TMNT LEGO: Stealth Shell in Pursuit TMNT LEGO: Stealth Shell in Pursuit

TMNT LEGO: Stealth Shell in Pursuit

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

My six year old loves playing with LEGO’S. While he has good intentions of building them, they don’t stay mint from box very long! He takes parts from this kit and that kit, combines to make his own creations and soon we can’t tell what part goes with what. But that is OK, he can spend hours just building, creating and then recoding videos of his designs.

Did you know, the LEGO name is made from the first two letters of the Danish words LEG GODT, meaning “play well”?

TMNT Stealth Shell in Pursuit

 

Fishface is out looking for trouble on his ooze-launching sewer skimmer. Chase him through the city sewers in Raphael’s Stealth Shell! Outmaneuver his reverse flick missiles with the Stealth Shell’s tri-wheel design and dual flame exhaust. Then fire the dual flick missiles at that menacing mutant before he launches ooze all over the city!

Stay Connected:

  • Visit Nick.com for videos, games, crafts and more
RELATED:  Squishy Kiosk: Surprise Squishy Package Unboxing Video

Buy It:

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER PAULINE MILNER

One reader will receive TMNT LEGO: Stealth Shell in Pursuit (styles may vary due to availability){RV $25}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 1.7.14.

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. The Review Wire is not responsible for fulfillment and shipment of the prize.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

159 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sandra VanHoey
    December 22, 2013 at 5:14 am

    I would choose sets to go along with Spongebob since that is my grandsons favorite like the Krusty Krab, etc

  2. Avatar
    debbie
    December 22, 2013 at 7:41 am

    I would make a spacecraft explorer set. I don’t know if they have had a series like that before.

  3. Avatar
    Sara Wagner
    December 22, 2013 at 8:42 am

    I would make a Yo Gabba Gabba Lego set.

  4. Avatar
    carla g
    December 22, 2013 at 9:26 am

    I would love to create aMickey mouse collection

  5. Avatar
    april yedinak
    December 22, 2013 at 11:08 am

    That is hard. What hasn’t Lego made? Hmmmm…. I would make an Adventure Time Lego Set with all the main characters and the Candy Castle.

  6. Avatar
    Michelle C
    December 22, 2013 at 11:13 am

    A gingerbread house Lego set would be awesome! Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  7. Avatar
    Kristie
    December 22, 2013 at 12:37 pm

    I don’t know that I’ve seen dinosaur legos…my son would love that!

  8. Avatar
    Catherine
    December 22, 2013 at 12:44 pm

    I would choose a Magic Kingdom from Disney world lego set.

  9. Avatar
    Eddie Narvaez
    December 22, 2013 at 1:44 pm

    Would totally love to have this as a pre-Christmas gift!

  10. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    December 22, 2013 at 1:58 pm

    A lego set of The Voice with the stage and coaches’ turning chairs would be fun.

  11. Avatar
    Debra Elliott
    December 22, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    I would create Curious George for my grandson

  12. Avatar
    Gina H.
    December 22, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    Princess castle set.

  13. Avatar
    Nancy
    December 22, 2013 at 5:34 pm

    I think a playground set would be nice.

  14. Avatar
    Stephanie Easterling
    December 22, 2013 at 5:45 pm

    How about a Noah’s Ark Lego Set.

  15. Avatar
    kortney Picker
    December 22, 2013 at 5:45 pm

    I guess I don’t know what kind of Lego Sets they have out there so forgive me if I say something that is already in existence! I guess I would make one that is army themed!

  16. Avatar
    angel d
    December 22, 2013 at 6:05 pm

    Hmm seems like they make just about everything but regular show legos would be cool or adventure time.

  17. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    December 22, 2013 at 6:12 pm

    I have no idea what is going to be made next. Maybe a Disneyland Set

  18. Avatar
    Dawn
    December 22, 2013 at 6:16 pm

    The consensus at my house is Adventure Time…

  19. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    December 22, 2013 at 6:48 pm

    I would make a Lego set based on the movie Tangled, I love that movie!

  20. Avatar
    sandra davis
    December 22, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    we love star wars legos

  21. Avatar
    kim burnett
    December 22, 2013 at 7:37 pm

    My daughter would love if there were a paw patrol set

  22. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    December 22, 2013 at 8:07 pm

    Wow there are LEGOS for about everything, perhaps since I am a retired nurse a Lego Hospital would be nice with ambulances doctors and of course wonderful nurses in it.

  23. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    December 22, 2013 at 8:47 pm

    If I could create a Lego set that has not been undertaken yet I would opt for My Little Pony!

  24. Avatar
    Meghan
    December 22, 2013 at 8:50 pm

    I would make a Lego set that puts me as the damsel in distress & Loki (Tom Hiddleston) as my hero. I can dream!

  25. Avatar
    Tanya Holland
    December 22, 2013 at 9:57 pm

    I would make a shopping mall out of legislation.

  26. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    December 22, 2013 at 10:03 pm

    My youngest son would love something from Cars!

  27. Avatar
    Betty Baez
    December 23, 2013 at 1:08 am

    I would love if they made lilo & stitch lego sets!

  28. Avatar
    sandra davis
    December 23, 2013 at 2:07 am

    i would like to make a world globe lego set.

  29. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    December 23, 2013 at 8:22 am

    I think it would be fun to have Legos based on board games. There could be a Monopoly and a Chutes and Ladders.

  30. Avatar
    Shanna
    December 23, 2013 at 11:53 am

    I think a Minnesota Vikings Lego set would be awesome! Thank you.

  31. Avatar
    Sandi Tymchuk
    December 23, 2013 at 12:38 pm

    I like the idea of a Vancouver Canucks lego set.

  32. Avatar
    Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames)
    December 24, 2013 at 5:14 am

    I would make a set where you can assemble the jet from Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD with minifigs of Coulson, May, etc

  33. Avatar
    Kina
    December 24, 2013 at 6:33 am

    I would create a Lego Superfriends set. I loved that cartoon when I was little!

  34. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    December 24, 2013 at 3:04 pm

    Hmm. I would choose a Doc McStuffins Lego playset since my daughters love Doc. 🙂

  35. Avatar
    Jeane Campbell
    December 24, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    I think they should make a set of the best sports stadiums around. And could I please have one for Candlestick before it’s gone?

  36. Avatar
    ANN*H
    December 24, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    I would have to say Doc McStuffin’ my grand daughter loves her and she always wants to play with my grandsons Lego and he wont let her.

  37. Avatar
    Beth W
    December 25, 2013 at 12:58 pm

    There are tons of lego sets but I’d love to see a flintstones one

  38. Avatar
    Melissa Avey
    December 25, 2013 at 2:48 pm

    I would create an awesome diner!

  39. Avatar
    samantha penrod
    December 25, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    I would make a My Little Pony friendship is magic canterlot playset.

  40. Avatar
    Sarah
    December 25, 2013 at 7:51 pm

    A Knuckles the Echidna Floating Island set. Thanks for the chance to win this awesome giveaway!

  41. Avatar
    Beth
    December 25, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    I’m not sure if it has been made but I’d love a Tardis set!

  42. Avatar
    terra
    December 25, 2013 at 8:51 pm

    I don’t know what hasn’t been made yet!! I would like to see an underwater set- like with mermaids, fish, Poseidon, etc.

  43. Avatar
    karen
    December 25, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    if it hasn’t been made yet, i would like a school set.

  44. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    December 26, 2013 at 6:55 pm

    I would create Lego Disney Princess sets for girls. My daughter would love that!

  45. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    December 26, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    Im not creative but how about Mario or a Haunted house.

  46. Avatar
    Beth Elder
    December 26, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    Thanks for the offer!

  47. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    December 26, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    I would make flowers just for Girls.

  48. Avatar
    Priscilla Benavides
    December 26, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    I would love a Barney Lego set!
    priscillabenavides at yahoo dotcom

  49. Avatar
    HilLesha
    December 27, 2013 at 6:08 am

    I’d create LEGO sets of iconic women, such as Audrey Hepburn and Marilyn Monroe. I’d also create sets based on timeless classics, such as Breakfast at Tiffany’s, Roman Holiday, Sabrina, etc.

  50. Avatar
    Kerry G.
    December 27, 2013 at 8:28 am

    My son is really into Football right now so he’d love a Football Lego set.

  51. Avatar
    liz l
    December 27, 2013 at 9:44 am

    Malfoy Manor or the Department of Ministry

  52. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    December 27, 2013 at 11:02 am

    I would like to see Lego sets of famous lighthouses

  53. Avatar
    Amy W.
    December 27, 2013 at 11:46 am

    I would make the dragon Smaug from The Hobbit. I don’t think they have made that yet.

  54. Avatar
    Megan M
    December 27, 2013 at 1:15 pm

    I would make a babywearing lego family! 🙂

  55. Avatar
    Fawn H
    December 27, 2013 at 1:55 pm

    If I could make a Lego set, I would make a theme park.

  56. Avatar
    Miki Ouellette
    December 27, 2013 at 4:24 pm

    LEGO has really awesome sets for boys- it’s come a long way since I was a kid. I would create and market new sets for girls- the possibilities are endless here!

  57. Avatar
    Amy Franz
    December 27, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    I would love a doctor who themed set – They have “character builders” sets from a British company, but they are not as good as LEGO brand sets!

  58. Avatar
    Julie Lee
    December 27, 2013 at 6:54 pm

    I would create a Thomas the Train LEGO set! My kids would love it.

  59. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    December 27, 2013 at 8:16 pm

    My son and I were thinking and realized that everything we thought of Lego had already done. I do love how they take pop culture into account with their new Lego designs. My son loves collecting the superheros!

  60. Avatar
    Barbara A. Ramirez
    December 27, 2013 at 8:43 pm

    I would make aa LEGO set featuring “Jacquelinetowne”, ann imaginery village I created for my granddaaughter Jacqueline.

  61. Avatar
    Bree Tinch
    December 27, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    I think something skylanders adventure with a ship.

  62. Avatar
    Alina Hahn
    December 27, 2013 at 9:01 pm

    I would probably make the Alvin and the Chipmunks characters or even Transformers. Anything back from the 80s 🙂

  63. Avatar
    Noreen
    December 28, 2013 at 2:14 am

    A Disney frozen set with Elsa and Anna

  64. Avatar
    Joe
    December 28, 2013 at 3:15 am

    Entering the LEGO “Stealth Shell in Pursuit” contest. Thanks for the chance to enter.

  65. Avatar
    Joe
    December 28, 2013 at 3:17 am

    I would create a LEGO Disney Land.

  66. Avatar
    Francine Anchondo
    December 28, 2013 at 2:57 pm

    That is hard because there are all kinds of lego sets out there hmmm I have no clue lol

  67. Avatar
    Suzanne Denys
    December 28, 2013 at 4:39 pm

    I would make a Lord of the Rings Gondor Fortress.

  68. Avatar
    Spring Ross
    December 28, 2013 at 9:18 pm

    I think there should be some of the seven wonders of the world, so the big bridges, or Yellowstone….

  69. Avatar
    molli vandehey
    December 29, 2013 at 1:51 pm

    is there something lego has not made yet? gee, i dont know… maybe a working carnival set?

  70. Avatar
    KAthy S
    December 29, 2013 at 2:52 pm

    I would create a tree house series.

  71. Avatar
    Tiffani P.
    December 29, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    I would create a park with slides and swings and a merry-go- round or maybe a zoo. My son Loves legos.

  72. Avatar
    Stephen
    December 29, 2013 at 10:50 pm

    Lego peanuts!

  73. Avatar
    Melissa Gonick
    December 30, 2013 at 12:56 am

    I would like to make an amusement park even with water rides

  74. Avatar
    Pam O
    December 30, 2013 at 2:10 am

    I would love to make a Castle series.

  75. Avatar
    Pauline Milner
    December 30, 2013 at 3:46 am

    I do not think it has been created, but I think Scooby Doo Lego would be really cool. Thank you for the super giveaway opportunity. Keep up the terrific blogging.

  76. Avatar
    Heather Dawn
    December 30, 2013 at 9:51 am

    I would like to see some musician sets! Like rock stars or even country!

  77. Avatar
    Nicole
    December 30, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    I would make a Pokemon lego set. My kids would love it.

  78. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    December 31, 2013 at 12:32 pm

    I would do Disneyland sets (Splash mountain, matterhorn etc.)
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  79. Avatar
    Heather S
    December 31, 2013 at 12:56 pm

    I would make a dinosaur themed set, similar to Jurassic Park!

  80. Avatar
    Cathy Jarolin
    December 31, 2013 at 5:22 pm

    I would make a Champion Wrestling lego Game…My 2 youngest grandsons 6 & 11 are really into all the figures and action..

  81. Avatar
    Crissy D.
    December 31, 2013 at 6:17 pm

    I would create a Doctor Who set. There are so many neat things from the show that could be made. The TARDIS would be really neat!

  82. Avatar
    CraftyZoo
    January 1, 2014 at 4:15 am

    First, I’d like to say that is a great contest question! I would love to see Biblical Lego sets.

  83. Avatar
    Mayla M
    January 2, 2014 at 3:49 am

    I’d create a prehistoric Lego set because I think my son would love it!

  84. Avatar
    Ramona Kako
    January 2, 2014 at 12:31 pm

    Lego DOGS !!

  85. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    January 2, 2014 at 2:49 pm

    I would create a Lego playground.

  86. Avatar
    Marianna
    January 2, 2014 at 6:08 pm

    I would create an authentic hospital lego set with an ICU since I am a critical care nurse! 🙂

  87. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    January 2, 2014 at 8:02 pm

    A Disney World/Disney Land set would be cool. Each set could be an iconic attraction.

  88. Avatar
    Melissa L.
    January 2, 2014 at 11:26 pm

    Perhaps My Little Pony version for girls.

  89. Avatar
    Wanda Clark
    January 3, 2014 at 12:23 am

    I would go with Tangled from the movie and you would be able to build the tower and have her long hair to climb up.

  90. Avatar
    Amelia Drew
    January 3, 2014 at 1:31 am

    I would have them make legos that include girly type shows or movies such as my little pony.

  91. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    January 3, 2014 at 3:16 am

    a Dog pound or animal shelter

  92. Avatar
    denise
    January 3, 2014 at 7:33 am

    A lego riding car that would work after it was built.

  93. Avatar
    Laur a DeLuca
    January 3, 2014 at 11:22 am

    I’d love to make a percy jackson lego set

  94. Avatar
    Mary Diehl
    January 3, 2014 at 2:21 pm

    I’m not sure what they have anymore, I still have my kids legos from when they were young and the little ones play with them. I’d do a girl’s themed one like Barbie or Sophia. doesn’t seem to be as many girl sets as it is boys

  95. Avatar
    Kathy Lane
    January 3, 2014 at 2:52 pm

    I’m not sure.It seems Lego has made just about everything you can think of.Maybe something with Dinosaurs.

  96. Avatar
    Keno Moore
    January 3, 2014 at 2:56 pm

    Model of the St. Louis Arch

  97. Avatar
    latanya
    January 3, 2014 at 3:22 pm

    I would do the Bubble Guppies for legos

  98. Avatar
    michelle elizondo
    January 3, 2014 at 4:06 pm

    Id make a lego of myself.

  99. Avatar
    allie
    January 3, 2014 at 5:23 pm

    I don’t know if there is a lego set of a dolphin yet, but if not, I think that would be awesome!

  100. Avatar
    lissa crane
    January 3, 2014 at 6:14 pm

    Not sure if there’s a Hawaiian Lego set, but that would be a god one!

  101. Avatar
    Nicole Sender
    January 3, 2014 at 10:14 pm

    Is there a Santa Claus and the North Pole Lego Set? I think that would be a fun set at Christmas next year.

  102. Avatar
    Brittney House
    January 3, 2014 at 10:28 pm

    I would like a roller coaster set based on the roller coasters at cedar point.

  103. Avatar
    Megan
    January 4, 2014 at 12:59 am

    I would make a super sweet zoo lego set. It would show all the behind the scenes stuff, too.

  104. Avatar
    Robin
    January 4, 2014 at 9:45 am

    I would create a set for the smurfs

  105. Avatar
    jeana O'donnell-Murphy
    January 4, 2014 at 10:27 am

    I would create Lego sets from different Country’s famous landmarks

  106. Avatar
    Misha Estrada
    January 4, 2014 at 11:24 am

    They have tons of sets, so I’m not sure if they already have one. I think a circus would be neat.

  107. Avatar
    bill norris
    January 4, 2014 at 2:12 pm

    I would go for a Top Gun set.

  108. Avatar
    nickie
    January 4, 2014 at 2:51 pm

    star wars legos

  109. Avatar
    Jessica Whitehouse
    January 4, 2014 at 3:20 pm

    My daughter would love a Doctor Who themes lego set- maybe a build-your-own T.A.R.D.I.S.

  110. Avatar
    Michelle Weaver
    January 4, 2014 at 3:34 pm

    I would make a sports set of legos. Something for every sport.

  111. Avatar
    Kortney Nelson
    January 4, 2014 at 3:44 pm

    I would like to come up with Assassin’s Creed legos for my husband!

  112. Avatar
    Danielle Wood
    January 4, 2014 at 3:53 pm

    I would make a call of duty lego set

  113. Avatar
    Rebecca Lock
    January 4, 2014 at 9:50 pm

    I would like a LEGO crafting set- scrapbooking or sewing items.

  114. Avatar
    Jenny Lloyd
    January 5, 2014 at 9:51 am

    i would create a monsters inc/monsters university set

  115. Avatar
    Lauren E.
    January 5, 2014 at 10:22 am

    A doctor who TARDIS lego set

  116. Avatar
    Ellie W
    January 5, 2014 at 5:03 pm

    I would create sets of all the MBA ball parks.My boys would love to build the Texas Rangers ballpark.

  117. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    January 5, 2014 at 5:26 pm

    I’d choose to make Cinderella’s Pumpkin carriage.

  118. Avatar
    Amy Hall
    January 6, 2014 at 12:06 am

    They need a Lost In Space set

  119. Avatar
    brittani adams
    January 6, 2014 at 12:33 am

    Legos meets Barbies maybe?? That is a tough one!

  120. Avatar
    Natalie Schilla
    January 6, 2014 at 1:53 am

    I would like to create a Gremlins set. I love that movie and think it would be awesome to make.

  121. Avatar
    Aimee C
    January 6, 2014 at 7:19 am

    Fraggle rock land..or Barbie dream house

  122. Avatar
    Erica C.
    January 6, 2014 at 8:38 am

    I would have one of the Baltimore Ravens M&T Bank stadium.

  123. Avatar
    Janice Crespo
    January 6, 2014 at 9:37 am

    Show me some walking dead legos and i am rushing to the store – lol

  124. Avatar
    Candie L
    January 6, 2014 at 10:03 am

    I would love to be able to take a picture and then have a lego set based on the picture (every thing else is getting that individualized). Thank you

  125. Avatar
    Mary Williams
    January 6, 2014 at 1:06 pm

    I would make a Curious George pack!

  126. Avatar
    Heather B
    January 6, 2014 at 1:12 pm

    Henry Hugglemonster legos would be cool

  127. Avatar
    Leslie L Stanziani
    January 6, 2014 at 1:25 pm

    I would so make a 70’s van fully customizable.

  128. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    January 6, 2014 at 2:53 pm

    My daughter would love monster high legos

  129. Avatar
    Billie Wilson
    January 6, 2014 at 3:07 pm

    I would create a Roy Rogers set for my daughter complete with bullet the dog and his horse trigger.

  130. Avatar
    Sarah Hall
    January 6, 2014 at 4:57 pm

    I think maybe a farm set would be fun for the kids. My children and my grandsons have enjoyed playing with an old farm toy set that we have. Now my grandsons love Legos so maybe they could put those together.

  131. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    January 6, 2014 at 5:34 pm

    I would like to get a lego set with all the disney characters.

  132. Avatar
    Natalie yeoman
    January 6, 2014 at 7:42 pm

    A Jurassic park set

  133. Avatar
    Melanie Comello
    January 7, 2014 at 12:38 am

    I’d love to create a smurf village set

  134. Avatar
    Dusty Schnur
    January 7, 2014 at 2:28 am

    I would have to create either a Toy Story set or a Team Umizoomi set.

  135. Avatar
    Niki Johnson
    January 7, 2014 at 2:35 am

    I would make a Rainbow Brite set, using very bright legos.

  136. Avatar
    Tiffany Leathem
    January 7, 2014 at 8:06 am

    I would like to see a Lego nature set, like the rainforest or an aquarium. A winter scene would be cute, like snowmen and snow forts.

  137. Avatar
    Shelia S
    January 7, 2014 at 8:10 am

    I would like a Texans Lego set.

  138. Avatar
    Barbara S
    January 7, 2014 at 8:15 am

    I would make an Angry Beavers LEGO set

  139. Avatar
    Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    January 7, 2014 at 8:18 am

    I’d like to see Ghostbusters legos….or maybe Top Gun legos!

  140. Avatar
    trenda t
    January 7, 2014 at 8:34 am

    Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Legos!

  141. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    January 7, 2014 at 9:20 am

    It would involve Daniel Tiger.

  142. Avatar
    Darby
    January 7, 2014 at 9:57 am

    I don’t know if they have it or not-but I would like a train!

  143. Avatar
    Lt
    January 7, 2014 at 10:36 am

    a spacecraft explorer set

  144. Avatar
    Stephanie F.
    January 7, 2014 at 11:35 am

    How about a Lego set of the show, Survivor? I can see kids having a lot of fun with that one!

  145. Avatar
    Rebecca L
    January 7, 2014 at 11:49 am

    Lego has made so much but maybe… personalized Legos.. Like with characters from my own family?

  146. Avatar
    Rachel Ellis
    January 7, 2014 at 12:21 pm

    I’m not sure if it has been made yet or not but I would make a roller coaster lego set. My son is fascinated by roller coasters.

  147. Avatar
    Daniel M
    January 7, 2014 at 2:28 pm

    dinosaurs

  148. Avatar
    Dona Chilton
    January 7, 2014 at 2:51 pm

    I think that I would make a set of Lego’s just for girls. With pinks, oranges, you know girl colors.

  149. Avatar
    Yvonne Rorie
    January 7, 2014 at 3:56 pm

    I would create Monster Trucks Transformers.

  150. Avatar
    Rosey
    January 7, 2014 at 5:14 pm

    I’d like to see a Lego set to build Tivoli Gardens in Copenhagen, Denmark.

  151. Avatar
    Tina Demarco
    January 7, 2014 at 6:30 pm

    a my little pony set

  152. Avatar
    Melissa Snyder
    January 7, 2014 at 7:29 pm

    Downtown Abby Legos set

  153. Avatar
    Lynde F.
    January 7, 2014 at 8:00 pm

    I would make a Lego set that features our family! My son who is a Lego fanatic would think this is waaay cool!

  154. Avatar
    Cassie Hayes
    January 7, 2014 at 8:55 pm

    I would make a Doc McStuffins or Peg+Cat Lego set. They are my daughters favorite shows.

  155. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    January 7, 2014 at 9:01 pm

    I would make a hot wheels set, my grandson would love that.

  156. Avatar
    Kim Reid
    January 7, 2014 at 9:58 pm

    I think a McDonald’s Restaurant Building Set would be fun to play with. My family has spent a lot of time there through the years!

  157. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    January 7, 2014 at 10:13 pm

    My son is a big fan of Adventure Time, so I’d like Legos of Adventure Time characters.

  158. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    January 7, 2014 at 11:42 pm

    I would choose to make a unicorn LEGO set.

  159. Avatar
    Donna K
    January 7, 2014 at 11:48 pm

    I would make a set of Noah’s Ark and other Bible characters.

Comments are closed.