#SUPERfan Hop: Sports Prize Pack Giveaway | OVER #SUPERfan Hop: Sports Prize Pack Giveaway | OVER    

#SUPERfan Hop: Sports Prize Pack Giveaway | OVER

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Superfan Giveaway Hop

Are you a SUPERFan? Do you love sports or have someone in your house that does? Then this event is for you! All participating blogs are offering a sports related giveaway.

For this giveaway I am offering a Sports Prize Pack that includes a signed copy of Let’s Play Football by Jon M. Richter {$14.00}, a 3″ figure of an NFL Lil’ Teammate {$10} and 4 packs of NFL TeenyMates {$16}. Runner up will receive a signed copy of Let’s Play Football by Jon M. Richter!

Make sure to read my full review of the Let’s Play Football Book and download the free app!

Sports Prize Pack

 

 

Sports Prize Pack Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Jessica Whitehouse AND RUNNER UP Jaime Cummings

 

 

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The SUPERfan Event Bloggers are not responsible for sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes.

Companies and bloggers, if you would like to participate in group giveaway events like this one, sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by The Review Wire.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

86 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Anastasia
    February 10, 2014 at 12:42 am

    I was fortunate to meet Andrew Luck from the Colts, so now I am a football fan and he’s my favorite player. Before that, I didn’t care much about any sport 🙂

  2. Avatar
    JohnZ
    February 10, 2014 at 12:52 am

    New England Pats fan. Nobody in particular now that Wes Welker left.

  3. Avatar
    Claire Rheinheimer
    February 10, 2014 at 1:12 am

    My favorite sport to watch is track, specifically watching my daughter run. I’m a Manning fan but also a Colt’s fan.

  4. Avatar
    Heather B
    February 10, 2014 at 1:20 am

    New England Patriots would be my favorite team but I love me some Darren Sproles!

  5. Avatar
    Rebecca
    February 10, 2014 at 6:25 am

    I don’t really have a favorite sport, whatever is fast-moving and riveting at the time.

  6. Avatar
    Sammie Mauk
    February 10, 2014 at 11:03 am

    I have definitely been enjoying the Winter Olympics as of late, but my favorite sport is Tennis. And, my favorite player is Roger Federer

  7. Avatar
    jeremy mclaughlin
    February 10, 2014 at 2:28 pm

    My favorite sport is Football, no specific favorite player.

  8. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    February 10, 2014 at 2:35 pm

    I like football. I don’t have a favorite player. Being near Kansas City, we do like the Chiefs.

  9. Avatar
    Ellie W
    February 10, 2014 at 2:37 pm

    My favorite sport is baseball and favorite player is Ian Kinsler.

  10. Avatar
    Curtis
    February 10, 2014 at 3:08 pm

    Basketball, Gary Payton

  11. Avatar
    Shara
    February 10, 2014 at 3:38 pm

    My favorite sport to watch is football! I love the Carolina Panthers and especially D’Angelo Williams!

  12. Avatar
    melissaandkeith miller
    February 10, 2014 at 4:12 pm

    Nascar! Kasey Kahne

  13. Avatar
    Elaine Lund
    February 10, 2014 at 6:36 pm

    The only sport I watch if I have to is baseball. I don’t have a favorite player.

  14. Avatar
    Linda Madden
    February 10, 2014 at 6:50 pm

    My favorite sport is baseball. My favorite player is my son. Love to watch him play first base, he’s a natural

  15. Avatar
    Kristen
    February 10, 2014 at 6:56 pm

    My favorite sport is baseball. I don’t have a favorite player.

  16. Avatar
    Emily Jones
    February 10, 2014 at 7:10 pm

    My favorite sport to watch is football. I don’t have a favorite player but am a Steelers fan thanks to my husband 🙂

  17. Avatar
    Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames)
    February 10, 2014 at 8:08 pm

    My favorite sport is MMA and my favorite fighter is Ronda Rousey.

    My favorite team sport is football and our favorite player is Martellis Bennett of the Bears.

  18. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    February 10, 2014 at 8:22 pm

    My favorite sport is basketball and the Oklahoma City Thunder is the team, and my player is Kevin Durant.. Way to go OKC

  19. Avatar
    Debbie Jackson
    February 10, 2014 at 9:23 pm

    I enjoy football and my favorite player is Alex smith.

  20. Avatar
    marian boll
    February 10, 2014 at 10:38 pm

    I LOVE football and Denver Broncos, Champ Bailey…greatest

  21. Avatar
    Barbara A Ramirez
    February 10, 2014 at 10:48 pm

    i and my son have loved The Denver Broncos for ovver 20 years together now..ever since he was 10. My favorithe Bronco of all time was Ed Maccaferty!

  22. Avatar
    sandra davis
    February 11, 2014 at 1:03 am

    my favorite sports is college football and i like the Arkansas Razorbacks

  23. Avatar
    Denise Elliott
    February 11, 2014 at 1:55 am

    I love to watch my kids karate and gymnastics but for a pro team we are huge seahawks fans.

  24. Avatar
    maggie
    February 11, 2014 at 3:43 pm

    Mt favorite sport is soccer and I love the italian team Milan!

  25. Avatar
    samantha penrod
    February 11, 2014 at 7:07 pm

    I like the Broncos, I don’t have a favorite player yet.

  26. Avatar
    Dorrie Turner
    February 11, 2014 at 9:24 pm

    I like football, baseball, and snowboarding. I’m enjoying watching the snowboarding in the Olympics. Shaun White is my favorite snowboarder. He is really talented and gives 150%, I think he gets a lot of flack and no he’s not perfect, but for a younger athlete under a tremendous amount of pressure I think he is something to be admired.

  27. Avatar
    Sarah L
    February 11, 2014 at 9:51 pm

    I’m not into sports, but my brother is and he’d love this prize.
    Thanks for the contest.

  28. Avatar
    Heather Stokes
    February 12, 2014 at 1:13 pm

    We love football in this house. My husband coach’s it at the high school. Our favorite player is Peyton Manning…my daughter is even named after him. We are diehard TN Vols fans. 🙂

  29. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    February 12, 2014 at 5:37 pm

    To be honest, I have never been into sports until my kids starting playing. My son plays everything and my favorite is football. So he is my favorite sports player!

  30. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    February 12, 2014 at 8:27 pm

    My favorite sport is football followed by baseball..

  31. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    February 12, 2014 at 8:41 pm

    I watch the Dallas Cowboys. I have no favorite sports player but I do enjoy watching football.

  32. Avatar
    Brittney House
    February 12, 2014 at 10:35 pm

    I don’t really watch sports but my husband is a Baltimore Ravens fan so I guess i’m a fan by default.

  33. Avatar
    Stephanie Galbraith
    February 13, 2014 at 12:42 am

    I love to play softball. I love to watch Football!

  34. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    February 13, 2014 at 12:50 pm

    I love Football and my favorite player is Richard Sherman.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  35. Avatar
    Pauline Milner
    February 13, 2014 at 4:37 pm

    I really like ice hockey and I am enjoying the winter Olympics. My favorite hockey team is the Montreal Canadiens but I do not have a favorite player. Thank you for another super giveaway opportunity. Please keep up the terrific blogging.

  36. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    February 13, 2014 at 11:40 pm

    We are big college football fans and my son plays for the high school team.

  37. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    February 14, 2014 at 6:39 pm

    I am a New York Giants fan and my favorite player is Eli Manning.

  38. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    February 14, 2014 at 11:43 pm

    I love the Dallas Cowboys and Jason Witten is my favorite player.

  39. Avatar
    Jennifer Nixon
    February 15, 2014 at 12:01 am

    I have favorite teams for each of the sports I love. New England Patriots. Boston Celtics. Boston Red Sox. And Boston Bruins. Yay New England

  40. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    February 15, 2014 at 4:03 am

    I do not care for any type of sports. I have never been interested in any.

  41. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    February 15, 2014 at 10:45 am

    My favorite sports team is Ohio State! Love their football team.

  42. Avatar
    celina k
    February 15, 2014 at 11:36 am

    My favorite sport is football, Patriots! Can’t say I have a favorite player, so many talented football players. Obviously being a Patriots fan I like Tom Brady, Wilfork, Gronk, Welker (always a patriot to me!). But every team out there has great players.

  43. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    February 15, 2014 at 9:38 pm

    I love to watch football and i love Devin Hester

  44. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    February 16, 2014 at 9:11 am

    My favorite team would be the Yankees. Haven’t gotten into football since Montana/Rice.

  45. Avatar
    Linda Treadwell
    February 16, 2014 at 5:34 pm

    My family is much more into sports than I am. However, I do favor our team, Baltimore Ravens for football and Baltimore Orioles for baseball.

  46. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    February 16, 2014 at 7:57 pm

    My favorite sport is hockey. My favorite player is Max Pacioretty.

  47. Avatar
    lissa crane
    February 16, 2014 at 9:26 pm

    My favorite sport is football ! I am a huge fan of Jason Watt!

  48. Avatar
    Erika Messer
    February 17, 2014 at 3:13 am

    I like Hockey but my FAVORITE sport is Roller Derby!!!! I am actually a Jeerleader (rabid fan/cheerleader) for the Fort Wayne Derby Girls so it’s my passion 🙂 My favorite player is the Adkins Riot who is also the spokesperson for the team and a very good friend of mine!

  49. Avatar
    Judy Gregory
    February 17, 2014 at 1:45 pm

    I don’t follow a lot of sports now but, I was in the University of Alabama’s Million Dollar Band for 2 years. It was the last 2 years the late great Paul “Bear” Bryant was coach.

  50. Avatar
    Jenny Q
    February 17, 2014 at 4:02 pm

    My son and daughter like soccer.

  51. Avatar
    Merry
    February 17, 2014 at 5:01 pm

    My favorite sports team is the New York Yankees. Derek Jeter is my favorite player.

  52. Avatar
    Julie Lee
    February 17, 2014 at 7:49 pm

    My favorite sport to play is tennis but my favorite sports to watch are football and basketball! No favorite players but favorite teams……any team from Philadelphia!

  53. Avatar
    Janice Dean
    February 18, 2014 at 6:18 am

    I’m not much into sports, but my sons both played when they were young and still continue to enjoy it. One is a goalie for hockey and one is into archery.

  54. Avatar
    Jennifer M
    February 18, 2014 at 12:00 pm

    I like tennis and football and love watching Robert Griffin III play.

  55. Avatar
    Amanda
    February 18, 2014 at 1:29 pm

    myt favorite sport is the one my kiddo is playing at the time!

  56. Avatar
    Tamara N
    February 18, 2014 at 4:30 pm

    I like to watch football. The Chicago Bears are my favorite team and Cutler is my favorite player.

  57. Avatar
    Kathleen
    February 18, 2014 at 9:34 pm

    My favorite sport is baseball. I have been a very long-time fan of the San Francisco Giants! GO SF! =)

  58. Avatar
    Debora Hall Cook
    February 19, 2014 at 1:09 am

    I am a huge Pittsburgh Steeler Fan and Terry Bradshaw will always be my Favorite.

  59. Avatar
    kris m
    February 19, 2014 at 2:35 pm

    love hockey but all my favs retired

  60. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    February 20, 2014 at 9:27 am

    I don’t have a favorite player but my favorite football team is the Dallas Cowboys. My favorite college team is the Tennessee Volunteers.

  61. Avatar
    Kimberly Alumbaugh
    February 20, 2014 at 5:19 pm

    Right now I like Football because we watched the superbowl and our team the Seattle Seahawks won!! we like Harvin from the Seahawks.

  62. Avatar
    Brooke Adametz
    February 20, 2014 at 6:58 pm

    My favorite sport is football, my favorite player is my son =)

  63. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    February 20, 2014 at 7:52 pm

    My favorite sport is football and my favorite player is Adrian Peterson!

  64. Avatar
    Dawn K
    February 21, 2014 at 4:18 pm

    I love the Ravens, the Orioles and the Celtics. No super favorite players but I loveall my “boys.”

  65. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    February 22, 2014 at 12:45 pm

    Football peyton manning fan even after the superbowl 😉

  66. Avatar
    Erica C.
    February 22, 2014 at 1:02 pm

    I don’t really have a favorite player but I like football.

  67. Avatar
    bobbi
    February 23, 2014 at 1:53 pm

    I like the Patriots, Tom Brady of course

  68. Avatar
    Jessica Whitehouse
    February 23, 2014 at 3:26 pm

    I haven’t followed sports in several years. I used to watch hockey and baseball. My favorite teams were the Detroit Red Wings and the Chicago Cubs.

  69. Avatar
    Jaime Cummings
    February 23, 2014 at 3:56 pm

    My favorite sport is football and my favorite team is the Jaguars because I live in Jacksonville 🙂

  70. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    February 23, 2014 at 4:24 pm

    I’m not a sports fan but my son is.

  71. Avatar
    Lesley F
    February 23, 2014 at 6:38 pm

    Football & I like Aaron Rodgers

  72. Avatar
    Mihaela Day
    February 23, 2014 at 7:27 pm

    I don’t really have a favorite sport, but I love to watch figure skating 🙂

  73. Avatar
    Daniel M
    February 23, 2014 at 8:20 pm

    football and don’t have a fav player

  74. Avatar
    liz l
    February 23, 2014 at 10:14 pm

    Football and go Drew Brees!

  75. Avatar
    Gina H.
    February 23, 2014 at 10:25 pm

    Favorite team is San Francisco Giants, I like baseball.

  76. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    February 23, 2014 at 10:46 pm

    My favorite sport is Basketball. I love Michael Jordan.

  77. Avatar
    Wendy c g
    February 23, 2014 at 11:15 pm

    We watch all kinds of sports. Nascar, Tony Stewart is my fave.

  78. Avatar
    Jan Hammersmith`
    February 24, 2014 at 4:29 am

    football josh gordan

  79. Avatar
    Robin Abrams
    February 24, 2014 at 9:51 am

    Our favorite sport is soccer. We do not have a certain favorite player

  80. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    February 24, 2014 at 2:51 pm

    I love to watch Baseball and I really don’t have a favorite player but I do favor the Braves!!

  81. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    February 24, 2014 at 4:24 pm

    I like basketball. The Florida Gators are my favorite team. Right now I will say wilbekin is my favorite player.

  82. Avatar
    Mia Dentice Carey
    February 24, 2014 at 6:13 pm

    I LOVE FOOTBALL….the Pittsburgh Steelers & Auburn Tigers are my favorite teams. I ALSO LOVE HOCKEY-PITTSBURGH PENGUINS & BASEBALL-PITTSBURGH PIRATES =)

  83. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    February 24, 2014 at 8:19 pm

    My favorite sports are football, baseball, and softball. I like the Carolina Panthers and the Clemson Tigers in football. I like the Atlanta Braves and Greenville Drive baseball teams. I also love watching high school and college ladies softball.

  84. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    February 24, 2014 at 9:52 pm

    My favorite sport is horse racing. My favorite athlete in that sport is Bill Shoemaker.

  85. Avatar
    ashley cossette
    February 24, 2014 at 10:53 pm

    my favorite sport has always been baseball..and my favorite player has always been jeter!

  86. Avatar
    Sand
    February 24, 2014 at 11:06 pm

    My favorite sport is soccer!

Comments are closed.