Tommee Tippee Giveaway: 360 Sealer Diaper Disposal Tommee Tippee Giveaway: 360 Sealer Diaper Disposal

Tommee Tippee Giveaway: 360 Sealer Diaper Disposal System | OVER

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Welcome to the Jingle Jam Giveaway Hop

jingle-jam

This hop is hosted by Cheap Is The New Classy and Saving More Than Me. All participating blogs have a giveaway of at least $25, with over 40 blogs I am sure you will find that perfect gift for someone on your list. The Grand Prize For This Event Is A Wonder Rug in Pebble From Loloi Rugs! One winner will get a 5×8 Wonder Rug from Loloi Rugs in Pebble with a $439 ARV!

Tommee Tippee Giveaway

For this giveaway, I have the perfect gift for that new mom, a Tommee Tippee 360 Sealer Diaper Disposal System. Specially designed to help make diaper disposal quick, easy and less smelly, the tommee tippee 360° Sealer Diaper Disposal System – One Refill individually seals each diaper so odor locks in and doesn’t seep out – even when it’s time to empty the bin. You can read Marci’s full Tommee Tippee 360 Sealer Diaper Disposal System Review.

Tommee Tippee Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY OS NOW CLOSED: WINNER KAY MAHER

One reader will receive a Tommee Tippee 360 Sealer Diaper Disposal System {RV $48}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 12.15.13



All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S.residents only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Dec 15, 2013.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the Tommee Tippee 360 Sealer Diaper Disposal System or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. Tommee Tippee is responsible for fulfillment and shipment of the prize.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

76 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Cindy B
    December 1, 2013 at 7:35 am

    I think the Tommy Tippee double electric pump would have made my life easier.

  2. Avatar
    Kaycee
    December 1, 2013 at 11:29 am

    I’d love to get the bottle and food warmer for my cousin. 😀

  3. Avatar
    Senny
    December 1, 2013 at 12:20 pm

    I would love the complete starter kit for infant feeding. So many great things at this site!

  4. Avatar
    Darlene Owen
    December 1, 2013 at 1:13 pm

    i would also like the Double Electric Breast Pump for my daughter-in-law – the used one she had broke.

  5. Avatar
    Claire Rheinheimer
    December 1, 2013 at 1:29 pm

    I could really use the Stage 2 Dual Ended Chewther right now!

  6. Avatar
    kortney nelson
    December 1, 2013 at 2:55 pm

    Sensitive Tummy Feeding Bottle would be a great product for my newborn nephew

  7. Avatar
    April M
    December 1, 2013 at 5:07 pm

    I’d love to try one of their baby feeding starter kits.

  8. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    December 1, 2013 at 6:03 pm

    A Complete Starter kit would do great for me.

  9. Avatar
    Brenda Davis
    December 1, 2013 at 6:20 pm

    I would love to have the closer to nature complete starter kit. Everything you need in one box!

  10. Avatar
    allie
    December 1, 2013 at 6:43 pm

    I love the sensitive tummy bottles.

  11. Avatar
    Heather B
    December 1, 2013 at 7:01 pm

    I like the Easy Scoop Feeding Bowls

  12. Avatar
    Alexia
    December 1, 2013 at 7:17 pm

    Another tommee tippee item I would like to try is the Double Electric Breast Pump!

  13. Avatar
    Ruckus the Eskie
    December 1, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    Complete starter kit please

  14. Avatar
    Nichol Tone
    December 1, 2013 at 9:24 pm

    I would love to try the feeding kit with my twins

  15. Avatar
    Sonya Morris
    December 1, 2013 at 10:06 pm

    The Electric Sterilizer would make my life easier!

  16. Avatar
    jodi frasier/lasher
    December 1, 2013 at 10:09 pm

    I really like the infant breastfeeding starter kit. Thanks for the giveaway

  17. Avatar
    Pauline Milner
    December 1, 2013 at 10:44 pm

    I really like the Truly Spill Proof Spout Cup. Thank you for the super giveaway opportunity. Keep up the terrific blogging.

  18. Avatar
    Julia
    December 2, 2013 at 1:13 am

    I want the complete starter kit for infant eating.

  19. Avatar
    Kay
    December 2, 2013 at 3:21 am

    I like the Perfect Prep

  20. Avatar
    molli vandehey
    December 2, 2013 at 4:16 am

    i love the chewther, it looks very usefull!

  21. Avatar
    Lesley F
    December 2, 2013 at 6:21 am

    I would love the single electric breast pump

  22. Avatar
    Cassandra Eastman
    December 2, 2013 at 2:43 pm

    I would also love the Truly Spill Proof Sporty Bottle!

  23. Avatar
    Natosha Zachary
    December 2, 2013 at 4:14 pm

    I really need the Truly Spill Proof Drink Cup. My son is 4 and still has problems with some sippy cups leaking or spilling. Plus the designs are so cute!

  24. Avatar
    felecia
    December 2, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    I would like to have the Truly Spill Proof Straw Cup.

  25. Avatar
    melina r
    December 2, 2013 at 7:21 pm

    I like the easy scoop feeding bowls.

  26. Avatar
    Joanna
    December 2, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    I would like their Chewthers!

  27. Avatar
    amanda hardesty
    December 3, 2013 at 1:00 am

    I love the truly spill proof drink cup

  28. Avatar
    Beth W
    December 3, 2013 at 9:20 am

    Formula Dispensers would make my life easier.

  29. Avatar
    Andrina G
    December 3, 2013 at 11:07 am

    I want the Easi Mat.

  30. Avatar
    Beaynbopp
    December 3, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    I would like their Truly Spill Proof Drink Cup

  31. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    December 3, 2013 at 5:22 pm

    My granddaughter is 1 month old and the poor thing has had bad stomach issues already. I would like to get the Sensitive Tummy Feeding Bottle and see if that helps her.

  32. Avatar
    Sam Stamp
    December 3, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    The Tommee Tippee Double Electric Breast Pump would make my life easier!

  33. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    December 3, 2013 at 11:17 pm

    The Electric Steam Sterilizer would make my life a lot easier.

  34. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    December 3, 2013 at 11:26 pm

    I’d love the Truly Spill Proof Drink cup so I can prevent spills from my daughters. 🙂

  35. Avatar
    Ross Hassel
    December 4, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    We could use the DECT Sound Monitor.

  36. Avatar
    natalie parvis
    December 4, 2013 at 11:48 pm

    I like the Easi Mat.

  37. Avatar
    Nicki Joseph
    December 5, 2013 at 2:44 am

    I would really like to try the feeding dishes!

  38. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    December 5, 2013 at 10:32 am

    My best friend could really use the feeding bottles to make her life easier when she has her new little one that is expected in May!

  39. Avatar
    Kenny Hall
    December 5, 2013 at 8:04 pm

    Dect sound monitor

  40. Avatar
    Emi
    December 6, 2013 at 10:38 am

    I like the Explora Pop Up Storage Cups

  41. Avatar
    jenna tomaszewski
    December 8, 2013 at 1:23 pm

    The nursing cover would make things a bit easier in public.

  42. Avatar
    Dani Osenbaugh
    December 9, 2013 at 12:14 am

    The travel bottle warmer would be so nice to have on trips!

  43. Avatar
    Wendy Pence
    December 9, 2013 at 12:46 am

    I like the Pop Up Snack Cups.

  44. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    December 9, 2013 at 3:28 am

    I love their sensitive tummy bottles, tommee tippee is the only bottles that my daughter will take!

  45. Avatar
    Kay M.
    December 9, 2013 at 7:50 am

    I have always loved Tommee Tippee Sippy Cups! My (now 34 yr old) son drank from them, and now my grandkids do! I love the Truly Spill Proof drink cups, and have a couple here for my older grandkids who spend the night!

  46. Avatar
    Angela Rhodes Ingles
    December 9, 2013 at 7:58 am

    I also need the bottle and nipple cleaner set.

  47. Avatar
    Megan
    December 9, 2013 at 8:04 am

    I’d like the dual teether, as my little one has been teething recently. This would totally come in handy!

  48. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    December 9, 2013 at 3:36 pm

    the closer to nature double electric breast pump would be the best thing to have. It is helpful when you need a little mommy time!

  49. Avatar
    jessica h
    December 9, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    The Double Electric Breast Pump would have been great while I was nursing !

  50. Avatar
    LoryAnn P
    December 9, 2013 at 10:49 pm

    My little one just started teething so the Chewther would be a great help to us.

  51. Avatar
    Terra Heck
    December 10, 2013 at 3:45 am

    I like the Added Comfort Newborn Starter Kit. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  52. Avatar
    Tamar
    December 11, 2013 at 7:56 pm

    I like the Easy Scoop Feeding system.

    btw, it is smart to specifically NOT ask for links – Google considers them spammy.

  53. Avatar
    gbelous
    December 12, 2013 at 2:27 pm

    i’d agree with some people above that the bottle and diaper warmer would be a great thing to have

  54. Avatar
    Amy Franz
    December 12, 2013 at 4:42 pm

    Definitely a double electric breast pump! I have a single hand pump and it would be so nice to pump faster at work!!

  55. Avatar
    terra
    December 12, 2013 at 4:57 pm

    the complete starter kit would be perfect for my new grandbaby. I would also like the double breast pump for my daughter.

  56. Avatar
    kortney Picker
    December 12, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    Truly Spill Proof Straw Cup

  57. Avatar
    kristy
    December 13, 2013 at 1:55 am

    The stage 1 chewther would come in handy with my early teething baby

  58. Avatar
    Misha Estrada
    December 13, 2013 at 9:01 am

    I like the Easi-Roll Bibs.

  59. Avatar
    Marissa M
    December 13, 2013 at 4:02 pm

    I would love the Truly Spill Proof Drink Cup

  60. Avatar
    ghwasd
    December 13, 2013 at 4:15 pm

    I like the Pacifier holder. I know how often they fall and it would be nice to not drop them quite so often!

  61. Avatar
    Dana
    December 13, 2013 at 11:56 pm

    no spill sippycups

  62. Avatar
    Mary Diehl
    December 14, 2013 at 1:08 pm

    I like the Digital Video Monitor even though it says it is no longer available I’d of loved to have something like that, it would of gave me some peace of mind. I was a nervous mommy that had to keep checking on the baby

  63. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    December 14, 2013 at 6:29 pm

    Electric Steam Sterilizer

  64. Avatar
    Brittney House
    December 14, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    I’d love to try a baby feeding starter kit.

  65. Avatar
    Cheryl
    December 14, 2013 at 10:56 pm

    purple bottles

  66. Avatar
    Miranda
    December 15, 2013 at 12:48 am

    I love their diaper disposal systems.

  67. Avatar
    Danielle B
    December 15, 2013 at 9:09 am

    I would love to try their bottles. I’ve heard good things about them.

  68. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    December 15, 2013 at 10:43 am

    I like the C-AIR™ Pacifiers

  69. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    December 15, 2013 at 12:57 pm

    I would love The DECT Sound Monitor! That would be so handy!

  70. Avatar
    liz
    December 15, 2013 at 1:59 pm

    My coworker would like the First Feeding Spoons. She is due in March and they would be needed

  71. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    December 15, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    The Complete Starter Kit would be great!

  72. Avatar
    Janell Wagner
    December 15, 2013 at 2:17 pm

    I like the bottle warmer

  73. Avatar
    savannah logan
    December 15, 2013 at 3:25 pm

    the easi mat would make my life a lot easier! little ones need all the help they can at meal time.

  74. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    December 15, 2013 at 8:52 pm

    The double electric breast pump would help make my sister’s life easier.

  75. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    December 15, 2013 at 11:07 pm

    i like the infant starter kit for my new niece or nephew to be

  76. Avatar
    Breanne
    December 15, 2013 at 11:09 pm

    Double Electric Breast Pump

Comments are closed.