Thinkrolls App from Avokiddo Thinkrolls App from Avokiddo    

Avokiddo App: Thinkrolls {Review}

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Are you ready for another fun app from Avokiddo? Today, Avokiddo has released Thinkrolls, an educational app with 18 different characters for kids 3-8. Thinkrolls offer two modes: Easy is for kids 3-5 and a hard mode for kids aged 5-8.

Thinkrolls Screen Shots

 

You start with 6 Thinkrolls and unlock new characters as you progress. There are 7 different chapters each with 10 to 14 levels. You must progress through each chapter to get to the next level. The chapters include:

  • Cookie: Kids get accustomed to the fine motor skills needed to navigate the mazes as they munch cookies to clear a path.
  • Crate: Any child who has pushed a chair up to the kitchen counter in order to reach the cookie jar will know what to do with the crates.
  • Balloon: Buoyancy gets added to the mix as kids burst balloons on spikes.
  • Rock: Kids get a crash course in Newtonian physics as they discover that dropping a heavy, dense boulder will generate enough force to break through cracked ground.
  • Jelly: Bouncing on beds isn’t necessary when there’s a springy jelly available to launch the Thinkroll out of valleys and up onto peaks.
  • Fire: The crackling sound of flames will alert kids to a burning hazard ahead, but ice blocks put out the fire.
  • Elevator: The culmination of everything kids have discovered and processed so far has them coordinating all the elements as they synchronize movements of two different elevators.

Navigate your Thinkrolls through a series of obstacles in brightly patterned mazes. Each chapter introduces a new object with unique physical properties which kids discover through hands-on manipulation. Little players encounter and use to their advantage force, acceleration, buoyancy, heat, elasticity and gravity to get their Thinkrolls where they need to go.

RELATED:  Angelina Ballerina “Sweet Valentine” DVD Review

I let my 7-year-old play this and he was addicted. He got the hang of what he was supposed to do to make it through the levels and enjoyed the challenges of how to make it to the end.

 

Thinkrolls iTunes Giveaway

Want More?

Stay Connected:

Avokiddo Thinkrolls App:

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Rickel Bart

One reader will receive a $100 iTunes Gift Card. See form for Entry Details. Open Worldwide. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 11.3.14

Disclosure: This is a sponsored post. All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize. Companies and bloggers, if you would like to participate in group giveaway events like this one, sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by The Review Wire.


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

133 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Colleen Boudreau
    October 16, 2014 at 6:39 pm

    I like that this app is fun to keep the child interested.

  2. Avatar
    Natalie
    October 16, 2014 at 7:14 pm

    I like that the younger children can get the hang of this adorable game !

  3. Avatar
    AwayGirl100
    October 16, 2014 at 7:24 pm

    I think one misconception about letting younger kids play games, is that it doesn’t teach them necessary skills. this app proves that wrong! they are not only learning fine motor skills, but reasoning, problem solving and all while having fun!

  4. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    October 16, 2014 at 8:21 pm

    I downloaded this on my Iphone and my husband’s Droid. It seems like a great app for kids. I look for apps that will keep my son engaged while also enriching him. As a teacher I know the importance of creative thinking in the classroom so this app works to meet the needs to kids as learners.

  5. Avatar
    Natalie
    October 16, 2014 at 8:53 pm

    I love the cute avatars/characters and the animation is very cute.

  6. Avatar
    piper
    October 16, 2014 at 10:06 pm

    i think it has a really cute look to it, i like the colors especially. it also seems pretty fun.

  7. Avatar
    Joanna Price
    October 16, 2014 at 10:20 pm

    It’s so cute! I think my boys would love it.

  8. Avatar
    Sarah L
    October 16, 2014 at 10:38 pm

    I like that the app explores all kinds of physical laws.
    Thanks for the contest.

  9. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    October 17, 2014 at 12:00 am

    Cute game and works with Apple so we can get this app for sure!

  10. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 17, 2014 at 12:21 am

    I like that this app can benefit even younger children.

  11. Avatar
    Audra O'Hara
    October 17, 2014 at 8:45 am

    My daughter likes playing games on my phone. I’m sure she would like this and it’s right in her age range. She would like the fire and ice feature with the sounds. Glad it’s available for Apple products.

  12. Avatar
    lissa crane
    October 17, 2014 at 9:34 am

    This is the perfect combo of fun and learning! My son will love it and kids these days are so plugged into “games” this would be perfect!

  13. Avatar
    ellen beck
    October 17, 2014 at 2:55 pm

    I like the colors in this app and I also llike the simplicity. It kind of reminds me of a twist on packman (thats showing my age) I think kids would llearn and have fun with this.

  14. Avatar
    Shannon
    October 17, 2014 at 4:15 pm

    This sounds like a great learning app for children. Thank you for your review.

  15. Avatar
    Sharon Schoepe
    October 17, 2014 at 9:16 pm

    I like that the characters are visually appealing and that it is educational instead of just mindless entertainment

  16. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    October 18, 2014 at 12:05 am

    I love that it would be a great game for my sons to play and no violence!

  17. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    October 18, 2014 at 11:23 am

    I like this App has different levels for different ages. This App could be great to teach 3-5 years old different shapes and how they can be used. The Bright Colors is another thing I like especially for the younger age kids. Your never to young to learn and this will help kids to learn as well as have fun at the same time.

  18. Avatar
    Mia
    October 18, 2014 at 12:32 pm

    This sounds like a fun app for kids. I like that it’s educational too!

  19. Avatar
    AlexisB
    October 18, 2014 at 1:04 pm

    I think my kids would love this! I’m always looking for new apps for my kids.

  20. Avatar
    Chavonne H
    October 18, 2014 at 5:22 pm

    I think the Thinkrolls is absolutely adorable. I love the different characters, all the levels and how colorful everything is. It’s appealing to me as an adult so I can only imagine how kids must feel.

  21. Avatar
    Lynsay Leitner
    October 18, 2014 at 8:30 pm

    I like that even the younger children can play this app, its hard to find an app that all age levels will enjoy playing.

  22. Avatar
    Katherine Riley
    October 19, 2014 at 12:34 am

    I like that the application is suitable for all ages, even me.

  23. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    October 19, 2014 at 8:17 am

    I really like all that you can do and that there are different difficulties for different ages. The app features so many chapters and levels that you could really play a long, long time.

  24. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    October 19, 2014 at 7:01 pm

    I love the challenge and creativity of this app. I think my daughter would love it!

  25. Avatar
    wen budro
    October 19, 2014 at 7:04 pm

    I like that this app is both fun and educational. It looks like it would keep them interested as well.

  26. Avatar
    Stacey b
    October 19, 2014 at 9:17 pm

    I think this is a great learning app for kids! It has the perfect balance of fun while at the same time learning!

  27. Avatar
    Marilyn Nawara
    October 19, 2014 at 9:40 pm

    Sounds like a great app for kids. I really like apps where kids think they are playing a game but are really learning.

  28. Avatar
    Michelle Macaluso
    October 21, 2014 at 1:48 am

    I like that younger kids are able to use this app as well.

  29. Avatar
    M
    October 21, 2014 at 1:50 am

    Avokiddo makes great apps. Thinkrolls looks like another winner

  30. Avatar
    Melissa S
    October 21, 2014 at 8:06 am

    I love games that are fun as well as educational.

  31. Avatar
    Darlene Carbajal
    October 21, 2014 at 11:04 am

    The app looks so cool. I played a game similar to this one and it was fun!

  32. Avatar
    Beth Dunlavy Hoppe
    October 21, 2014 at 7:04 pm

    I like that the application is suitable for all ages, even me.

  33. Avatar
    Heidi B
    October 21, 2014 at 10:43 pm

    I LOVE the animation and characters in this app!!! It will be a toss up who likes it more…the kids…or ME!

  34. Avatar
    Marian Boll
    October 22, 2014 at 1:24 am

    Perfect for my granddaughters!!!

  35. Avatar
    jeannine glen
    October 22, 2014 at 7:35 am

    it’s cute. my grandson would love it

  36. Avatar
    Sara
    October 22, 2014 at 8:40 am

    I like that the app teaches basic scientific and engineering principles. It isn’t just another fun game. I also like the bright colors.

  37. Avatar
    Cathy
    October 22, 2014 at 9:54 am

    Just love the little characters! They are so cute. I like that the app works on problem solving and logic skills.

  38. Avatar
    Kim Kihega
    October 22, 2014 at 10:52 am

    It look adorable! I think it would be a great app for my daughter, Allie. I like how it is for different age groups as well.

  39. Avatar
    Dreama Klaiber
    October 22, 2014 at 11:23 am

    Looks like a great app for children!

  40. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    October 22, 2014 at 11:30 am

    I like that it has lots of challenges. I think my 6 yr old would love it.

  41. Avatar
    Fides
    October 22, 2014 at 11:40 am

    What a fantastic app for kids! Looking forward to seeing my kids use their logic and reasoning skills in this one.

  42. Avatar
    Shari W.
    October 22, 2014 at 11:56 am

    This is a fantastic app for building sequential problem-solving skills. Love it!

  43. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    October 22, 2014 at 12:47 pm

    I like that the app show how to share toys and how to interact with a crazy cast of characters.

  44. Avatar
    Jessica Menster
    October 22, 2014 at 1:06 pm

    This looks like a great app for kids that helps with a lot of hand eye coordination skills- very important for the little ones!

  45. Avatar
    Michele Cupp
    October 22, 2014 at 1:31 pm

    This looks like a great app for kids to learn while they have fun.

  46. Avatar
    greg
    October 22, 2014 at 2:39 pm

    It looks entertaining and educational. Just while watching the video it had me totally interested.

  47. Avatar
    Edmond
    October 22, 2014 at 6:49 pm

    Re: OMG, looks like great apps to educate & entertain kids. Wow, itune gc is fab. & splendid. 2 fingers snap. It is tight, fly & off the chain. Thank you for the awesomeness, the contest, and generosity.

  48. Avatar
    Reed Marshall
    October 22, 2014 at 7:12 pm

    very clever

  49. Avatar
    velder dixon
    October 22, 2014 at 8:35 pm

    it looks very educational.great apps for children to learn.

  50. Avatar
    rickel bart
    October 22, 2014 at 9:31 pm

    lovely animation will appeal to boys and girls and the game is sufficiently intuitive that even young children can play

  51. Avatar
    Kelly Nicholson
    October 22, 2014 at 9:32 pm

    Leave a thoughtful comment about the app not the giveaway. Please use full sentences.

    i really dont use apps..im sorry,but i will think about this one with im forced to use them one day..i am an app dummy…you lose me at hello

  52. Avatar
    Geoff K
    October 22, 2014 at 9:59 pm

    I love how the app scaffolds kids’ learning appropriately by the various levels of the game, and how it introduces potentially feared topics like physics in a completely inviting and accessible way that both boys and girls will find enjoyable. Well-designed learning app!

  53. Avatar
    Helen Wagner
    October 22, 2014 at 10:11 pm

    This is a great app for thinking and problem solving!

  54. Avatar
    Carol Nine
    October 23, 2014 at 9:42 am

    I really like the idea of this educational app. It looks so fun!

  55. Avatar
    FabioIOPT
    October 23, 2014 at 12:15 pm

    Great App, the eye-candy graphics is very well realized

  56. Avatar
    Shanna
    October 23, 2014 at 1:34 pm

    This is very neat!! Definitely something my son would play!!!

  57. Avatar
    chris z
    October 23, 2014 at 1:49 pm

    it seems like an awesome app!

  58. Avatar
    Christine Zacharia
    October 23, 2014 at 3:30 pm

    It looks super cute and fun!

  59. Avatar
    Holly Wright
    October 23, 2014 at 5:43 pm

    I have never actually heard of this game until now. I am going to install it and see how my nieces and nephewws like it!

  60. Avatar
    Leslie
    October 23, 2014 at 6:02 pm

    This app looks fun. I want to play it! I love that it appeals to a broad age range. I have four children throughout that range. This looks like something they would love.

  61. Avatar
    jenn giannetto
    October 23, 2014 at 8:37 pm

    i have an ipad and i was planning on getting my son a kindle fire for christmas. he likes to use my ipad right now to play games so i would like to see if he likes this app and if it will be available for his fire also. thanks for the review

  62. Avatar
    Tammy S
    October 23, 2014 at 8:45 pm

    I think this looks like a fun app. I think it would keep my kids engaged and having fun. I also like that it is something that both my kids would enjoy.

  63. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    October 23, 2014 at 9:20 pm

    My son would love this! I like that there is 7 different chapters each with 10 to 14 levels.

  64. Avatar
    Ben
    October 23, 2014 at 11:28 pm

    Will try it out.

  65. Avatar
    Sobari Rachman
    October 24, 2014 at 1:47 am

    Great app especially for kid
    Kinda puzzle,fun of color…

  66. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    October 24, 2014 at 7:10 am

    Seems like a great app for kids to learn.

  67. Avatar
    Pamela Makuta
    October 24, 2014 at 7:28 am

    I like this app. I would use it as an esol teacher as an incentive for good work and participation.

  68. Avatar
    Kelly D
    October 24, 2014 at 8:56 am

    My daughter loves mazes so I think she would enjoy this.

  69. Avatar
    sandra
    October 24, 2014 at 9:41 am

    I love that the app teaches kids about physics

  70. Avatar
    mel
    October 24, 2014 at 10:24 am

    This is a great app for children. It will teach them in a fun way, which is the best way!

  71. Avatar
    Sonya Morris
    October 24, 2014 at 12:30 pm

    It looks like a great app for kids! We are always looking for great games for my little girl.

  72. Avatar
    polly
    October 24, 2014 at 4:09 pm

    I like there are different age levels. I know my grandson would enjoy it. Glad that it is challenging as well as fun.

  73. Avatar
    Esperanza Gailliard
    October 24, 2014 at 5:55 pm

    Looks like an application that the kids would have fun using. My youngest son always uses apps on his iPod. He is always looking for more applications that are worthwhile to download. This one may be something that he is interested in too.

  74. Avatar
    Kelly Maxwell
    October 24, 2014 at 7:11 pm

    This looks like a great app to work on problem-solving and fine motor skills while having fun.

  75. Avatar
    Gabriel Rossi
    October 24, 2014 at 7:11 pm

    Very addicting! Puzzle games always train the brain, and the game has funny characters, many levels and chalenges that help to improve cognition, memory and logic sense! I also like to play it sometimes :p

  76. Avatar
    Bessamy
    October 24, 2014 at 7:28 pm

    Thinkrolls looks to be an awesome kid friendly game. With 18 different characters and easy and hard modes it makes for a variety of playing fun! Kids navigate their Thinkrolls through a number of chapters and are introduced to a new object per chapter which provide unique challenges. It sounds like a great dexterity game! My nephew will love this!

  77. Avatar
    christine j
    October 24, 2014 at 9:38 pm

    I love that this sun encourages fun good learning for kids

  78. Avatar
    Jennifer Maples
    October 24, 2014 at 10:26 pm

    It looks like a really fun app for kids. 🙂

  79. Avatar
    Sherri Burgan
    October 24, 2014 at 10:52 pm

    I love that it works on fine motor and thinking skills

  80. Avatar
    robyn donnelly
    October 24, 2014 at 11:03 pm

    Avokiddo is a creative studio specializing in the development of quality educational apps for children. I applaud this application.

  81. Avatar
    Christie
    October 24, 2014 at 11:39 pm

    Thinkrolls is an exciting, educational app with excellent visuals and sound effects working with physics and problem solving skills. It is just downright addicting as well as very fun to play. With its two different levels, this logic app is great for children of all ages both at home or in the classroom. Thinkrolls also provides a great opportunity for a family to work together and discuss the order of operations within multi-step activities. Avokiddo has found a way to teach physics on a level in which the very eager to learn child can understand, learn from mistakes, and of course have fun while learning in the process!

  82. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    October 25, 2014 at 12:40 am

    This looks like a really fun app my daughter would love playing. She likes being challenged.

  83. Avatar
    Mickie
    October 25, 2014 at 1:02 am

    I think this game looks addicting! My kids & I would love it.

  84. Avatar
    kath g
    October 25, 2014 at 11:02 am

    This looks like a great and fun introduction for problem solving for younger children. I like that it’s reward based and is simple enough for the younger kids to play and learn at the same time.

  85. Avatar
    Wes Hovorka
    October 25, 2014 at 11:33 am

    Great App, the eye-candy graphics is very well realized

  86. Avatar
    Stephanie Shipley
    October 25, 2014 at 1:09 pm

    This looks like a really cute strategy game for my son to play! I can’t wait to download it.

  87. Avatar
    Curtis Garber
    October 25, 2014 at 2:47 pm

    Awesome

  88. Avatar
    Jenny Q.
    October 25, 2014 at 7:56 pm

    I think my son would really like this on the easier level and it is nice that my daughter could play the more difficult level. I could see that they would both enjoy it!

  89. Avatar
    Solducky
    October 25, 2014 at 9:08 pm

    I love that it helps kids think in terms of things like physics while playing a fun game!

  90. Avatar
    Kassie Brown
    October 25, 2014 at 11:10 pm

    This app definitely has great graphics that could keep my daughter entertained. I like that I can download it to the iPad and she could be entertained while learning.

  91. Avatar
    Manolis Saviolakis
    October 26, 2014 at 11:34 am

    Fantastic giveaway.I need to win.

  92. Avatar
    Alyson
    October 26, 2014 at 10:07 pm

    I would love to try this with my special needs son. It is so hard to find educational games that he can do, but I think this one might be good!

  93. Avatar
    Amanda Kinder
    October 27, 2014 at 1:08 am

    It looks like a really great app for logic and problem-solving.

  94. Avatar
    soha molina
    October 27, 2014 at 11:01 pm

    The app promises to be fun and entertaining as well as educational. I like apps that use obstacles in brightly patterned mazes to progress the child through levels.

  95. Avatar
    Taz W
    October 28, 2014 at 5:20 am

    i think it’s a very useful & interesting apps.

  96. Avatar
    Selinda
    October 28, 2014 at 9:09 pm

    I love that this is good for both very young 3 year olds and up to 8 year olds! My son always loved games like this and he would probably even play it with my godson!

  97. Avatar
    MarilynBlau
    October 29, 2014 at 12:11 am

    a great educational tool for all ages and abilities

  98. Avatar
    Julieanne M.
    October 29, 2014 at 12:26 pm

    This looks like a fun app for both kids and adults alike!

  99. Avatar
    ND
    October 30, 2014 at 3:29 am

    Thanks for the giveaway! This app seems really creative, I love the design/aesthetic they went with for the visual aspects.

  100. Avatar
    Heidi Daily
    October 30, 2014 at 8:05 am

    This looks like a game that my daughter would really enjoy. She loves puzzles games where each level you have to think of a new solution.

  101. Avatar
    melikegarfield
    October 30, 2014 at 3:53 pm

    I like this app because it accustoms children with certain properties of nature and works on fine motor skills.

  102. Avatar
    Julie O.
    October 30, 2014 at 9:46 pm

    Oh my goodness – we downloaded this today and my 3 year old didn’t stop until he’d completed the entire game! He was chuckling away at himself every time he ‘ate’ a cracker. Love it – I hope more levels get added soon.

  103. Avatar
    Jason B
    October 30, 2014 at 9:50 pm

    The app looks cool. Kind of like super mario game.

  104. Avatar
    Mary Withrow
    October 31, 2014 at 7:11 pm

    This kind of reminds me of Pac Man, Simple but learning as they go of common dangers and motor skills are important

  105. Avatar
    Daniel M
    October 31, 2014 at 8:49 pm

    i don’t have a smartphone so can’t try it out. but it looks like a fun one

  106. Avatar
    AndreaH
    October 31, 2014 at 10:32 pm

    I think this is a pretty impressive app from what I have just read. I absolutely love apps that combine learning and fun and sometimes that is hard to do. I like that there are many levels and in each chapter there are different ways to play. It’s not monotonous and that is definitely a good thing when it comes to kids.

  107. Avatar
    joanna reed
    November 1, 2014 at 2:47 pm

    This app looks challenging and very interesting to help a child to learn and stay focused.

  108. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    November 1, 2014 at 3:42 pm

    I like that its fun and educational.

  109. Avatar
    Jessica To
    November 2, 2014 at 10:17 am

    I like any app that is educational but kids have fun playing it and don’t even know they are learning!

  110. Avatar
    Jenny
    November 2, 2014 at 11:58 am

    This sounds like a great learning app for children

  111. Avatar
    Kelley Chapman
    November 2, 2014 at 5:24 pm

    it’s nice to see an app that is actually designed for younger kids.

  112. Avatar
    Jessica Jaynes
    November 2, 2014 at 6:13 pm

    Such a cute game and easy for the little ones to play

  113. Avatar
    Erin Madigan
    November 2, 2014 at 6:17 pm

    This app looks super cute! My niece would love to play it.

  114. Avatar
    Michael Perkins
    November 2, 2014 at 7:27 pm

    Not a huge fan of gaming the kids so young…

  115. Avatar
    Kathryn K
    November 2, 2014 at 9:03 pm

    This app looks like a lot of fun, I thinks kids would enjoy it.

  116. Avatar
    Wendi S
    November 2, 2014 at 11:18 pm

    I like this. I think my son would enjoy this and I am definitely going to download this app.

  117. Avatar
    Nicole Carter Weasley
    November 3, 2014 at 8:20 am

    I think this is wonderful! If my kids were younger, this would of came in handy.

  118. Avatar
    Melissa Mazzur
    November 3, 2014 at 8:49 am

    I love that this app teaches fine motor skills while being fun and educational.

  119. Avatar
    Amy M
    November 3, 2014 at 9:29 am

    Awesome game for teaching spatial skills! That was always my downfall on standardized tests…. I never got the hang of those puzzles.

  120. Avatar
    Jennifer Hiles
    November 3, 2014 at 10:48 am

    I can see how this would be addicting! It looks like fun. I have a feeling I’d be speding more time than my daughter playing it, lol. I think it’s a great learning tool also, great for hand/eye coordination.

  121. Avatar
    tammigirl
    November 3, 2014 at 10:59 am

    One app – all three girls can play! I like the fine motor skills being honed, which I think is absolutely important while they are little.

  122. Avatar
    toddy
    November 3, 2014 at 11:37 am

    I love that the younger kids can play games like their older brothers and sisters and be learning at the same time with great characters and bright colors to keep their attention.

  123. Avatar
    Ginnett K
    November 3, 2014 at 1:56 pm

    It looks like a great app, will need to search it up on my iPad. 🙂

  124. Avatar
    Judy H
    November 3, 2014 at 2:03 pm

    I like anything that keeps little hands busy.

  125. Avatar
    Missy
    November 3, 2014 at 4:10 pm

    I think this would be an entertaining app for youngsters.

  126. Avatar
    Bridgett Wilbur
    November 3, 2014 at 6:13 pm

    I think this application is great for kids.

  127. Avatar
    Nannypanpan
    November 3, 2014 at 8:12 pm

    My son would enjoy this app, reminds me of the math Hooda app he has. Makes learning fun for kids

  128. Avatar
    MichelleS
    November 3, 2014 at 9:20 pm

    I think it’s a great app to challenge kids, and help them with motor skills within the app.

  129. Avatar
    Robyn Norris
    November 3, 2014 at 9:27 pm

    What a fun and colorful way for kids to learn!

  130. Avatar
    Rebecca Harmon
    November 3, 2014 at 10:22 pm

    We are always trying out new apps. Our favorites are ones that add an element or two of educational value or learning into the mix as this one seems to. I’m sure my 7yr old daughter will enjoy trying it!

  131. Avatar
    Stevie
    November 3, 2014 at 10:41 pm

    I think this is a great app for kids. I love that it has a harder section for older kids so when your child grows he/she can still use the app and not get bored with it.

  132. Avatar
    Birdiebee
    November 3, 2014 at 10:43 pm

    I like this app is educational and keeps the kids entertained but should only be used within reason as I have to unplug my grandkids from time to time.

  133. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 3, 2014 at 10:45 pm

    This app looks very interesting. Thanks for sharing!

Comments are closed.