The Croods Printable Activities and DVD The Croods Printable Activities and DVD    

The Croods Printable Activities and DVD Blu-ray #TheCroodsDVD

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Dun Dun Dahhh! 

Croods

Join the Croods on the journey of a lifetime! When their cave is destroyed, the Croods set out to explore a spectacular landscape filled with fantastic creatures, strange surprises…and a whole new world of adventure! As they begin to conquer their fear of the outside world, they discover that they have exactly what it takes to survive – each other. THE CROODS Blu-ray and DVD comes with a lovable Belt plush toy for a limited time only.

Make sure to download Croods Printable Activities that coloring pages, Creature Creator Page, Belt Mask and Finger Puppets/Pencil Toppers.

Croods Downloadable Activities

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Want More:

Stay Connected:

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER APRIL BRENAY

The Croods DVD Giveaway

 

One reader will receive The Croods Blu-ray and Belt Plush. See form for Entry Details. This giveaway is open to US residents only. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 10.15.13

An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. This giveaway is open to US residents. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Oct 15, 2013. Void where prohibited.

RELATED:  Paddington Movie Hits Theaters This Christmas! #PaddingtonMovie

Disclosure: The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to The Croods or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

144 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    October 1, 2013 at 8:16 am

    It might be interesting to see a Humming Lady. This would be a cross between a Lady bug and and a hummingbird.

  2. Avatar
    Amy Orvin
    October 1, 2013 at 8:56 am

    I would create a cool character from a Dolphin and an elephant. Together that would be called a Dolephant.

  3. Avatar
    Karen
    October 1, 2013 at 9:39 am

    i know that it’s already been invented mythologically, but I seriously would love to ride a pegasus! A flying horse is every little girl’s dream!

  4. Avatar
    keely hostetter
    October 1, 2013 at 9:43 am

    Wow, I would create a medium size tiger that is friendly like a cat and you can ride on it. Call it a Tigat

  5. Avatar
    Wendy R
    October 1, 2013 at 10:19 am

    I would create a Zebra Turtle!

  6. Avatar
    LennyG
    October 1, 2013 at 12:01 pm

    Elephant + Rhino. Elephino! 🙂

  7. Avatar
    steve weber
    October 1, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    pig and monkey

    Ponkey

  8. Avatar
    Jackie
    October 1, 2013 at 5:44 pm

    I would create a turkey and a dog and call it a Durkey.
    Thanks!

  9. Avatar
    Candice
    October 1, 2013 at 5:55 pm

    I would make a Fish/Squirrel and call it a Fuirrel.

  10. Avatar
    Jan
    October 1, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    I haven’t seen this yet but I think I’d combine an elephant and a cat and call it a Catphant lol

  11. Avatar
    nikki b
    October 1, 2013 at 7:01 pm

    i love white tigers n black panthers so a tiger panther that be so pretty

  12. Avatar
    samantha w
    October 1, 2013 at 7:47 pm

    Butterfly and a puppy, I’d call it butterpup

  13. Avatar
    Michelle C
    October 1, 2013 at 8:39 pm

    I would create a pandog, a combination of a dog and panda. Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  14. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    October 1, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    If I could combine two different animal names, it would be combining alligator and a zebra. the new name would be an allibra.

  15. Avatar
    Sue Ellison
    October 1, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    crocodile and an alligator would be a crocogator

  16. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    October 1, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    I would create an Elephant/Giraffe and call it Eleraffe.

  17. Avatar
    sandra davis
    October 2, 2013 at 12:41 am

    i would create a monkey and a skunk and call it a monkskunk

  18. Avatar
    Cheryl Abdelnour
    October 2, 2013 at 1:01 am

    I WOULD COMBINE A HORSE AND A DOG AND CALL IT A HORSOG.

  19. Avatar
    Nikki Park
    October 2, 2013 at 1:52 am

    A new animal i would create would be a Bird and a Lizard and I would call it a Birzard

  20. Avatar
    SaraLee E
    October 2, 2013 at 2:31 am

    I would combine a stork and a monkey and call it Storky

  21. Avatar
    Lyn Tallant
    October 2, 2013 at 3:34 am

    thanks a lot!

  22. Avatar
    Michelle S
    October 2, 2013 at 9:41 am

    I would create a guinea pig and a dog – for a guinea dog. It would be small, fluffy, and eat veggies. It would also have a tail where guinea pigs really don’t – that way you would know when it’s happy because it’s tail would wag and it would “popcorn” like a guinea pig (they jump and turn when they are happy).

  23. Avatar
    tara darity
    October 2, 2013 at 10:46 am

    cat + owl and call it a cawl

  24. Avatar
    angel d
    October 2, 2013 at 11:16 am

    i would create a zebra/sheep and call it a zebaaaa

  25. Avatar
    beth shepherd
    October 2, 2013 at 11:34 am

    pig and a shark = park 🙂

  26. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    October 2, 2013 at 1:03 pm

    My animal would be called morris. Morris is a catfish who likes to play with fish.

  27. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    October 2, 2013 at 1:24 pm

    I would like to create an Elomoose – Elephant/Moose

  28. Avatar
    sandra
    October 2, 2013 at 1:31 pm

    i would create a monkepotamus

  29. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    October 2, 2013 at 3:01 pm

    What about a turtle and a cheetah – A Spotted Shell that moves at an average human pace.

  30. Avatar
    Kelly Nicholson
    October 2, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    What new animal you would create and what would you call it?

    kelnogro…has really big ear and bug eyes

  31. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    October 2, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    I would call it platypoodle, platypus and poodle.

  32. Avatar
    Will G
    October 2, 2013 at 8:44 pm

    I would create a giaraffion. Giraffe + lion.

  33. Avatar
    Tiffani P.
    October 2, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    I would combine a monkey and a tiger. I would call it a Moniger.

  34. Avatar
    amyc
    October 3, 2013 at 7:19 am

    I would say a seal and a zebra called a seabra.

  35. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    October 3, 2013 at 10:09 am

    Can you imagine seeing a Batrrel? That’s a cross between a bat and a squirrel. It really is a flying squirrel.

  36. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    October 3, 2013 at 10:12 am

    I would create an elephant and a giraffe. I don’t know what I’d call it.

  37. Avatar
    April Brenay
    October 3, 2013 at 11:38 am

    I would love to see a skunkiger hehe that thing would be hilarious!

  38. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    October 3, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    I would create a cross between a cat and a lizard and have a catzard.

  39. Avatar
    Fawn H
    October 3, 2013 at 3:46 pm

    I would create a wolcat. A wolf and a cat.

  40. Avatar
    Robert
    October 3, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    I’d create an elephant-rhino mix. It would be called the elephino :).

  41. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    October 4, 2013 at 11:17 am

    I would choose my daughters two favorite animals a Corgi Dog and a Lobster = Corster

  42. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    October 4, 2013 at 12:47 pm

    I would create a tyrannasaurus bird & call it t-bird.

  43. Avatar
    Kortney
    October 4, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    I would love to mix a dolphin with a clown fish. I would then call it a clown dolfish.

  44. Avatar
    Krystal Dunlap
    October 4, 2013 at 3:51 pm

    I would create a monkey/poodle it would be called pookey or monkodle.

  45. Avatar
    Kaycee
    October 4, 2013 at 3:57 pm

    I would combine a dog and a horse. It would be like a giant great dane. LOL

  46. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    October 4, 2013 at 3:59 pm

    kangado – kangaroo and dog

  47. Avatar
    Michele C.
    October 5, 2013 at 12:42 am

    I would cross a lion and a seal and call it a seal lion, oh what, maybe that was created already.

  48. Avatar
    Samii Meyer
    October 5, 2013 at 1:38 am

    I would like to create a wolf-tiger. I think that would be really cool haha.

  49. Avatar
    Bernie W
    October 5, 2013 at 9:02 am

    I would create a butterfly and a bear: Butterbear.

  50. Avatar
    Jenny Lloyd
    October 5, 2013 at 9:19 am

    monkey + turtle – monkurtle

  51. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    October 5, 2013 at 1:40 pm

    I remember my daughter playing with Wuzzles. They had a Butterbear – butterfly bear – that would be interesting to see.

  52. Avatar
    sandra davis
    October 5, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    i would make an eleaphacat which is an elephant and cat.

  53. Avatar
    April M
    October 5, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    I’d combine a chicken and a cow, and call it chow 😉

  54. Avatar
    Lisa H.
    October 5, 2013 at 11:35 pm

    I think it would be interesting to see a cat/dog…a cog. 🙂

  55. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    October 6, 2013 at 12:02 am

    Hmmm…a leopard and a tiger, so a Tigard.

  56. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    October 6, 2013 at 4:26 pm

    I think I would combine a monkey and a frog. Coming up with a very adorable monkrog. Thanks for the chance.

  57. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    October 6, 2013 at 9:01 pm

    donkdog – donkey and dog

  58. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    October 6, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    I would combine a Panda Bear and a Rabbit. This makes a Pabbit!

  59. Avatar
    Lisa H.
    October 6, 2013 at 9:45 pm

    I would combine a rhino and a hippo so it would be a rippo.

  60. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    October 6, 2013 at 11:13 pm

    I would combine a frog and a fish and call it frogish.

  61. Avatar
    Becky
    October 7, 2013 at 1:22 pm

    how about a monkey and a tiger and call it a tonkey???

  62. Avatar
    Laura Smith
    October 7, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    I would create a dogcat. His name would be confused.

  63. Avatar
    Lesley F
    October 7, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    Turtle squirrel

  64. Avatar
    Lisa H.
    October 7, 2013 at 9:50 pm

    I would combine a mouse and a sheep to make a meep. 🙂

  65. Avatar
    xty cruz
    October 7, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    I would combine a dog and a zebra and it will be called debra

  66. Avatar
    Autumn Carbajal
    October 8, 2013 at 1:41 am

    Panthgle– Panther + eagle

  67. Avatar
    Stacy
    October 8, 2013 at 12:41 pm

    I would combine a hedgehog and a monkey and call it a hedgekey

  68. Avatar
    janna johnson
    October 8, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    hippocam hippo-camel

  69. Avatar
    wendy b
    October 8, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    OMG….what a great question! I would combine a moose and a cat and call it a Mookitty.

  70. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    October 8, 2013 at 10:00 pm

    liger- lizard tiger

  71. Avatar
    Steve Stone
    October 8, 2013 at 10:03 pm

    I would create a gorilla and a bat. It would be called a batilla.

  72. Avatar
    Colleen W
    October 8, 2013 at 10:59 pm

    I would create a Shaion. Head of a shark and body of a lion so they can survive on dry land.

  73. Avatar
    Jan
    October 9, 2013 at 5:36 am

    I’d cross a penquin and a parrot and call it a penpar, lol 🙂

  74. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    October 9, 2013 at 8:27 am

    I would create a monkey with an owl body!

  75. Avatar
    Helga
    October 9, 2013 at 10:12 am

    a chihuahua and great dane, or a Great Wawa!

  76. Avatar
    Lisa E
    October 9, 2013 at 11:16 am

    i would create a unicorn and white lion – how cool would that be

  77. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    October 9, 2013 at 2:31 pm

    HA! I am so not creative. I would create an animal with a lions head and giraffe’s body and call it a girion. LOL!

  78. Avatar
    amy williams
    October 9, 2013 at 5:48 pm

    I would create an bird and monkey and call it birkey.

  79. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    October 9, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    Baboon and a turkey and I’ll call it a Boonkey! LOL Sounds cool

  80. Avatar
    Dorothy Deakyne
    October 9, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    snakefire, snake that blows fire

  81. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    October 10, 2013 at 12:59 pm

    I would create a rabbit and a guinea pig combination and call it a bunnypig! 🙂

  82. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    October 10, 2013 at 10:06 pm

    I’d create a tiger and a shark.It’d be called a Shriger.Thank you 🙂

  83. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    October 10, 2013 at 11:33 pm

    cat and a donkey…conkey

  84. Avatar
    Shanna
    October 11, 2013 at 9:45 am

    I would create a shog! I mix of a shark and a dog 😉

  85. Avatar
    Karen F
    October 11, 2013 at 4:54 pm

    I would combine a donkey and a wolf and call it dolf.

  86. Avatar
    Kelly Nicholson
    October 11, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    i would create kellykelly

  87. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    October 12, 2013 at 12:40 am

    I would create a dragon and dog named Drogo!

  88. Avatar
    Sharon C
    October 12, 2013 at 8:47 pm

    I would love to create a few combination animals. I would start with a tigeroo (a combination tiger and kangaroo) and then I would make a elephturtle (a combination of a turtle and elephant).

  89. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    October 12, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    I would choose a rhino and a butterfly which would be a Rhinofly

  90. Avatar
    Ter K
    October 13, 2013 at 1:34 am

    I would create a giraffallo; giraffe and buffalo.

  91. Avatar
    dana pugsley
    October 13, 2013 at 5:47 am

    I’d combine a horse and a bird and call it a Horse-Fly. Of course it would be no relation to that annoying insect. Y

  92. Avatar
    Daniel M
    October 13, 2013 at 1:21 pm

    an elephant and a giraffe called a girphant

  93. Avatar
    Denise S
    October 13, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    I’d choose a dog and a pig and call it a pog.

  94. Avatar
    Colleen Maurina
    October 14, 2013 at 1:45 am

    The new animal I would create is the girelephant which is a cross between a giraffe and elephant.

  95. Avatar
    JenniferB
    October 14, 2013 at 5:44 am

    fish and a bird- call it a fird

  96. Avatar
    Lesley F
    October 14, 2013 at 9:53 am

    monkrat which is a cross between a monkey & a rat

  97. Avatar
    Karen Drake
    October 14, 2013 at 11:19 am

    I would create a Zebra / Wolf and call it a Zolf.

  98. Avatar
    Linda G.
    October 14, 2013 at 12:29 pm

    cat/dog call it a cadog

  99. Avatar
    Jen
    October 14, 2013 at 12:46 pm

    I would make a tiny dog sized elephant. I would call it a weeiphant

  100. Avatar
    Melanie Johnson
    October 14, 2013 at 1:46 pm

    I would cross a unicorn and a kitten. Kittacorn!

  101. Avatar
    Ed Nemmers
    October 14, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    Cheetah + Aphid + Cheephid!

  102. Avatar
    Natalie Schilla
    October 14, 2013 at 4:49 pm

    Giraffe and puppy and I would call it a Pupraffe

  103. Avatar
    Kellie Conklin
    October 14, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    I would create a Flamingo and a Lamb and call it a Lamingo!

  104. Avatar
    Ashley turicik
    October 14, 2013 at 7:08 pm

    I would love to make a combo of a lion and monkey and I would call it a lionkey

  105. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    October 14, 2013 at 7:46 pm

    I would combine a Rhino and a Koala. I would call it Rhinola.

  106. Avatar
    julia
    October 14, 2013 at 8:33 pm

    I would combine my two fave animals-tiger and monkey. I would call it a Tigonkey.

  107. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    October 14, 2013 at 9:06 pm

    I’d create an animal called a giaraffion, Giraffe + lion.

  108. Avatar
    Alyssa M
    October 15, 2013 at 1:01 am

    Looks like such a good movie! Would love to watch it!

  109. Avatar
    Matt Cavallaro
    October 15, 2013 at 1:02 am

    I would create a combination of a mouse and coyote called a moyote.

  110. Avatar
    Mike Bratek
    October 15, 2013 at 3:17 am

    I like the mix of dog fish, face of dog with fish’s body!

  111. Avatar
    Lesley F
    October 15, 2013 at 3:19 am

    I like monkrat which is a cross between a monkey & a rat

  112. Avatar
    Shakeia Rieux
    October 15, 2013 at 3:59 am

    I would call it Zedog,part zebra part dog

  113. Avatar
    Michelle Tucker
    October 15, 2013 at 5:37 am

    I’d combine a frog and a pig and call it a frig. 🙂

  114. Avatar
    Tara O.
    October 15, 2013 at 8:33 am

    I would create a pet mini dinosaur that would be a cross between a dinosaur and a cat! I would call it catsaurus!!

  115. Avatar
    melikegarfield
    October 15, 2013 at 9:00 am

    doaver…dog mixed with beaver.

  116. Avatar
    Carolyn Gates
    October 15, 2013 at 10:47 am

    Grizzly and a rabbit mix and we would have to call it Razzly.

  117. Avatar
    meme
    October 15, 2013 at 12:30 pm

    I would have a Hipraffe which is a Hippo crossed with a Giraffe

  118. Avatar
    Laura Unger
    October 15, 2013 at 12:47 pm

    I think it would be cool to combine a dolphin and a dog, and I’d call it a dogphin.

  119. Avatar
    kathy pease
    October 15, 2013 at 1:23 pm

    id do a kitkey a combo of a kitten and monkey

  120. Avatar
    Terry Cross
    October 15, 2013 at 1:29 pm

    Mine would be a cross between a zebra and kangaroo. It would be called zebroo.

  121. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    October 15, 2013 at 4:03 pm

    Lion + panda= Lionda

  122. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    October 15, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    My two favorite animals are a whale and an elephant so I would make a whalelphant.

  123. Avatar
    Brenda Elsner
    October 15, 2013 at 4:44 pm

    I would combine a pig and a cow and call it pow

  124. Avatar
    Colin Glendon
    October 15, 2013 at 4:48 pm

    I would mix a cat and a fox and make a Fat.

  125. Avatar
    Sam Stamp
    October 15, 2013 at 4:52 pm

    I would create a Camel and Turtle hybrid called a Curtle. Beware of the Curtle!

  126. Avatar
    Heather
    October 15, 2013 at 4:59 pm

    We would choose a ceal. A cat-seal. This playful and friendly animal would be the pet of the sea.

  127. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    October 15, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    West Highland Shark Terrier. Part shark, Part terrier. All business

  128. Avatar
    melina r
    October 15, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    I would create an animal from zebra and a monkey. The animal would be called a zebonkey.

  129. Avatar
    Aimee C
    October 15, 2013 at 6:29 pm

    A peahorse, combo of peacock and horse…magestic!

  130. Avatar
    Breanne
    October 15, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    Pig and dog, pog

  131. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    October 15, 2013 at 7:59 pm

    I like the idea of a crocodile and a lion. So I would call it a crocion. I think that would be a very nice combination.

  132. Avatar
    Allison
    October 15, 2013 at 8:18 pm

    My daughter wants a monkey gorilla to be made

  133. Avatar
    Christian Alejandro
    October 15, 2013 at 8:19 pm

    A tiger/eagle!

    Tigle?

    Eager?? hehe

  134. Avatar
    laurie
    October 15, 2013 at 8:21 pm

    I would make a fly fish

  135. Avatar
    Ava Chavez
    October 15, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    I would combine a cat and a bunny rabbit. I would call it a cabbit!lol

  136. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    October 15, 2013 at 8:54 pm

    A Hippo and An alligator = Hipagator

  137. Avatar
    Nicole Scott
    October 15, 2013 at 9:24 pm

    I would say a chick-cow.A Chicken and cow 😉

  138. Avatar
    jessica hager
    October 15, 2013 at 9:33 pm

    I would create a Hippopus a cross between a hippo and a octopus.

  139. Avatar
    dv8
    October 15, 2013 at 10:05 pm

    I’d want a Cheesnail, a snail as fast as a cheetah.

  140. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    October 15, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    A tiger and a bear would be a beartig. LOL!! Thanks 🙂

  141. Avatar
    Tara C
    October 15, 2013 at 11:36 pm

    I would create a combination of a kangaroo and a monkey, in honor of my bouncy son – a kangakey? Or a monkaroo?

  142. Avatar
    Corey Olomon
    October 15, 2013 at 11:41 pm

    I would co PPPmbine and Alligator and Raccoon into Raccogator.

  143. Avatar
    Carolyn Daley
    October 15, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    I would combine a panther with a wolf and call it Pawolfer.

  144. Avatar
    Gianna
    October 16, 2013 at 12:12 am

    I would mix together a quaker parrot and an indian ringneck parrot. It would make an awesome talking bird.

Comments are closed.