Surprise Ride Adventure Box Giveaway | OVER Surprise Ride Adventure Box Giveaway | OVER    

Dads, Grads, & Everyone in Between Hop: Surprise Ride Adventure Box Giveaway | OVER

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Welcome to the Dads, Grads, & Everyone in Between Giveaway Hop, hosted by the Blogging Mamas Network!

Dads-and-Grads.jpg

It’s the beginning of Summer and a time when we’re celebrating Dads and Grads, but in this Hop we’re not leaving anyone out! Hop around to all the bloggers participating in the linky at the bottom of this post to enter awesome giveaways worth at least $25!

For this giveaway I have a giveaway for your little one called Surprise Ride, a monthly subscription service that ships a different box each month directly to your child that is filled with hands-on learning. The boxes are geared towards ages 6 to 11 and come in a monthly, 3, 6 or 12-month subscription option. Make sure to read my Surprise Ride Box review, which was an Ancient Egypt theme.

Surprise Ride Giveaway

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER JENNY STANEK

One reader will receive an Adventure Box from Surprise Ride. Theme will vary {$25}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 6.19.14

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

So Easy Being Green, Viva Veltoro, the Blogging Mamas Network, and the Dads & Grads participating bloggers are not responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill prize obligations.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

110 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Natalie Brown
    June 5, 2014 at 2:19 am

    Hi! This is such a neat idea! Another topic I would suggest would be Zoo Animals or Farm Animals. Maybe an endangered animals or animals. Thank-you!!

  2. Avatar
    Kaycee @ My Crafty Zoo
    June 5, 2014 at 5:51 am

    I think my nephews would love the hidden treasures box! Would be great to keep them busy for a while!

  3. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 5, 2014 at 8:42 am

    I really like that all the materials needed are included. You won’t have to deal with opening a box only to need to run to the store.

  4. Avatar
    Stephanie M
    June 5, 2014 at 9:39 am

    I love that all themes are gender-neutral and they introduce subjects from arts, sciences, geography to fun ones as well.

  5. Avatar
    Robin G.C.
    June 5, 2014 at 10:35 am

    I like that there is an element of fun and learning in each box. I also like that they are launching an adult line soon…should be interesting!

  6. Avatar
    Sarah Hayes
    June 5, 2014 at 10:47 am

    i like that their boxes include everything you need for the project. a dinosaur themed kit would be my daughters favorite

  7. Avatar
    kimberly bhatti
    June 5, 2014 at 12:34 pm

    my boys would love a theme on airplanes or cars

  8. Avatar
    Shelly
    June 5, 2014 at 12:58 pm

    I like that there is often a book included with the box.

  9. Avatar
    Kristen
    June 5, 2014 at 1:01 pm

    I’d like to see a baseball themed box.

  10. Avatar
    Alona Y
    June 5, 2014 at 1:24 pm

    I’d love to see boxes about trees and also one on ocean life.

  11. Avatar
    Stephanie Shipley
    June 5, 2014 at 2:22 pm

    I love that each box includes a book (we love reading and getting new books)and snack along with the activities and that they all tie into each other as a theme. What a wonderful idea!

  12. Avatar
    Melissa M
    June 5, 2014 at 2:37 pm

    I like that everything you need is included.

  13. Avatar
    amanda maxwell
    June 5, 2014 at 5:16 pm

    I’d like to see an” old west” themed box.

  14. Avatar
    Cassondra Del Rio
    June 5, 2014 at 5:51 pm

    i love these boxes! i used to be signed up for a few of them. My son loves science stuff. He is currently obsessed with Volcanos. a volcano box would be cool =]

  15. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    June 5, 2014 at 5:57 pm

    I love these boxes. The fact that everything is included is great. I think dinosaurs would be fun!

  16. Avatar
    Heather B
    June 5, 2014 at 6:13 pm

    I think trains or construction trucks would be a great theme!

  17. Avatar
    Roy
    June 5, 2014 at 6:15 pm

    This looks like a lot of fun for me and my grandson!

  18. Avatar
    lissa crane
    June 5, 2014 at 6:16 pm

    What a great idea! I think a cooking or chefs box would be a great one!

  19. Avatar
    Cheryl Rogers
    June 5, 2014 at 6:16 pm

    This is a homeschoolers treasure! I love the various themes, and I can see plenty of interaction with my kids ( even the teenagers).

  20. Avatar
    Trish
    June 5, 2014 at 7:23 pm

    I love that the activities in the boxes range from art and science to food and geography!

  21. Avatar
    D Schmidt
    June 5, 2014 at 9:48 pm

    Visited the site and I really like The Limited-Edition “Twist on Tonight” Activity Box!

  22. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    June 5, 2014 at 10:26 pm

    i would love a theme about animals

  23. Avatar
    samantha wagner
    June 5, 2014 at 10:37 pm

    my kids would love the hidden treasures box

  24. Avatar
    Anne Perry
    June 5, 2014 at 11:20 pm

    I like the activity box for busy moms.

  25. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    June 5, 2014 at 11:45 pm

    I love the box is full of so many things kids love! My sons would love this!

  26. Avatar
    Sarh S
    June 6, 2014 at 1:18 am

    My daughter would love Birdsville and my son would love the Hidden treasure!

  27. Avatar
    latanya
    June 6, 2014 at 7:51 am

    I like that they include the needed materials for the projects.

  28. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    June 6, 2014 at 11:33 am

    I love the Hidden Treasure theme and think anything with bugs would be great for my grandson.

  29. Avatar
    Hailey Bond
    June 6, 2014 at 12:37 pm

    I would love to check out the Chocolate and Hidden Treasures boxes!

  30. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    June 6, 2014 at 1:19 pm

    The free shipping is great! A circus theme would be fun!

  31. Avatar
    polly
    June 6, 2014 at 2:37 pm

    I like that the products range from many different themes.

  32. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    June 6, 2014 at 2:46 pm

    How about dinosaurs? What kid doesn’t like cars, trucks or dinosaurs?

  33. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    June 6, 2014 at 4:30 pm

    I like that they all have a theme, we would love a train theme one.

  34. Avatar
    Shilo Beedy
    June 6, 2014 at 7:50 pm

    I love that everything they send is a surprise. Also neat they make sure there is enough supplies to finish the project

  35. Avatar
    Jennifer Pittman
    June 6, 2014 at 11:21 pm

    I would love a firefighter theme!

  36. Avatar
    Crystal Rose
    June 7, 2014 at 12:25 pm

    I’d love to see a gardening theme.

  37. Avatar
    Mayla M
    June 7, 2014 at 1:07 pm

    I like that there is a wide range of activities in each box.

  38. Avatar
    Amy B
    June 7, 2014 at 1:45 pm

    I love the gender neutral themes and would love to see some more about outer space!

  39. Avatar
    karen
    June 7, 2014 at 3:20 pm

    I think photography would be an interesting subject for the box.

  40. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    June 7, 2014 at 5:57 pm

    I would like to see a box on Egypt. You could paint a pyramid, make a mummy.

  41. Avatar
    samantha penrod
    June 7, 2014 at 7:43 pm

    I’d love to see a dinosaur one

  42. Avatar
    bianca
    June 8, 2014 at 11:50 am

    I love that everything you need is all there. I would love to see zoo animals.

  43. Avatar
    Danielle D
    June 8, 2014 at 12:45 pm

    I like the The Limited Edition “Twist on Tonight” activity box as I think my family will like it.

  44. Avatar
    Michelle
    June 8, 2014 at 7:22 pm

    I love this, my son is a huge science lover, this would be perfect for him!

  45. Avatar
    Leela
    June 8, 2014 at 7:47 pm

    I’d love to check out their food related boxes.

  46. Avatar
    wen budro
    June 8, 2014 at 7:52 pm

    I like that it is a hands-on experience. I’d like to see a gardening theme.

  47. Avatar
    Natalie Parvis
    June 9, 2014 at 1:12 am

    i would love to see a carnival theme or something similar

  48. Avatar
    Janet W
    June 9, 2014 at 2:22 am

    I love that boys and girls can enjoy this. My son and niece who are both 8 would love the ride! Being a photographer I would love to see a photography themed box.

  49. Avatar
    Debra S
    June 9, 2014 at 11:19 am

    If one could afford this every month- what a GREAT birthday present this would be for ANY family with kids. I do not see how any kid would not love these boxes each month. they would be jumping up and down for joy!

  50. Avatar
    chris hoey
    June 9, 2014 at 2:59 pm

    i would love to see a masquerade orcarnival theme or something similar

  51. Avatar
    tara darity
    June 9, 2014 at 5:41 pm

    Love this idea! Very interesting!

  52. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    June 9, 2014 at 6:08 pm

    I like the chocolate theme. You can decorate gift boxes with scented markers, stickers, and ribbon to gift your homemade treats. Read the chocolatey classic “Charlie and the Chocolate Factory” while sampling an organic raw cacao bean.

  53. Avatar
    karen
    June 9, 2014 at 7:49 pm

    Love to see a box theme about the ocean. They could put a book about animals that live in the ocean.

  54. Avatar
    Lana Bradstream
    June 9, 2014 at 10:23 pm

    I really like how different items are included so that a greater learning experience is achieved

  55. Avatar
    Darlene Sullins
    June 10, 2014 at 1:05 am

    I really like that its perfect for ages 6-11, which is the age range my daughter is in!

  56. Avatar
    Denise Elliott
    June 10, 2014 at 2:10 am

    I love that it is a monthly kit with fun hands on learnig projects for kids

  57. Avatar
    Leah B
    June 10, 2014 at 1:06 pm

    I like that it has nutritious recipes that I can make without having to take the time to plan out the whole week ahead.

  58. Avatar
    Erin M
    June 10, 2014 at 2:41 pm

    I love that it gives new fun projects to do every month. It is definitely something the kids could look forward to!

  59. Avatar
    Marci Wright
    June 10, 2014 at 5:02 pm

    I love that everything you need for the activities is included in the box! There would be a lot of great possibilities with this – space theme, jungle theme, dinosaurs (can you tell I have a boy??)

  60. Avatar
    Stacy
    June 11, 2014 at 8:04 am

    I like that each box contains a book. The chocolate box had Roald Dahl’s Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, which is awesome.

  61. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    June 11, 2014 at 1:37 pm

    I think a kids cooking one would be a lot of fun! What a fun service.

  62. Avatar
    Hannah Avery
    June 11, 2014 at 4:11 pm

    Would be fun to have a paper doll theme

  63. Avatar
    kristen mcclary
    June 11, 2014 at 5:21 pm

    mermaid theme would be awesome

  64. Avatar
    Melissa Bowers
    June 11, 2014 at 11:48 pm

    I’m sure my kids would love the chocolate themed box. What’s not to love? The boxes look like a fun and convenient family activity.

  65. Avatar
    Kassie Brown
    June 12, 2014 at 1:10 am

    I like that each box has a lesson on the theme

  66. Avatar
    sandra
    June 12, 2014 at 1:02 pm

    i like that it is appropriate for 6-11 year olds

  67. Avatar
    Wendy Pesce
    June 12, 2014 at 2:35 pm

    The Mars one sounds like ti would have been fun

  68. Avatar
    kortney Picker
    June 12, 2014 at 7:46 pm

    I like that all the activities are hands on, it is definitely nice to be able to have something to do with my daughter!

  69. Avatar
    robyn donnelly
    June 12, 2014 at 7:51 pm

    I like the photography or sightseeing idea for kids. They get so caught up in technology that they forget to experience the real things in life.

  70. Avatar
    Brooke Adametz
    June 13, 2014 at 10:08 pm

    Perhaps different cultural themes!

  71. Avatar
    Noreen
    June 14, 2014 at 1:18 am

    I really liked the Mars one I would suggest one about hippos or snakes

  72. Avatar
    Amanda Boerst
    June 14, 2014 at 8:23 am

    Such a great idea! My son would love these! Another theme idea could be geodes/rocks.

  73. Avatar
    Ashley Trail
    June 14, 2014 at 11:16 am

    Wow, I love the idea of an adventure box. I love surprises !!!! I always have so I plan to incorporate that love into my son’s life 🙂

  74. Avatar
    Carly D.
    June 14, 2014 at 2:11 pm

    I would love an aviation themed box! it would be a fun idea.

  75. Avatar
    Beth Ann
    June 14, 2014 at 5:44 pm

    I’m so . . . not creative at all, but I love these! They look like so much fun! I loved what I saw of recent products (like making your own all natural chocolate!). This is a great product that I might just actually invest in, even though monthly subscriptions are sort of a fad right now. 🙂

  76. Avatar
    JenniferB
    June 14, 2014 at 7:48 pm

    I like the fact that each month you receive a box of hands on materials for fun projects

  77. Avatar
    MonaG
    June 15, 2014 at 8:59 am

    I love that everything needed is included. There’s nothing worse than starting an activity and discovering that you don’t have a needed item(s).

    Thanks 🙂

  78. Avatar
    Angela W
    June 15, 2014 at 10:19 am

    i like that their boxes include everything you need for the project, love the different themes

  79. Avatar
    Peppin
    June 15, 2014 at 2:33 pm

    I like that their is a book and a snack included in the box. You could bring the whole box for a day at grandma’s house or something like that.

  80. Avatar
    Trisha W.
    June 15, 2014 at 3:14 pm

    I’d like to see Indoor Explore as a theme. That could be great for rainy or cold days.

  81. Avatar
    Diane Cooper
    June 15, 2014 at 6:08 pm

    I love that everything needed for a project is included. Nothing is more frustrating to have “almost” everything you need, but not quite.

  82. Avatar
    Stacey B
    June 15, 2014 at 8:32 pm

    A bug theme would be cool! Both of my kids like learning about bugs and things related to bugs!

  83. Avatar
    kristin sims
    June 16, 2014 at 9:15 am

    i like that their boxes include everything you need for the project. a dinosaur themed kit would be my daughters favorite

  84. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    June 16, 2014 at 2:17 pm

    I love how it comes with everything you could possibly need.

  85. Avatar
    Maria B
    June 16, 2014 at 3:46 pm

    I think tropical theme would be cool.

  86. Avatar
    Diane Zielinski
    June 16, 2014 at 5:47 pm

    I like that they’re for older kids aged 6-11.

  87. Avatar
    Annmarie W.
    June 16, 2014 at 6:36 pm

    I love that the first thing I see is a $5 off coupon that pops up! And that they don’t charge for shipping!

  88. Avatar
    angelia medlin
    June 16, 2014 at 11:45 pm

    I would love to see some homemade candles, to design and make or a windchime kit for your house. Thats 2 themes I would love to do.

  89. Avatar
    Cathy Burnett
    June 17, 2014 at 8:46 am

    I like that they are themed and have various things concerning the theme each month.

  90. Avatar
    happi shopr
    June 17, 2014 at 6:59 pm

    I like the chocolate theme. The kids would get a kick out of it.

  91. Avatar
    Jenny Q.
    June 17, 2014 at 7:39 pm

    I love the idea of getting these shipped to my home for my son. It looks like a lot of fun. It would be nice is they had a zoo, camping or aquarium themed box to go with the different outings we are going on this summer.

  92. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    June 17, 2014 at 8:19 pm

    I’d choose Birdsville because I have bird feeder and a lot of birds come to my patio.This would be something fun for my nieces to do. Thank you for the great giveaway 🙂

  93. Avatar
    amanda whiltey
    June 18, 2014 at 7:50 pm

    i like that it is aimed at kids 6-11 because my daughter is 8.

  94. Avatar
    Helga
    June 18, 2014 at 8:49 pm

    I like the birding them and the space theme. I would like a box in a plant ID theme.

  95. Avatar
    Tamra Phelps
    June 18, 2014 at 11:36 pm

    I like that their themes are fun & educational. Mars & Chocolate are two boxes I bet were fun!

  96. Avatar
    Laura Smith
    June 19, 2014 at 12:46 am

    A box that you could order for which state you are going to visit and in it have snacks from the state, maps and bingo for the state.

  97. Avatar
    Chic Southern Charm
    June 19, 2014 at 3:16 am

    I love the outdoor theme. Maybe one that lets you grow butterflies 🙂

  98. Avatar
    Tiffany Phillips
    June 19, 2014 at 5:18 am

    We love Surprise ride! We love that they really stuff the boxes full!! We would love to see a pirate or super hero theme from them!!

  99. Avatar
    Ashley Irby
    June 19, 2014 at 7:00 am

    So cool that EVERYthing comes in one box!

  100. Avatar
    Lauren E.
    June 19, 2014 at 8:06 am

    I love that this would provide entertainment for my daughter. She’d be crazy about some of these activities

  101. Avatar
    Amanda
    June 19, 2014 at 9:02 am

    Would be perfect for my daughter

  102. Avatar
    Cindy B
    June 19, 2014 at 9:56 am

    I learned they have a cooking box, too (special edition).

  103. Avatar
    Francine Anchondo
    June 19, 2014 at 12:09 pm

    I like that the boxes are a suprise. Most kids love that.

  104. Avatar
    Nahoj ib
    June 19, 2014 at 2:07 pm

    I love the issue of surprise : there is nothing like receiving a surprise package in the mail

  105. Avatar
    Jenn Fields
    June 19, 2014 at 2:37 pm

    I love some of the past themes I have seen. Have been thinking about trying them out. I love that the kits have cute themes and contain several projects. I saw a penguin theme one that was awesome. Some very cute and creative projects 🙂

  106. Avatar
    Misha Estrada
    June 19, 2014 at 7:50 pm

    I like that they have surprise themes.

  107. Avatar
    liz l
    June 19, 2014 at 10:28 pm

    I’d like to see a running themed box

  108. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    June 19, 2014 at 10:32 pm

    I would like to see a unicorn theme!

  109. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    June 19, 2014 at 11:03 pm

    I like that each box contain a booklet with lessons on the theme and interesting facts for educational purposes.

  110. Avatar
    Jenny Stanek
    June 19, 2014 at 11:25 pm

    I’d love to see an ocean/sea-life box!

Comments are closed.