Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Voyager Class Review Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Voyager Class Review    

Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Voyager Class Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Voyager ClassMy five year old has been given so many hand me down Transformers from his older brother that he was excited to see a brand new Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Voyager Class: Optimus Prime waiting just for him. We went through the Transformer period not too long ago, where all he would watch was the Transformer Movie that I recorded one day (so it was edited to a certain degree). He even has the Optimus costume that he still likes to dress up in. This Optimus is different than his other Transformers toys. It is a lightweight plastic that has a hollow feel to it. The joints have a clicking sound when moved and like most Transformer toys takes a few tries to transform it.

The instructions that come with this is a large foldout sheet with step by step directions, in pictures, how to change it from a robot into a vehicle. The box does state for ages 5+ and that it is a level 2 intermediate, so some help might be required with the younger kids (or moms). Optimus comes with 2 launchers that attaches when in both modes and a Star Saber.

Hasbro’s 2013 TRANSFORMERS PRIME product line will be based on the new BEAST HUNTERS story. TRANSFORMERS PRIME BEAST HUNTERS finds the AUTOBOTS facing off against both the DECEPTICONS and an unprecedented new foe: the dragon-like PREDACONS, led by the spectacular PREDAKING character!

RELATED:  Interactive Toys with Skyrocket's Pomsies and Grumblies

The toys will feature many of the new PREDACON characters as well as new designs of favorite characters like OPTIMUS PRIME, BUMBLEBEE and more.

Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Voyager Class: Optimus Prime

Want More:

Giveaway: CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER:Wendy P

1 Winner will receive a Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Voyager Class Toy. Styles Will Vary {RV $20}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 3.28

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on March 28, 2013. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Voyager Class Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

49 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Wendy Price
    March 20, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    I like BumbleBee

  2. Avatar
    Vicki Hale
    March 20, 2013 at 6:36 pm

    predaking

  3. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    March 20, 2013 at 7:18 pm

    We like Bumblebee.

  4. Avatar
    Daniel M
    March 20, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    bumblebee

  5. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    March 20, 2013 at 8:54 pm

    Optimus Prime is my favorite!

  6. Avatar
    steve weber
    March 20, 2013 at 10:06 pm

    Bumblebee

  7. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    March 20, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    Bumblee

  8. Avatar
    susan hartman
    March 20, 2013 at 10:46 pm

    Smokescreen

  9. Avatar
    donna harris
    March 21, 2013 at 12:49 am

    Optimus Prime!

  10. Avatar
    Michelle Boor
    March 21, 2013 at 5:23 am

    optimus prime is my fav

  11. Avatar
    felecia
    March 21, 2013 at 12:06 pm

    optimus prime

  12. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    March 21, 2013 at 4:18 pm

    My favorite is Starscream

  13. Avatar
    clark roberts
    March 21, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    optimus prime

  14. Avatar
    mary renshaw
    March 21, 2013 at 7:19 pm

    Bumble Bee!

  15. Avatar
    Janet W.
    March 21, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    My favorite is Medix the Doc Bot!

  16. Avatar
    Kathie Craig
    March 22, 2013 at 12:16 am

    Optimus Prime

  17. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    March 22, 2013 at 8:37 am

    I like Bumble Bee

  18. Avatar
    christine w
    March 22, 2013 at 8:46 am

    I always loved optimus prime

  19. Avatar
    Jennifer
    March 22, 2013 at 2:08 pm

    I like Ratchet

  20. Avatar
    sandra
    March 22, 2013 at 2:58 pm

    my favorite is bumblebee

  21. Avatar
    Tina Demarco
    March 22, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    i like the twins

  22. Avatar
    Melissa S
    March 23, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    We like Bumblebee here.

  23. Avatar
    Lesley M.
    March 23, 2013 at 11:23 pm

    Optimus Prime

  24. Avatar
    Sarah Walker
    March 24, 2013 at 4:39 am

    MegaTron.

  25. Avatar
    Suzie Williams
    March 24, 2013 at 7:12 am

    I like Optimus Prime!

  26. Avatar
    L
    March 24, 2013 at 8:43 pm

    Bumblebee.

  27. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    March 25, 2013 at 12:03 am

    I like OPtimus Prime!

  28. Avatar
    Debra F
    March 25, 2013 at 4:23 pm

    Bumblebee

  29. Avatar
    Kelly D
    March 25, 2013 at 6:23 pm

    I like Optimus Prime.

  30. Avatar
    lisa
    March 26, 2013 at 8:19 am

    Bumblebee

  31. Avatar
    Kelley H
    March 26, 2013 at 3:42 pm

    I like bumblebee

  32. Avatar
    Wendy Pesce
    March 26, 2013 at 4:58 pm

    Bumble Bee

  33. Avatar
    sandra davis
    March 26, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    like smokescreen

  34. Avatar
    amy williams
    March 26, 2013 at 11:28 pm

    we like prime and bumblebee

  35. Avatar
    1955nurse
    March 27, 2013 at 12:03 pm

    Smokescreen or BumbleBee!!! Thanks for the chance….

  36. Avatar
    kathy dalton
    March 27, 2013 at 7:08 pm

    bumblebee is my fav

  37. Avatar
    Erika JM
    March 27, 2013 at 10:11 pm

    Bumblebee

  38. Avatar
    Gayle S
    March 27, 2013 at 11:09 pm

    I don’t have a favorite but I’m sure my grandson does. I will have to ask him next time.

  39. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    March 28, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    I love Bumble Bee

  40. Avatar
    Amanda Rauch
    March 28, 2013 at 4:14 pm

    My favorite has always been Optimus Prime

  41. Avatar
    Sue Morris
    March 28, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    I like Optimus Prime.

  42. Avatar
    Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames)
    March 28, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    Sentinel Prime is pretty cool

  43. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    March 28, 2013 at 5:48 pm

    My son likes Optimus Prime.

  44. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    March 28, 2013 at 5:49 pm

    I love optimus prime, he rocks!

  45. Avatar
    sandra davis
    March 28, 2013 at 6:41 pm

    bumblebee

  46. Avatar
    Nancy Bowers
    March 28, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    Optimus Prime

  47. Avatar
    joanne gentry
    March 28, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    Optimus Prime

  48. Avatar
    Joni J Caraway
    March 28, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    We love Optimus Prime

  49. Avatar
    Amanda Goodman
    March 28, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    Optimus Prime

Comments are closed.