The Universe Knows: Inspirational Clothing Review - The Review Wire The Universe Knows: Inspirational Clothing Review - The Review Wire    

the universe knows: Inspirational Clothing Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

the universe knows

the universe knows, inc. is an apparel company dedicated to inspiring people. the company was founded on and is dedicated to a unique vision: to remind people of the wisdom that resides within, and inspire strength and courage to live with passion and purpose.

the universe knows, knows inspirational clothing! They offer not only clothes but journals, totes, mugs and more. I was able to pick out any of the universe knows long sleeve hoodies. I was immediately drawn to the “Create Your Bliss” lavender hoodie, the color was so pretty. When my package arrived, I not only received the hoodie but a “Cherish The Journey” Cap too. “When we cherish the journey we appreciate the process rather than the outcome”.

RELATED:  Holiday Gift Guide 2017: Stocking Stuffers #reviewwireguide

I love the shirt, it is lightweight, has a hood and a cute little decorative pocket on the front of the shirt.

Give these inspirational gifts to someone you know this holiday season!

Stay Connected:

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

32 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen Medlin
    November 23, 2012 at 1:28 am

    i would pick the live with passion.

  2. Avatar
    Brandy D
    November 23, 2012 at 4:55 am

    The quiet your mind hoodie

  3. Avatar
    Michele P.
    November 23, 2012 at 3:11 pm

    love without limits hoodie

  4. Avatar
    Kaci Harrison
    November 23, 2012 at 6:48 pm

    cherish the journey, looks like you can only get it in pink? Wish I could get it in black. =)

  5. Avatar
    Carly
    November 23, 2012 at 8:01 pm

    “Believe in yourself” hoodie

  6. Avatar
    Mary Gallardo
    November 23, 2012 at 11:37 pm

    I like the black “make a difference” hoodie!

  7. Avatar
    latanya
    November 24, 2012 at 11:45 am

    make a difference.

  8. Avatar
    ANGEL JACKLYN
    November 24, 2012 at 11:46 am

    I’D GO WITH THE “follow your heart” THERMAL HOODIE

    Product #: women’s thermal hoodies
    color: white

  9. Avatar
    chris z
    November 24, 2012 at 3:26 pm

    love without limits.

  10. Avatar
    BlackAsphodel
    November 24, 2012 at 5:09 pm

    I’d choose the make a difference. hoodie.

    My e-mail: blackasphodel(at)yahoo(dot)com

  11. Avatar
    Priscilla Benavides
    November 24, 2012 at 6:23 pm

    I would get the Black make a difference Hoodie!
    priscillavbenavides@yahoo.com

  12. Avatar
    Janet F
    November 25, 2012 at 11:59 am

    I would choose believe in yourself.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  13. Avatar
    Julie Thompson
    November 25, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    I wish the love without limits one came in black I love that one in a XX. Thank you for a great giveaway. Happy Holidays!

  14. Avatar
    ACMommy3
    November 25, 2012 at 6:00 pm

    I like the Live in Joy and the Love Without Limits hoodies 🙂 (And I already voted for you today, so I didn’t reclick the links in the entries above 🙂 )

  15. Avatar
    Paul T/Pauline T
    November 25, 2012 at 8:09 pm

    create your bliss.- – Paul T/Pauline T aka Paul Tran….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  16. Avatar
    Raine
    November 25, 2012 at 9:59 pm

    The ‘Live With Passion’ green hoodie. (Love all of them!)

  17. Avatar
    Jennifer
    November 25, 2012 at 10:06 pm

    I’d pick love without limits

  18. Avatar
    Erin Collins
    November 30, 2012 at 6:07 pm

    love without limits.

  19. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    December 1, 2012 at 6:01 pm

    The quiet your mind hoodie

  20. Avatar
    Nancy Whitaker
    December 2, 2012 at 11:05 pm

    I would get Allow the Miracle hoodie.

  21. Avatar
    Tara
    December 3, 2012 at 4:38 pm

    love without limits

  22. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    December 5, 2012 at 11:23 am

    Cherish the Journey

  23. Avatar
    Leah CB
    December 5, 2012 at 5:22 pm

    quiet your mind.

  24. Avatar
    richelle bowers
    December 6, 2012 at 3:15 am

    love without limits

  25. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    December 6, 2012 at 3:23 pm

    I’d love the ‘love without limits’ hoodie!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  26. Avatar
    L
    December 6, 2012 at 8:56 pm

    Quiet Your Mind – because mine can get quite noisy!

  27. Avatar
    Missy L
    December 6, 2012 at 9:23 pm

    I’d choose the Live in Joy one

  28. Avatar
    Crystal
    December 7, 2012 at 5:51 am

    I think I’d go with Live With Passion!

  29. Avatar
    Ellen Casper
    December 7, 2012 at 7:57 pm

    Live in joy!

  30. Avatar
    Amber
    December 7, 2012 at 9:02 pm

    believe in yourself.

  31. Avatar
    susan hartman
    December 7, 2012 at 10:02 pm

    I would pick Quiet your Mind

  32. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 7, 2012 at 11:49 pm

    I would choose create your bliss.

Comments are closed.