophie

  16. Avatar
    wendy g
    July 16, 2012 at 11:02 pm

    black

  17. Avatar
    debra b
    July 16, 2012 at 11:06 pm

    I love the Rome High Clogs in Black

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway 🙂

  18. Avatar
    Wendi
    July 17, 2012 at 12:05 am

    I love the Seattle Low Clog Boots in Black

  19. Avatar
    AndreaH
    July 17, 2012 at 12:40 am

    I might get the Seine Clogs in Brown but not really sure because there were a couple others I really liked.

  20. Avatar
    Laura Lynch
    July 17, 2012 at 3:00 am

    voted on picket fence

  21. Avatar
    MONICA BARNETT
    July 17, 2012 at 5:01 am

    I’d have to say I’m really partial to the color red & I love nubuck, so the Minsk clogs really suit me!

  22. Avatar
    Jackie Reini
    July 17, 2012 at 7:30 am

    I love the Noori, they are so pretty!
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    jackieinmi67@gmail.com

  23. Avatar
    MONICA BARNETT
    July 17, 2012 at 8:14 am

    I don’t have a blog as of yet. Otherwise I would Blog about your Giveaway!

  24. Avatar
    julieann r
    July 17, 2012 at 8:36 am

    I like the Lisbon style

  25. Avatar
    Brittany
    July 17, 2012 at 8:48 am

    I like the Noori Clogs in Black!

  26. Avatar
    Andrea Williams
    July 17, 2012 at 3:37 pm

    I really like the Minsk clogs in denim.

  27. Avatar
    Shannon M Gallagher
    July 17, 2012 at 3:57 pm

    I like the Milan clog in black!

  28. Avatar
    Amanda
    July 17, 2012 at 4:47 pm

    I would choose the Madrid clogs

  29. Avatar
    Kathy Ross
    July 17, 2012 at 4:58 pm

    Tokyo Clogs in Nature

  30. Avatar
    Samantha Williams
    July 17, 2012 at 5:20 pm

    I would choose the Victoria round toe clogs in Brown. Super cute!

  31. Avatar
    Kelly A. Tanner
    July 17, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    I would choose the Isio Clogs in Red! Thanks!

  32. Avatar
    Sherry S.
    July 17, 2012 at 11:00 pm

    I like the Isio Clogs in Cognac

  33. Avatar
    tallcapp
    July 18, 2012 at 1:03 am

    The Milan Low Heeled Clog

  34. Avatar
    carol roberts
    July 18, 2012 at 3:19 am

    Isio Clogs in Black

  35. Avatar
    Laurie Adams
    July 18, 2012 at 9:28 am

    My Mom’s birthday is coming up, she would LOVE the Minsk Clogs in Red.

    I have a pair of Ugglebo Clogs (Tokyo Clogs in Nature); they are A.M.A.Z.I.N.G!

  36. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    July 18, 2012 at 12:59 pm

    I think I might choose the Madrid.

  37. Avatar
    polly
    July 18, 2012 at 8:09 pm

    i like the toyoko clogs in natural

  38. Avatar
    Kat Riley
    July 19, 2012 at 9:40 am

    I like the Tokyo Clogs in Nature alothough I also like the ones in gold

  39. Avatar
    felecia
    July 19, 2012 at 12:43 pm

    I like Bali

  40. Avatar
    LAMusing
    July 19, 2012 at 11:56 pm

    probably the Bali High

  41. Avatar
    Kristen
    July 20, 2012 at 1:53 pm

    I’d choose the Milan clogs.

  42. Avatar
    Laura Lynch
    July 21, 2012 at 1:05 am

    i would probably get the maya peep toes. though if i actually won (knock on wood) i would have to consider all the ones i like again to make the decision as i like several others too..

  43. Avatar
    Dianna Thomas
    July 21, 2012 at 1:06 am

    I’d go for the taupe Toyoko Clog

  44. Avatar
    Rita Light
    July 21, 2012 at 2:23 pm

    Rio Grande Clogs in black

  45. Avatar
    Kimberley Meier
    July 21, 2012 at 2:38 pm

    I’d get the Bali High Clogs in Marina!

  46. Avatar
    BlackAsphodel
    July 21, 2012 at 6:39 pm

    Id’ choose the Rio Grande Wedges in Purple Ash.

    My e-mail: blackasphodel(at)yahoo(dot)com

  47. Avatar
    Ashley Hatten
    July 21, 2012 at 10:51 pm

    I like the Bali high in stone

  48. Avatar
    Jackie
    July 22, 2012 at 12:16 am

    I love the Tokyo Clogs in Nature
    Thank you!

  49. Avatar
    Anastasia
    July 22, 2012 at 2:02 am

    So many cute ones! I’d probably go for the Milan High Clogs in Red 🙂

  50. Avatar
    SALLY MCINTYYRE
    July 22, 2012 at 3:19 pm

    milan

  51. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    July 22, 2012 at 6:06 pm

    I would pick the Maya Peep Toe Clogs in Black.

  52. Avatar
    Linda Kwolek
    July 22, 2012 at 7:21 pm

    Madrid Clogs in Nature

  53. Avatar
    Trudy
    July 22, 2012 at 8:42 pm

    Seine in Mocha

  54. Avatar
    desiree
    July 22, 2012 at 9:27 pm

    i would like the color you have

  55. Avatar
    Trish F
    July 22, 2012 at 11:25 pm

    Hello, I would pick the Seine Clogs in Celery. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  56. Avatar
    Jessie
    July 23, 2012 at 12:07 am

    Would totally get the Madrid clogs! Thanks!

  57. Avatar
    Renee G.
    July 23, 2012 at 6:56 pm

    Elvira in the vintage collection andphilly in the boots.

  58. Avatar
    Margot C
    July 23, 2012 at 7:22 pm

    I would get the Tokyo Clogs in Nature

  59. Avatar
    Sherrie C.
    July 23, 2012 at 8:47 pm

    The Rio Grande Wedges in Purple Ash

    callawishes(at)hotmail(dot)com

  60. Avatar
    Stephanie Hungerford
    July 24, 2012 at 2:08 am

    I would most likely pick the Milan Clogs in Ocean

  61. Avatar
    Alyshia F.
    July 24, 2012 at 7:02 pm

    I love the sulu wedges or bali highs!

  62. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    July 24, 2012 at 11:41 pm

    I love the Milan Clogs in Black

  63. Avatar
    Mary W
    July 25, 2012 at 3:04 pm

    Bali clogs in pewter.

  64. Avatar
    Rachel
    July 25, 2012 at 3:56 pm

    I’d choose the Bali High in Marina

  65. Avatar
    ellen
    July 26, 2012 at 12:07 pm

    I would choose the Milan in either black or blue.

  66. Avatar
    Paul T/Pauline T
    July 26, 2012 at 3:21 pm

    I like the Rio Grande Wedges in Purple Ash – – Paul T/Pauline T aka Paul Tran….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  67. Avatar
    Brian Smith
    July 26, 2012 at 4:40 pm

    My girlfriend has been wanting clogs. i think Maya looks nice, but she would have to pick. Thank you.

  68. Avatar
    Lorna England
    July 26, 2012 at 5:17 pm

    I also like the Bali. I’d have to figure out a color tho!
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  69. Avatar
    Jayne
    July 26, 2012 at 6:03 pm

    I would pick the Tokyo Clogs in Nature.

  70. Avatar
    Sandra Beeman
    July 26, 2012 at 6:54 pm

    I like Low Heel Toyko the best.

  71. Avatar
    Alisha Hodges
    July 26, 2012 at 7:21 pm

    I would choose the Tokyo clog in Nature.

  72. Avatar
    Christine Waddell
    July 27, 2012 at 10:48 am

    I love the Tokyo clogs!

  73. Avatar
    Kim Pitman
    July 27, 2012 at 11:30 am

    I love the clogs

  74. Avatar
    meredith
    July 27, 2012 at 4:46 pm

    i would choose the victoria

  75. Avatar
    Mary Dailey
    July 27, 2012 at 6:23 pm

    I might like the Bali clog!

  76. Avatar
    Amy Baker
    July 27, 2012 at 6:36 pm

    They are all gorgeous! I like Maya and Rome both a lot

  77. Avatar
    Kat Meller
    July 27, 2012 at 7:17 pm

    I like both the Minsk and the Noori – 2 different heel heights but both are “sharp”

  78. Avatar
    Tonya Dean
    July 27, 2012 at 7:57 pm

    I like the Lisbon Clogs in Black

    tdlsfm(at)yahoo(dot)com

  79. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    July 27, 2012 at 10:32 pm

    The Tokyo clogs

Comments are closed.