The Lakeside Collection Home Decor & Gifts | The Review Wire The Lakeside Collection Home Decor & Gifts | The Review Wire    

The Lakeside Collection Home Decor & Gifts

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

If you are not familiar with The Lakeside Collection home decor, then get prepared! Grab a cup of hot chocolate, a cozy blanket, and your laptop and cuddle up on the couch because you may be there a while! The Lakeside Collection offers tons of products and reasonable prices. The “Lakeside Team” travels at home and abroad to collect and bring you the world’s best products, along with outstanding prices and topnotch service. 

I was given a $75 gift card and was able to select several products, some of which are no longer available on the site as they sold out! Plus I went through Ebates to get cash back!

  • Vinyl Grill Cover
  • Stormtrooper Bowl
  • Star Wars Masked Hat
  • Warming Foot Massager
  • Merry Christmas Lage Tote
  • Stoneware Soup and Side Bowls
  • Lighted County Branches in Vase

Likeside CollectionWhat room is next on your redecorating list?

Stay Connected:

RELATED:  Review: T3 Source ShowerHead #T3Source #sponsored

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER NATALIE

One reader will receive $25 Voucher to The Lakeside Collection. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 12.12.16

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household, please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

21 Comment

  1. Nancy
    December 2, 2016 at 7:04 pm

    I collected special Christmas ornaments for our son and daughter for each year after they were born. When they each married, I gave them each a box of those ornaments as well as more family ornaments, since we were downsizing. It’s a nice way to start their own family collection of ornaments.

  2. Brenda
    December 2, 2016 at 7:07 pm

    We used to get them a new ornament every year, so when they leave home, those ornaments will go with them.

  3. Mary Beth Elderton
    December 2, 2016 at 7:29 pm

    I have already passed down several Christmas decorations. My daughter now has a lighted Santa that *my* grandmother placed on her porch every year. My son has many ornaments that I collected over the years.

  4. Julie Lundstrom
    December 2, 2016 at 7:50 pm

    I do save my decorations so they can take some with them when they leave home.

  5. Natalie
    December 2, 2016 at 7:52 pm

    I have an angel topper for the top of the tree that my grandma passed down to me. It looks like an antique but it has a lot of meaning for me.

  6. Tamra Phelps
    December 2, 2016 at 8:00 pm

    My Grandma had one of those ceramic Christmas Trees with the ‘lights’ attached (you put a bulb inside the tree & it looks like the lights are lit up.) We still have it & put it out every year. Oh, a few of the lights are broken off, lol, but it still works after 40 years.

  7. Donna Roucoulet
    December 2, 2016 at 8:07 pm

    We have some ornaments that will probably be handed down. I don’t know yet which ones, and unfortunately I don’t have any from my childhood. 🙁

  8. Cathy French
    December 2, 2016 at 8:54 pm

    I still have some very unique tree ornaments passed down to me from my mom. They are showing a lot ofwear , they are birds that we always put towards to the top of the tree.

  9. Amy Orvin
    December 3, 2016 at 10:35 am

    No, I don’t have any special holiday decorations that were passed down to me. I won’t be able to have children due to having a health issue.

  10. Debbie Welchert
    December 3, 2016 at 3:45 pm

    Yes, I have all of my mom and dad’s Christmas decorations that were on the tree when I was growing up and now I have passed those onto my daughter to put on her tree.

  11. jenny stratton
    December 4, 2016 at 12:33 am

    I have started making a Christmas ornament each year with the date on it.

  12. Dotty J Boucher
    December 6, 2016 at 8:41 pm

    I did have a few things that where passed down from my family but they are gone since last year when my place was robbed, But I do hope to be able to pass down something to my grandchildren , when they get older.
    @tisonlyme143

  13. Terry Maigi
    December 7, 2016 at 5:47 pm

    We have some Christmas china dishes that were passed down from my grandmother! I plan on giving them to my daughter one day!

  14. Edye
    December 7, 2016 at 7:53 pm

    I have several ornaments that have been in my family for a while. So, I’ll probably get them passed on to me some day.

  15. sheila ressel
    December 8, 2016 at 1:00 pm

    The ones that were passed down to me were the ones that I made in school. No kids for me to pass them on to.

  16. mrsshukra
    December 10, 2016 at 12:49 am

    We have special G. Debrekht Santas to pass on to our child!

  17. Katt Lewis
    December 10, 2016 at 1:47 pm

    We didn’t grow up in a large family with a lot of relatives so not much passed down. Then a few years ago my house burnt to the ground so anything I’d collected, including my 48 yr old original birth certificate with my baby footprints burnt up. I had my Grandmothers wedding rings until 3 years ago….so the oldest thing I have anymore is my wallet and it needs resewn but I will probably buy a new one.

  18. D Charte
    December 11, 2016 at 11:14 am

    Growing up we had a little bird nest on our tree with a little yellow bird in it. I loved that ornament as a kid as it looked so real. I hope my mother passes this ornament onto my family someday.

  19. Sarah L
    December 12, 2016 at 12:53 am

    I have a box in the attic that has some decorations from my childhood. No kids to pass them on to.
    Thanks for the contest.

  20. Holly Thomas
    December 12, 2016 at 7:31 pm

    Yes, I have some to give to my nieces.

  21. Michelle Elizondo
    January 24, 2017 at 7:15 pm

    I think the little light bulbs are cute. I like that it is small.

Comments are closed.