Think Pink Giveaway from Angelo David Salon Think Pink Giveaway from Angelo David Salon    

Think Pink Giveaway from Angelo David Salon | OVER

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

In honor of National Breast Cancer Awareness Month, Celebrity hairstylist and Couture Hair Extension expert Angelo David Pisacreta of Angelo David Salon is offering a special fundraising package with a limited edition Pink Wet-&-Dry Pocket Hair Brush and Awareness Bracelet which come together in a pink carry bag.
Angelo David Salon Think Pink Giveaway 
Available for $18.00 at Angelo David Salon with $4.00 of the proceeds donated to the Susan G. Komen Organization.

For more information on Angelo David Salon and the Awareness package please visit: AngeloDavid.com

Stay Connected:

Think Pink Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Teresa Thompson

One reader will receive a limited edition wet-and-dry brush + awareness bracelet (in a pink bag) Angelo David Salon  {$18}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 10.24.14

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

RELATED:  Origami Owl Review: Breast Cancer Awareness Locket
Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

52 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Candie L
    October 12, 2014 at 5:04 pm

    My husband had a cousin pass away from breast cancer. Thank you

  2. Avatar
    Katherine Riley
    October 12, 2014 at 5:13 pm

    I have no breast cancer stories, I do know a few women who have had breast cancer. I unfortunately have never been to NYC.

  3. Avatar
    Yarikza Alexander
    October 12, 2014 at 5:15 pm

    My best friend’s mother passed a couple of years ago due to breast cancer. Breast Cancer Awareness is very close to my heart.

  4. Avatar
    Beth T.
    October 12, 2014 at 6:57 pm

    In the past year, 2 women very close to me have been diagnosed with breast cancer. I am incredibly thankful that they are each doing well. I know that it is due in great part to the efforts of the doctors and scientists who have been researching treatments as well as the many people and foundations that have funded the research.

  5. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    October 12, 2014 at 7:15 pm

    My Stepmother has had breast cancer three times now. I am a huge supporter for awareness.

  6. Avatar
    Cheryl Rogers
    October 12, 2014 at 10:41 pm

    I have had two friends recently go through Breast cancer and has/ is surviving. I also had an Aunt and her daughter my cousin pass in the last decade. I cannot believe how this disease takes so many!

  7. Avatar
    Christine
    October 13, 2014 at 12:55 am

    I know women who have had breast cancer but nobody that I’m super close to or related to.

    But a few years ago I ran Race for the Cure and it was really moving to see the names of survivors and women who have died or were currently battling cancer on people’s shirts. I’m go glad that so much progress has been made toward finding a cure.

  8. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    October 13, 2014 at 2:31 am

    My sister is undergoing breast cancer treatment now, I worry so much.

  9. Avatar
    Sara Gale
    October 13, 2014 at 9:06 am

    My Grandma survived breast cancer (she was treated before I was born) and went on to live a long full life and past away this January

  10. Avatar
    Shakeia Rieux
    October 13, 2014 at 1:47 pm

    I have an aunt who had it and is now breast cancer free

  11. Avatar
    Nichole Smith
    October 13, 2014 at 2:34 pm

    I have no breast cancer stories, I have never known anyone to have had breast cancer. And I have never been to NYC.

  12. Avatar
    Robyn Norris
    October 13, 2014 at 9:07 pm

    My college roommate had it. So graeteful she is currently cancer free.

  13. Avatar
    Marian Boll
    October 14, 2014 at 9:01 pm

    The best mother-in-law a girl could have passed away from breast cancer a few years ago. She is still deeply missed.

  14. Avatar
    Billie Wilson
    October 15, 2014 at 12:48 am

    My aunt is a breast cancer survivor of 20+ years! She is a very strong women and I am so proud of her.
    I have never been to the Angelo David Salon.

  15. Avatar
    Esperanza Gailliard
    October 15, 2014 at 3:04 am

    I do not know anyone personally that has battled breast cancer. Although I am very aware of getting a mammogram and staying proactive in the fight against breast cancer!

  16. Avatar
    james doyle
    October 15, 2014 at 11:47 am

    Sorry I don’t.

  17. Avatar
    Darlene Carbajal
    October 15, 2014 at 1:09 pm

    No, to all of the above.

  18. Avatar
    sheryl granholm
    October 15, 2014 at 4:52 pm

    I do know a few family members that have been affected by breast cancer.

  19. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    October 15, 2014 at 5:09 pm

    My sister’s good friend is battling breast cancer right now.

  20. Avatar
    Edith Burris
    October 15, 2014 at 7:37 pm

    My mother passed away after an horrific battle with breast cancer.

  21. Avatar
    velder dixon
    October 15, 2014 at 8:03 pm

    i know family and friends that has the disease and some that have passed from it.i have never visited the hospital.

  22. Avatar
    polly
    October 15, 2014 at 9:36 pm

    My Godmother and my best friend are both Breast Cancer Survivors

  23. Avatar
    Amanda C
    October 16, 2014 at 3:22 pm

    My grandmother had breast cancer, she had to remove both breasts. Thank God she is still with us today. She’s such a strong woman.

  24. Avatar
    Ashley Morrissey
    October 16, 2014 at 3:44 pm

    Unfortunately years ago my aunt passed away from Breast Cancer

  25. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    October 16, 2014 at 4:29 pm

    I have never visited the Angelo David Salon in New York City.

  26. Avatar
    Missie Freeman
    October 16, 2014 at 5:37 pm

    I am very blessed that I do not know any person that has had breast cancer.

  27. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 17, 2014 at 12:24 am

    A very dear friend has BC and she is so young but she’s been incredibly strong!

  28. Avatar
    Nic
    October 17, 2014 at 3:17 am

    My aunt and my best friend’s mother are both breast cancer survivors, and I’m at a high risk for it after having a (benign) tumor removed from my right breast last winter. This is a great giveaway for a great cause!

  29. Avatar
    Rimanda Goodwin
    October 17, 2014 at 5:24 pm

    here we go again my mom has that cancer again

  30. Avatar
    Erin Madigan
    October 19, 2014 at 1:34 pm

    One of my best friends has breast cancer (along with other cancers) and she is definitely my hero.

  31. Avatar
    Marilyn Nawara
    October 19, 2014 at 9:13 pm

    I don’t have a personal story — have know of people to have it but never anyone close.

  32. Avatar
    Beanybopp
    October 20, 2014 at 8:02 am

    My aunt just had a double mastectomy done a little over a month ago…she is recovering wonderfully after a mishap with the draining tube on the right side that kept blood to some tissue. So far no need for radiation or chemo which is wonderful!

  33. Avatar
    Rimanda Goodwin
    October 20, 2014 at 1:39 pm

    again my mom has agressive cancer here we go again

  34. Avatar
    Eva Mack
    October 20, 2014 at 2:32 pm

    No story but i know it’s happens

  35. Avatar
    Robin Abrams
    October 20, 2014 at 7:39 pm

    we have not had anyone with breast cancer but we did have my mother pass of lung cancer . We get a yearly screening

  36. Avatar
    terra j sweeps
    October 20, 2014 at 9:00 pm

    I have a good friend that is a survivor of breast cancer.

  37. Avatar
    Anna Evans
    October 21, 2014 at 12:44 am

    my mother-in-law was diagnosed with breast cancer 2 years ago. she is such a fighter and so proud of her for overcoming this terrible illness.

  38. Avatar
    Michelle Macaluso
    October 21, 2014 at 1:42 am

    My grandmother was a breast cancer survivor. She had to have one breast removed.

  39. Avatar
    Shanna Beam
    October 21, 2014 at 3:34 am

    My grandmother is a breast cancer survivor. She’s survived colon cancer, too.

  40. Avatar
    Aimee C
    October 21, 2014 at 7:21 pm

    I was a phlebotomist in a cancer office and dealt with it quite a bit but fortunately not with a family member or close friemd..knocking on wood.

  41. Avatar
    Nicole Carter Weasley
    October 21, 2014 at 10:58 pm

    I don’t know anybody with breast cancer but I do know several people with other forms of cancer. No I have never visited the Angelo David Salon.

  42. Avatar
    Leela
    October 23, 2014 at 5:52 am

    I know several breast cancer survivors.

  43. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    October 23, 2014 at 10:09 pm

    My husband’s sister passed away of breast cancer before I had even met him…he loved, and still loves, her a lot.

  44. Avatar
    Jerry Platz
    October 24, 2014 at 12:00 am

    I don’t personally have a breast cancer story, but my mom had a scare and I have three sisters whom I love and pray never have to deal with this.
    I have been supporting breast cancer research for many, many years and hope, very soon, it will become something that is talked about only in history classes.

  45. Avatar
    Crissie Woolard
    October 24, 2014 at 12:57 am

    MY MOMS BEST FRIEND HAD IT, ITS ABSOLUTLEY DEVASTATING!! WE NEED TO DO EVERYTHING WE CAN TO FIND A CURE!! THANKS FOR BRINGING AWARENESS

  46. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    October 24, 2014 at 11:25 am

    My grandmother and mom both passed way to young from Breast cancer. Their message was to get checked early.

  47. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    October 24, 2014 at 1:52 pm

    My aunt is undergoing treatment now.

  48. Avatar
    Angela Saver
    October 24, 2014 at 4:43 pm

    My wonderful grandmother had breast cancer, went through chemotherapy & SHE BEAT IT!!!!! She’s a very strong lady!

  49. Avatar
    Ginny
    October 24, 2014 at 5:06 pm

    My great aunt died of breast cancer

  50. Avatar
    michelle k.
    October 24, 2014 at 9:24 pm

    Two teachers at the school I work are battling breast cancer.

  51. Avatar
    Amy Z.
    October 24, 2014 at 10:18 pm

    One of my best friends has breast cancer.

  52. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 25, 2014 at 3:55 am

    I don’t know anyone personally who has breast cancer.

Comments are closed.