The Cuipo by SIGG: Kids ECO-Friendly Water Bottles The Cuipo by SIGG: Kids ECO-Friendly Water Bottles    

The Cuipo by SIGG: Kids ECO-Friendly Water Bottles

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Cuipo by SIGG: Kids ECO-Friendly Water BottlesSIGG has partnered up with Cuipo, a social enterprise whose mission is rainforest conservation through creative brand campaigns. Just a few weeks ago, SIGG came out with three new children designs inspired by Cuipo and their initiative to save the rainforest one meter at a time.

Each aluminum bottle, features a fun Cuipo character (Tiko, Cezar & Peaches) that signifies action—because for each bottle sold, Cuipo will save one meter of rainforest. Every bottle comes with a unique activation code that you enter on the Cuipo website. With that you’re able to choose your very own square meter of forest within the Panamanian rainforest that will forever be protected in your child’s name. How cool is that!

Cupio SIGG

 

I received the blue Cezar Cuipo SIGG water bottle. When my son saw the bottle, he laughed at the monkey, he thought is was cute. I liked that the cap was attached to the lid, so no more lost caps. Plus with this water bottle, you need to turn the top of the cap to open the valve to take a sip, this means no more leaking water bottles! We have had some water bottles that have a cap like above but the kids wouldn’t always make sure the lid was closed so they would come home from school with a wet backpack. We have had several other SIGG branded water bottles and I like the quality, style and color selection and wide selection for kids. Plus now, helping to save save the rainforest…I do what I can! 

SIGG’s are 100% recyclable at the end of their long life due to their aluminum composition. They are completely BPA and phthalate free as well as odor and taste neutral. The Cuipo inspired SIGG bottles will be available for purchase online at mysigg.com and in select Whole Foods Markets nationwide. The bottles come in two sizes: a 0.3L bottle and a 0.4L bottle.

Stay Connected:

RELATED:  Cariloha Review: Bamboo Sheet Set

Read More:

Buy It:

Cuipo SIGG Giveaway:CLOSED

1 Winner will each receive a Cuipo SIGG Water Bottle.  See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 6.13.13

greenyoursummer Welcome to the Green Your Summer Giveaway Hop Welcome to the Green Your Summer Event!  The Blogging Mamas Network has come together with like-minded bloggers to make sure your grass isn’t all that is green this Summer! Each blogger in the Event is bringing readers a great green prize to win. You have until June 13th to enter, so be sure to hop around to them all and find great eco-friendly products to help you go green! While you’re hopping, be sure to enter the TWO Grand Prizes for to Green Your Summer for Mom and Baby!  You’ll find prizes including a Lunette Menstrual Cup, Amber Necklace and Bracelet Set, a Merino Wool Sleepsack, re-usable Snack Pouches, and earth-friendly Vinyl Wall Decals from Walls Need Love!

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on June 13, 2013.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to SIGG Kids Eco-Friendly Water Bottles and Products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

According to Jenny, So Easy Being Green, the Blogging Mamas Network, and the Green Your Summer participating bloggers are not responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill prize obligations.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

81 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Ashley F
    May 30, 2013 at 2:54 am

    I like the Happy Forest kids bottle; so cute!

  2. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 30, 2013 at 9:50 am

    The Hello Kitty Bike 0.4L would be great for my active granddaugter.

  3. Avatar
    Lindsie
    May 30, 2013 at 10:05 am

    i love the primeval glow because my son loves dinosaurs and it glows in the dark!

  4. Avatar
    polly
    May 30, 2013 at 3:12 pm

    I like the pirate bottle because my 4 year olod grandson would love it!

  5. Avatar
    Jen H
    May 30, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    cuipo fight deforestation! because we need to!!!

  6. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    May 30, 2013 at 4:51 pm

    i like the tiko one because you don’t see many things decorated with a tiko on it

  7. Avatar
    sandra davis
    May 30, 2013 at 5:08 pm

    i like the Cuipo Peaches 0.4L because its so cute and i like the color

  8. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    May 30, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    I like the Cuipo Peaches cup, my daughter would love it.

  9. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    May 30, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    I like this orange one = from Sigg = Cuipo Tiko 0.3L, the bird is cool plus my granddaughter loves ORANGE>>>>

  10. Avatar
    michelle f warner
    May 30, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    i like the Cuipo B.Y.O.B bottle it, is so cute, has thething on top so you can hook to a backpack or something

  11. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    May 30, 2013 at 5:33 pm

    i like the Chinese New Year Gold 0.6L
    because of the design and the colors

  12. Avatar
    Lesa Moats
    May 30, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    I love the Cuipo Peaches 0.4L because its so cute & I love the color

  13. Avatar
    amy e craft
    May 30, 2013 at 8:16 pm

    Rainbow Pink 0.6L

  14. Avatar
    melissa griffith
    May 30, 2013 at 9:20 pm

    I like the green one with the monkey because of the play on the term “BYOB” meaning bring your own banana. I think it’s cute!

  15. Avatar
    melissa griffith
    May 30, 2013 at 9:21 pm

    I like the green one with the monkey because of the play on the term “BYOB” meaning bring your own banana. I think it’s cute!

  16. Avatar
    Amy Martin
    May 30, 2013 at 11:24 pm

    Tony Hawk hyperactive so I could give it to my son the skateboarder

  17. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    May 31, 2013 at 6:00 am

    My favorite is Fairies & Butterflies because I love the graphics.

  18. Avatar
    Christine
    May 31, 2013 at 9:49 am

    Love the dark blue traveler, the color is of eater and maked me want to drink!!

    Christine Sutor

  19. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 31, 2013 at 4:05 pm

    They even have special ones for the Chinese New Year.

  20. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 31, 2013 at 4:05 pm

    I like the Horses bottle because of the design

  21. Avatar
    Wehaf
    May 31, 2013 at 4:22 pm

    I am a big fan of the Bambi design; I love that movie!

  22. Avatar
    Marner Campbell Benjamin
    May 31, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    SIGG seems cool–my grandkids would love them—all!

  23. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    May 31, 2013 at 7:00 pm

    I like the Cuipo Steve the Sloth. My grandson would like this and I think he knows about the rainforest.

  24. Avatar
    KAthy S
    May 31, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    Traveler Dark BLue

  25. Avatar
    Barb K
    June 1, 2013 at 1:33 pm

    I like the Horses Bottle. Like the design.

  26. Avatar
    Peppin
    June 1, 2013 at 3:13 pm

    My son would love the Teddy & Co. 0.3L bottle.

  27. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 1, 2013 at 6:01 pm

    The Hello Kitty Bike would be great.

  28. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    June 1, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    I like this one from Sigg – Cuipo Tiko 0.3L, the bird is cool and it is orange

  29. Avatar
    Wendy Hark
    June 1, 2013 at 7:51 pm

    Chinese New Year Bottle is my fave.

  30. Avatar
    Shannon F
    June 2, 2013 at 2:49 am

    I love the Cuipo Peaches one because my daughter would love that one the most! lol

  31. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 2, 2013 at 8:41 am

    I like the Active Top Smoked Pearl 0.75L

  32. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 2, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    I also like the Lotus Blossom 0.6 L it is functional and pretty

  33. Avatar
    Chelsea Preston
    June 2, 2013 at 8:00 pm

    Hello Kitty School 0.4L its the one my daughter picked <3

  34. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 3, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    I like the Travel Smoked Pearl

  35. Avatar
    Wendy Mastin
    June 3, 2013 at 7:55 pm

    I like the White Shark in the Dark because my grandson would like it.

  36. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 3, 2013 at 9:49 pm

    I also like the Bambi design…who doesn’t love Bambi?

  37. Avatar
    Betty League
    June 4, 2013 at 4:40 am

    I like the New Active Top bottle-closure system design on the Horse 0.4L bottle. The integrated straw gives you easy access without having to lift or tilt your bottle. This is perfect for use in a car or riding my bike. thank you

  38. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 4, 2013 at 3:08 pm

    Traveler Smoked Pearl for my daughter-in-law. She loves biking and this would be good to have.

  39. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    June 4, 2013 at 10:00 pm

    I like the Dynamic Red Touch 0.75L because the integrated straw gives you easy access to your beverage, without having to lift or tilt your bottle. It would be great for all my sports.

  40. Avatar
    Michele P.
    June 5, 2013 at 12:52 am

    purple diva for my daughter, love the design and for me the rainbow turquoise because the color really stands out

  41. Avatar
    Nicole Bear
    June 5, 2013 at 3:08 am

    I like the Wide Mouth Bottle Slim ALU. The mouth is wide enough to add ice cubes, but the bottle is slim enough to hold easily, and possibly fit in my van’s cup holders!

  42. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    June 5, 2013 at 3:51 pm

    Little Unicorn 0.4L My daughter loves unicorns

  43. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 5, 2013 at 7:08 pm

    I know my granddaughter would like the Hello Kitty bike cup

  44. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 5, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    I love their Cuipo Tiko 0.3L bottle ~ a portion of every sale goes toward saving an acre of rain forest

  45. Avatar
    Kasee Johnson
    June 5, 2013 at 11:26 pm

    I like the Rainbow Turquoise 0.6L, but I LOVE that the company helps the rain forests.

  46. Avatar
    april
    June 6, 2013 at 3:10 pm

    My favorite is the Pirate because all of my boys would love it.

  47. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 6, 2013 at 4:40 pm

    I think my daughter-in-law would like the smoked pearl traveler since she is so active.

  48. Avatar
    Casey R
    June 6, 2013 at 8:04 pm

    The kids’ Hello Kitty one!

  49. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 6, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    My little great niece would sure like their The Hello Kitty Bike 0.4L

  50. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    June 7, 2013 at 10:04 am

    my son would love the Cuipo Be the Solution Not the Cause 1L Nat its even his favorite color

  51. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 7, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    Save Water Save Life 1.0L

  52. Avatar
    Caitlin Myers
    June 7, 2013 at 5:56 pm

    I would pick Witches’ Broom. I think my daughter would like that one!

  53. Avatar
    mackenzie h
    June 8, 2013 at 12:32 am

    I like the rainbow turquoise

  54. Avatar
    librarypat
    June 8, 2013 at 1:14 am

    I like the Snow Leopard 0.6L design. Very striking.

  55. Avatar
    Jessica w
    June 8, 2013 at 3:00 pm

    I like the violet mug (not a bottle- but cool!).

  56. Avatar
    Holly
    June 8, 2013 at 3:57 pm

    I like cezar because he is kind of goofy. Need a good giggle every now and then.

  57. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 8, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    I like the smoked pearl traveler for my active son and daughter-in-law

  58. Avatar
    golden storm
    June 9, 2013 at 6:42 am

    Cuipo Cezar 0.4L because my son would love this one

  59. Avatar
    Marissa M
    June 9, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    Paradise Flight!

  60. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 9, 2013 at 6:43 pm

    Active top violet for my daughter-in-law.

  61. Avatar
    Jordan
    June 9, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    the glow dino one. my daughter loves dinos and all things glow in the dark

  62. Avatar
    Saver Sara
    June 10, 2013 at 9:41 am

    My son would love the White Shark in the Dark 0.4L

  63. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 10, 2013 at 2:48 pm

    Dynamic Red Touch – won’t leak, great for my on the go grand kids.

  64. Avatar
    Michelle Bowman
    June 10, 2013 at 7:40 pm

    Cuipo Be the Solution Not the Cause 1L Nat

  65. Avatar
    Madelyn
    June 11, 2013 at 10:55 am

    I love the Cuipo Tiko!

  66. Avatar
    Christy Denton
    June 11, 2013 at 11:33 am

    I love the dolphin bottle because you couldn’t very well take a sloth bottle to the beach, now could you? lol. My kids and I are always going to the beach and/or the zoo, and this would be perfect!

  67. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 11, 2013 at 12:06 pm

    The metro mug grey blue is a great color.

  68. Avatar
    Becca Wilson
    June 11, 2013 at 1:16 pm

    My fav is the White Shark in the Dark 0.4L….my son would love this!!

  69. Avatar
    Kelly
    June 11, 2013 at 4:50 pm

    I like the Cuipo Be the Solution Not the Cause bottle because it’s a moto that I try to live by.

  70. Avatar
    Rhonda S. Tenderholt
    June 11, 2013 at 5:33 pm

    We like the wide mouthed bottle.

  71. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 12, 2013 at 1:11 pm

    The Hello Kitty Seaside 0.6 L is cute and would be good for my granddaughter in Florida.

  72. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    June 12, 2013 at 3:19 pm

    Id pick the lantern panda from the chinese new years set.

  73. Avatar
    Carissa joslyn
    June 12, 2013 at 4:14 pm

    Cuipo Steve the Sloth, because sloths are adorable! duh. that’s the only reason. 😀

  74. Avatar
    Anna H.
    June 12, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    I like the hello kitty bottle!

  75. Avatar
    velder dixon
    June 12, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    nice bottles

  76. Avatar
    Shea Balentine
    June 13, 2013 at 3:03 am

    I like Green Dreams 0.6 L

  77. Avatar
    ALPA
    June 13, 2013 at 11:00 am

    Cuipo Peaches 0.4L

  78. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 13, 2013 at 5:17 pm

    My granddaughter likes Hello Kitty and would like the Hello Kitty seaside.

  79. Avatar
    Sandra Beeman
    June 13, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    I love the Barbie 0.4L because I know a little girl whom loves Barbie and would be thrilled to receive this bottle on her upcoming birthday.

  80. Avatar
    kris m
    June 13, 2013 at 11:36 pm

    Rainbow Pink 0.6L

  81. Avatar
    april brown
    July 17, 2013 at 10:52 am

    My daughter would love the hello kitty. I have never heard of this brand before.

Comments are closed.