Marvel Super Heroes Magazine Review Marvel Super Heroes Magazine Review    

Marvel Super Heroes Magazine Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I received an issue of Marvel Super Heroes to review. My son loved it! He immediately had to cut out the Smash Up characters so he could “create” his own superhero by mixing and matching the head, body and legs. Being that he is all about Superheroes right now, he loved the Hawkeye page (by the way, trying to find a Hawkeye figure is darn near impossible!) The magazine also includes comics, obviously, but puzzles and bios on the characters. He is too young to read the comics but it does offer him lots to look at and do!

Marvel Super Heroes MagazineMarvel Super Heroes MagazineMarvel Super Heroes Magazine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Disney Publishing recently launched a brand new 36-page publication for its youngest comic readers: Marvel Super Heroes!  Now available on newsstands and by subscription, kids can now join forces with their favorite Avengers: Iron Man, Thor, Captain America, and The Incredible Hulk.  Inside every issue there are action-packed comics and a never-ending cast of villains ready for battle. Inviting families to bring home the “Mighty Marvel Universe,” the magazine features brain teasing puzzles, cool activities, cut-outs, plus an exclusive poster of the Invincible Iron Man.

RELATED:  Wreck-It Ralph Storybook Deluxe App Review

~

Buy It:  Pick up a copy of the Marvel Super Heroes Magazine on Amazon or instores like  Wal-Mart, Target, B&N, Kroger stores, and Comic Book stores.

:

 Marvel Super Heroes Magazine Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER!

 1 Winner will receive a 1-year subscription to Marvel Super Heroes Magazine{RV 29.92}. See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Ends 6/10

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Welcome to the SUPER DAD Father’s Day Giveaway Hop hosted by MamaNYC! Over 40 bloggers have teamed up to bring you some amazing gifts for your dad, husband, or any other father figure in your life that deserves an amazing Father’s Day!


Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on June 10, 2012.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

28 Comment

  1. Avatar
    bill norris
    June 2, 2012 at 3:23 am

    sit thru the whole flic even the credits

  2. Avatar
    Kristie
    June 2, 2012 at 3:26 pm

    I’m excited to see the new Avengers Movie and my husband would absolutely love this! 🙂

  3. Avatar
    Sandra Beeman
    June 2, 2012 at 5:42 pm

    This movie was exceptional Everyone I know who saw it agrees, all ages too!

  4. Avatar
    susan hartman
    June 2, 2012 at 7:25 pm

    I hope my husband & I get a day off work together. I want to see Avengers. We may end up renteing it – BOO!

  5. Avatar
    Terry Cross
    June 2, 2012 at 8:55 pm

    My grandson loves all the super heroes!

  6. Avatar
    Teresha
    June 2, 2012 at 11:05 pm

    I;m taking my hubby to see The Avengers for Father’s Day so please don’t post any spoilers!

  7. Avatar
    jodi lasher
    June 2, 2012 at 11:29 pm

    I have not seen the movie yet but am going to this weekend coming up with my kids. Thanks

  8. Avatar
    polly
    June 4, 2012 at 1:14 am

    looking forward to seeing the movie

  9. Avatar
    Ashley
    June 4, 2012 at 3:29 am

    We just saw the Avengers movie recently and it was really good but a bit long.

  10. Avatar
    Peter
    June 4, 2012 at 10:25 am

    The Avengers movie was great. It seemed like half of it was just the Avengers bickering amongst themselves aboard the helicarrier, and I loved that.

  11. Avatar
    felecia
    June 4, 2012 at 11:53 am

    I really want to see The Avengers movie. I hear so many great things about it.

  12. Avatar
    Sue C.
    June 5, 2012 at 10:25 am

    I’m a fan of the Marvel Comics and saw some of the individual movies and wasn’t sure how they could pull off having so many characters in one movie. It was great to see so many Marvel characters together in The Avengers and it was a surprisingly good movie!

  13. Avatar
    Dawn
    June 6, 2012 at 7:23 am

    The Avengers movie was awesome! I really love Mark Ruffalo as the Hulk – he is the best one of the newer Hulks – by far!!

    Dawn
    http://www.cheapisthenewclassy.com

  14. Avatar
    Stacey B
    June 6, 2012 at 10:14 pm

    The Avenger’s movie was fantastic! my little guy loved it too

  15. Avatar
    Lauren
    June 7, 2012 at 11:21 pm

    I loved The Avengers. I saw it twice and it was great both times. I think Loki was done very well.

  16. Avatar
    ACMommy3
    June 8, 2012 at 6:16 pm

    I love how Marvel has a wide variety of superhero movies and books and such for different ages! Especially appreciate that they have stuff that isn’t so scary…The whole family can have fun with Marvel superheros! 🙂

  17. Avatar
    desiree
    June 8, 2012 at 10:10 pm

    i do go to the show when the new movie come out like spirder man and then i like the other one comeong out

  18. Avatar
    Liza
    June 9, 2012 at 1:09 pm

    my son likes comics

  19. Avatar
    Missy L
    June 9, 2012 at 2:08 pm

    My son is really into The Avengers and all of the characters. They are all heroes to him.

  20. Avatar
    Jennifer Marie
    June 9, 2012 at 4:42 pm

    My boys love super heros especially Thor!

  21. Avatar
    Angela F.
    June 9, 2012 at 7:22 pm

    Wooo… I want to see The Avenger movie so bad…lol! I’ve heard only good things about it! My husband brought my 6 year old son and they had the best time 🙂

  22. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    June 9, 2012 at 7:27 pm

    We liked the Avengers Movie, can’t wait for it to come out on DVD
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  23. Avatar
    faith robeson
    June 10, 2012 at 9:20 am

    My nephews are super hero fanatics. One of them actually makes quizzes for me so that I can learn all the “important” things about them, such as real name, super powers, city born in, etc.

  24. Avatar
    Sunnie
    June 10, 2012 at 11:02 am

    Ive always loved comic books, I was really into them when I was younger, I still have them. My favorites are Superman and Wolverine

  25. Avatar
    Savannah Miller
    June 10, 2012 at 2:22 pm

    Me and the hubby watch these movies together we love them 🙂

  26. Avatar
    Kiley P.
    June 10, 2012 at 5:20 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband he loves this kinda stuff and he loved the Avengers movie too!

  27. Avatar
    donna harris
    June 10, 2012 at 8:46 pm

    My sons grew up watching the Superheros. Superman, Spiderman, Hulk and there were a few others they watched, but I don’t remember the names. Everytime a new movie or show they watched. And to this day they are still fans of their Superheros.

  28. Avatar
    cara
    June 10, 2012 at 10:23 pm

    My son would love this! Keep up on summer reading!

    Cairablue @gmail.com

Comments are closed.