The Mischievians by William Joyce Giveaway | Ends 3.24.14 The Mischievians by William Joyce Giveaway | Ends 3.24.14    

#WhateverGoes Hop: The Mischievians by William Joyce Giveaway (3 Winners ) CLOSED

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Whatever Goes Hop

Welcome to the “Whatever Goes” Giveaway Hop

This hop is hosted by Mommy’s Favorite Things and Mama’s Baby Cupcakes. The theme for this hop any be…well anything! After visiting my giveaway, make sure you use the linky below to take a look at the other bloggers and see what they have to offer! Each blog has a minimum prize package of $25 per winner.

The MischieviansFor this giveaway, I am offering 3 winners a copy of The Mischievians by William Joyce. Make sure to read my full Mischievians Review.

Strange smells. Disappearing remotes. That itch you just can’t reach. It’s not your fault! It’s the Mischievians, an ancient race of global mischief-makers who do all the things that embarrass you. All the things that bug you. All the things that YOU get blamed for!

Come meet the Homework Eater, the fiend who steals your homework! See the Endroller, the villain who uses up ALL the toilet paper! Discover the Yawn Mower, the creature who makes you yawn at the worst possible time! And many, many more.

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNERS HEATHER, MONAG AND LINDA BRADSHAW

Three reader’s will each receive The Mischievians by William Joyce Book {$18}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 3.6.14

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize. Mama’s Baby Cupcakes, Mommy’s Favorite Things and the “Whatever Goes” participating bloggers are not responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill prize obligations

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

54 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Laura Smith
    March 10, 2014 at 1:24 am

    We have a ghost that goes #2 in the toilet and does not flush. Currently besides my hubby and I we have a granddaughter we adopted 7 years ago and another granddaughter that moved with us last May. The other day I got so mad I told them if anyone did it again they would clean the bathroom, floors to walls. It has worked so far. lol

  2. Avatar
    Michelle Harasewicz
    March 10, 2014 at 8:56 am

    I have someone who keeps taking all of the toys out of the toy box and leaving them all over the floor, I call her my love.

  3. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    March 10, 2014 at 10:13 am

    We have one who just can’t seem to put their shoes in the right place.

  4. Avatar
    YvonneJ
    March 10, 2014 at 10:16 am

    Whenever I ask my husband who “did” something (i.e., return the empty orange juice container to the fridge, forget to fold the laundry, leaves towels on the bathroom floor, etc.) he says, “It must have been Casey.” Casey is our adult child who no longer lives at home.

  5. Avatar
    Daily Woman (Lacey)
    March 10, 2014 at 10:23 am

    I have a DishLeaver – who leaves dishes in the sink instead of putting them in the dishwasher over and over again.

  6. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    March 10, 2014 at 10:49 am

    My keys always end up somewhere other than where I know I left them!

  7. Avatar
    Cindy McElwee
    March 10, 2014 at 11:17 am

    No toilet paper ~ right ~ invisible toilet paper eating fairy again ♥

  8. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    March 10, 2014 at 1:46 pm

    We have a sock eater and a non flusher.

  9. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    March 10, 2014 at 2:53 pm

    Our mischief maker would have to be the dog. Poor girl gets blamed for it all. That and those pesky elves.

  10. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    March 10, 2014 at 3:12 pm

    We have one who won’t put away her toys.

  11. Avatar
    Madeline Jones
    March 10, 2014 at 4:22 pm

    We have a sock monster that mysteriously drags off socks to an unknown place

  12. Avatar
    Tamara N
    March 10, 2014 at 5:41 pm

    I have a sock hider in my home. I find dirty socks shoved in the most unusual places. That’s why I can never make a match.

  13. Avatar
    Carl
    March 10, 2014 at 7:36 pm

    It’s that darn Toilet Paper Guy. Where does it all go? and why is the roll always empty?!

  14. Avatar
    Cassie Hayes
    March 10, 2014 at 8:58 pm

    We have a tweezer, nail clipper and scissor bandit. I swear I have bought ten of each and when I need one they are no where to be found. I have even started to hide a pair just for me.

  15. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    March 10, 2014 at 9:33 pm

    We have a mischief maker named Bernard. When things disappear like TV remote, phones and socks he just looks at you innocently. He is our dog.

  16. Avatar
    malrew
    March 10, 2014 at 11:43 pm

    love to win

  17. Avatar
    Jessica Lodge
    March 11, 2014 at 1:36 am

    My 11 month old has discovered the step stools in our house and is now climbing up and standing on them, of course he hasn’t figured out how to get back down. I call him my little dare devil.

  18. Avatar
    Heather B
    March 11, 2014 at 1:38 am

    We have a “Not Me” food left out on the counter? ….. “Not Me”…. Candy Wrappers stuffed in the couch?…… “Not Me”

  19. Avatar
    Heidi Daily
    March 11, 2014 at 8:42 am

    I have two toy tornados that scatter toys throughout the house.

  20. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    March 11, 2014 at 12:01 pm

    Our Mischievous Mischievian is the “not me monster” it comes along and does things and no one knows who did them, and when asked all I hear is “not me”, but I am still looking for it,

  21. Avatar
    sara giresi
    March 11, 2014 at 1:09 pm

    We have the clothes all over the place bandit! I thought only girls rooms were messy but with all men and boys I can attest that this is not true! Go away clothes bandit!!!

  22. Avatar
    Melinda
    March 11, 2014 at 8:11 pm

    I have a sock hider! And a key mover!

  23. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    March 11, 2014 at 10:22 pm

    We lose socks! A lot! They end up behind couches, under the bed, in drawers, everywhere…

  24. Avatar
    Tiffani P.
    March 11, 2014 at 11:44 pm

    I have a little monster that leaves Legos all over the house for me to pick up…or step on.

  25. Avatar
    Tasha Wilkerson
    March 12, 2014 at 2:30 am

    I have two tricky monsters that like to double team me! And they are only three and four!

  26. Avatar
    Leslie Kyle
    March 12, 2014 at 4:46 am

    These are so fun!

  27. Avatar
    Carissa Joslyn
    March 12, 2014 at 4:29 pm

    We have a Alien that comes and steal my pads and tampons!
    D: They are ALWAYS not where I left then when I need them! so annoying (my kids like to stick the pads places!) *face Palm*

  28. Avatar
    Janice Crespo
    March 13, 2014 at 4:57 pm

    We have a chocolate napper – LOL – when I go for chocolate – it disappears! LOL

  29. Avatar
    Carly D.
    March 13, 2014 at 7:04 pm

    I have a mystery spiller who leaves spills and crumbs all over the place!

  30. Avatar
    CHRISTINA MARIE
    March 13, 2014 at 9:34 pm

    we have one who doesn’t put the toilet seat down, and one who eats all the banana bread.

  31. Avatar
    Julia Cosgrove
    March 13, 2014 at 10:01 pm

    We have a remote hoarder. He hides under the couch and steals the main remote when we are not looking.

  32. Avatar
    Robyn
    March 15, 2014 at 2:29 am

    I have a sleep defy-er who refuses to sleep through the night and a food refuser who is super picky, love them though!

  33. Avatar
    Jenny
    March 17, 2014 at 1:11 pm

    We have one that likes to color on things that are not paper. 🙂

  34. Avatar
    Laura C.
    March 17, 2014 at 4:06 pm

    We find small toys on the steps and throughout the living room. We’ve installed motion sensing lights to help prevent stepping on them at night.

  35. Avatar
    Alona Y
    March 18, 2014 at 4:56 am

    This really cracked me up because we swear there is someone who sneaks in every night and dirties dishes, they always seem to multiply out of nowhere! Now I have a name.

  36. Avatar
    Stacy Harrington Calhoun
    March 18, 2014 at 12:35 pm

    I have the “was not me” “I did not do it” and the sock eater in my household.

  37. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    March 19, 2014 at 1:40 pm

    Mine is the Single Sock Snatcher and the Toilet Paper Bandit. Gonna have to catch them soon!

  38. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    March 20, 2014 at 8:43 pm

    I have a mischievians sock thief. He either lives in the washer or dryer. I wish he would leave. He causes headaches!

  39. Avatar
    Linda Kish
    March 20, 2014 at 11:09 pm

    We have a food thief who will steal anything she can reach on the kitchen counter. We call her Ava. She is a beautiful and very sneaky Basset Hound that runs very fast when she sneaks food.

  40. Avatar
    nuronerd
    March 21, 2014 at 12:15 am

    A certain someone leaves his dirty clothes all over the house except in the hamper. His nickname is clutter.

  41. Avatar
    Denise Elliott
    March 22, 2014 at 2:47 am

    we call ours the little mouse that stole the… it loves socks remotes and anything mommy is looking for.

  42. Avatar
    Robin Abrams
    March 22, 2014 at 11:13 am

    We have a candy jar monster. Everyday this monster eats all the candy left in the jar

  43. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    March 22, 2014 at 3:50 pm

    I have one that loves to hide things from me. And she has very good hiding places.

  44. Avatar
    Brandy
    March 23, 2014 at 12:21 pm

    We have what we call messy Marvin.. Marvin does not like to put his dirty clothes in the hamper

  45. Avatar
    MonaG
    March 23, 2014 at 2:50 pm

    I have a shoe and dish litterer. Hubby is guilty of leaving his dishes on the table when he’s done eating and leaving his shoes wherever 🙁

    Thanks 🙂

  46. Avatar
    Melina Ramirez
    March 23, 2014 at 7:44 pm

    I have a pen bandit in my house that I call PENS. Find empty packs of pens where I am suppose to find my pens.

  47. Avatar
    liz l
    March 23, 2014 at 9:20 pm

    Food pickyier. Hee, very stubborn grown man

  48. Avatar
    sheena little
    March 23, 2014 at 11:00 pm

    it ‘s my fruit bowl , I know I’m the only love that eats pears ..mmmm

  49. Avatar
    Cassandra D
    March 24, 2014 at 3:40 am

    The candy dish prowler is always on the loose.

  50. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    March 24, 2014 at 7:20 pm

    I have a keymonster– it moves my keys to other parts of the house.

  51. Avatar
    Michelle Knopp
    March 24, 2014 at 7:59 pm

    I have one who locks the wheels on the baby’s highchair, and another who locks the bathroom door and shuts it.

  52. Avatar
    Kristen
    March 24, 2014 at 8:56 pm

    We have one that feeds the DOG cookies and other goodies throughout the day to gain her favor!

  53. Avatar
    ashley cossette
    March 24, 2014 at 10:54 pm

    I have a toilet paper monster, I swear we go through a roll a day. I’m sure there’s a monster that eats it at night!

  54. Avatar
    Mippy/Sabrina
    March 24, 2014 at 11:08 pm

    We have the Disappearing Ice Cream Bandit

Comments are closed.