Takeya Review: Glass Water Bottle Takeya Review: Glass Water Bottle    

Takeya Review: Glass Water Bottle

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

takeya water bottle

“Throughout our entire product line, you will find Japanese-inspired designs and innovative features, such as our twist top airtight pouring lids and our crystal clear BPA Free Acraglass.” – Takeya

I received Takeya’s 22 oz. Glass Water Bottle to review. I was surprised when I received it to see how sleek and modern it was. Not like a typical water bottle. We have recently stopped using plastic bottles and we all use reusable bottles now. These glass water bottles are eco-friendly and dishwasher safe, which is a must in this house. I don’t have time to hand wash a water bottle every day!

Takeya-Review

The silicone cover is dishwasher safe too. I was afraid of using a glass bottle at first but the silicone provides a protective cover for the glass. These BPA-free glass bottles completely eliminated the strange taste that often comes from using plastic or metal bottles. Takeya water bottles are available in 16, 18 and 22 ounces in a variety of colors.

Stay Connected: Visit Takeya.com

Buy It: Also see Takeya on Amazon

RELATED:  KY and Company Review: Reusable Sandwich Baggies

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – #29 Holly – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive a 22 oz. Classic Water Bottle in Winners Choice of Color, Pending Availability (RV Up To $24.99)!

To Enter: Visit Takeya and tell me what color you like the best

Thank You Takeya for this great giveaway!

 

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 1/25/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

74 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Cindy
    January 19, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    Black.

  2. Avatar
    Cindy
    January 19, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    Email subscriber.

  3. Avatar
    Cindy
    January 19, 2011 at 5:09 pm

    Like you on FB.

  4. Avatar
    Sharen
    January 19, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    I love the green apple!

  5. Avatar
    Heather B.
    January 19, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    Love the fuchsia one!

  6. Avatar
    Heather B.
    January 19, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    I follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @railroadmommy

  7. Avatar
    Heather B.
    January 19, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    I tweeted about this giveaway @railroadmommy

  8. Avatar
    Sharen
    January 19, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    I already follow you on twitter!!

  9. Avatar
    Heather B.
    January 19, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook!

  10. Avatar
    Sharen
    January 19, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    I’m already an email subscriber too!

  11. Avatar
    Heather B.
    January 19, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    I subscribe via email!

  12. Avatar
    Sharen
    January 19, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    I like you on FB too!

  13. Avatar
    Elaine
    January 19, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    I like black best!

  14. Avatar
    chris sorel
    January 19, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    black/black is very cool and sick of metal taste

  15. Avatar
    chris sorel
    January 19, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    follow you on twitter

  16. Avatar
    chris sorel
    January 19, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    like you on facebook

  17. Avatar
    Lorrie (pinklady705)
    January 19, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    Easy choice for me – black/fuschia.

  18. Avatar
    Karen
    January 19, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    I like the black because it wouldn’t show my grubby little paw prints 🙂

  19. Avatar
    Lorrie (pinklady705)
    January 19, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter – @pinklady705

  20. Avatar
    Lorrie (pinklady705)
    January 19, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook – Lorrie R.

  21. Avatar
    Lorrie (pinklady705)
    January 19, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    I Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS feed and email

  22. Avatar
    andrea v
    January 19, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    i like colbalt

  23. Avatar
    andrea v
    January 19, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    follow you on twitter-vickers2622

  24. Avatar
    andrea v
    January 19, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    email subscriber

  25. Avatar
    Holly
    January 19, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    Fuschia! Love it!

  26. Avatar
    Holly
    January 19, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    I follow on twitter

    name: jluvy

  27. Avatar
    Holly
    January 19, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    I subscribe via email

    basil_wild (at) hotmail

  28. Avatar
    Holly
    January 19, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    I like you on facebook.

    name: Ha-Lee

  29. Avatar
    Gayle J
    January 20, 2011 at 1:56 am

    I like the cobalt blue

  30. Avatar
    Gayle J
    January 20, 2011 at 1:56 am

    email subscriber

  31. Avatar
    Gayle J
    January 20, 2011 at 1:57 am

    like you on facebook ( Gayle Jackobs)

  32. Avatar
    clarissa
    January 20, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    i like teh black purple

  33. Avatar
    clarissa
    January 20, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    twitter follower

  34. Avatar
    clarissa
    January 20, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    like you on facebook

  35. Avatar
    clarissa
    January 20, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    email subscriber

  36. Avatar
    clarissa
    January 20, 2011 at 2:42 pm
  37. Avatar
    amy h
    January 20, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    I like the Fuchsia!

  38. Avatar
    amy h
    January 20, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    follow you on twitter@kerismommy

  39. Avatar
    amy h
    January 20, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    email subscriber

  40. Avatar
    Erinn Sluka
    January 20, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    I like the Fusia/Black 😉
    Thank you.

  41. Avatar
    Erinn Sluka
    January 20, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    Twitter follower @3sonshavei
    erinnsluka@gmail.com

  42. Avatar
    Erinn Sluka
    January 20, 2011 at 11:01 pm

    email subscriber @ erinnsluka@gmail.com

  43. Avatar
    Erinn Sluka
    January 20, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    FB follower @ erinn arena sluka
    erinnsluka@gmail.com

  44. Avatar
    rebekah
    January 21, 2011 at 6:50 am

    I like the green!

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  45. Avatar
    rebekah
    January 21, 2011 at 6:50 am

    I like CC on fb!
    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  46. Avatar
    rebekah
    January 21, 2011 at 6:51 am

    I subscribe by email

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  47. Avatar
    rebekah
    January 21, 2011 at 6:52 am

    i follow you on twitter

    nolagirl727 AT yahoo DOT com

  48. Avatar
    Mary J
    January 23, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    I like the cobalt blue.

  49. Avatar
    Mary J
    January 23, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    Email subscriber.

  50. Avatar
    Mary J
    January 23, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    I like CC on FB.

  51. Avatar
    Nikki M.
    January 23, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    I like the cobalt blue the best!

  52. Avatar
    Claire
    January 23, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    i like the green one

  53. Avatar
    felecia
    January 24, 2011 at 10:15 am

    Black/cobalt blue is my fav

  54. Avatar
    felecia
    January 24, 2011 at 10:16 am

    email subscriber

  55. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    January 24, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    cobalt blue

    chevybelair1 at juno dot com

  56. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    January 24, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    @jennifer57

  57. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    January 24, 2011 at 5:31 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook,

  58. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    January 24, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

  59. Avatar
    christina
    January 25, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    I like the cobalt blue

  60. Avatar
    christina
    January 25, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on FB

  61. Avatar
    christina
    January 25, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    Email subscriber

  62. Avatar
    ElizaBeth
    January 25, 2011 at 1:30 pm

    I love the purple!
    eabivens@gmail.com

  63. Avatar
    ElizaBeth
    January 25, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    Following CintiCoupons on Twitter @5Grapes
    eabivens at gmail.com

  64. Avatar
    ElizaBeth
    January 25, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook
    eabivens at gmail.com

  65. Avatar
    ElizaBeth
    January 25, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    email subscriber
    eabivens at gmail.com

  66. Avatar
    ElizaBeth
    January 25, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    RSS feeds subscrriber
    eabivens at gmail.com

  67. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    January 25, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    I like the Green Apple color. So pretty.

  68. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    January 25, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    Follow you on Twitter.

    lewalk76

  69. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    January 25, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    Like you on FB.

    lewalk76

    Leah W.

  70. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    January 25, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    Email subscriber.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  71. Avatar
    jessie mayer
    January 25, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    I’d like the water bottle in blue 🙂

  72. Avatar
    jessie mayer
    January 25, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    fan of Cincinnati coupons on FB

  73. Avatar
    jessie mayer
    January 25, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    email subscriber

  74. Avatar
    jessie mayer
    January 25, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    follow you on twitter

Comments are closed.