Strawberry Shortcake Coloring Page from Berry Bitty Mysteries DVD Strawberry Shortcake Coloring Page from Berry Bitty Mysteries DVD    

Strawberry Shortcake Coloring Page from Berry Bitty Mysteries DVD

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Berry_Bitty_MysterIes_

Get ready for mischief, mystery and marvelous good times in Strawberry Shortcake: Berry Bitty Mysteries.  You’ll follow the clues to fun and adventure as Strawberry and her pals learn to face their fears, become real-life heroines and find some missing VIP’s (Very Important Pets)!  It’s glimmery girl power to the rescue in these stories of friendship!

Download the Strawberry Shortcake Coloring Page

BerryBittyMysteries

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER DEBBY C

One reader will receive Strawberry Shortcake: Berry Bitty Mysteries DVD {RV $15}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 9.9.13

Disclosure: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Sept 9, 2013. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Strawberry Shortcake: Berry Bitty Mysteries or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

RELATED:  See Kai Run Kids Shoes Review
Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

92 Comment

  1. Avatar
    amyc
    August 26, 2013 at 11:40 am

    Custard is my daughter’s favorite.

  2. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    August 26, 2013 at 12:54 pm

    My daughters love Blueberry Muffin.

  3. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    August 26, 2013 at 2:39 pm

    My daughter has red hair so her favorite is definitely Strawberry Shortcake!

  4. Avatar
    Addison Kat
    August 26, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    My daughter likes Blueberry Muffin best. I’m partial to Strawberry Shortcake.

  5. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    August 26, 2013 at 3:36 pm

    I think my grand daughter’s favorite character is Blueberry Muffin.

  6. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    August 26, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    My granddaughters like Strawberry Shortcake

  7. Avatar
    joanne major
    August 26, 2013 at 5:58 pm

    My granddaughter loves strawberry shortcakes plus the dog and cat

  8. Avatar
    Sylvia White
    August 26, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    She like Strawberry Shortcake the best

  9. Avatar
    dv8
    August 26, 2013 at 6:32 pm

    The favorite is Strawberry Shortcake herself.

  10. Avatar
    stephanie
    August 26, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    My kids love strawberry shortcake. We have a couple of DVDs of the show. Their favorite one is one with the characters being on a dude ranch.

  11. Avatar
    Mary Dailey
    August 26, 2013 at 7:28 pm

    We like Custard!

  12. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    August 26, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    My Niece likes Blueberry

  13. Avatar
    Claire Rheinheimer
    August 26, 2013 at 10:17 pm

    My daughter is only 3 months, so I’m not sure who her favorite character is. I’m hoping she’ll like Strawberry Shortcake as she gets older though.

  14. Avatar
    angel d
    August 27, 2013 at 6:47 am

    my niece loves cherry jam and i like plum pudding besides strawberry shortcake of course.

  15. Avatar
    KristyB
    August 27, 2013 at 10:09 am

    My oldest daughter said, “Strawberry Shortcake, of course!!”

  16. Avatar
    Lynnette Watkins
    August 27, 2013 at 11:12 am

    My 4 year old Anika loves Strawberry Shortcake and her sister6 year old Amia loves Plum Pudding.

  17. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    August 27, 2013 at 1:13 pm

    Our daughter’s favorite character is the Blueberry Muffin.

  18. Avatar
    Shelley P
    August 27, 2013 at 4:46 pm

    The girls like Lemon Meringue and Strawberry Shortcake best.

  19. Avatar
    sandra davis
    August 27, 2013 at 5:26 pm

    i think the girls favorite is Cherry Jam.

  20. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    August 27, 2013 at 7:28 pm

    My daughters like Raspberry Torte 🙂

  21. Avatar
    Tamar
    August 27, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    My daughter loves Strawberry Shortcake the most.

  22. Avatar
    Daniel M
    August 27, 2013 at 9:35 pm

    strawberry shortcake of course

  23. Avatar
    Brandi
    August 28, 2013 at 10:28 am

    My daughter loves Strawberry Shortcake because she says she looks like her sister (with red hair).

  24. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    August 28, 2013 at 10:42 am

    Strawberry Shortcake is my granddaughters favorite

  25. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    August 28, 2013 at 11:11 am

    We like blueberry muffin. These were my favorite things to play with when I was younger. They smell so yummy!

  26. Avatar
    June S.
    August 28, 2013 at 5:41 pm

    The little 3 year old girl that I babysit for likes the blueberry muffin the most.

  27. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    August 29, 2013 at 1:10 am

    We like Lemon Meringue!

  28. Avatar
    Fawn H
    August 29, 2013 at 2:19 pm

    My niece loves Cherry Jam.

  29. Avatar
    Jan
    August 29, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    My great niece loves Strawberry Shortcake the best, but I like Blueberry Muffin, lol 🙂

  30. Avatar
    Erin P
    August 29, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    My daughter loves Strawberry Shortcake, Huckleberry Pie and Blueberry Muffin.

  31. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    August 30, 2013 at 4:19 am

    Strawberry shortcake is who my granddaughters like

  32. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 30, 2013 at 7:03 am

    Some days it’s Blueberry Muffin since she is blue.

  33. Avatar
    Heather R
    August 30, 2013 at 12:06 pm

    My daughter like Plum Pudding because her favorite color is Purple

  34. Avatar
    Ashley Dunn
    August 30, 2013 at 2:52 pm

    My daughter loves Plum and Strawberry!

  35. Avatar
    Amy G
    August 30, 2013 at 7:59 pm

    My nieces favorite character is Plum Pudding. She absolutely adores her.

  36. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 31, 2013 at 7:02 am

    My grandkids love dogs, and Pupcake is really cute.

  37. Avatar
    April Yedinak
    August 31, 2013 at 10:57 am

    My niece loves Strawberry Shortcake. I think it is the pink hair!

  38. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 1, 2013 at 7:40 am

    Pupcake is great…just makes you smile.

  39. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    September 1, 2013 at 12:03 pm

    Strawberry Shortcake is who we like

  40. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    September 1, 2013 at 1:39 pm

    My daughter loves Strawberry shortcake her favorite is lemon though. I can’t remember what they call lemon on the show but she loves her.

  41. Avatar
    Tara
    September 1, 2013 at 2:09 pm

    My daughter loves them all but I think her fave is Lemon Meringue 🙂

  42. Avatar
    tiffany
    September 1, 2013 at 3:20 pm

    Raspberry Torte and Cherry Jam are our favorites!!

  43. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    September 1, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    Her favorite character is Strawberry Shortcake.

  44. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    September 1, 2013 at 5:16 pm

    My Niece loves Strawberry Shortcake

  45. Avatar
    Jennifer M
    September 1, 2013 at 9:17 pm

    My little one’s favorite character is Strawberry Shortcake.

  46. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    September 2, 2013 at 5:44 am

    We like Strawberry Shortcake..

  47. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 2, 2013 at 6:48 am

    My granddaughter likes blue and likes Blueberry Muffin.

  48. Avatar
    Amanda
    September 2, 2013 at 3:05 pm

    We’re Blueberry Muffin fans over here!

  49. Avatar
    Noreen
    September 3, 2013 at 12:46 am

    Lemon merguine is my daughters favorite

  50. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    September 3, 2013 at 4:18 am

    Strawberry shortcake seems to be my granddaughters favorite

  51. Avatar
    Cristi
    September 3, 2013 at 6:26 am

    My daughter’s favorite is Strawberry Shortcake.

  52. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 3, 2013 at 11:05 am

    Strawberry Shortcake is one of my granddaughter’s favorites.

  53. Avatar
    Shawndra Befort
    September 3, 2013 at 1:10 pm

    My daughter’s favorite character is Blueberry Muffin.

  54. Avatar
    Natasha Rodriguez
    September 3, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    My girls like Orange and Strawberry Shortcake!

  55. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    September 3, 2013 at 4:21 pm

    My daughter says she likes Plum Pudding, except when she isn’t being nice. Apparently there is an episode where she isn’t sharing or something.

  56. Avatar
    ReggieMann
    September 3, 2013 at 10:27 pm

    My niece’s favorite Strawberry Shortcake character is Orange Blossom

  57. Avatar
    Gina H.
    September 4, 2013 at 2:15 am

    Huckleberry Pie

  58. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    September 4, 2013 at 2:30 am

    My daughter likes Blueberry the best, since her fave color is blue.

  59. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    September 4, 2013 at 8:06 am

    Strawbery Shortcak we like

  60. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 4, 2013 at 8:48 am

    Pupcake is really cute.

  61. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    September 4, 2013 at 9:30 pm

    my daughter’s fav is blueberry

  62. Avatar
    kim burnett
    September 4, 2013 at 10:53 pm

    My daughter likes Blueberry Muffin

  63. Avatar
    edna
    September 5, 2013 at 7:55 am

    My daughter favorite is blue berry.

  64. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 5, 2013 at 4:23 pm

    My granddaughter likes blue, therefore, she likes Blueberry Muffin.

  65. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 6, 2013 at 7:24 am

    Pupcake is really cute and a favorite.

  66. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    September 6, 2013 at 3:40 pm

    Strawberry Shortcake is my daughter’s favorite!

  67. Avatar
    Georgia Beckman
    September 6, 2013 at 4:14 pm

    Two of my granddaughters are Strawberry Shortcake FANATICS! One loves Strawberry Shortcake best. The other loves Blueberry Muffin best.

  68. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    September 6, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    I think she likes Custard too.

  69. Avatar
    Jamie
    September 7, 2013 at 9:09 am

    My daughters Favorite Characters are plum and Lemon!

  70. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 7, 2013 at 9:27 am

    I’d say blueberry because of the blue color.

  71. Avatar
    Heather R
    September 7, 2013 at 1:06 pm

    My niece likes Huckleberry Pie

  72. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 8, 2013 at 7:09 am

    Strawberry Shortcake is really cute and fun.

  73. Avatar
    Lesley F
    September 8, 2013 at 12:42 pm

    My niece loves Blueberry

  74. Avatar
    David Carlson
    September 8, 2013 at 3:13 pm

    Their favorite character is Blueberry Muffin.

  75. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    September 8, 2013 at 7:42 pm

    my nieces love Blueberry Muffin !

  76. Avatar
    Eileen Burke
    September 8, 2013 at 7:45 pm

    My daughter loves Blueberry Muffin.

  77. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    September 8, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    My daughter’s favorite is Strawberry Shortcake

  78. Avatar
    Kelly H.
    September 9, 2013 at 1:02 am

    My daughter likes strawberry shortcake the best.

  79. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    September 9, 2013 at 1:05 am

    I like Blueberry Muffin and all the baby berries.Thank you 🙂

  80. Avatar
    Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    September 9, 2013 at 8:37 am

    My niece Stella loves Cherry Jam.

    Ladyblueeyez1960 (at)(aol)(dot)(com)

  81. Avatar
    danielle johnson
    September 9, 2013 at 9:05 am

    We love the blueberry muffin character.

  82. Avatar
    Lesley F
    September 9, 2013 at 9:07 am

    My niece likes Blueberry Mufin

  83. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    September 9, 2013 at 1:04 pm

    My daughters favorite is Blueberry Muffin!
    ptavernie at yahoo dot com

  84. Avatar
    Mihaela D.
    September 9, 2013 at 3:00 pm

    My daughter likes Blueberry Muffin best 🙂

  85. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 9, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    My granddaughter’s favorite color is blue…Blueberry Muffin.

  86. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    September 9, 2013 at 3:47 pm

    our daughter says that her favorite is strawberry shortcake

  87. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    September 9, 2013 at 6:25 pm

    My granddaughters love Strawberry Shortcake.

  88. Avatar
    Allison
    September 9, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    Everyone around here loves blueberry muffin! These characters are all so cute.

  89. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    September 9, 2013 at 10:40 pm

    My daughter loves Strawberry Shortcake herself but personally I prefer Blueberry Muffin!

  90. Avatar
    Kristen Weigel
    September 9, 2013 at 10:43 pm

    My niece loves strawberry shortcake.

  91. Avatar
    liz l
    September 9, 2013 at 11:41 pm

    My niece likes Blueberry Muffin

  92. Avatar
    dv8
    September 9, 2013 at 11:46 pm

    Our favorite character is Strawberry Shortcake herself.

Comments are closed.