The Bible Series on The History Channel The Bible Series on The History Channel    

The Bible Series on The History Channel

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I listened to an interview with Roma Downey and Mark Burnett on the radio this week. The name didn’t click at first but Mark Burnett is responsible for creating TV hits such as Survivor, The VoiceCelebrity Apprentice, and Shark Tank. Also, Roma is Mark’s wife. You probably remember Roma form the hugely popular TV series Touched By An Angel. The Bible is a 10-part miniseries premiers on History Channel March 3rd 2013 Sundays at 8PM!

From Executive Producers Roma Downey and Mark Burnett comes The Bible — an epic 10-part miniseries retelling stories from the Scriptures for a whole new generation. Breathtaking in scope and scale, The Bible features powerful performances, exotic locales and dazzling visual effects that breathe spectacular life into the dramatic tales of faith and courage from Genesis through Revelation. This historic television event is sure to entertain and inspire the whole family! Where will YOU be 3.3.13?

RELATED:  Nicky Deuce DVD #NickyDeuce


THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – CONGRATS TO TINA M

$15 Walmart Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED

1 Winner will receive a$15 Walmart Gift Card. See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 3/14

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on March 14, 2013. I was not provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to The Bible Series or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.   

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

62 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    March 1, 2013 at 11:31 am

    49%

  2. Avatar
    Giggedygeekmum
    March 1, 2013 at 11:58 am

    54%

  3. Avatar
    angie
    March 1, 2013 at 12:43 pm

    I got a 73

  4. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    March 1, 2013 at 2:35 pm

    got 68%

  5. Avatar
    steve weber
    March 1, 2013 at 6:45 pm

    68%

  6. Avatar
    Amy Z.
    March 1, 2013 at 8:25 pm

    I got 70%.

  7. Avatar
    Elena
    March 1, 2013 at 9:34 pm

    76%

  8. Avatar
    Diane Sallans
    March 1, 2013 at 9:39 pm

    47%

  9. Avatar
    Andrea Williams
    March 1, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    I scored an 88%.

  10. Avatar
    sandra davis
    March 1, 2013 at 10:59 pm

    48%

  11. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    March 2, 2013 at 9:02 am

    80%……..still not good enough!

  12. Avatar
    amyc
    March 2, 2013 at 3:23 pm

    I got 57% on the quiz

  13. Avatar
    Samantha C.
    March 2, 2013 at 4:43 pm

    29%.

  14. Avatar
    Kate F.
    March 2, 2013 at 6:28 pm

    I got 75%.

  15. Avatar
    soha molina
    March 2, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    42%

  16. Avatar
    michelle oakley warner
    March 2, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    i got 78% , guess im not that smart in this subject

  17. Avatar
    latanya
    March 2, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    52%

  18. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    March 2, 2013 at 11:05 pm

    My result was 52%

  19. Avatar
    Peggy D
    March 3, 2013 at 11:49 am

    I scored 69%

    sweetheart4171(at)yahoo(dot)com

  20. Avatar
    Terri
    March 3, 2013 at 6:10 pm

    I got 58% on the quiz

  21. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    March 3, 2013 at 6:16 pm

    I got 46%

  22. Avatar
    Barbara Montag
    March 3, 2013 at 7:12 pm

    46% on the quiz – thank you.

  23. Avatar
    Allyson Tice
    March 3, 2013 at 8:52 pm

    26%

  24. Avatar
    Janet F
    March 3, 2013 at 9:08 pm

    My result is 38 %.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  25. Avatar
    Hollie Jahnke
    March 3, 2013 at 11:48 pm

    63%

  26. Avatar
    Tina M
    March 4, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    58 % !!

  27. Avatar
    Jessica Snow
    March 4, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    I only got a 68%.
    Thanks for the giveaway!! =)

  28. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    March 4, 2013 at 10:28 pm

    got a score of 49%

  29. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    March 4, 2013 at 11:33 pm

    99%

  30. Avatar
    Kate F.
    March 5, 2013 at 1:46 am

    I scored 75%.

  31. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    March 5, 2013 at 5:28 am

    I got 55%

  32. Avatar
    JenniferB
    March 5, 2013 at 6:58 am

    I got 90%

  33. Avatar
    Carol
    March 5, 2013 at 11:48 am

    only 56%

  34. Avatar
    nannypanpan
    March 5, 2013 at 1:17 pm

    i got 60%

  35. Avatar
    david
    March 5, 2013 at 4:23 pm

    i need to buy food for my kids

  36. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    March 5, 2013 at 4:24 pm

    I got 39%!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  37. Avatar
    Jennifer
    March 5, 2013 at 5:40 pm

    I scored a 57%

  38. Avatar
    Cheryl Abdelnour
    March 5, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    COMPUTER FROZE– GOT 58%

  39. Avatar
    Amy Orvin
    March 5, 2013 at 7:57 pm

    62%

  40. Avatar
    Lisa Burk
    March 5, 2013 at 11:08 pm

    I got a 52%

  41. Avatar
    Sonya
    March 6, 2013 at 11:16 am

    I got 33%

  42. Avatar
    Stephanie Phelps
    March 6, 2013 at 4:48 pm

    I made a 38%

  43. Avatar
    shirley
    March 7, 2013 at 11:19 am

    88% my score

  44. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    March 7, 2013 at 11:52 am

    I got 62%

  45. Avatar
    Claire
    March 7, 2013 at 12:26 pm

    i got 60%

  46. Avatar
    julie
    March 7, 2013 at 2:10 pm

    57%

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

  47. Avatar
    ANN*H
    March 7, 2013 at 7:20 pm

    63%

  48. Avatar
    Brynn
    March 7, 2013 at 8:56 pm

    I got a 52% 🙁

  49. Avatar
    Jill H
    March 8, 2013 at 1:02 am

    My score was 55%

  50. Avatar
    Ellie W
    March 8, 2013 at 9:42 am

    I scored 49%

  51. Avatar
    Erin Collins
    March 8, 2013 at 1:35 pm

    91%

  52. Avatar
    sheila ressel
    March 8, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    I scored a 66%

  53. Avatar
    Stephanie from CT
    March 9, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    57% 🙁

  54. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    March 12, 2013 at 7:51 pm

    I made a 77%

  55. Avatar
    Laura Jacobson
    March 13, 2013 at 1:02 pm

    I got only 57%

  56. Avatar
    Daniel M
    March 13, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    only got 57%

  57. Avatar
    1955nurse
    March 14, 2013 at 12:45 pm

    I got an 85%! Thanks for the chance….

  58. Avatar
    Jackie
    March 14, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    I scored 78%

  59. Avatar
    Trish
    March 14, 2013 at 6:52 pm

    I scored 77%

  60. Avatar
    Carmen Q.
    March 14, 2013 at 9:00 pm

    74%

  61. Avatar
    Karin
    March 14, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    I just got 76 per cent

  62. Avatar
    Kathy Lane
    March 14, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    I got 84%

Comments are closed.