The Pink Monogram Review: Monogramed Gifts The Pink Monogram Review: Monogramed Gifts

The Pink Monogram Review: Monogramed Gifts

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

The Pink Monogram has been featured on Oprah’s Favorite Things List in 2010 where their High Heel Monogrammed Clogs became an instant success! They feature all types of monogrammed gifts from purses, bedding, jewelry, household and so much more.

The Pink Monogram High Heel Monogrammed Clogs

I wanted something that I could wear during the spring so I picked out a Quarter Zip Pullover in a beautiful plum color.

 

The Pink Monogram PulloverFeatures:

  • A modern yoga-inspired stylish pullover
  • 2-way stretch fabric
  • Moisture-wicking technology
  • Thumbholes to keep long sleeves in place.
  • Made with TopShield™ moisture management treatment
  • Quarter zip design with black zipper
  • Self-fabric stand-up collar and princess seams.
  • Extra-long sleeves

I went with the diamond font in black for the monogram:

The Pink Monogram Pullover

The pullover is available in 2 other colors: black and fuchsia. After you choose which color you like you then pick out 1 out of 27 colors of thread that are available for the monogram. Next, you can choose either a 1 letter or 3 letter monogram, there are 27 different fonts available to choose from as well. There is also a selection of images available if you would rather have that. Don’t see what you are looking for? They can add other fonts and even custom shapes and logos to suit your needs!

RELATED:  Stanley Steemer Review

Overall I love the deep rich purple color and the stitching on the monogram was nicely done. The jacket itself was a bit snug for me so make sure to watch the sizing on this when you order.

Buy It:

Visit The Pink Monogram website

Stay Connected:

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER JANE RITZ

One reader will receive a Monogrammed Quarter Zip Pullover in color of choice {$62}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 5.2.14

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household, please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

77 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Ms Gretchen Ann Luper
    April 18, 2014 at 6:51 am

    I would love to have a Spirit Football Jersey. I no longer work out due to a neuro muscular disease and I’m confined to a wheelchair but I used to motivate myself just by looking in the mirror.

  2. Avatar
    Nelda Gay
    April 18, 2014 at 9:26 am

    I really love the camo duffle bag. It’s great that you offer something for boy/men too. My son loves Camo and this would be a great gift. I really loved the Bee line products too. The hanging bag and overnight duffle are super cute! I even love the laundry bag too! So many wonderful products.

  3. Avatar
    Em Ma
    April 18, 2014 at 9:31 am

    I like the Personalized Honeymoon And Newlywed Luggage Tags. To get motivated to exercise I post a picture of a very fit woman on my refrigerator as a reminder to watch what I eat and get on that treadmill!

  4. Avatar
    susana
    April 18, 2014 at 10:14 am

    Another piece i love the most has to be, the monogrammed rain jacket!!! Also what i do to get motivated is listen to my favorite work out songs 🙂

  5. Avatar
    Dana
    April 18, 2014 at 1:53 pm

    I love the monogrammed sun hat-so cute! To get motivated, I look in the mirror

  6. Avatar
    Mia
    April 18, 2014 at 2:05 pm

    I like the Monogram Sun Hat In Pink And Natural Stripe. I get motivated to exercise by getting comfy workout clothing that I like to wear!

  7. Avatar
    Helga
    April 18, 2014 at 2:06 pm

    I like the toggle bracelet.

  8. Avatar
    shelly peterson
    April 18, 2014 at 6:40 pm

    I like the Monogrammed Rain Jacket.

  9. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    April 18, 2014 at 8:55 pm

    I really like the Palm Beach Classic Monogrammed Sandals.Very cute!!!

  10. Avatar
    Rod Jackson
    April 18, 2014 at 9:38 pm

    I would want a monogrammed rainjacket.

  11. Avatar
    Michele P.
    April 18, 2014 at 9:46 pm

    I like the women’s and mens towel wraps with monogram. To get me motivated to work out, I really like to listen to merengue music.

  12. Avatar
    Michelle C
    April 18, 2014 at 10:47 pm

    I love the Palm Beach Classic Monogrammed Sandal. To get motivated, I like to listen to music or exercise with someone I enjoy spending time with.

  13. Avatar
    Deb K
    April 19, 2014 at 12:21 am

    I love the Quilted Monogrammed Pink Weekend Duffel Bag and I get motivated I crank up the tunes!

  14. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    April 19, 2014 at 12:59 am

    I love their Love is in the Air necklace. I get motivated to workout by turning on some Beyonce.

  15. Avatar
    Rebecca B
    April 19, 2014 at 3:03 am

    I love the monogrammed toggle bracelet and would love to have a piece of jewelry with my married initials. The biggest motivator for me to work out is to look fabulous at my wedding!

  16. Avatar
    Cindy B
    April 19, 2014 at 3:33 am

    I really love the new rain jackets. I think it would be great to own or an awesome gift.

  17. Avatar
    Kaycee
    April 19, 2014 at 8:05 am

    Ansonia Bedding Collection From Matouk Ansonia would be fabulous for our room!

  18. Avatar
    Heather B
    April 19, 2014 at 9:56 am

    I really like the Rain Jackets

  19. Avatar
    julie murphy
    April 19, 2014 at 11:50 am

    I like the pink striped crayon apron

  20. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    April 19, 2014 at 5:07 pm

    I would love the Monogrammed rain jacket. I get motivated to workout by playing soccer with my sons!

  21. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    April 19, 2014 at 7:51 pm

    I like the Monogrammed Gold Toggle Necklace With Tassel! Being heslthy motivates me to work out!

  22. Avatar
    Jennifer
    April 20, 2014 at 8:23 am

    I like the Monogrammed Soft-As-Cashmere Scarves.

  23. Avatar
    polly
    April 20, 2014 at 1:54 pm

    I love their Needlepoint Baby Booties. They are so cute.

  24. Avatar
    Brynn
    April 20, 2014 at 2:07 pm

    I REALLY like the Monogrammed Bandeau Top in Pink! I get motivated to work out by having a specific playlist of songs that I only listen to when I workout so I get excited to listen to those songs. Plus my friends and I formed a support group so we motivate and share our progress and that helps a lot

  25. Avatar
    sara giresi
    April 20, 2014 at 11:35 pm

    I love the Vertical Names Necklace In Silver, Rose Gold Or Yellow Gold! An old photo of me when i was thin motivates me to work out!

  26. Avatar
    Veronica V
    April 20, 2014 at 11:43 pm

    I like the Monogrammed Canvas Racing Stripe Tote. A good workout mix to listen to while working out gets me motivated.

  27. Avatar
    Natalie
    April 21, 2014 at 9:23 am

    Another piece I love from the collection is the Monogrammed Paisley Breeze Hamper Or Storage Bag.

  28. Avatar
    Marci Wright
    April 21, 2014 at 11:27 am

    I love the monogrammed rain jackets! My favorite is the navy. And I do not workout except walking so I guess I don’t get motivated at all tbh! 😀

  29. Avatar
    Erika W.
    April 21, 2014 at 11:42 am

    I love the Palm Beach Classic Monogrammed Sandal! It would be perfect for spring and summer. To get motivated to work out, I like to listen to upbeat music. Having a cute outfit is always a plus too!

  30. Avatar
    chris z
    April 21, 2014 at 1:08 pm

    i like the Monogrammed Flannel Plaid Pajama Shorts

  31. Avatar
    Leah B
    April 21, 2014 at 1:14 pm

    I use Pinterest’s health category to get motivated with different exercises. Would love the Pink Monogram’s vertical names necklace with my husband and little ones names on it!

  32. Avatar
    Catie
    April 21, 2014 at 2:57 pm

    Well besides the fact that I love EVERYTHING from there, I’d have to say my favorite is the monogrammed bandeau top! Perfect bikini body motivation 🙂

  33. Avatar
    Alex T
    April 21, 2014 at 3:36 pm

    Love the monogrammed shower curtains!

  34. Avatar
    Charlotte W
    April 21, 2014 at 4:16 pm

    I like the sun hat. To motivate myself to work out…I think about how good it feels when it is over.

  35. Avatar
    Ali
    April 21, 2014 at 5:05 pm

    I like the sun hat.

  36. Avatar
    Sarah VM
    April 21, 2014 at 5:42 pm

    I like the monogrammed rain jackets. I get up early and that always motivates me to work out. I feel like I can get more done when I’m up early.

  37. Avatar
    ShelliV
    April 21, 2014 at 6:56 pm

    I absolutely love the green chevron City Tote. My two little sons motivate me to work out more. I want to be able to keep up with them and emulate a healthy lifestyle for them.

  38. Avatar
    Natalie Brown
    April 21, 2014 at 7:28 pm

    Hi! Nice shop! I really like the Monogrammed Ladies Sports Jersey Tank in purple. Cute! For me, it’s easiest to work-out in my home. I have a couple of DVD’s that I just follow along. Also, it’s easier if they aren’t too long. Maybe 20-30 minutes. Thanks!

  39. Avatar
    Ashley Irby
    April 22, 2014 at 9:14 am

    I love the Vertical Names Necklace In Silver! Gorgeous! I like to work out at home with the music full blast!

  40. Avatar
    Kelly D
    April 22, 2014 at 11:05 am

    I like the Monogrammed Ladies Sports Jersey Tank and I spend time outside to get motivated, I love walking in warmer weather.

  41. Avatar
    Lauren Watson
    April 23, 2014 at 10:17 am

    i love the Monogrammed Rain Jacket!

  42. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    April 23, 2014 at 10:18 am

    My son would love the Personalized Whiskey Growler Set With Glasses. It’s hard to get motivated, but I keep telling myself I want to stay in good health to play with my grandkids.

  43. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    April 23, 2014 at 10:51 am

    I like the ladies monogrammed sports tank. It looks like it would be great for working out or tennis.

  44. Avatar
    Michelle K.
    April 23, 2014 at 6:13 pm

    The Cairo robe is cute

  45. Avatar
    velder dixon
    April 23, 2014 at 8:09 pm

    the cairo robe is nice-i get motivated because i want to be around for family.

  46. Avatar
    Meg Arthur
    April 23, 2014 at 8:54 pm

    I like the vertical name necklace! And to motivate myself I think of what I can accomplish once I am fit!

  47. Avatar
    yenny
    April 24, 2014 at 12:43 am

    I actually love to workout because it’s “me time,” so i don’t need too much motivation. I like the Monogrammed Bandeau Top.

  48. Avatar
    Silka
    April 24, 2014 at 12:02 pm

    All they are great pieces offered at a good price :D;

  49. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    April 25, 2014 at 9:03 am

    I like the palm beach monogrammed sandals. I put on 80s music for motivation.

  50. Avatar
    Stephanie Foster
    April 25, 2014 at 7:12 pm

    I love the Diamonds And Monograms Done In 10 Kt Gold. Looking in the mirror and trying on clothes motivates me to workout because none of my clothes fit me.

  51. Avatar
    nicole
    April 25, 2014 at 7:25 pm

    the monogram raglan tee!

  52. Avatar
    Rachel
    April 25, 2014 at 11:43 pm

    I love the sunhat in the classic “natural” color because if you had it monogramed, you could never lose it on the beach

  53. Avatar
    Alisha Hodges
    April 26, 2014 at 8:06 pm

    I like the Vertical Names Necklace. I would want one with my name, my husband’s name, and our daughter’s name. To get motivated to work out, I drink a glass of ice water. It energizes me and puts me in the mood to work out. Stretching also motivates me.

  54. Avatar
    Lesley M
    April 27, 2014 at 5:59 pm

    I love the vertical names necklace! What a great way to celebrate your kids!

  55. Avatar
    Christy Peeples DuBois
    April 28, 2014 at 4:09 pm

    I have been wanting the monogrammed script necklace for sometime now. I may eventually get it. I am most motivated to work out if I have someone to work out with.

  56. Avatar
    Jacqueline
    April 29, 2014 at 12:05 am

    Whoa, the Johnathan Adler iPhone cases are so awesome! I love bright, funky patterns!

  57. Avatar
    Jacqueline
    April 29, 2014 at 12:07 am

    I forgot to mention that all my workouts are motivated by my dog! He loves to run and we take a long jog in the morning. I also love to listen to music and hula hoop. Fast tunes help me stay motivated 🙂

  58. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    May 1, 2014 at 12:04 am

    Monogrammed Ladies Sports Jersey Tank love this to work out in I read fitness magazines and they help keep me motivated too.

  59. Avatar
    yana ryjova
    May 1, 2014 at 8:35 am

    the rain jackets are nice. and I dont really do naything to get motivated.

  60. Avatar
    natalie yeoman
    May 1, 2014 at 2:47 pm

    my favorite is the Monogram Script Earrings
    looking at my weight gets me motivated

  61. Avatar
    richelle bowers
    May 1, 2014 at 3:39 pm

    Monogrammed Oversized Button Down Shirt For Brides is what I like…..my husband motivates me to work out

  62. Avatar
    Beth Kingsley
    May 1, 2014 at 7:11 pm

    locket or toggle bracelet

  63. Avatar
    Darlene Sullins
    May 1, 2014 at 8:50 pm

    I like the Monogrammed Ladies Sports Jersey Tank, and hearing my girls fight with each other motivates me to work out (good excuse for Daddy to have to deal with their issues).

  64. Avatar
    robyn donnelly
    May 1, 2014 at 9:48 pm

    A Monogrammed housecoat from the spa section. I motivate myself to get some exercise just by looking in the mirror.

  65. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    May 1, 2014 at 11:04 pm

    I like the Heart Shaped Monogrammed Pendant by Jane Basch. And, all I need to do is open the window and see/smell Spring on a lovely sunny day to get motivated to go out for my walk. God bless!

  66. Avatar
    Anne Perry
    May 1, 2014 at 11:11 pm

    I like the Monogrammed Rectangular Cosmetic Case

  67. Avatar
    Sky Evans
    May 1, 2014 at 11:29 pm

    I love the toggle bracelet. I’m motivated by models.

  68. Avatar
    liz l
    May 1, 2014 at 11:33 pm

    Spirit Football Jersey.

  69. Avatar
    ellen casper
    May 2, 2014 at 9:16 am

    Love the Palm Beach Classic Monogrammed Sandal – my neighbor and I walk every morning – so we motivate each other.

  70. Avatar
    Lisa Jones
    May 2, 2014 at 9:19 am

    The item I would really love to buy would be the pink camo shirt. Its really adorable.
    My way to stay motivated is keep your shoes on and dont let yourself get comfortable at home until you are ready for bed. When you let yourself get comfortable you let yourself get lazy! c=

  71. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    May 2, 2014 at 12:25 pm

    I like the Monogrammed Lime And White Dot Shower Curtain! And I rely on friends to keep me motivated! When you have a date to work out, it’s harder to cancel!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  72. Avatar
    amy rouse
    May 2, 2014 at 3:02 pm

    tell me what other piece you love the most, I love the 14 Karat Gold Monogrammed Script Necklace.

    and what you do to get motivated to workout. I’m pretty motivated for my workouts, as I have been doing them for years.

  73. Avatar
    Danielle C
    May 2, 2014 at 4:02 pm

    There is a lot that I really like. My favorites have to be the racing stripped tote, and the blanket though!!

  74. Avatar
    H.E. DeLuna
    May 2, 2014 at 5:22 pm

    I like the monogrammed large silver oval locket. In terms of getting motivated to work out, I put on a show that I have been wanting to see and it makes me want to get on the elliptical.

  75. Avatar
    Brooke Bumgardner
    May 2, 2014 at 6:57 pm

    I like the Monogrammed OtterBox Commuter Series Cases for my iPhone 5. Protection and cuteness all in one. 🙂

  76. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    May 2, 2014 at 10:23 pm

    The Signature Spa Spring Flight Trio Soap Set looks very nice!

  77. Avatar
    cassandra
    May 3, 2014 at 12:09 am

    I really love the Monogrammed Juniors Sweatshirt In Pink, Grey And Black, and I get motivated by keeeping a daily workout schedule.

Comments are closed.