TuneLink Home: Wireless Home Audio Giveaway | OVER TuneLink Home: Wireless Home Audio Giveaway | OVER

TuneLink Home: Wireless Home Audio Giveaway | CLOSED

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

keeping cool in the sun

Welcome Summer!  I have teamed up with the Blogging Mamas Network on their latest Event to help you Keep Cool in the Sun! After you enter my giveaway make sure to stop by all the participating bloggers on the list, they have a ton of prizes to help celebrate the Summer season!

For this giveaway, I am offering a TuneLink Home Wireless Home Audio Device! What better way to stay cool than not only being able to use your iPhone as a remote but also being able to listen to music from your phone on your TV! Read my full TuneLink Home Review!

  • The TuneLink Bluetooth audio interface for home audio is the first complete solution that provides a wireless audio link AND a media remote control interface between your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch and your home entertainment or sound system.

TuneLink Home

 

TuneLink Home Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER MEME

1 Winner will receive the TuneLink Home {RV $100}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 6.25.13

After you’ve entered my giveaway, don’t forget to hop around to all the others in the linky below.  Be sure to enter to win the GRAND PRIZES for this Event too! There is a KIDS package you could win:  a pair of Julbo USA looping sunglasses for baby, a trio of TruKids products including Sunny Days sunscreen and Hero Stick, a Hearthsong Camping Tent {chair not included}, a Swim Diaper from Red Barn Cloth Diapers, and a reusable snack tube SqueeZurts Starter Kit. AND a second prize package including a $100 Gift Certificate to Claudia Alan Eyewear and Winner’s Choice of any item from UV Skinz – makers of protective sun wear! Enter the GRAND PRIZES HERE!


Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on June 4, 2013.
According to Jenny, So Easy Being Green, the Blogging Mamas Network, and the Keeping Cool in the Sun participating bloggers are not responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill prize obligations.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to TuneLink Wireless Home Audio Giveaway or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

74 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Lorna England
    June 11, 2013 at 9:56 am

    I’d like to try out the Tune Link Auto for Android!

  2. Avatar
    Angela Nichols
    June 11, 2013 at 10:49 am

    I would like the TuneLink Auto™ for Android.

  3. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 11, 2013 at 12:11 pm

    The foosball would be fun

  4. Avatar
    Cindy Brickley
    June 11, 2013 at 12:44 pm

    I would to have the TuneLink Auto™
    The universal wireless Bluetooth to FM and direct connect in-car audio solution for iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad.
    PLUG IT, PAIR IT, PLAY IT, SHARE IT – Your music, wherever you are!

  5. Avatar
    Christy Cummins
    June 11, 2013 at 4:05 pm

    I think foosball would be fun.

  6. Avatar
    Rhonda S. Tenderholt
    June 11, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    I like the LiveRider™ Biking Computer but would need it for droid.

  7. Avatar
    Crystal Rose
    June 11, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    I’d like to have the TuneLink Auto™ for Android.

  8. Avatar
    sandra davis
    June 12, 2013 at 12:21 am

    i like the FLPR™ Programmable Universal Remote Control.

  9. Avatar
    Susan Johnson
    June 12, 2013 at 12:23 am

    I’d love to get the FLPR™ Programmable Universal Remote Control to use on an iPad for my mom, who cannot ever keep the remotes together, and refuses to buy a universal remote. If I could set something like that up for her, it would be great.

  10. Avatar
    steve weber
    June 12, 2013 at 12:43 am

    I’d like to try out the Tune Link Auto for Android

  11. Avatar
    Hailie J
    June 12, 2013 at 3:47 am

    I like the slot machine for iphone and itouch! I would be stealing my hubby’s phone constantly.

  12. Avatar
    Darlene Owen
    June 12, 2013 at 6:43 am

    I love the Classic Match Foosball game, my kids would love it.

  13. Avatar
    Rachel S
    June 12, 2013 at 9:25 am

    Pinball Magic, we love pinball and this is a cute idea.

  14. Avatar
    One Frugal Lady
    June 12, 2013 at 9:48 am

    I love the classic foosball table!

  15. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    June 12, 2013 at 12:00 pm

    They offer a pinball game app Id like to get. The slots look fun also.

  16. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 12, 2013 at 1:10 pm

    Foosball looks fun.

  17. Avatar
    Alyshia Fykes
    June 12, 2013 at 6:12 pm

    I like pinball magic it looks cool.

  18. Avatar
    Gigi
    June 12, 2013 at 7:46 pm

    I like the pinball magic and also the foosball looks great. I’m in my 40’s but obviously haven’t grown up yet. LOL

  19. Avatar
    Cindy B
    June 12, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    I’d like to try the TuneLink Auto™ for Android.

  20. Avatar
    Melissa S
    June 13, 2013 at 6:03 am

    I would also like to try the Tune Link audio for the car.

  21. Avatar
    Maria Gagliano
    June 13, 2013 at 7:08 am

    The
    Slot Machine Charge and Sync Dock for iPhone and iPod touch looks like fun

  22. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    June 13, 2013 at 8:44 am

    Love the Pinball Magic Game™

  23. Avatar
    Mia
    June 13, 2013 at 12:33 pm

    I’d also like to have the tunelink auto.

  24. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    June 14, 2013 at 6:28 am

    My daughter would like the Slot Machine Charge and Sync Dock for iPhone and iPod touch

  25. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    June 14, 2013 at 8:40 am

    I want the FLPR

  26. Avatar
    polly
    June 14, 2013 at 12:35 pm

    I like the jackpot slots for iphones

  27. Avatar
    Daniel M
    June 14, 2013 at 9:19 pm

    I like the pinball magic game!

  28. Avatar
    Charlotte Raynor
    June 15, 2013 at 12:57 am

    I wouldn’t mind having the Tune Link auto also. Great website. Thanks for the giveaway!

  29. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    June 15, 2013 at 6:31 am

    My daughter would like the FLPR™ Programmable Universal Remote Control

  30. Avatar
    Becky Richied
    June 15, 2013 at 4:54 pm

    I think the foosball table looks fun I’d like to try it I think 🙂

  31. Avatar
    Michele P.
    June 15, 2013 at 8:12 pm

    I love playing foosball so the Classic Match Foosball for iPad is very cool!

  32. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    June 15, 2013 at 8:31 pm

    I would like the FOOSBALL

  33. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    June 15, 2013 at 9:00 pm

    my husband and boys would have such a blast playing with the
    Classic Match FoosballTM. thanks for the chance to win

  34. Avatar
    Ellen Anderson
    June 16, 2013 at 2:03 am

    I like the FLPR™ Programmable Universal Remote Control that turns your phone into a universal control!

  35. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    June 17, 2013 at 2:34 am

    I like the TuneLink Home – TRUE WIRELESS HOME AUDIO

  36. Avatar
    desiree
    June 17, 2013 at 11:34 pm

    cell phone or i pad

  37. Avatar
    golden storm
    June 18, 2013 at 2:18 am

    I would also like to try the TuneLink Auto

  38. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    June 18, 2013 at 6:58 am

    Really like the Arcade pinball action for iPhone and iPod touch!

  39. Avatar
    Diane
    June 18, 2013 at 2:17 pm

    I would love to get the TuneLink Auto™ for Android

  40. Avatar
    Jackie Wilson
    June 18, 2013 at 4:34 pm

    This would be cool to have

  41. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    June 18, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    I would like to get New Potato Technologies’ Pinball Magic game

  42. Avatar
    sandra
    June 19, 2013 at 9:50 am

    i also like the flpr

  43. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    June 20, 2013 at 6:50 am

    I like the Foosball game

  44. Avatar
    Jutta Pearce
    June 21, 2013 at 12:26 pm

    I like the TuneLink Auto

  45. Avatar
    Justin
    June 22, 2013 at 1:02 am

    This is awesome! thanks so much and good luck to all. Tunelink Auto is cool as well!

  46. Avatar
    Jen Whitten
    June 22, 2013 at 8:55 am

    The FLPR Universal remote is really neat, would like to try it!

  47. Avatar
    Tram Le
    June 22, 2013 at 5:00 pm

    I would also like to have the Jackpot Slots.

  48. Avatar
    md kennedy
    June 22, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    I really like the TuneLink Auto™ – this would be great for all of my cars!

  49. Avatar
    Gail Williams
    June 23, 2013 at 12:24 am

    I would like to have Classic Match Foosball for my husband.

  50. Avatar
    Kaycee
    June 23, 2013 at 8:34 am

    I’d like the tunelink home, but since you have that one featured, up next on my list is the Pinball Magic set or the foosball. Love both of those games!

  51. Avatar
    Wendy Mastin
    June 23, 2013 at 1:34 pm

    I like the Classic Match Foosball

  52. Avatar
    Teenage Handmodel
    June 23, 2013 at 2:37 pm

    I like the pinball game.

  53. Avatar
    Carolann Leibenguth
    June 23, 2013 at 3:40 pm

    I would love the FLPR™ Programmable Universal Remote Control, just attach it to my iphone and walla…instant remote controler

  54. Avatar
    Linda Kish
    June 23, 2013 at 10:23 pm

    I like the TuneLink Auto™ for Android.

  55. Avatar
    Lesley F
    June 24, 2013 at 9:54 am

    Pinball Magic Game

  56. Avatar
    Georgia Beckman
    June 24, 2013 at 9:57 am

    Definitely PINBALL MAGIC. I was the Pinball Wizard “back in the day”!

  57. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    June 24, 2013 at 12:50 pm

    I think it would ge great to have this – FLPR™ Programmable Universal Remote Control – “The universal remote control accessory for iPhone, iPod touch and Ipad” believe my son and daughter in law would be excited…

  58. Avatar
    christopher h
    June 24, 2013 at 6:37 pm

    I would like the Slot Machine Charge and Sync Dock for the iPhone

  59. Avatar
    Daniel M
    June 24, 2013 at 9:53 pm

    I like the pinball magic game

  60. Avatar
    Anna H.
    June 25, 2013 at 12:27 am

    The FLPR Universal Remote Control looks handy!

  61. Avatar
    Kathleen M Smith
    June 25, 2013 at 12:58 am

    I would love to gift the Classic Match FoosballTM, The Ultimate Multiplayer Experience for your iPad

  62. Avatar
    christopher h
    June 25, 2013 at 12:58 am

    would love the foosball game

  63. Avatar
    Heather R
    June 25, 2013 at 8:03 am

    I would also love to have the FLPR Universal Remote Control. Looks like a great gift for my dad!

  64. Avatar
    darlene carbajal
    June 25, 2013 at 12:03 pm

    I would like the Foosball. Looks fun!

  65. Avatar
    krysta
    June 25, 2013 at 1:21 pm

    i want the foosball, that looks like so much fun

  66. Avatar
    Nicole Carter Weasley
    June 25, 2013 at 4:45 pm

    I think the Classic Match Foosball would be fun to have

  67. Avatar
    Simba C
    June 25, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    Pinball Magic Game looks interesting one too own too me

  68. Avatar
    Megan
    June 25, 2013 at 5:47 pm

    The tiny foosball table for your phone is ADORABLE!!!!!

  69. Avatar
    Chelsea
    June 25, 2013 at 6:09 pm

    I’d love to have the tunelink Auto in my car!

  70. Avatar
    meme
    June 25, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    I really like the tune link auto for android.

  71. Avatar
    Sheryl
    June 25, 2013 at 9:45 pm

    It would be wonderful to have thee FLPR Universal Remote so I could get rid of the multiple remotes laying around.

  72. Avatar
    Marissa M
    June 25, 2013 at 9:49 pm

    I would love to have the Classic Match Foosball

  73. Avatar
    Alex Roach
    June 25, 2013 at 11:19 pm

    The tunelink auto looks awesome

  74. Avatar
    kris m
    June 25, 2013 at 11:45 pm

    foosball would be fun

Comments are closed.