Tender Belly Bacon of the Month | The Review Wire Tender Belly Bacon of the Month | The Review Wire    

Tender Belly Bacon of the Month

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Get ready for the most mouth-watering bacon you have ever had with the Tender Belly Bacon of the Month Club! Each month they will send you 4 lbs of delicious bacon!

Tender Belly founded their business on an obsession with making great bacon and a passion for heritage pigs. And the most honored legacy of a glorious Tender Belly pig is truly great bacon! The heritage pigs they use for bacon are naturally grown: NO antibiotics, NO hormones, NO gestation or farrowing crates, and fed a 100% vegetarian diet. With their exceptional meat to fat ratio, they are the perfect belly.

Tender Belly

The signature maple and spice rub is applied, the bellies are dry cured and then cherrywood-smoked to perfection. They spare no expense with ingredients, process, or time to give you the best possible product. I received 2 packages of the Dry-Rub Uncured Maple Bacon and the Dry-Rub Uncured Habañero Bacon, and I will tell you what… this is the best bacon that I have had to date!! It literally melted in my mouth. The habanero is really hot, I mean it, hot… don’t say I didn’t warn you!

RELATED:  Spring 2019 Rachel Zoe’s Box of Style Unboxing Video

Stay Connected:

 

Tender Belly Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER: Kathy Luman

Tender Belly Giveaway

 

One reader will receive a one-month shipment from Tender Belly, 4 lbs. of bacon{$59}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 12.18.15

 

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

69 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Kristen
    December 4, 2015 at 1:53 am

    I like bacon wrapped around blue cheese stuffed dates, baked onto pork tenderloin, in BLTs, next to waffles with maple syrup and cooked up with Brussels sprouts.

  2. Avatar
    Derrick Johnson
    December 4, 2015 at 10:46 am

    First of all,who DOESN’T love bacon?!!! I love bacon for breakfast,on BLTs,crumbled on my salads and grits,on top of my meatloaf. Bacon is simply the B-E-S-T!

  3. Avatar
    Mary Beth Elderton
    December 4, 2015 at 11:11 am

    We love a couple of slices of bacon on weekend mornings with orange-cranberry scones or fruit and cream oatmeal. I make deviled s for Hubz’ lunches with crispy bacon crumbles on top. And almost *every* sandwich is better with a little bacon on it!

  4. Avatar
    Alison Gibb
    December 4, 2015 at 11:30 am

    I love bacon with good old fashioned eggs and toast. I do love scallops wrapped in bacon too!!

  5. Avatar
    Barrie
    December 4, 2015 at 11:55 am

    My favorite way to eat bacon is hot, right out of the pan! I love to cook it in with eggs too for a filling breakfast which is my teen’s favorite way to eat scrambled eggs!

  6. Avatar
    Molli vandehey
    December 4, 2015 at 12:17 pm

    i love bacon injust about everything. recently i have started cooking chicken wrapped in bacon

  7. Avatar
    June S.
    December 4, 2015 at 1:10 pm

    Oh my goodness, my husband would just flip to have all of this yummy looking bacon.

  8. Avatar
    chris z
    December 4, 2015 at 2:25 pm

    i like bacon with eggs

  9. Avatar
    Richard Brandt
    December 4, 2015 at 2:42 pm

    I like my bacon with a side of scrambled eggs.

  10. Avatar
    steve weber
    December 4, 2015 at 4:55 pm

    I enjoy my bacon with a nice plate of fluffy eggs and hot sauce.

  11. Avatar
    kelly nicholson
    December 4, 2015 at 5:56 pm

    Please leave a thoughtful comment of at least 2 FULL complete sentences.

    this sounds like a very tummy contest,ill probably give this to dad because he loves to cook..thanks

  12. Avatar
    christopher sorel
    December 4, 2015 at 7:15 pm

    bacon wow bacon did I say bacon. bacon with something or by itself

  13. Avatar
    Jackie
    December 4, 2015 at 7:32 pm

    I like my bacon with eggs….or on a BLT…or on a peanut butter sandwich!
    Thank you!

  14. Avatar
    Georgette C
    December 4, 2015 at 9:50 pm

    I like bacon with eggs, coffee, sausage- the traditional overkill breakfast that I’ve been eating for years. I do also enjoy it in the turkey club sandwich, in a chocolate bar, and on its own for a snack, believe it or not!

  15. Avatar
    jessica zj
    December 4, 2015 at 9:57 pm

    I love putting bacon inside my banana pancakes! I also love bacon in my egg muffins!

  16. Avatar
    Jessica M.
    December 4, 2015 at 10:12 pm

    My family of three sons, my husband and I love bacon! We try to get it as often as it is affordable. We love it with a big breakfast of pancakes, eggs and bacon!

  17. Avatar
    Cynthia Mercado
    December 4, 2015 at 10:47 pm

    We love our bacon in several ways! We love it in BLT’s the most! We add it to a lot of our meals (when we can afford it).

  18. Avatar
    Kimberly H
    December 4, 2015 at 10:47 pm

    I enjoy bacon anyway and everyday! I love bacon! I love it as a breakfast side or mixed into a dish like mac & cheese or sweet potato casserole!

  19. Avatar
    Mary Gardner
    December 5, 2015 at 10:06 am

    I love bacon with just about anything. I like to bake it instead of frying and serve it with eggs and pancakes for breakfast at least once a week.

  20. Avatar
    Darlene Wright
    December 5, 2015 at 10:12 am

    I enjoy my bacon on a BLT sandwich. I like to get a good tomato and toast fresh bread, then put mayo on and boy is it delicious!

  21. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    December 5, 2015 at 10:29 am

    My favorite way to eat bacon is on a bagel, egg, cheese and bacon sandwich or BLT’s.

    My favorite recipe that uses bacon is Honey Mustard-and-Bacon Smothered Chicken

  22. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    December 5, 2015 at 10:50 am

    I love bacon any way I can get it. Eating it plain is great or even on a sandwich. Great prize. Thanks for this chance.

  23. Avatar
    Melissa S
    December 5, 2015 at 11:49 am

    I love crispy bacon, eggs over easy and toast. My favorite breakfast.

  24. Avatar
    mickeyfan
    December 5, 2015 at 4:38 pm

    Bacon, being the perfect food, really doesn’t need anything else. As long as it’s crispy, it’s awesome.

  25. Avatar
    paige chandler
    December 5, 2015 at 4:44 pm

    I LIKE MY bacon extra crispy. I love it on a sandwich with milk.

  26. Avatar
    Deborah Wellenstein
    December 5, 2015 at 7:10 pm

    I like bacon with everything, especially waffles! I do know a donut shop who makes bacon maple donuts-the best!

  27. Avatar
    Donna
    December 5, 2015 at 8:12 pm

    I love bacon with pancakes and syrup. That’s my favorite breakfast.

  28. Avatar
    angela smith
    December 5, 2015 at 8:47 pm

    i eat bacon on bread as a sandwich.i also like to have bacon with my pancakes.

  29. Avatar
    Heather McDonald
    December 5, 2015 at 9:54 pm

    I prefer my bacon as an ingredient in a dish as opposed to just on its own. I like bacon in Jambalaya, green beans, black eyed peas, sauteed tortellini with spinach and pesto, on burgers… I will put bacon in almost anything!

  30. Avatar
    Kimberley Meier
    December 5, 2015 at 11:32 pm

    How do I not like my bacon is the real question. I love dipping it in syrup when I have it with french toast, BLT sandwiches, bacon & grilled cheese sandwiches, and in Bloody Mary’s.

  31. Avatar
    polly
    December 6, 2015 at 1:28 am

    I love my bacon in my waffles and I also love BLT sandwiches.

  32. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    December 6, 2015 at 2:53 am

    i enjoy my bacon with toast and eggs. Sometimes I like to make pancakes too.

  33. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    December 6, 2015 at 6:07 am

    Bacon Cheeseburger is my favorite.

  34. Avatar
    Terri S
    December 6, 2015 at 6:40 am

    I love bacon cheeseburgers. And I love bacon with eggs. I love it wrapped around shrimp. It’s so good in so many ways.

  35. Avatar
    Scott Poston
    December 6, 2015 at 10:18 am

    We make my great grandfather’s baked eggs every Christmas morning that I can remember growing up. Yummy spicy eggs wrapped in bacon & cheese.

  36. Avatar
    Debra S
    December 6, 2015 at 1:15 pm

    I’m very traditional I guess… I enjoy my bacon alongside eggs and hash browns in the morning. I LOVE BLTs a lot. Probably more than breakfasts. I’ve been know to have a BLT for breakfast. I LOVE brown sugar bacon, cooked in the oven. Oh my that is good.

  37. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    December 6, 2015 at 5:11 pm

    favorite sandwich would be a BLT. I wrap our deer roasts and steaks in bacon

  38. Avatar
    ELIZABETH CURSON
    December 6, 2015 at 9:12 pm

    I usually enjoy bacon on the side with my eggs or on a cheese burger.

  39. Avatar
    tamatha hunter
    December 6, 2015 at 10:37 pm

    There is really no way or no time to eat bacon that I don’t enjoy. Nothing beats a big bacon and tomato sandwich with mayo, you can hold the lettuce.

  40. Avatar
    Lisa
    December 7, 2015 at 12:53 am

    I enjoy bacon many ways. I like BLT sandwiches and I like bacon as a topping on a baked potato. I also like it with toast for breakfast.

  41. Avatar
    Susan Hartman
    December 7, 2015 at 2:23 am

    I like my bacon but my husband totlly loves it. He makes wonderful eggs and serves it with BACON!

  42. Avatar
    suzanne
    December 7, 2015 at 11:21 am

    I love bacon pretty much any way. I like it best with a side of eggs. It is also important to keep the bacon fat to use for cooking a variety of things.

  43. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    December 7, 2015 at 3:19 pm

    I love bacon a lot of different ways.One of my favorite ways is with gravy and biscuits!

  44. Avatar
    A
    December 7, 2015 at 10:25 pm

    I like to make bacon in my cast iron skillet. Once Im done making all the bacon I drain (& save) most of the grease. I let the bacon crumbles in the pan and then fry eggs in that pan. My son loves his eggs done that way, gives the bacon flavor to the eggs. I also like mine on BLT for supper too.

  45. Avatar
    Jayne
    December 8, 2015 at 4:33 am

    I have not tried it with chocolate but the husband says it is delicious.

    My favorite way to eat bacon is when I add it to my green beans and fry it all up with some butter and onion.

  46. Avatar
    Maureen
    December 8, 2015 at 10:48 am

    IN a BLT or in Mac and Cheese is where I add bacon. My husband loves to add it to pizza.

  47. Avatar
    Carol
    December 8, 2015 at 11:23 am

    I enjoy my bacon with a side of pancakes. Thanks

  48. Avatar
    Ellie C.
    December 9, 2015 at 2:23 pm

    I like my bacon wrapped around jalepenos and cream cheese–yum for poppers!

  49. Avatar
    Kelly
    December 9, 2015 at 9:02 pm

    I love bacon and think that it makes everything a little better 🙂 We tend to have the most bacon for breakfast. Nothing I like more than a biscuit, egg, cheese, bacon sandwich. So yummy!

  50. Avatar
    Jennifer Odom
    December 10, 2015 at 9:00 am

    We love to make candied bacon!

  51. Avatar
    Diann Pustay
    December 11, 2015 at 6:37 pm

    My family is a bacon loving one. We like it with everything. I add it to my veggies to get the kids to eat them, our favorite is bacon wrapped asparagus. We also like chocolate covered bacon. It’s really good, if you haven’t tried it, you should.
    This is the best giveaway ever! Thanks for the chance.

  52. Avatar
    Sara Schwab
    December 11, 2015 at 7:21 pm

    I love my bacon with my blood mary

  53. Avatar
    Robin Abrams
    December 13, 2015 at 7:32 pm

    I love my bacon with eggs and toast. I also love bacon wrapped little smokies oh so good.

  54. Avatar
    Patricia wright
    December 13, 2015 at 9:49 pm

    We eat a lot of bacon. Bacon and eggs, oats and crumbled bacon, blt’s, bacon bits in salads,on hamburgers, and more.

  55. Avatar
    Louise Hagen
    December 14, 2015 at 1:39 am

    I love bacon the traditional way,with a side of pancakes,maybe some eggs. I also go through a BLT phase every year. If I win I think I’ll make a breakfast for dinner buffet.

  56. Avatar
    Crystal Gomez
    December 14, 2015 at 2:21 pm

    I enjoy bacon any way! I like to have BLTs, make bacon, egg, potatoe tacos or with scrambled eggs, biscuits and hash browns, YUM!!!

  57. Avatar
    Jeanna Massman
    December 15, 2015 at 2:31 am

    I like my bacon crisp, with eggs and toast. I also like to add bacon to fried potatoes and to baked beans.

  58. Avatar
    Velvet
    December 16, 2015 at 5:13 pm

    I love bacon anyway I can get it. My favorite is Blt’s I have them atleast once a month.

  59. Avatar
    Desiree Dunbar
    December 16, 2015 at 8:09 pm

    We love bacon, egg and cheese sandwiches for breakfast. Also, like adding crumbled cooked bacon in with linguini and broccoli rabe.

  60. Avatar
    Theresa D
    December 17, 2015 at 5:34 pm

    I enjoy bacon, egg and cheese on a hard roll for breakfast. I love bacon with waffles for a nice breakfast when I have time on weekends.

  61. Avatar
    ellen beck
    December 17, 2015 at 11:05 pm

    I enjoy bacon on a BLT. I love taking bacon, cooking it crispy andd aadding mayo and a freesh garden tomato. Nothing beats a great BT. I also love it for breakfast. OK anytime.

  62. Avatar
    Pam Flynn
    December 18, 2015 at 10:14 am

    I love my bacon on a BLT with a scrambled egg. It’s been my favorite bacon sandwich since I was a little kid and my dad showed me how to cook bacon the right way.

  63. Avatar
    Shakeia Rieux
    December 18, 2015 at 10:21 am

    I love bacon with an omelette and hashbrown

  64. Avatar
    sandra
    December 18, 2015 at 10:22 am

    I prefer it with a side of eggs. I also like to have pancakes and/or waffles with my bacon.

  65. Avatar
    Lesley F
    December 18, 2015 at 11:16 am

    I like bacon in my scrambled eggs or by itself

  66. Avatar
    Brandon Sparks
    December 18, 2015 at 5:22 pm

    I love my bacon many ways. With eggs and toast at breakfast to a BLT at dinner.

  67. Avatar
    Betsy Rubendall Barnes
    December 18, 2015 at 8:38 pm

    I really enjoy bacon on bacon, lettuce and tomato sandwiches 🙂

  68. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    December 18, 2015 at 9:19 pm

    I love a good BLT. I also like it with eggs.Thank you for the chance 🙂

  69. Avatar
    Vickie
    December 18, 2015 at 11:44 pm

    Love bacon. Two faves in broccoli salad and with a omelette and grits.
    Oh baked beans to. Crispy.

Comments are closed.