Twisted Shotz Review: Alcoholic Single Serve Shots Twisted Shotz Review: Alcoholic Single Serve Shots    

Twisted Shotz Review: Alcoholic Single Serve Shots

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

With the Polar Vortex and freezing cold temperatures last week, and being stuck inside, we had a few pick me ups with these Twisted Shotz, single serve shots. The Polar Bear, Whipped Chocolate and Blazin Apple shots did the trick!

With Twisted Shotz you get 2 great drinks in one clear plastic shot glass, no mixing no mess. The shot glass has a divided middle with a flavor on each side. All you have to do is find the tab and peel it back, hold divider vertically and shoot!

Twisted Shotz Limited Edition

 

The 15 Winter Limited Edition Single Serve Shots Include:

  • 3-Polar Bear: Peppermint Liqueur & White Chocolate Cream Liqueur
  • 3-Blazin’ Apple: Apple Liqueur & Cinnamon Liqueur
  • 3-Killer Bee: Bourbon, Honey and Vodka
  • 3-Whipped Chocolate: Whipped Crème (Vodka) & Chocolate Cream Liqueur
  • 3-B52: Orange Liqueur & Coffee Cream Liqueur

Twisted Shotz

 

The 15 Party Pack of Single Serve Shots Include:

  • 3-Strawberry Sundae: Strawberry Vodka & Vanilla Vodka
  • 3-Rattlesnake: Tequila & Lime Liqueur
  • 3-Buttery Nipple: Butterscotch Vodka & Vanilla Vodka
  • 3-Sex On The Beach: Banana & Pear Liqueur and Cream Liqueur
  • 3-Porn Star: Raspberry Vodka & Blue Curacao
RELATED:  Hot Teas for the Keurig

 Buy It:

  • Visit the Twisted Shotz Website to find out where to buy locally
  • A four-pack of shots retails for approximately $4.99 while the 15 pack runs around $15.99.

 Please Dink Responsibly 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNERS – TARA, Dawn Monroe, susan smoaks, Evelyn Chuter, Lily Kwan

Twisted Shotz Giveaway

 

5 reader’s will each receive a Twisted Shotz Prize Pack. The Prize Pack includes Twisted Shotz coupons, a tray and a t–shirt {RV $25}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 21 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 1.27.14.

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

128 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Alison @ Horseshoes & Hand Grenades
    January 13, 2014 at 12:46 am

    I would try the Porn Star shot – although they all sound pretty good!

  2. Avatar
    CraftyZoo
    January 13, 2014 at 2:17 am

    I love that they have the create board so we can see everyone’s shot creations! I think the Strawberry Sundae sounds great!

  3. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    January 13, 2014 at 5:15 am

    killer bee sounds really great they all do!

  4. Avatar
    Robin Christofaro
    January 13, 2014 at 7:30 am

    I like the sound of the Strawberry Sundae..Of course they all sound quite good!!

  5. Avatar
    Shelia S
    January 13, 2014 at 7:54 am

    I would like to try the strawberry sundae.

  6. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    January 13, 2014 at 11:32 am

    Hmm. I am not sure which would be best but I’d probably like to try Blazin Apple first!

  7. Avatar
    Linda Madden
    January 13, 2014 at 11:44 am

    Strawberry sundae sounds really good

  8. Avatar
    Derrick Johnson
    January 13, 2014 at 12:05 pm

    Strawberry Sundae is REALLY tempting!

  9. Avatar
    Kathy Detweiler
    January 13, 2014 at 12:10 pm

    I’d like to try the Miami Vice. Sounds delicious!

  10. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    January 13, 2014 at 1:02 pm

    Several of the flavors sound wonderful. Right now, I think the Polar Bear would be great.

  11. Avatar
    Mayla M
    January 13, 2014 at 1:16 pm

    I’d like to try the Whipped Orange.

  12. Avatar
    Keno Moore
    January 13, 2014 at 3:37 pm

    I’d like the blazon apple.

  13. Avatar
    judy mitchell
    January 13, 2014 at 4:32 pm

    I think i would like to try the polar bear first

  14. Avatar
    Virginia Rowell
    January 13, 2014 at 5:02 pm

    I would definitely love to try the whipped chocolate!

  15. Avatar
    Candice
    January 13, 2014 at 6:01 pm

    I would like to try the Polar Bear.

  16. Avatar
    Jackie
    January 13, 2014 at 6:06 pm

    I’d like to try the Strawberry Sundae flavor.
    Thank you!

  17. Avatar
    Michelle
    January 13, 2014 at 6:19 pm

    Definitely the Whipped Chocolate

  18. Avatar
    Lorie Sanders
    January 13, 2014 at 6:22 pm

    WHIPPED CHOCOLATE

  19. Avatar
    Amy Honious
    January 13, 2014 at 6:29 pm

    I think I would like either the B52 or the Paloma. Very interesting product-thanks!

  20. Avatar
    Sally
    January 13, 2014 at 6:49 pm

    I would like Rattlesnake

  21. Avatar
    kelly Nicholson
    January 13, 2014 at 7:01 pm

    I want blazin apple..these are pretty weird…love to try em though

  22. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    January 13, 2014 at 7:05 pm

    I would like to try the B52 first.

  23. Avatar
    jodi frasier/lasher
    January 13, 2014 at 7:12 pm

    I would love to try the blazing apple.. Thanks

  24. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    January 13, 2014 at 7:55 pm

    I’d love the whipped chocolate!

  25. Avatar
    Susan Christy
    January 13, 2014 at 7:58 pm

    I want to try the Rattlesnake

  26. Avatar
    Melissa Hartley
    January 13, 2014 at 8:09 pm

    I’d love to try “Sex on the Beach” flavor
    Thank you

  27. Avatar
    Claire Rheinheimer
    January 13, 2014 at 8:32 pm

    I’d love to try Porn Star.

  28. Avatar
    Stephanie Easterling
    January 13, 2014 at 9:06 pm

    I would love to try the B52.

  29. Avatar
    Michele P.
    January 13, 2014 at 10:02 pm

    they all look great, but I want to try the Sex on the Beach first!

  30. Avatar
    Deb K
    January 14, 2014 at 1:36 am

    I would like to try the Polar Bear.

  31. Avatar
    Galina
    January 14, 2014 at 1:41 am

    I want to try the polar bear

  32. Avatar
    David Haug
    January 14, 2014 at 1:45 am

    Definitely the Polar Bear first.

  33. Avatar
    Judy Gregory
    January 14, 2014 at 2:07 am

    Buttery nipple. My favorite to order at the local casino.

  34. Avatar
    debbie
    January 14, 2014 at 8:09 am

    the strawberry sundae sounds good.

  35. Avatar
    julie murphy
    January 14, 2014 at 8:19 am

    I would like the whipped chocolate

  36. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    January 14, 2014 at 9:30 am

    I’d like to try the Strawberry Sundae flavor. 🙂

  37. Avatar
    Michelle Hamilton
    January 14, 2014 at 3:14 pm

    I would like Whipped Chocolate.

  38. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    January 14, 2014 at 3:45 pm

    the whipped cherry

  39. Avatar
    breyanna b
    January 14, 2014 at 7:16 pm

    whipped chocolate

  40. Avatar
    Jennipher H
    January 14, 2014 at 8:48 pm

    I’d like to try the Sex on the Beach flavor!

  41. Avatar
    Erinn S
    January 14, 2014 at 9:49 pm

    Polar Bear sounds fun

  42. Avatar
    Angela
    January 14, 2014 at 10:02 pm

    Sex on the beach sounds good.

  43. Avatar
    marian boll
    January 14, 2014 at 11:58 pm

    The Whipped Chocolate would be great

  44. Avatar
    sandra davis
    January 15, 2014 at 1:58 am

    i would like to try the Killer Bee

  45. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    January 15, 2014 at 3:31 am

    We had some of these shots while camping last year and everyone enjoyed them. One of my favorites is called Miami Vice but Id like to try the buttery nipple.

  46. Avatar
    rich morris
    January 15, 2014 at 1:44 pm

    The Blazin Apple looks good

  47. Avatar
    beth
    January 15, 2014 at 2:12 pm

    Blazin Apple

  48. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    January 15, 2014 at 3:44 pm

    I would really like to try the B52

  49. Avatar
    melodi mance
    January 15, 2014 at 5:04 pm

    id like to try whipped chocolate

  50. Avatar
    Georgette
    January 15, 2014 at 8:02 pm

    I really want to try the Whipped Chocolate and the Polar Bear also.

  51. Avatar
    Gwen H.
    January 15, 2014 at 8:03 pm

    Sounds like it would make a cute gift.

  52. Avatar
    Gwen H.
    January 15, 2014 at 8:04 pm

    I would like the polar bear

  53. Avatar
    Kathryn Gutierrez
    January 15, 2014 at 9:47 pm

    This is fun

  54. Avatar
    Katie Bellamy
    January 15, 2014 at 11:34 pm

    I want the strawberry sundae!

  55. Avatar
    Anita
    January 16, 2014 at 3:29 am

    I would like to try many of the flavors but the rattlesnake one sounds good.

  56. Avatar
    Claire
    January 16, 2014 at 11:59 am

    The B52 sounds delicious!

  57. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    January 16, 2014 at 2:09 pm

    Porn Star sounds fun!

  58. Avatar
    Sarah VM
    January 16, 2014 at 2:22 pm

    I want to try the Polar Bear flavor.

  59. Avatar
    Nicole Newby
    January 16, 2014 at 4:14 pm

    Porn star and/or strawberry sundae! Mmm!

  60. Avatar
    Jake B
    January 16, 2014 at 4:44 pm

    I want to try them ALL but strawberry sundae sounds delicious!

  61. Avatar
    Tara L
    January 16, 2014 at 8:28 pm

    Sex On The Beach! Love those…

  62. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    January 16, 2014 at 11:11 pm

    Blazin Apple sound like it would be good.

  63. Avatar
    Becca
    January 18, 2014 at 12:25 am

    I would love to try the Polar Bear shot. I love mint!

  64. Avatar
    Rita M
    January 18, 2014 at 1:39 am

    I would most like to try The Rattlesnake.

  65. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    January 18, 2014 at 9:39 am

    I would like to try the polar bear but they all look great.

  66. Avatar
    Brandi Price
    January 18, 2014 at 6:23 pm

    Buttery Nipple and Whipped Cherry sound yummy!

  67. Avatar
    Carly D.
    January 18, 2014 at 7:12 pm

    STrawberry sundae sounds yummy!

  68. Avatar
    Dana
    January 18, 2014 at 7:59 pm

    i’d like to try the whipped orange

  69. Avatar
    Jan Hammersmith`
    January 18, 2014 at 8:25 pm

    strawberry

  70. Avatar
    natalie parvis
    January 19, 2014 at 1:26 am

    Killer Bee sounds great.

  71. Avatar
    dan williams
    January 19, 2014 at 9:28 am

    I like whipped chocolate

  72. Avatar
    Julie Smith
    January 19, 2014 at 10:13 am

    I’d love to try the B 52! Thanks for the chance to win!

  73. Avatar
    james young
    January 19, 2014 at 1:59 pm

    the whipped choclate

  74. Avatar
    Kelly
    January 19, 2014 at 3:55 pm

    Oh! Easy! Buttery Nipple All The Way!

  75. Avatar
    Kathleen
    January 20, 2014 at 2:02 am

    I think I would like the Whipped Chocolate! But I would try any of them at least once! LOL

  76. Avatar
    Tamara N
    January 20, 2014 at 8:12 am

    They all sound yummy to me however the Killer Bee is one that I definitely want to try.

  77. Avatar
    Lesley F
    January 20, 2014 at 5:57 pm

    The Miami Vice sounds good

  78. Avatar
    Carolann Leibenguth
    January 20, 2014 at 7:04 pm

    Porn star sounds great

  79. Avatar
    Tara Liebing
    January 21, 2014 at 3:04 pm

    I’d like to try the Pron Star shot

  80. Avatar
    Brynn
    January 21, 2014 at 3:10 pm

    Sex on the beach!

  81. Avatar
    julie matek
    January 21, 2014 at 3:32 pm

    I’d love to try SEX ON THE BEACH:)

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

  82. Avatar
    Jennifer
    January 21, 2014 at 8:33 pm

    I want to try Whipped Orange

  83. Avatar
    Stephanie Galbraith
    January 22, 2014 at 1:12 am

    I want to try the Buttery Nipple

  84. Avatar
    mary gardner
    January 22, 2014 at 3:41 pm

    I want to try the Blazin’ Apple first!

  85. Avatar
    wen budro
    January 22, 2014 at 10:48 pm

    I want to try the strawberry sundae.

  86. Avatar
    Cathy Burnett
    January 23, 2014 at 3:53 pm

    I love cinnamon so I would love to try the Blazing Apple!

  87. Avatar
    Rachel H.
    January 23, 2014 at 7:21 pm

    They all sound great but if I have to pick then Strawberry Sundae!

  88. Avatar
    Erica C.
    January 24, 2014 at 9:30 pm

    Strawberry Sundae!

  89. Avatar
    Crystal
    January 25, 2014 at 12:26 am

    All of them! I think Whipped chocolate would be my favorite!

  90. Avatar
    liz l
    January 25, 2014 at 12:37 am

    Whipped chocolate sounds awesome,

  91. Avatar
    Misty Lunceford
    January 25, 2014 at 1:10 am

    I would love to try Polar Bear favor!

  92. Avatar
    Wanda Clark
    January 25, 2014 at 2:42 am

    They all look so good, but I would love to try the Strawberry Sundae. I wish I could find them in my area.

  93. Avatar
    Tracy Jones
    January 25, 2014 at 3:23 am

    I would like to try the Blazin’ Apple.

  94. Avatar
    Terry Cover
    January 25, 2014 at 10:33 am

    Whipped Chocolate please

  95. Avatar
    Anthony H
    January 25, 2014 at 11:09 am

    the rattlesnack one

  96. Avatar
    Cheryl Billings
    January 25, 2014 at 5:49 pm

    Orange Liqueur & Coffee Cream Liqueur sounds great!

  97. Avatar
    Brandy Nelson
    January 26, 2014 at 2:12 am

    I’d love to try the Whipped Chocolate or Strawberry Sundae…Or both together!

  98. Avatar
    sylvia
    January 26, 2014 at 9:26 am

    i would love to try the buttery nipple shots

  99. Avatar
    samantha meyer
    January 26, 2014 at 2:48 pm

    I would love to try the whipped cherry

  100. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    January 26, 2014 at 7:01 pm

    i want to try the whipped chocolate

  101. Avatar
    Heather B
    January 26, 2014 at 8:16 pm

    Sex on the Beach of course!

  102. Avatar
    Allison S.
    January 26, 2014 at 9:08 pm

    I’ve never heard of the Polar Bear shot but that sounds yummy!

  103. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    January 26, 2014 at 9:29 pm

    I want to try the Whipped Chocolate: Whipped Crème (Vodka) & Chocolate Cream Liqueur

  104. Avatar
    Christie Kammerer
    January 26, 2014 at 10:25 pm

    I want to try strawberry sundae

  105. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    January 26, 2014 at 11:42 pm

    I would most like to try the Polar Bear.
    Laurie Emerson
    lauraemerson17 at yahoo dot com

  106. Avatar
    maggie
    January 27, 2014 at 5:04 am

    I would like to try the polar bear!

  107. Avatar
    Jaime Cummings
    January 27, 2014 at 6:23 am

    I would like to try the strawberry sundae.

  108. Avatar
    Christanna Tucker
    January 27, 2014 at 7:25 am

    Paloma.

  109. Avatar
    Angela Newsome
    January 27, 2014 at 7:27 am

    I love Twisted Shotz! My favorite is the Buttery Nipple!

  110. Avatar
    Mihaela Day
    January 27, 2014 at 11:53 am

    I wanna try the Strawberry Sundae

  111. Avatar
    Wendy Mastin
    January 27, 2014 at 12:03 pm

    I would like Blazen Apple

  112. Avatar
    Heather Dawn
    January 27, 2014 at 1:18 pm

    I would like to try Blazin’ Apple.

  113. Avatar
    Dusty Schnur
    January 27, 2014 at 2:29 pm

    I would like to try the chocolate wasted.

  114. Avatar
    Chrissy Malave
    January 27, 2014 at 2:53 pm

    There are so many that sound good I would like to try Miami Vice

  115. Avatar
    samantha penrod
    January 27, 2014 at 7:30 pm

    I would like to try the Polar Bear

  116. Avatar
    Cheryl Reinhardt
    January 27, 2014 at 7:58 pm

    I would try Sex on the Beach

  117. Avatar
    Jill Jackson
    January 27, 2014 at 8:04 pm

    The Rattlesnake sounds good to me

  118. Avatar
    susan collins
    January 27, 2014 at 9:02 pm

    sex on the beach sounds yummy

  119. Avatar
    Candace
    January 27, 2014 at 9:29 pm

    I love sex on the beach

  120. Avatar
    angie p
    January 27, 2014 at 9:53 pm

    Oh YUM! There is not a flavor that I wouldn’t like to try. I think the Buttery Nipple and the Orange Cream whip ones sound soooo good.

  121. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    January 27, 2014 at 10:01 pm

    i would love to try the Blazin Apple!

  122. Avatar
    Gina P
    January 27, 2014 at 10:32 pm

    I’d go with Blazin’ Apple!

  123. Avatar
    Sarah T.
    January 27, 2014 at 10:32 pm

    I would like to try Miami Vice or Strawberry Sundae, they both sound really good.

  124. Avatar
    Trisha McKee
    January 27, 2014 at 10:35 pm

    I’d love to try the Polar Bear.

  125. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    January 27, 2014 at 10:38 pm

    I’d love to try the Whipped Chocolate.Oh yum! Thank you for the cool giveaway 🙂

  126. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    January 27, 2014 at 11:16 pm

    I would most like to try the Blazin Apple flavor.

  127. Avatar
    heather c
    January 27, 2014 at 11:36 pm

    Buttery Nipple sounds amazing!

  128. Avatar
    Nichole N
    January 27, 2014 at 11:40 pm

    I would love to try the whipped chocolate! Mmmmm. 🙂

Comments are closed.